How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 96 months ago
 302. Mike Kochansky  @MikeKochansky
Los Angeles http://imdb.me/mikekochansky 3,053 619 8,169 96 months ago
 303. Chris Petrovic  @chrispetrovic
Los Angeles 36 13 4 96 months ago
 304. neeq  @neeq
Los Angeles 42 55 315 96 months ago
 305. jimmymoss  @jimmymoss
Los Angeles 103 0 3 96 months ago
 306. Mick Orlosky  @emayoh
Los Angeles http://redfishingboat.com 72 28 324 96 months ago
 307. Tarokiti  @Tarokiti
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mitanobuo 29 11 366 96 months ago
 308. Nan Lawson  @LawsonBuckets
Los Angeles http://nanlawson.etsy.com 98 65 171 96 months ago
 309. Lisa Lam  @hybridlunatic
Los Angeles 48 0 5 96 months ago
 310. popyourit  @popyourit
Los Angeles http://popyourit.com 1,211 1,416 207 96 months ago
 311. Jace Daniel Albao  @jaced
Los Angeles http://jaced.com 157 118 3,621 96 months ago
 312. ozan isinak  @ihlamur
Los Angeles 9 9 14 96 months ago
 313. Leanne  @saxdiva
Los Angeles http://saxdiva3.blogspot.com/ 552 496 5,717 96 months ago
 314. Ethan Bauley  @ethanbauley
Los Angeles http://www.ethanbauley.com 328 340 578 96 months ago
 315. jon mattox  @mejon
los angeles http://jonmattox.com 312 106 537 96 months ago
 316. bright orange  @brightorange
los angeles http://www.brightorangestudio... 75 11 1 96 months ago
 317. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 96 months ago
 318. Chris Garcia  @madartista
los angeles http://elmadartista.blogspot.... 339 310 3,843 96 months ago
 319. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 96 months ago
 320. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 96 months ago
 321. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 96 months ago
 322. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 95 months ago
 323. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 95 months ago
 324. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 95 months ago
 325. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 95 months ago
 326. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 95 months ago
 327. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 95 months ago
 328. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 95 months ago
 329. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 95 months ago
 330. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 95 months ago
 331. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 95 months ago
 332. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 95 months ago
 333. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 95 months ago
 334. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 95 months ago
 335. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 95 months ago
 336. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 95 months ago
 337. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 95 months ago
 338. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 95 months ago
 339. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 95 months ago
 340. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 95 months ago
 341. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 95 months ago
 342. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 95 months ago
 343. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 95 months ago
 344. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 95 months ago
 345. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 95 months ago
 346. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 95 months ago
 347. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 95 months ago
 348. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 95 months ago
 349. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 95 months ago
 350. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 95 months ago
 351. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 95 months ago
 352. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 95 months ago
 353. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 95 months ago
 354. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 95 months ago
 355. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 95 months ago
 356. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 95 months ago
 357. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ViVS2nfw1 180 1 16 95 months ago
 358. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 95 months ago
 359. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 95 months ago
 360. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 95 months ago
 361. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 95 months ago
 362. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 95 months ago
 363. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 95 months ago
 364. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 95 months ago
 365. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 95 months ago
 366. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 95 months ago
 367. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 95 months ago
 368. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 95 months ago
 369. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 95 months ago
 370. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 95 months ago
 371. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 95 months ago
 372. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 95 months ago
 373. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 95 months ago
 374. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 95 months ago
 375. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 95 months ago
 376. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 95 months ago
 377. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 95 months ago
 378. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 95 months ago
 379. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 95 months ago
 380. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 95 months ago
 381. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 95 months ago
 382. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 95 months ago
 383. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 95 months ago
 384. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 95 months ago
 385. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 95 months ago
 386. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 95 months ago
 387. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 95 months ago
 388. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 95 months ago
 389. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 95 months ago
 390. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 95 months ago
 391. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 95 months ago
 392. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 95 months ago
 393. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 94 months ago
 394. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 94 months ago
 395. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 94 months ago
 396. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 94 months ago
 397. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 94 months ago
 398. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 94 months ago
 399. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 94 months ago
 400. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter