How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Friends in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Angelo Serravalle  @gelserravalle
Salvador http://www.angeloserravalle.c... 113 96 735 Details...
 302. Nina Mandim  @ninamandim
Salvador http://ninamandim.blogspot.com 111 96 977 Details...
 303. William Scouser  @LiamScouser
Salvador 53 96 981 Details...
 304. Rafaella Neri  @rafaellaneri
Salvador 87 95 331 Details...
 305. Laniyan Gomes  @lany_gomes
Salvador 114 95 2,127 Details...
 306. Mateus Carvalho  @matt_carvalho
Salvador http://www.confraria.biz 93 93 222 Details...
 307. Eveline Cristina  @Evelinecristina
Salvador 45 93 1,132 62 months ago
 308. Alice Vargas  @avargasdesign
Salvador http://www.avargas.com.br 83 92 26 Details...
 309. Felipe Havok  @felipehavok
Salvador, Bahia http://www.havok.com.br 136 92 648 Details...
 310. Ariane Carvalho  @arianerdc
Salvador 81 92 4,216 62 months ago
 311. Chiquita  @Boneca_Chiquita
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 37 92 109 Details...
 312. Bahia Minha Vida  @Real_ecb
Salvador http://www.esporteclubebahia.... 421 92 760 Details...
 313. kadija teles  @kadijateles
Salvador 103 91 566 Details...
 314. alexandra neri   @80135916
salvador 9 91 1 Details...
 315. Laís T. Praxedes  @laistp
Salvador 64 90 563 Details...
 316. Grazi Amorim  @graziamorim
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 186 90 3,550 Details...
 317. marcus pimenta  @pimentacomvoce
salvador 4,000 90 751 Details...
 318. Marcel Lima  @MarcelLima1
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/expres... 39 90 380 Details...
 319. Moisés Brito  @eubrito
Salvador http://www.netvibes.com/moibrito 63 89 103 Details...
 320. ohneto  @ohneto
Salvador 61 88 158 83 months ago
 321. casa do tricolor  @casadotricolor
Salvador http://www.casadotricolor.com.br 4,058 88 5,765 Details...
 322. Erika Leone  @erikaleone
Salvador http://shesgotmymclife.blogsp... 68 87 287 Details...
 323. Laís Ferreira  @ayandalla
Salvador 73 87 206 Details...
 324. Ane Oiticica  @aneoiticica
Salvador, Bahia http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 85 86 1,020 72 months ago
 325. Rafael Velame  @rvelame
Salvador http://www.blogdovelame.com 173 85 697 Details...
 326. Fabio Fazio  @fabiofazio
Salvador 124 85 1,159 Details...
 327. Gabriel Lopes  @gabriel_lopes
Salvador, Bahia 331 85 7,399 Details...
 328. Cristiane  @cryslinda
Salvador 101 84 668 Details...
 329. Maria Cecília Miscow  @ceciliamiscow
Salvador 45 84 324 Details...
 330. Helen  @Pantooja
Salvador 68 83 831 Details...
 331. yuri girardi  @yurigirardi
Salvador 77 82 263 Details...
 332. Ygor  @Mamutti
Salvador http://icaju.com 77 82 961 Details...
 333. Ana Paula Franco  @apaulafranco
Salvador 56 82 2,670 Details...
 334. Lilian Cardeal  @liliancardeal
Salvador 58 81 330 Details...
 335. Braian Oliver  @BraianOliver
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/braia... 140 81 5,174 Details...
 336. Adalene  @Adalene
Salvador http://adalenesales.blogspot.... 61 80 737 Details...
 337. Ingrid  @dinhasponja
Salvador, Bahia 75 80 86 Details...
 338. Fabricio The Law  @Fabricio_Jr
Salvador 24 80 3,426 Details...
 339.   @wilsonfernando
Salvador 73 79 38 Details...
 340. Lucas Viniccius  @lucas_viniccius
Salvador 55 79 118 Details...
 341. Shaffir Saadiq  @shaffir
Salvador 93 77 1,372 Details...
 342. NilmaCrisGonçalves  @NilmaCris
Salvador 53 77 227 Details...
 343. Jiovani Soeiro  @jlsoeiro
Salvador http://www.blogdosoeiro.wordp... 58 77 80 Details...
 344. isisfm  @isisfm
Salvador 81 76 695 74 months ago
 345. Robson Guimarães  @rguimma
Salvador http://www.robsonguimaraes.net 97 76 257 Details...
 346. Felipe Kardec  @lipe_kardec
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 386 76 644 Details...
 347. Caio Henrique  @caiohenriqueo
Salvador 91 75 1,278 Details...
 348. Adna Lima  @AdnaSsa
Salvador 85 75 1,046 Details...
 349. Tiago Miranda  @itsticotime
Salvador http://www.regards.com.br 75 74 95 Details...
 350. Vitinho Pegada  @vitinhopegada
Salvador 36 74 241 Details...
 351. Dilca Silva  @dilca
Salvador 202 74 3,049 Details...
 352. Claudia Guerra  @clau_dallaqua
Salvador 32 73 1,448 Details...
 353. Biia  @morangueeety
Salvador 56 73 230 Details...
 354.   @escotilha
Salvador, Bahia http://www.facebook.com/edita... 36 72 128 Details...
 355. Ana Beatriz  @biialeal
Salvador 50 72 558 Details...
 356. luz  @monninho
Salvador 69 72 8,323 Details...
 357. Igor Rios  @igor_rios
Salvador 57 71 598 Details...
 358. Flormaria  @Fleurmarie
Salvador http://www.acontecenacaverna.... 53 71 727 Details...
 359. BeLLs Aleixo  @bells69
Salvador 68 71 450 Details...
 360. Catharine Pereira  @Catharine_P
Salvador http://imeviolao.blogspot.com 66 71 334 Details...
 361. Jéssica Viana  @jessicaviana_
Salvador 57 71 201 Details...
 362. Carlinha M.  @_carlinhasm
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/carl... 59 71 731 Details...
 363. Galdir Damasceno  @galdir
Salvador 70 70 268 Details...
 364. Rafael Macêdo  @RafaelBiruta
Salvador 64 70 1,190 Details...
 365. gabi  @__gabi__
Salvador, Bahia 135 69 2,467 74 months ago
 366.   @rudaporto
Salvador http://python-blog.blogspot.com 54 69 38 Details...
 367. Pricila Figueredo  @prifigueredo
Salvador http://www.pricilafigueredo.com 193 69 653 Details...
 368. Leão da Barra  @leaodabarra
Salvador http://www.leaodabarra.com.br 80 69 136 Details...
 369. rosane santos  @enasor9
Salvador 48 69 115 Details...
 370. Ivana Dorali Feijó  @ivanadorali
Salvador http://twitter.com/ivanadorali 52 69 92 Details...
 371. Alessandra Assis  @alessandrassis
Salvador, Bahia 57 68 149 74 months ago
 372. Débora Benvenutti  @dbenvenutti
Salvador 55 68 193 Details...
 373. Eduardo Siemens  @e_siemens
Salvador 81 68 858 Details...
 374. Tiago Júnior ®  @tiagojr18
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/tiago... 111 68 1,085 Details...
 375. DJ Mascotto  @mascotto
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/djmasc... 87 67 57 Details...
 376. Érico Araújo  @ericoaraujo
Salvador, Bahia 103 67 617 Details...
 377. Alan Brandão  @voodis
Salvador, Bahia http://www.voodi9.blogspot.com 69 67 571 Details...
 378. Tainan Suzarte  @taisuzarte
Salvador 34 67 468 Details...
 379. ANDRE CORREIA  @ANDRECO43423744
Salvador http://t.co/hnBp1H2ZCg 6 67 1 Details...
 380. Laert Yamazaki  @laert
Salvador http://www.yamazaki.com.br 150 66 1,092 84 months ago
 381. Bruno Prates  @shogoq
Salvador http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 37 66 284 Details...
 382. rodolfo troll  @rodolfotroll
Salvador http://tocadotroll.blogspot.com 58 66 293 Details...
 383. Lucas Lins  @lucasgesteira
Salvador http://www.por-inzemprio.blog... 56 65 483 Details...
 384. Raiane Cerqueira  @Raiane_h
Salvador, Bahia 41 65 26 Details...
 385. Carol Paschoal  @carolpaschoal
Salvador, Bahia http://www.carolpaschoal.com.br 91 64 529 79 months ago
 386. Amanda B.  @mendi_b
Salvador http://mendi.tumblr.com/ 58 64 361 Details...
 387. Paulo Almeida  @Paneba
Salvador 46 64 354 61 months ago
 388. fabio.steque  @steque
salvador 77 64 684 Details...
 389. Marcelo  @marcelopontocom
salvador http://aumentaqehrock.blogspo... 58 64 909 Details...
 390. Elano Passos  @elanopassos
Salvador http://www.elanopassos.com 95 64 178 Details...
 391. Katiuscia Fontenelle  @katefontenelle
Salvador http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 75 63 1,729 86 months ago
 392. Luciana Pereira  @loopiana
Salvador 39 63 17 Details...
 393. San .  @maresan31
Salvador http://twitter.com/maresan31 14 62 1 Details...
 394. Icaro Barreto  @barretoicaro
Salvador 32 62 170 Details...
 395. Lucas Esteves  @lucasesteves
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 96 61 488 Details...
 396. Coke  @c_o_k_e
Salvador, Bahia 52 61 110 Details...
 397. John Silva  @johnssilva
Salvador http://www.johnssilva.com 60 61 3,515 Details...
 398. mabiabarros  @mabiabarros
Salvador, Bahia 56 60 524 72 months ago
 399. Ingrid Pereira  @_ingridpereira
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/ingr... 65 60 4,648 Details...
 400. Laila  @LailaSts
Salvador 43 60 189 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter