How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, LA, London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Mike Dirolf  @mdirolf
New York http://www.dirolf.com 96 29 369 Details...
 302. Daniel Gould  @waxorchard
New York http://www.waxorchard.com 21 35 50 Details...
 303. Ian Schafer  @ischafer
New York, NY http://www.ianschafer.com 12,885 2,879 27,686 Details...
 304. Linda W Braun  @lbraun2000
New York, NY http://www.leonline.com/ 1,685 520 25,899 Details...
 305. Jorge Espinel  @JEspinel
New York 82 33 168 Details...
 306. Joan Walsh  @joanwalsh
New York, NY http://t.co/cqGpvnO2Ne 144,003 1,995 40,798 Details...
 307. michael smolens  @mlsmolens
New York http://dotsub.com 36 4 0 Details...
 308. Tony Meng  @tonymeng
New York 20 42 6 Details...
 309. Chantelle S White  @ChantelleSWhite
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 246 38 14 Details...
 310. Anthony Diaz  @abdiaz85
New York, NY 21 8 19 Details...
 311. Michael Stewart  @TheStewartofNY
New York http://bostonsucks.net 2 0 6 Details...
 312. Katherine Keane  @katherinekeane
New York, NY http://www.katherinekeane.com 401 635 349 Details...
 313. simon dice  @doctor_d
New York 32 42 46 Details...
 314. Howa  @Howa
new york http://www.howardtsung.com 38 35 11 Details...
 315. Peter Wells  @TuneCore
New York http://www.tunecore.com 135 0 16 Details...
 316. Jeof Oyster  @jeof
New York, NY http://www.jeof.name 14 18 26 Details...
 317. Brian Ford  @ohBrian
New York http://www.ohbrian.net 9 7 6 Details...
 318. Hashem Bajwa  @hash
New York http://WhoIsHashem.com 2,882 83 2,812 Details...
 319. Ronen V  @ronen
New York http:///RonenV.com 749 1,201 2,393 Details...
 320. Michael Cervieri  @bMunch
New York http://www.scribemedia.org 133 258 387 Details...
 321. Steve Spillman  @stvspl
new york http://ssswitzerland.blogspot... 30 57 175 Details...
 322. Zoey Cumo  @tinybellows
New York, NY 205 287 57 Details...
 323. Lisa Baldini  @LisaBaldini
New york http://picturetracks.wordpres... 31 17 51 Details...
 324. Natali Morris  @natalimorris
New York, NY http://www.natalimorris.com 46,900 410 10,454 Details...
 325. Steve Coulson  @SteveCoulson
New York http://www.theadvanceguard.com 557 474 2,593 Details...
 326. Noelle Dean  @Noelley
New York 10 8 19 Details...
 327. don buckley  @donbuckley
New York 92 12 73 Details...
 328. Norman Reiss  @nonprofitbridge
New York http://www.nonprofitbridge.com 33 32 17 Details...
 329. lou kosak  @hoverkraft
New York, NY http://plugthedike.blogspot.com 29 23 16 Details...
 330. NYT River  @NYT
New York, NY http://stories.scripting.com/... 908 0 111,624 Details...
 331. Julie Renwick  @airjulie
New York 15 19 22 Details...
 332. Cheryl  @halfandheart
New York, NY 96 44 658 Details...
 333. Derrick Chen  @dealdog
New York 103 74 96 Details...
 334. Josh Knowles  @joshknowles
New York, NY http://joshknowles.com 278 141 1,536 Details...
 335. Jason Kottke  @jkottke
New York, NY http://www.kottke.org 150,155 184 3,763 Details...
 336. Mike Street  @MrMikeStreet
New York, NY http://MrMikeStreet.com 35,843 21,264 60,358 Details...
 337. Melissa Smolensky  @melsmo
New York 276 418 340 Details...
 338. Leslie  @mermaid
New York http://www.mermaidpark.com/ 10 12 44 Details...
 339. Tina Alexander  @tinaalex
New York, NY http://www.wsj.com/community 42 70 3 Details...
 340. Ben Kessler  @kessler
New York, NY http://benkessler.com 2,034 452 22,455 Details...
 341. Dan Hoffmann  @danhoffmann
New York 130 24 96 Details...
 342. Nima Niakan  @dijitalboy
New York http://dijitalboy.blogspot.com 54 92 163 Details...
 343. Marc Jacobs  @marcja
New York, NY http://marcja.wordpress.com 26 23 28 Details...
 344. Doug Ellis  @dellisny
New York, NY http://www.slipstreamsports.com 2,518 101 515 Details...
 345. Anne Cloudman  @acloudman
New York, NY http://anundonecalm.com 12 12 1 Details...
 346. Ryan  @dogmaticme
New York, NY 70 45 7 Details...
 347. NYTimes Science  @nytimesscience
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/science 314,032 129 15,014 Details...
 348. New York Times Books  @nytimesbooks
New York, NY http://t.co/3n9bovkU0t 957,047 138 9,738 Details...
 349. New York Times Arts  @nytimesarts
New York, NY http://t.co/0H74AaBX8Y 928,764 71 55,852 Details...
 350. Michael Rundle  @mcr316
New York http://www.michaelrundle.com 20 6 48 Details...
 351. Josephine  @funksoup
New York, NY http://funksoup.com/bio.htm 685 668 1,147 Details...
 352. Miguel Gonzalez  @speedygo
New York 33 127 34 Details...
 353. Kate Gold  @katefgold
New York, NY 3,632 3,696 5,846 Details...
 354. Freshpair  @Freshpair
New York, NY http://www.freshpair.com 1,795 124 1,490 Details...
 355. Devin Enderes  @HunterFett
New York, NY http://www.livejournal.com/~m... 6 6 76 Details...
 356. Andrew Bellware  @abellware
New York, NY http://empiricalpleasures.blo... 43 13 305 Details...
 357. Nelson Ferreira  @njsf
New York http://www.triatlantico.org 109 198 410 Details...
 358. Global Grind  @GlobalGrind
New York, NY http://globalgrind.com 187,792 250 48,977 Details...
 359. Lance Ulanoff  @LanceUlanoff
New York, NY http://www.lanceulanoff.com 43,490 4,488 21,350 Details...
 360. Teddy DeWitt  @xanatys
New York 10 5 10 Details...
 361. Tyler Frieling  @tfrieling
New York http://www.igniteanalytics.com 71 93 183 Details...
 362. C. Alan Joyce  @cajoyce
New York, NY http://www.worldalmanac.com/blog 11 13 152 Details...
 363. Laren Spirer  @sweetblogomine
New York http://www.sweetblogomine.com 120 133 888 Details...
 364. Scott Penberthy  @drjsp173
New York, NY http://scottpenberthy.com 79 65 149 Details...
 365. dennis edson  @billyoncetoldme
new york, ny 24 15 136 Details...
 366. Helen  @flygirl77
New York 9 1 7 Details...
 367. Laurent Courtines  @gamesdotcom
New York, NY http://blog.games.com 497 675 2,315 Details...
 368. Jeremy Wang  @dalepigeux
New York 44 8 250 Details...
 369. Tash Wahid  @ny3ranger
New York 12 18 58 Details...
 370. Christina Frost  @gypsygentilli
New York http://www.gypsygentilli.com 34 35 356 Details...
 371. Leslie  @_Leslie_
new york 78 1 30 Details...
 372. D  @douglasy
New York, NY 67 0 3 Details...
 373. Ben Mautner  @RoyalSapien
New York, NY http://www.royalsapien.com 510 233 6,805 Details...
 374. Mark Karp  @Mark_Karp
New York http://www.grandprix.com 22 32 12 Details...
 375. nichol alexander  @nicholalexander
New York http://blog.thprelocated.com 17 17 52 Details...
 376. Daniel Cohen  @danielcohen
New York, NY 7 10 25 Details...
 377. Marci Ikeler  @marciikeler
New York http://www.marciikeler.com/ 3,905 1,141 4,203 Details...
 378. Ramon Rivera  @ramon_rivera
New York, NY http://ramon.casaderivera.com 18 27 116 Details...
 379. Darrin Malone  @hollywoodbound
New York http://supertrip.tumblr.com 132 83 992 Details...
 380. wpmjr  @wpmjr
New York, New York http://cashrulesny.blogspot.com/ 41 66 374 Details...
 381. benbanjo  @benbanjo
New York, NY http://benkillen.com 32 34 266 Details...
 382. Chopper  @Choppps
New York http://www.myspace.com/killth... 52 21 282 Details...
 383. Ben Drucker  @bendrucker
New York, New York http://www.bendrucker.me 287 203 2,410 Details...
 384. Jeffrey Grossman  @Jeffrey903
New York http://t.co/rpEm6hcIzY 834 542 1,827 Details...
 385. francis anderson  @francisanderson
New York http://www.francisanderson.com 51 40 24 Details...
 386. 30 seconds to Mars  @30stm
New York http://www.myspace.com/30seco... 1,131 1 2 Details...
 387. Josh Kaufman  @joshkaufman
New York, NY http://personalmba.com 249 78 253 Details...
 388. Bob Troia  @BobTroia
New York, NY http://www.beaffinitive.com 259 261 363 Details...
 389. Susan Portnoy  @SusanPortnoy
New York 211 225 306 Details...
 390. Jackie Chavez  @lostndelirious
New York http://princessjc.tumblr.com/ 65 96 1,418 Details...
 391. Kate Lyons  @sealions
New York http://www.kateandjenny.com 18 14 11 Details...
 392. Ketan Vakil  @ketanmv
New York, NY http://www.ketanvakil.com/ 17 0 0 Details...
 393. Rudy or roodie  @roodie
new york http://www.webrss.com 58 12 39 Details...
 394. Sara Holoubek  @sarita
New York http://www.luminary-labs.com 5,614 3,269 5,187 Details...
 395. andrew carlson  @andrewsrowe
New York, New York http://www.waypointseast.com 13 1 3 Details...
 396. Matthew Rosenberg  @matthewer
New York http://matthewerosenberg.com 19 7 9 Details...
 397. NYT Business  @nytimesbusiness
New York, NY http://nytimes.com/business 266,052 176 61,159 Details...
 398. James Baussmann  @boz1200
New York, NY 95 107 143 Details...
 399. Antonella  @pavesina
New York, NY http://www.antonellapavese.com/ 28 25 85 Details...
 400. NYT Sports  @NYTSports
New York, NY http://t.co/BkLLgHIdTt 50,720 654 94,870 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter