How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Jason Cook  @jasoncook
Chicago 26 0 0 Details...
 302. Matthew Manley  @momanley
chicago 9 9 37 Details...
 303. Edgar Garcia  @egspoony
Chicago, IL http://edgargarcia.com 1,689 585 18,172 Details...
 304. Sandy F.  @aridae
Chicago 26 13 172 Details...
 305. stephen  @slavetowork
Chicago 62 48 330 Details...
 306. Rob Jefferson  @techstep
Chicago, IL 107 108 456 Details...
 307. Ang  @manogirl
Chicago, IL http://manogirl.blogs.com 45 7 111 Details...
 308. Cam Balzer  @webcite
Chicago http://www.web-cite.com/ 115 36 155 Details...
 309. Brendan Jamieson  @bjamieson
Chicago, IL http://www.studiokanzen.com/ 3 3 18 Details...
 310. Christopher  @tyshcr
Chicago, IL http://www.CoolTwitterStuff.com 65 27 77 Details...
 311. dan  @timmins
chicago, il 37 84 108 Details...
 312. John  @loudernet
Chicago http://www.johnschuster.net 42 45 26 Details...
 313. rokk  @oregholgy
chicago 7 1 1 Details...
 314. Ethan Hixson  @ehixson
Chicago 23 8 112 Details...
 315. Miguel H Gonzalez  @miggon
Chicago, IL http://www.twitter.com/miggon 348 115 953 Details...
 316. Dean Shavit  @sourcehound
Chicago http://www.deanshavit.com 21 6 87 Details...
 317. Andy  @brownmiester
Chicago 20 34 142 Details...
 318. doug   @dougdoes
Chicago 525 1,635 3,781 Details...
 319. Karen Keenan Semone  @Ksemone
Chicago http://www.elementcreative.com 19 9 4 Details...
 320. Alex Davidson  @Slatfreq
Chicago 12 2 13 Details...
 321. Kevin J. Allen  @KevinAllenCST
Chicago http://www.suntimes.com 29 9 0 Details...
 322. DenaSaper  @DenaS
Chicago, IL http://www.daphneandtamara.com 104 73 5,121 Details...
 323. Winnie McCarthy  @winnie
Chicago http://www.watchingtheview.com 101 70 685 Details...
 324. Andy Kohl  @apkohl
Chicago, IL http://www.reflectiontag.net 103 80 635 Details...
 325. J. Matthew Nix  @JMNix
Chicago 121 107 648 Details...
 326. John Morrison  @localcelebrity
Chicago, IL http://subism.com 784 436 7,091 Details...
 327. Kiko Lombardi  @visitronix
Chicago, IL http://visitronix.com 92 95 2,253 Details...
 328. The Green Head  @thegreenhead
Chicago http://www.thegreenhead.com 174 3 1,502 Details...
 329. Chicago Blackhawks  @Blackhawks
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 40 0 499 Details...
 330. Chicago Cubs  @TheCubs
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 562 0 1,010 Details...
 331. Chicago Bears  @Bears
chicago, il http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 146 0 468 Details...
 332. Benjamin Lipsman  @blipsman
Chicago, IL http://www.lipsman.com 185 187 312 Details...
 333. Jon Aronoff  @aronovian
Chicago 8 5 5 Details...
 334. Martin B. Karol  @mkarol
Chicago, IL 158 60 133 Details...
 335. Josh Stephenson  @oodelali
Chicago http://fr.ivolo.us 24 3 39 Details...
 336. pete  @da4
Chicago, IL 16 10 37 Details...
 337. Jannelle R  @rustrick
Chicago http://www.causingaccidents.com 15 11 133 Details...
 338. min.  @dupreeblue
Chicago 49 55 92 Details...
 339. Haydee Steck  @haydee
Chicago 3 4 4 Details...
 340. Mike  @xclamp
Chicago, IL 11 0 1 Details...
 341. Paul Cox  @Lightguy911
Chicago, IL 33 22 294 Details...
 342. John A Cook  @Johnacook
Chicago http://johnacook.wordpress.com 20 21 73 Details...
 343. Chicago.com  @Chicago
Chicago http://t.co/bEM0mrpl 8,081 548 2,141 Details...
 344. Matt Sommer  @mattsommer
Chicago 26 24 225 Details...
 345. Matt Walker  @Walkm
Chicago, IL 22 27 13 Details...
 346. Michael Baran  @technosexual
Chicago, IL http://www.twitter.com/techno... 486 307 9,689 Details...
 347. Marlo  @MarloElaine
Chicago http://marloelaine.com 24 16 40 Details...
 348. Ben Rogers  @disastercouch
Chicago http://ladieswhobrunch.wordpr... 32 50 126 Details...
 349. Printer Ink  @concordsupplies
Chicago http://www.concordsupplies.com 12 14 69 Details...
 350. David Dugan  @Dugan
Chicago 55 100 443 Details...
 351. ramsey beyer  @everydaypants
Chicago, IL http://www.everydaypants.com 30 37 22 Details...
 352. Dumpstin  @dumpstin
Chicago 15 34 430 Details...
 353. Angelique Higgins  @justsomegirl
Chicago 4 0 2 Details...
 354. Angelique Higgins  @revolvingradio
chicago, il http://www.myspace.com/justso... 47 67 54 Details...
 355. Planypus  @planypus
Chicago, IL http://planyp.us 179 593 109 Details...
 356. Blagica Bottigliero  @Blagica
Chicago http://www.blagica.com 5,387 1,217 20,711 Details...
 357. Edward Swiderski  @eswiderski
Chicago http://www.swiderski.info 12 3 4 Details...
 358. csjones  @polarboyjones
chicago, il 9 1 8 Details...
 359. mairead  @maireading
chicago, il http://maireading.blogspot.com 9 12 388 Details...
 360. Chicago Weather  @chicago_weather
Chicago, IL 58 0 1 Details...
 361. Kaylea Hascall  @khascall
Chicago http://www.kaylea.net 36 27 125 Details...
 362. Tori, I think  @Aderyn
Chicago http://aohdwyn.livejournal.com 36 15 54 Details...
 363. kjwh  @sophisticuffs
Chicago 17 8 27 Details...
 364. Roni Geva Orlina  @PrimaClementina
Chicago http://ronigeva.myarbonne.com 20 14 58 Details...
 365. Beatnik Turtle  @beatnikturtle
Chicago, IL http://www.thesongoftheday.com 471 488 1,072 Details...
 366. Anne Petersen  @apetersen
Chicago, IL http://www.ahs.uic.edu 367 286 912 Details...
 367. Matt Johnson  @mattdetails
Chicago, IL http://www.mattdetails.com 209 154 1,606 Details...
 368. Brad Gessler  @bradgessler
Chicago http://bradgessler.com 69 52 247 Details...
 369. Allison Clark  @inktankpr
Chicago http://www.iGive.com 331 332 67 Details...
 370. Sean Eby  @speby
Chicago http://seaneby.com 38 53 79 Details...
 371. Raffy Banks  @rjb
Chicago, IL http://www.raffyjohn.com 49 58 186 Details...
 372. Chris Jansen  @cj1171
Chicago http://www.zlaxfishnetwork.com 141 204 3,886 Details...
 373. Shelly Hokanson  @phlyersphan
Chicago http://www.purplepenguins.com 123 120 1,945 Details...
 374. Jay Woda  @jwoda
Chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 9 32 60 Details...
 375. Ziad Hussain  @ziadbc
Chicago, Il http://popghost.com 520 70 565 Details...
 376. Gregory Fine  @gfinecae
Chicago 72 16 76 Details...
 377. Fred Simmons  @fsimmons
Chicago, IL 107 95 1,063 Details...
 378. Jean C.  @jean_c
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/jean_c 60 68 163 Details...
 379. JayRizzo  @JayRizzo
Chicago 8 0 1 Details...
 380. teh mantis  @tehmantis
Chicago, IL 21 7 3 Details...
 381. Peter Bartsch  @peterbartsch
Chicago http://peterbartsch.com 27 17 20 Details...
 382. Niall Connellan  @niallconnellan
Chicago, IL http://niallconnellan.com 99 98 1,689 Details...
 383. James Eric  @jameseric
Chicago, IL http://cllct.com/art/jameseric 232 368 1,482 Details...
 384. Carlos  @Ceelos
Chicago 52 28 207 Details...
 385. charles thurman  @Lumberjaxl
Chicago 14 12 43 Details...
 386. Cliff  @wcliffy3
Chicago 12 1 2 Details...
 387. Dizzy Lizzy  @dizzylizzycd
Chicago, IL http://www.geocities.com/eman... 49 22 223 Details...
 388. Odie  @odie
Chicago 17 18 27 Details...
 389. Matt Blender  @mattblender
Chicago http://okaysoradio.libsyn.com 84 36 1,331 Details...
 390. Brendan Tripp  @BTRIPP
Chicago http://btripp.info 178 170 662 Details...
 391. Andre Alforque  @aaa
Chicago, IL http://www.alforque.com/ 66 37 642 Details...
 392. cta  @cta
Chicago, IL http://t.co/rw91DEMoRY 70,300 67 18,450 Details...
 393. Jen Braginsky  @sugarplum
Chicago http://chewiehatesbananas.blo... 145 202 1,311 Details...
 394. Darch Ibald  @Darch
Chicago, IL http://www.darchtimes.com 397 121 3,532 Details...
 395. Jillian Clouse  @jillimarie
Chicago, IL http://www.livejournal.com/us... 32 0 13 Details...
 396. Ryan Eichler  @eiksbmr
Chicago http://www.teambarkingchirp.com 56 65 27 Details...
 397. Susan Conner  @suconner
Chicago 84 239 382 Details...
 398. Rev.Dave  @revdave
Chicago, IL http://www.action-squad.com 23 30 86 Details...
 399. ChiliMac  @ChiliMac
Chicago, IL http://friendfeed.com/chilimac 330 406 2,532 Details...
 400. cameesa  @cameesa
Chicago, IL http://cameesa.com 88 72 117 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter