How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Daniel Gould  @waxorchard
New York http://www.waxorchard.com 21 35 50 96 months ago
 302. Ian Schafer  @ischafer
New York, NY http://www.ianschafer.com 12,885 2,879 27,686 96 months ago
 303. Linda W Braun  @lbraun2000
New York, NY http://www.leonline.com/ 1,685 520 25,899 96 months ago
 304. Jorge Espinel  @JEspinel
New York 82 33 168 96 months ago
 305. michael smolens  @mlsmolens
New York http://dotsub.com 36 4 0 96 months ago
 306. Tony Meng  @tonymeng
New York 20 42 6 96 months ago
 307. Chantelle S White  @ChantelleSWhite
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 246 38 14 96 months ago
 308. Anthony Diaz  @abdiaz85
New York, NY 21 8 19 96 months ago
 309. Michael Stewart  @TheStewartofNY
New York http://bostonsucks.net 2 0 6 96 months ago
 310. Katherine Keane  @katherinekeane
New York, NY http://www.katherinekeane.com 401 635 349 96 months ago
 311. simon dice  @doctor_d
New York 32 42 46 96 months ago
 312. Howa  @Howa
new york http://www.howardtsung.com 38 35 11 96 months ago
 313. Peter Wells  @TuneCore
New York http://www.tunecore.com 135 0 16 96 months ago
 314. Jeof Oyster  @jeof
New York, NY http://www.jeof.name 14 18 26 96 months ago
 315. Brian Ford  @ohBrian
New York http://www.ohbrian.net 9 7 6 96 months ago
 316. Hashem Bajwa  @hash
New York http://WhoIsHashem.com 2,882 83 2,812 96 months ago
 317. Ronen V  @ronen
New York http:///RonenV.com 749 1,201 2,393 96 months ago
 318. Michael Cervieri  @bMunch
New York http://www.scribemedia.org 133 258 387 96 months ago
 319. Steve Spillman  @stvspl
new york http://ssswitzerland.blogspot... 30 57 175 96 months ago
 320. Zoey Cumo  @tinybellows
New York, NY 205 287 57 96 months ago
 321. Lisa Baldini  @LisaBaldini
New york http://picturetracks.wordpres... 31 17 51 96 months ago
 322. Natali Morris  @natalimorris
New York, NY http://www.natalimorris.com 46,900 410 10,454 96 months ago
 323. Steve Coulson  @SteveCoulson
New York http://www.theadvanceguard.com 557 474 2,593 96 months ago
 324. Noelle Dean  @Noelley
New York 10 8 19 96 months ago
 325. don buckley  @donbuckley
New York 92 12 73 96 months ago
 326. Norman Reiss  @nonprofitbridge
New York http://www.nonprofitbridge.com 33 32 17 96 months ago
 327. lou kosak  @hoverkraft
New York, NY http://plugthedike.blogspot.com 29 23 16 96 months ago
 328. NYT River  @NYT
New York, NY http://stories.scripting.com/... 908 0 111,624 96 months ago
 329. Julie Renwick  @airjulie
New York 15 19 22 96 months ago
 330. Cheryl  @halfandheart
New York, NY 96 44 658 96 months ago
 331. Derrick Chen  @dealdog
New York 103 74 96 96 months ago
 332. Josh Knowles  @joshknowles
New York, NY http://joshknowles.com 278 141 1,536 96 months ago
 333. Jason Kottke  @jkottke
New York, NY http://www.kottke.org 150,155 184 3,763 96 months ago
 334. Mike Street  @MrMikeStreet
New York, NY http://MrMikeStreet.com 35,843 21,264 60,358 96 months ago
 335. Melissa Smolensky  @melsmo
New York 276 418 340 96 months ago
 336. Leslie  @mermaid
New York http://www.mermaidpark.com/ 10 12 44 96 months ago
 337. Tina Alexander  @tinaalex
New York, NY http://www.wsj.com/community 42 70 3 96 months ago
 338. Ben Kessler  @kessler
New York, NY http://benkessler.com 2,034 452 22,455 96 months ago
 339. Dan Hoffmann  @danhoffmann
New York 130 24 96 96 months ago
 340. Nima Niakan  @dijitalboy
New York http://dijitalboy.blogspot.com 54 92 163 96 months ago
 341. Marc Jacobs  @marcja
New York, NY http://marcja.wordpress.com 26 23 28 96 months ago
 342. Doug Ellis  @dellisny
New York, NY http://www.slipstreamsports.com 2,518 101 515 96 months ago
 343. Anne Cloudman  @acloudman
New York, NY http://anundonecalm.com 12 12 1 96 months ago
 344. Ryan  @dogmaticme
New York, NY 70 45 7 96 months ago
 345. NYTimes Science  @nytimesscience
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/science 314,032 129 15,014 96 months ago
 346. New York Times Books  @nytimesbooks
New York, NY http://t.co/3n9bovkU0t 957,047 138 9,738 96 months ago
 347. New York Times Arts  @nytimesarts
New York, NY http://t.co/0H74AaBX8Y 928,764 71 55,852 96 months ago
 348. Michael Rundle  @mcr316
New York http://www.michaelrundle.com 20 6 48 96 months ago
 349. Josephine  @funksoup
New York, NY http://funksoup.com/bio.htm 685 668 1,147 96 months ago
 350. Miguel Gonzalez  @speedygo
New York 33 127 34 96 months ago
 351. Kate Gold  @katefgold
New York, NY 3,632 3,696 5,846 96 months ago
 352. Freshpair  @Freshpair
New York, NY http://www.freshpair.com 1,795 124 1,490 96 months ago
 353. Devin Enderes  @HunterFett
New York, NY http://www.livejournal.com/~m... 6 6 76 96 months ago
 354. Andrew Bellware  @abellware
New York, NY http://empiricalpleasures.blo... 43 13 305 96 months ago
 355. Nelson Ferreira  @njsf
New York http://www.triatlantico.org 109 198 410 96 months ago
 356. Global Grind  @GlobalGrind
New York, NY http://globalgrind.com 187,792 250 48,977 96 months ago
 357. Lance Ulanoff  @LanceUlanoff
New York, NY http://www.lanceulanoff.com 43,490 4,488 21,350 96 months ago
 358. Teddy DeWitt  @xanatys
New York 10 5 10 96 months ago
 359. Tyler Frieling  @tfrieling
New York http://www.igniteanalytics.com 71 93 183 96 months ago
 360. C. Alan Joyce  @cajoyce
New York, NY http://www.worldalmanac.com/blog 11 13 152 96 months ago
 361. Laren Spirer  @sweetblogomine
New York http://www.sweetblogomine.com 120 133 888 96 months ago
 362. Scott Penberthy  @drjsp173
New York, NY http://scottpenberthy.com 79 65 149 96 months ago
 363. dennis edson  @billyoncetoldme
new york, ny 24 15 136 96 months ago
 364. Helen  @flygirl77
New York 9 1 7 96 months ago
 365. Laurent Courtines  @gamesdotcom
New York, NY http://blog.games.com 497 675 2,315 96 months ago
 366. Jeremy Wang  @dalepigeux
New York 44 8 250 96 months ago
 367. Tash Wahid  @ny3ranger
New York 12 18 58 96 months ago
 368. Christina Frost  @gypsygentilli
New York http://www.gypsygentilli.com 34 35 356 96 months ago
 369. Leslie  @_Leslie_
new york 78 1 30 96 months ago
 370. D  @douglasy
New York, NY 67 0 3 96 months ago
 371. Ben Mautner  @RoyalSapien
New York, NY http://www.royalsapien.com 510 233 6,805 96 months ago
 372. Mark Karp  @Mark_Karp
New York http://www.grandprix.com 22 32 12 96 months ago
 373. nichol alexander  @nicholalexander
New York http://blog.thprelocated.com 17 17 52 96 months ago
 374. Daniel Cohen  @danielcohen
New York, NY 7 10 25 96 months ago
 375. Marci Ikeler  @marciikeler
New York http://www.marciikeler.com/ 3,905 1,141 4,203 96 months ago
 376. Ramon Rivera  @ramon_rivera
New York, NY http://ramon.casaderivera.com 18 27 116 96 months ago
 377. Darrin Malone  @hollywoodbound
New York http://supertrip.tumblr.com 132 83 992 96 months ago
 378. wpmjr  @wpmjr
New York, New York http://cashrulesny.blogspot.com/ 41 66 374 96 months ago
 379. benbanjo  @benbanjo
New York, NY http://benkillen.com 32 34 266 96 months ago
 380. Chopper  @Choppps
New York http://www.myspace.com/killth... 52 21 282 96 months ago
 381. Ben Drucker  @bendrucker
New York, New York http://www.bendrucker.me 287 203 2,410 96 months ago
 382. Jeffrey Grossman  @Jeffrey903
New York http://t.co/rpEm6hcIzY 834 542 1,827 96 months ago
 383. francis anderson  @francisanderson
New York http://www.francisanderson.com 51 40 24 96 months ago
 384. 30 seconds to Mars  @30stm
New York http://www.myspace.com/30seco... 1,131 1 2 96 months ago
 385. Josh Kaufman  @joshkaufman
New York, NY http://personalmba.com 249 78 253 96 months ago
 386. Bob Troia  @BobTroia
New York, NY http://www.beaffinitive.com 259 261 363 96 months ago
 387. Susan Portnoy  @SusanPortnoy
New York 211 225 306 96 months ago
 388. Jackie Chavez  @lostndelirious
New York http://princessjc.tumblr.com/ 65 96 1,418 96 months ago
 389. Kate Lyons  @sealions
New York http://www.kateandjenny.com 18 14 11 96 months ago
 390. Ketan Vakil  @ketanmv
New York, NY http://www.ketanvakil.com/ 17 0 0 96 months ago
 391. Rudy or roodie  @roodie
new york http://www.webrss.com 58 12 39 96 months ago
 392. Sara Holoubek  @sarita
New York http://www.luminary-labs.com 5,614 3,269 5,187 96 months ago
 393. andrew carlson  @andrewsrowe
New York, New York http://www.waypointseast.com 13 1 3 96 months ago
 394. Matthew Rosenberg  @matthewer
New York http://matthewerosenberg.com 19 7 9 96 months ago
 395. NYT Business  @nytimesbusiness
New York, NY http://nytimes.com/business 266,052 176 61,159 96 months ago
 396. James Baussmann  @boz1200
New York, NY 95 107 143 96 months ago
 397. Antonella  @pavesina
New York, NY http://www.antonellapavese.com/ 28 25 85 96 months ago
 398. NYT Sports  @NYTSports
New York, NY http://t.co/BkLLgHIdTt 50,720 654 94,870 96 months ago
 399. Catherine Jhee  @cjhee
New York 46 61 13 96 months ago
 400. Bruce Bernstein  @bruce102
New York http://www.nysia.org 36 1 9 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter