How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Jason Cook  @jasoncook
Chicago 26 0 0 90 months ago
 302. Matthew Manley  @momanley
chicago 9 9 37 90 months ago
 303. Edgar Garcia  @egspoony
Chicago, IL http://edgargarcia.com 1,689 585 18,172 90 months ago
 304. Sandy F.  @aridae
Chicago 26 13 172 90 months ago
 305. stephen  @slavetowork
Chicago 62 48 330 90 months ago
 306. Rob Jefferson  @techstep
Chicago, IL 107 108 456 90 months ago
 307. Ang  @manogirl
Chicago, IL http://manogirl.blogs.com 45 7 111 90 months ago
 308. Cam Balzer  @webcite
Chicago http://www.web-cite.com/ 115 36 155 90 months ago
 309. Brendan Jamieson  @bjamieson
Chicago, IL http://www.studiokanzen.com/ 3 3 18 90 months ago
 310. Christopher  @tyshcr
Chicago, IL http://www.CoolTwitterStuff.com 65 27 77 90 months ago
 311. dan  @timmins
chicago, il 37 84 108 90 months ago
 312. John  @loudernet
Chicago http://www.johnschuster.net 42 45 26 90 months ago
 313. rokk  @oregholgy
chicago 7 1 1 90 months ago
 314. Ethan Hixson  @ehixson
Chicago 23 8 112 90 months ago
 315. Miguel H Gonzalez  @miggon
Chicago, IL http://www.twitter.com/miggon 348 115 953 90 months ago
 316. Dean Shavit  @sourcehound
Chicago http://www.deanshavit.com 21 6 87 90 months ago
 317. Andy  @brownmiester
Chicago 20 34 142 90 months ago
 318. doug   @dougdoes
Chicago 525 1,635 3,781 90 months ago
 319. Karen Keenan Semone  @Ksemone
Chicago http://www.elementcreative.com 19 9 4 90 months ago
 320. Alex Davidson  @Slatfreq
Chicago 12 2 13 90 months ago
 321. Kevin J. Allen  @KevinAllenCST
Chicago http://www.suntimes.com 29 9 0 90 months ago
 322. DenaSaper  @DenaS
Chicago, IL http://www.daphneandtamara.com 104 73 5,121 90 months ago
 323. Winnie McCarthy  @winnie
Chicago http://www.watchingtheview.com 101 70 685 90 months ago
 324. Andy Kohl  @apkohl
Chicago, IL http://www.reflectiontag.net 103 80 635 90 months ago
 325. J. Matthew Nix  @JMNix
Chicago 121 107 648 90 months ago
 326. John Morrison  @localcelebrity
Chicago, IL http://subism.com 784 436 7,091 90 months ago
 327. Kiko Lombardi  @visitronix
Chicago, IL http://visitronix.com 92 95 2,253 90 months ago
 328. The Green Head  @thegreenhead
Chicago http://www.thegreenhead.com 174 3 1,502 90 months ago
 329. Chicago Blackhawks  @Blackhawks
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 40 0 499 90 months ago
 330. Chicago Cubs  @TheCubs
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 562 0 1,010 90 months ago
 331. Chicago Bears  @Bears
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 146 0 468 90 months ago
 332. Benjamin Lipsman  @blipsman
Chicago, IL http://www.lipsman.com 185 187 312 90 months ago
 333. Jon Aronoff  @aronovian
Chicago 8 5 5 90 months ago
 334. Martin B. Karol  @mkarol
Chicago, IL 158 60 133 90 months ago
 335. Josh Stephenson  @oodelali
Chicago http://fr.ivolo.us 24 3 39 90 months ago
 336. pete  @da4
Chicago, IL 16 10 37 90 months ago
 337. Jannelle R  @rustrick
Chicago http://www.causingaccidents.com 15 11 133 90 months ago
 338. min.  @dupreeblue
Chicago 49 55 92 90 months ago
 339. Haydee Steck  @haydee
Chicago 3 4 4 90 months ago
 340. Mike  @xclamp
Chicago, IL 11 0 1 90 months ago
 341. Paul Cox  @Lightguy911
Chicago, IL 33 22 294 90 months ago
 342. John A Cook  @Johnacook
Chicago http://johnacook.wordpress.com 20 21 73 90 months ago
 343. Chicago.com  @Chicago
Chicago http://t.co/bEM0mrpl 8,081 548 2,141 90 months ago
 344. Matt Sommer  @mattsommer
Chicago 26 24 225 90 months ago
 345. Matt Walker  @Walkm
Chicago, IL 22 27 13 90 months ago
 346. Michael Baran  @technosexual
Chicago, IL http://www.twitter.com/techno... 486 307 9,689 90 months ago
 347. Marlo  @MarloElaine
Chicago http://marloelaine.com 24 16 40 90 months ago
 348. Ben Rogers  @disastercouch
Chicago http://ladieswhobrunch.wordpr... 32 50 126 90 months ago
 349. Printer Ink  @concordsupplies
Chicago http://www.concordsupplies.com 12 14 69 90 months ago
 350. David Dugan  @Dugan
Chicago 55 100 443 90 months ago
 351. ramsey beyer  @everydaypants
Chicago, IL http://www.everydaypants.com 30 37 22 90 months ago
 352. Dumpstin  @dumpstin
Chicago 15 34 430 90 months ago
 353. Angelique Higgins  @justsomegirl
Chicago 4 0 2 90 months ago
 354. Angelique Higgins  @revolvingradio
chicago, il http://www.myspace.com/justso... 47 67 54 90 months ago
 355. Planypus  @planypus
Chicago, IL http://planyp.us 179 593 109 90 months ago
 356. Blagica Bottigliero  @Blagica
Chicago http://www.blagica.com 5,387 1,217 20,711 90 months ago
 357. Edward Swiderski  @eswiderski
Chicago http://www.swiderski.info 12 3 4 90 months ago
 358. csjones  @polarboyjones
chicago, il 9 1 8 90 months ago
 359. mairead  @maireading
chicago, il http://maireading.blogspot.com 9 12 388 90 months ago
 360. Chicago Weather  @chicago_weather
Chicago, IL 58 0 1 90 months ago
 361. Kaylea Hascall  @khascall
Chicago http://www.kaylea.net 36 27 125 90 months ago
 362. Tori, I think  @Aderyn
Chicago http://aohdwyn.livejournal.com 36 15 54 90 months ago
 363. kjwh  @sophisticuffs
Chicago 17 8 27 90 months ago
 364. Roni Geva Orlina  @PrimaClementina
Chicago http://ronigeva.myarbonne.com 20 14 58 90 months ago
 365. Beatnik Turtle  @beatnikturtle
Chicago, IL http://www.thesongoftheday.com 471 488 1,072 90 months ago
 366. Anne Petersen  @apetersen
Chicago, IL http://www.ahs.uic.edu 367 286 912 90 months ago
 367. Matt Johnson  @mattdetails
Chicago, IL http://www.mattdetails.com 209 154 1,606 90 months ago
 368. Brad Gessler  @bradgessler
Chicago http://bradgessler.com 69 52 247 90 months ago
 369. Allison Clark  @inktankpr
Chicago http://www.iGive.com 331 332 67 90 months ago
 370. Sean Eby  @speby
Chicago http://seaneby.com 38 53 79 90 months ago
 371. Raffy Banks  @rjb
Chicago, IL http://www.raffyjohn.com 49 58 186 90 months ago
 372. Chris Jansen  @cj1171
Chicago http://www.zlaxfishnetwork.com 141 204 3,886 90 months ago
 373. Shelly Hokanson  @phlyersphan
Chicago http://www.purplepenguins.com 123 120 1,945 90 months ago
 374. Jay Woda  @jwoda
Chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 9 32 60 90 months ago
 375. Ziad Hussain  @ziadbc
Chicago, Il http://popghost.com 520 70 565 89 months ago
 376. Gregory Fine  @gfinecae
Chicago 72 16 76 89 months ago
 377. Fred Simmons  @fsimmons
Chicago, IL 107 95 1,063 89 months ago
 378. Jean C.  @jean_c
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/jean_c 60 68 163 89 months ago
 379. JayRizzo  @JayRizzo
Chicago 8 0 1 89 months ago
 380. teh mantis  @tehmantis
Chicago, IL 21 7 3 89 months ago
 381. Peter Bartsch  @peterbartsch
Chicago http://peterbartsch.com 27 17 20 89 months ago
 382. Niall Connellan  @niallconnellan
Chicago, IL http://niallconnellan.com 99 98 1,689 89 months ago
 383. James Eric  @jameseric
Chicago, IL http://cllct.com/art/jameseric 232 368 1,482 89 months ago
 384. Carlos  @Ceelos
Chicago 52 28 207 89 months ago
 385. charles thurman  @Lumberjaxl
Chicago 14 12 43 89 months ago
 386. Cliff  @wcliffy3
Chicago 12 1 2 89 months ago
 387. Dizzy Lizzy  @dizzylizzycd
Chicago, IL http://www.geocities.com/eman... 49 22 223 89 months ago
 388. Odie  @odie
Chicago 17 18 27 89 months ago
 389. Matt Blender  @mattblender
Chicago http://okaysoradio.libsyn.com 84 36 1,331 89 months ago
 390. Brendan Tripp  @BTRIPP
Chicago http://btripp.info 178 170 662 89 months ago
 391. Andre Alforque  @aaa
Chicago, IL http://www.alforque.com/ 66 37 642 89 months ago
 392. CTA Update  @cta
Chicago, IL 155 12 9 89 months ago
 393. Jen Braginsky  @sugarplum
Chicago http://chewiehatesbananas.blo... 145 202 1,311 89 months ago
 394. Darch Ibald  @Darch
Chicago, IL http://www.darchtimes.com 397 121 3,532 89 months ago
 395. Jillian Clouse  @jillimarie
Chicago, IL http://www.livejournal.com/us... 32 0 13 89 months ago
 396. Ryan Eichler  @eiksbmr
Chicago http://www.teambarkingchirp.com 56 65 27 89 months ago
 397. Susan Conner  @suconner
Chicago 84 239 382 89 months ago
 398. Rev.Dave  @revdave
Chicago, IL http://www.action-squad.com 23 30 86 89 months ago
 399. ChiliMac  @ChiliMac
Chicago, IL http://friendfeed.com/chilimac 330 406 2,532 89 months ago
 400. cameesa  @cameesa
Chicago, IL http://cameesa.com 88 72 117 89 months ago