How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Cory Ottenwess  @ocanadesign
chicago http://www.ocanadesign.com 85 77 496 86 months ago
 302. Jason Cook  @jasoncook
Chicago 26 0 0 86 months ago
 303. Matthew Manley  @momanley
chicago 9 9 37 86 months ago
 304. Edgar Garcia  @egspoony
Chicago, IL http://edgargarcia.com 1,689 585 18,172 86 months ago
 305. Sandy F.  @aridae
Chicago 26 13 172 86 months ago
 306. stephen  @slavetowork
Chicago 62 48 330 86 months ago
 307. Rob Jefferson  @techstep
Chicago, IL 107 108 456 86 months ago
 308. Ang  @manogirl
Chicago, IL http://manogirl.blogs.com 45 7 111 86 months ago
 309. Cam Balzer  @webcite
Chicago http://www.web-cite.com/ 115 36 155 86 months ago
 310. Brendan Jamieson  @bjamieson
Chicago, IL http://www.studiokanzen.com/ 3 3 18 86 months ago
 311. Christopher  @tyshcr
Chicago, IL http://www.CoolTwitterStuff.com 65 27 77 86 months ago
 312. dan  @timmins
chicago, il 37 84 108 86 months ago
 313. John  @loudernet
Chicago http://www.johnschuster.net 42 45 26 86 months ago
 314. rokk  @oregholgy
chicago 7 1 1 86 months ago
 315. Ethan Hixson  @ehixson
Chicago 23 8 112 86 months ago
 316. Miguel H Gonzalez  @miggon
Chicago, IL http://www.twitter.com/miggon 348 115 953 86 months ago
 317. Dean Shavit  @sourcehound
Chicago http://www.deanshavit.com 21 6 87 86 months ago
 318. Andy  @brownmiester
Chicago 20 34 142 86 months ago
 319. doug   @dougdoes
Chicago 525 1,635 3,781 86 months ago
 320. Karen Keenan Semone  @Ksemone
Chicago http://www.elementcreative.com 19 9 4 86 months ago
 321. Alex Davidson  @Slatfreq
Chicago 12 2 13 86 months ago
 322. Kevin J. Allen  @KevinAllenCST
Chicago http://www.suntimes.com 29 9 0 86 months ago
 323. DenaSaper  @DenaS
Chicago, IL http://www.daphneandtamara.com 104 73 5,121 86 months ago
 324. Winnie McCarthy  @winnie
Chicago http://www.watchingtheview.com 101 70 685 86 months ago
 325. Andy Kohl  @apkohl
Chicago, IL http://www.reflectiontag.net 103 80 635 86 months ago
 326. J. Matthew Nix  @JMNix
Chicago 121 107 648 86 months ago
 327. John Morrison  @localcelebrity
Chicago, IL http://subism.com 784 436 7,091 86 months ago
 328. Kiko Lombardi  @visitronix
Chicago, IL http://visitronix.com 92 95 2,253 86 months ago
 329. The Green Head  @thegreenhead
Chicago http://www.thegreenhead.com 174 3 1,502 86 months ago
 330. Chicago Blackhawks  @Blackhawks
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 40 0 499 86 months ago
 331. Chicago Cubs  @TheCubs
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 562 0 1,010 86 months ago
 332. Chicago Bears  @Bears
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 146 0 468 86 months ago
 333. Benjamin Lipsman  @blipsman
Chicago, IL http://www.lipsman.com 185 187 312 86 months ago
 334. Jon Aronoff  @aronovian
Chicago 8 5 5 86 months ago
 335. Martin B. Karol  @mkarol
Chicago, IL 158 60 133 86 months ago
 336. Josh Stephenson  @oodelali
Chicago http://fr.ivolo.us 24 3 39 86 months ago
 337. pete  @da4
Chicago, IL 16 10 37 86 months ago
 338. Jannelle R  @rustrick
Chicago http://www.causingaccidents.com 15 11 133 86 months ago
 339. min.  @dupreeblue
Chicago 49 55 92 86 months ago
 340. Haydee Steck  @haydee
Chicago 3 4 4 86 months ago
 341. Mike  @xclamp
Chicago, IL 11 0 1 86 months ago
 342. Paul Cox  @Lightguy911
Chicago, IL 33 22 294 86 months ago
 343. John A Cook  @Johnacook
Chicago http://johnacook.wordpress.com 20 21 73 86 months ago
 344. Chicago.com  @Chicago
Chicago http://t.co/bEM0mrpl 8,081 548 2,141 86 months ago
 345. Matt Sommer  @mattsommer
Chicago 26 24 225 86 months ago
 346. Matt Walker  @Walkm
Chicago, IL 22 27 13 86 months ago
 347. Michael Baran  @technosexual
Chicago, IL http://www.twitter.com/techno... 486 307 9,689 86 months ago
 348. Marlo  @MarloElaine
Chicago http://marloelaine.com 24 16 40 86 months ago
 349. Ben Rogers  @disastercouch
Chicago http://ladieswhobrunch.wordpr... 32 50 126 86 months ago
 350. Printer Ink  @concordsupplies
Chicago http://www.concordsupplies.com 12 14 69 86 months ago
 351. David Dugan  @Dugan
Chicago 55 100 443 86 months ago
 352. ramsey beyer  @everydaypants
Chicago, IL http://www.everydaypants.com 30 37 22 86 months ago
 353. Dumpstin  @dumpstin
Chicago 15 34 430 86 months ago
 354. Angelique Higgins  @justsomegirl
Chicago 4 0 2 86 months ago
 355. Angelique Higgins  @revolvingradio
chicago, il http://www.myspace.com/justso... 47 67 54 86 months ago
 356. Planypus  @planypus
Chicago, IL http://planyp.us 179 593 109 86 months ago
 357. Blagica Bottigliero  @Blagica
Chicago http://www.blagica.com 5,387 1,217 20,711 86 months ago
 358. Edward Swiderski  @eswiderski
Chicago http://www.swiderski.info 12 3 4 86 months ago
 359. csjones  @polarboyjones
chicago, il 9 1 8 86 months ago
 360. mairead  @maireading
chicago, il http://maireading.blogspot.com 9 12 388 86 months ago
 361. Chicago Weather  @chicago_weather
Chicago, IL 58 0 1 86 months ago
 362. Kaylea Hascall  @khascall
Chicago http://www.kaylea.net 36 27 125 86 months ago
 363. Tori, I think  @Aderyn
Chicago http://aohdwyn.livejournal.com 36 15 54 86 months ago
 364. kjwh  @sophisticuffs
Chicago 17 8 27 86 months ago
 365. Roni Geva Orlina  @PrimaClementina
Chicago http://ronigeva.myarbonne.com 20 14 58 86 months ago
 366. Beatnik Turtle  @beatnikturtle
Chicago, IL http://www.thesongoftheday.com 471 488 1,072 86 months ago
 367. Anne Petersen  @apetersen
Chicago, IL http://www.ahs.uic.edu 367 286 912 86 months ago
 368. Matt Johnson  @mattdetails
Chicago, IL http://www.mattdetails.com 209 154 1,606 86 months ago
 369. Brad Gessler  @bradgessler
Chicago http://bradgessler.com 69 52 247 86 months ago
 370. Allison Clark  @inktankpr
Chicago http://www.iGive.com 331 332 67 86 months ago
 371. Sean Eby  @speby
Chicago http://seaneby.com 38 53 79 86 months ago
 372. Raffy Banks  @rjb
Chicago, IL http://www.raffyjohn.com 49 58 186 86 months ago
 373. Chris Jansen  @cj1171
Chicago http://www.zlaxfishnetwork.com 141 204 3,886 86 months ago
 374. Shelly Hokanson  @phlyersphan
Chicago http://www.purplepenguins.com 123 120 1,945 86 months ago
 375. Jay Woda  @jwoda
Chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 9 32 60 86 months ago
 376. Ziad Hussain  @ziadbc
Chicago, Il http://popghost.com 520 70 565 86 months ago
 377. Gregory Fine  @gfinecae
Chicago 72 16 76 86 months ago
 378. Fred Simmons  @fsimmons
Chicago, IL 107 95 1,063 86 months ago
 379. Jean C.  @jean_c
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/jean_c 60 68 163 86 months ago
 380. JayRizzo  @JayRizzo
Chicago 8 0 1 86 months ago
 381. teh mantis  @tehmantis
Chicago, IL 21 7 3 86 months ago
 382. Peter Bartsch  @peterbartsch
Chicago http://peterbartsch.com 27 17 20 86 months ago
 383. Niall Connellan  @niallconnellan
Chicago, IL http://niallconnellan.com 99 98 1,689 86 months ago
 384. James Eric  @jameseric
Chicago, IL http://cllct.com/art/jameseric 232 368 1,482 86 months ago
 385. Carlos  @Ceelos
Chicago 52 28 207 86 months ago
 386. charles thurman  @Lumberjaxl
Chicago 14 12 43 86 months ago
 387. Cliff  @wcliffy3
Chicago 12 1 2 86 months ago
 388. Dizzy Lizzy  @dizzylizzycd
Chicago, IL http://www.geocities.com/eman... 49 22 223 86 months ago
 389. Odie  @odie
Chicago 17 18 27 86 months ago
 390. Matt Blender  @mattblender
Chicago http://okaysoradio.libsyn.com 84 36 1,331 86 months ago
 391. Brendan Tripp  @BTRIPP
Chicago http://btripp.info 178 170 662 86 months ago
 392. Andre Alforque  @aaa
Chicago, IL http://www.alforque.com/ 66 37 642 86 months ago
 393. CTA Update  @cta
Chicago, IL 155 12 9 86 months ago
 394. Jen Braginsky  @sugarplum
Chicago http://chewiehatesbananas.blo... 145 202 1,311 86 months ago
 395. Darch Ibald  @Darch
Chicago, IL http://www.darchtimes.com 397 121 3,532 86 months ago
 396. Jillian Clouse  @jillimarie
Chicago, IL http://www.livejournal.com/us... 32 0 13 86 months ago
 397. Ryan Eichler  @eiksbmr
Chicago http://www.teambarkingchirp.com 56 65 27 86 months ago
 398. Susan Conner  @suconner
Chicago 84 239 382 86 months ago
 399. Rev.Dave  @revdave
Chicago, IL http://www.action-squad.com 23 30 86 86 months ago
 400. ChiliMac  @ChiliMac
Chicago, IL http://friendfeed.com/chilimac 330 406 2,532 86 months ago