How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, LA, London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Morgan Chemij  @chemijm
New York http://www.morganchemij.com 38 85 9 93 months ago
 302. Mike Dirolf  @mdirolf
New York http://www.dirolf.com 96 29 369 93 months ago
 303. Daniel Gould  @waxorchard
New York http://www.waxorchard.com 21 35 50 93 months ago
 304. Ian Schafer  @ischafer
New York, NY http://www.ianschafer.com 12,885 2,879 27,686 93 months ago
 305. Linda W Braun  @lbraun2000
New York, NY http://www.leonline.com/ 1,685 520 25,899 93 months ago
 306. Jorge Espinel  @JEspinel
New York 82 33 168 93 months ago
 307. michael smolens  @mlsmolens
New York http://dotsub.com 36 4 0 93 months ago
 308. Tony Meng  @tonymeng
New York 20 42 6 93 months ago
 309. Chantelle S White  @ChantelleSWhite
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 246 38 14 93 months ago
 310. Ella Morton  @ellamorton
New York http://www.ellamorton.net 223 83 400 93 months ago
 311. Anthony Diaz  @abdiaz85
New York, NY 21 8 19 93 months ago
 312. Michael Stewart  @TheStewartofNY
New York http://bostonsucks.net 2 0 6 93 months ago
 313. Katherine Keane  @katherinekeane
New York, NY http://www.katherinekeane.com 401 635 349 93 months ago
 314. simon dice  @doctor_d
New York 32 42 46 93 months ago
 315. Howa  @Howa
new york http://www.howardtsung.com 38 35 11 93 months ago
 316. Peter Wells  @TuneCore
New York http://www.tunecore.com 135 0 16 93 months ago
 317. Jeof Oyster  @jeof
New York, NY http://www.jeof.name 14 18 26 93 months ago
 318. Brian Ford  @ohBrian
New York http://www.ohbrian.net 9 7 6 93 months ago
 319. Hashem Bajwa  @hash
New York http://WhoIsHashem.com 2,882 83 2,812 93 months ago
 320. Ronen V  @ronen
New York http:///RonenV.com 749 1,201 2,393 93 months ago
 321. Michael Cervieri  @bMunch
New York http://www.scribemedia.org 133 258 387 93 months ago
 322. Steve Spillman  @stvspl
new york http://ssswitzerland.blogspot... 30 57 175 93 months ago
 323. Zoey Cumo  @tinybellows
New York, NY 205 287 57 93 months ago
 324. Lisa Baldini  @LisaBaldini
New york http://picturetracks.wordpres... 31 17 51 93 months ago
 325. Natali Morris  @natalimorris
New York, NY http://www.natalimorris.com 46,900 410 10,454 93 months ago
 326. Steve Coulson  @SteveCoulson
New York http://www.theadvanceguard.com 557 474 2,593 93 months ago
 327. Noelle Dean  @Noelley
New York 10 8 19 93 months ago
 328. don buckley  @donbuckley
New York 92 12 73 93 months ago
 329. Norman Reiss  @nonprofitbridge
New York http://www.nonprofitbridge.com 33 32 17 93 months ago
 330. lou kosak  @hoverkraft
New York, NY http://plugthedike.blogspot.com 29 23 16 93 months ago
 331. NYT River  @NYT
New York, NY http://stories.scripting.com/... 908 0 111,624 93 months ago
 332. Julie Renwick  @airjulie
New York 15 19 22 93 months ago
 333. Cheryl  @halfandheart
New York, NY 96 44 658 93 months ago
 334. Derrick Chen  @dealdog
New York 103 74 96 93 months ago
 335. Josh Knowles  @joshknowles
New York, NY http://joshknowles.com 278 141 1,536 93 months ago
 336. Jason Kottke  @jkottke
New York, NY http://www.kottke.org 150,155 184 3,763 93 months ago
 337. Mike Street  @MrMikeStreet
New York, NY http://MrMikeStreet.com 35,843 21,264 60,358 93 months ago
 338. Melissa Smolensky  @melsmo
New York 276 418 340 93 months ago
 339. Leslie  @mermaid
New York http://www.mermaidpark.com/ 10 12 44 93 months ago
 340. Tina Alexander  @tinaalex
New York, NY http://www.wsj.com/community 42 70 3 93 months ago
 341. Ben Kessler  @kessler
New York, NY http://benkessler.com 2,034 452 22,455 93 months ago
 342. Dan Hoffmann  @danhoffmann
New York 130 24 96 93 months ago
 343. Nima Niakan  @dijitalboy
New York http://dijitalboy.blogspot.com 54 92 163 93 months ago
 344. Marc Jacobs  @marcja
New York, NY http://marcja.wordpress.com 26 23 28 93 months ago
 345. Doug Ellis  @dellisny
New York, NY http://www.slipstreamsports.com 2,518 101 515 93 months ago
 346. Anne Cloudman  @acloudman
New York, NY http://anundonecalm.com 12 12 1 93 months ago
 347. Ryan  @dogmaticme
New York, NY 70 45 7 93 months ago
 348. NYTimes Science  @nytimesscience
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/science 314,032 129 15,014 93 months ago
 349. New York Times Books  @nytimesbooks
New York, NY http://t.co/3n9bovkU0t 957,047 138 9,738 93 months ago
 350. New York Times Arts  @nytimesarts
New York, NY http://t.co/0H74AaBX8Y 928,764 71 55,852 93 months ago
 351. Michael Rundle  @mcr316
New York http://www.michaelrundle.com 20 6 48 93 months ago
 352. Josephine  @funksoup
New York, NY http://funksoup.com/bio.htm 685 668 1,147 93 months ago
 353. Miguel Gonzalez  @speedygo
New York 33 127 34 93 months ago
 354. Kate Gold  @katefgold
New York, NY 3,632 3,696 5,846 93 months ago
 355. Freshpair  @Freshpair
New York, NY http://www.freshpair.com 1,795 124 1,490 93 months ago
 356. Devin Enderes  @HunterFett
New York, NY http://www.livejournal.com/~m... 6 6 76 93 months ago
 357. Andrew Bellware  @abellware
New York, NY http://empiricalpleasures.blo... 43 13 305 93 months ago
 358. Nelson Ferreira  @njsf
New York http://www.triatlantico.org 109 198 410 93 months ago
 359. Global Grind  @GlobalGrind
New York, NY http://globalgrind.com 187,792 250 48,977 93 months ago
 360. Lance Ulanoff  @LanceUlanoff
New York, NY http://www.lanceulanoff.com 43,490 4,488 21,350 93 months ago
 361. Teddy DeWitt  @xanatys
New York 10 5 10 93 months ago
 362. Tyler Frieling  @tfrieling
New York http://www.igniteanalytics.com 71 93 183 93 months ago
 363. C. Alan Joyce  @cajoyce
New York, NY http://www.worldalmanac.com/blog 11 13 152 93 months ago
 364. Laren Spirer  @sweetblogomine
New York http://www.sweetblogomine.com 120 133 888 93 months ago
 365. Scott Penberthy  @drjsp173
New York, NY http://scottpenberthy.com 79 65 149 93 months ago
 366. dennis edson  @billyoncetoldme
new york, ny 24 15 136 93 months ago
 367. Helen  @flygirl77
New York 9 1 7 93 months ago
 368. Laurent Courtines  @gamesdotcom
New York, NY http://blog.games.com 497 675 2,315 93 months ago
 369. Jeremy Wang  @dalepigeux
New York 44 8 250 93 months ago
 370. Tash Wahid  @ny3ranger
New York 12 18 58 93 months ago
 371. Christina Frost  @gypsygentilli
New York http://www.gypsygentilli.com 34 35 356 93 months ago
 372. Leslie  @_Leslie_
new york 78 1 30 93 months ago
 373. D  @douglasy
New York, NY 67 0 3 93 months ago
 374. Ben Mautner  @RoyalSapien
New York, NY http://www.royalsapien.com 510 233 6,805 93 months ago
 375. Mark Karp  @Mark_Karp
New York http://www.grandprix.com 22 32 12 93 months ago
 376. nichol alexander  @nicholalexander
New York http://blog.thprelocated.com 17 17 52 93 months ago
 377. Daniel Cohen  @danielcohen
New York, NY 7 10 25 93 months ago
 378. Marci Ikeler  @marciikeler
New York http://www.marciikeler.com/ 3,905 1,141 4,203 93 months ago
 379. Ramon Rivera  @ramon_rivera
New York, NY http://ramon.casaderivera.com 18 27 116 93 months ago
 380. Darrin Malone  @hollywoodbound
New York http://supertrip.tumblr.com 132 83 992 93 months ago
 381. wpmjr  @wpmjr
New York, New York http://cashrulesny.blogspot.com/ 41 66 374 93 months ago
 382. benbanjo  @benbanjo
New York, NY http://benkillen.com 32 34 266 93 months ago
 383. Chopper  @Choppps
New York http://www.myspace.com/killth... 52 21 282 93 months ago
 384. Ben Drucker  @bendrucker
New York, New York http://www.bendrucker.me 287 203 2,410 93 months ago
 385. Jeffrey Grossman  @Jeffrey903
New York http://t.co/rpEm6hcIzY 834 542 1,827 93 months ago
 386. francis anderson  @francisanderson
New York http://www.francisanderson.com 51 40 24 93 months ago
 387. 30 seconds to Mars  @30stm
New York http://www.myspace.com/30seco... 1,131 1 2 93 months ago
 388. Josh Kaufman  @joshkaufman
New York, NY http://personalmba.com 249 78 253 93 months ago
 389. Bob Troia  @BobTroia
New York, NY http://www.beaffinitive.com 259 261 363 93 months ago
 390. Susan Portnoy  @SusanPortnoy
New York 211 225 306 93 months ago
 391. Jackie Chavez  @lostndelirious
New York http://princessjc.tumblr.com/ 65 96 1,418 93 months ago
 392. Kate Lyons  @sealions
New York http://www.kateandjenny.com 18 14 11 93 months ago
 393. Ketan Vakil  @ketanmv
New York, NY http://www.ketanvakil.com/ 17 0 0 93 months ago
 394. Rudy or roodie  @roodie
new york http://www.webrss.com 58 12 39 93 months ago
 395. Sara Holoubek  @sarita
New York http://www.luminary-labs.com 5,614 3,269 5,187 93 months ago
 396. andrew carlson  @andrewsrowe
New York, New York http://www.waypointseast.com 13 1 3 93 months ago
 397. Matthew Rosenberg  @matthewer
New York http://matthewerosenberg.com 19 7 9 93 months ago
 398. NYT Business  @nytimesbusiness
New York, NY http://nytimes.com/business 266,052 176 61,159 93 months ago
 399. James Baussmann  @boz1200
New York, NY 95 107 143 93 months ago
 400. Antonella  @pavesina
New York, NY http://www.antonellapavese.com/ 28 25 85 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter