How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Clarence  @clarencek
New York 11 14 6 87 months ago
 302. Jason Whitman  @jasonwhitman
New York, NY http://www.jasonwhitman.com 1,362 1,569 1,692 87 months ago
 303. Yaron Galai  @YaronGalai
New York http://www.webx0.com 2,564 900 3,205 87 months ago
 304. Morgan Chemij  @chemijm
New York http://www.morganchemij.com 38 85 9 87 months ago
 305. Mike Dirolf  @mdirolf
New York http://www.dirolf.com 96 29 369 87 months ago
 306. Daniel Gould  @waxorchard
New York http://www.waxorchard.com 21 35 50 87 months ago
 307. Ian Schafer  @ischafer
New York, NY http://www.ianschafer.com 12,885 2,879 27,686 87 months ago
 308. Linda W Braun  @lbraun2000
New York, NY http://www.leonline.com/ 1,685 520 25,899 87 months ago
 309. Jorge Espinel  @JEspinel
New York 82 33 168 87 months ago
 310. michael smolens  @mlsmolens
New York http://dotsub.com 36 4 0 87 months ago
 311. Tony Meng  @tonymeng
New York 20 42 6 87 months ago
 312. Chantelle S White  @ChantelleSWhite
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 246 38 14 87 months ago
 313. Ella Morton  @ellamorton
New York http://www.ellamorton.net 223 83 400 87 months ago
 314. Anthony Diaz  @abdiaz85
New York, NY 21 8 19 87 months ago
 315. Michael Stewart  @TheStewartofNY
New York http://bostonsucks.net 2 0 6 87 months ago
 316. Katherine Keane  @katherinekeane
New York, NY http://www.katherinekeane.com 401 635 349 87 months ago
 317. simon dice  @doctor_d
New York 32 42 46 87 months ago
 318. Howa  @Howa
new york http://www.howardtsung.com 38 35 11 87 months ago
 319. Peter Wells  @TuneCore
New York http://www.tunecore.com 135 0 16 87 months ago
 320. Jeof Oyster  @jeof
New York, NY http://www.jeof.name 14 18 26 87 months ago
 321. Brian Ford  @ohBrian
New York http://www.ohbrian.net 9 7 6 87 months ago
 322. Hashem Bajwa  @hash
New York http://WhoIsHashem.com 2,882 83 2,812 87 months ago
 323. Ronen V  @ronen
New York http:///RonenV.com 749 1,201 2,393 87 months ago
 324. Michael Cervieri  @bMunch
New York http://www.scribemedia.org 133 258 387 87 months ago
 325. Steve Spillman  @stvspl
new york http://ssswitzerland.blogspot... 30 57 175 87 months ago
 326. Zoey Cumo  @tinybellows
New York, NY 205 287 57 87 months ago
 327. Lisa Baldini  @LisaBaldini
New york http://picturetracks.wordpres... 31 17 51 87 months ago
 328. Natali Morris  @natalimorris
New York, NY http://www.natalimorris.com 46,900 410 10,454 87 months ago
 329. Steve Coulson  @SteveCoulson
New York http://www.theadvanceguard.com 557 474 2,593 87 months ago
 330. Noelle Dean  @Noelley
New York 10 8 19 87 months ago
 331. don buckley  @donbuckley
New York 92 12 73 87 months ago
 332. Norman Reiss  @nonprofitbridge
New York http://www.nonprofitbridge.com 33 32 17 87 months ago
 333. lou kosak  @hoverkraft
New York, NY http://plugthedike.blogspot.com 29 23 16 87 months ago
 334. NYT River  @NYT
New York, NY http://stories.scripting.com/... 908 0 111,624 87 months ago
 335. Julie Renwick  @airjulie
New York 15 19 22 87 months ago
 336. Cheryl  @halfandheart
New York, NY 96 44 658 87 months ago
 337. Derrick Chen  @dealdog
New York 103 74 96 87 months ago
 338. Josh Knowles  @joshknowles
New York, NY http://joshknowles.com 278 141 1,536 87 months ago
 339. Jason Kottke  @jkottke
New York, NY http://www.kottke.org 150,155 184 3,763 87 months ago
 340. Mike Street  @MrMikeStreet
New York, NY http://MrMikeStreet.com 35,843 21,264 60,358 87 months ago
 341. Melissa Smolensky  @melsmo
New York 276 418 340 87 months ago
 342. Leslie  @mermaid
New York http://www.mermaidpark.com/ 10 12 44 86 months ago
 343. Tina Alexander  @tinaalex
New York, NY http://www.wsj.com/community 42 70 3 86 months ago
 344. Ben Kessler  @kessler
New York, NY http://benkessler.com 2,034 452 22,455 86 months ago
 345. Dan Hoffmann  @danhoffmann
New York 130 24 96 86 months ago
 346. Nima Niakan  @dijitalboy
New York http://dijitalboy.blogspot.com 54 92 163 86 months ago
 347. Marc Jacobs  @marcja
New York, NY http://marcja.wordpress.com 26 23 28 86 months ago
 348. Doug Ellis  @dellisny
New York, NY http://www.slipstreamsports.com 2,518 101 515 86 months ago
 349. Anne Cloudman  @acloudman
New York, NY http://anundonecalm.com 12 12 1 86 months ago
 350. Ryan  @dogmaticme
New York, NY 70 45 7 86 months ago
 351. NYTimes Science  @nytimesscience
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/science 314,032 129 15,014 86 months ago
 352. New York Times Books  @nytimesbooks
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/pages/... 442,660 113 8,040 86 months ago
 353. New York Times Arts  @nytimesarts
New York, NY http://t.co/0H74AaBX8Y 928,764 71 55,852 86 months ago
 354. Michael Rundle  @mcr316
New York http://www.michaelrundle.com 20 6 48 86 months ago
 355. Josephine  @funksoup
New York, NY http://funksoup.com/bio.htm 685 668 1,147 86 months ago
 356. Miguel Gonzalez  @speedygo
New York 33 127 34 86 months ago
 357. Kate Gold  @katefgold
New York, NY 3,632 3,696 5,846 86 months ago
 358. Freshpair  @Freshpair
New York, NY http://www.freshpair.com 1,795 124 1,490 86 months ago
 359. Devin Enderes  @HunterFett
New York, NY http://www.livejournal.com/~m... 6 6 76 86 months ago
 360. Andrew Bellware  @abellware
New York, NY http://empiricalpleasures.blo... 43 13 305 86 months ago
 361. Nelson Ferreira  @njsf
New York http://www.triatlantico.org 109 198 410 86 months ago
 362. Global Grind  @GlobalGrind
New York, NY http://globalgrind.com 187,792 250 48,977 86 months ago
 363. Lance Ulanoff  @LanceUlanoff
New York, NY http://www.lanceulanoff.com 43,490 4,488 21,350 86 months ago
 364. Teddy DeWitt  @xanatys
New York 10 5 10 86 months ago
 365. Tyler Frieling  @tfrieling
New York http://www.igniteanalytics.com 71 93 183 86 months ago
 366. C. Alan Joyce  @cajoyce
New York, NY http://www.worldalmanac.com/blog 11 13 152 86 months ago
 367. Laren Spirer  @sweetblogomine
New York http://www.sweetblogomine.com 120 133 888 86 months ago
 368. Scott Penberthy  @drjsp173
New York, NY http://scottpenberthy.com 79 65 149 86 months ago
 369. dennis edson  @billyoncetoldme
new york, ny 24 15 136 86 months ago
 370. Helen  @flygirl77
New York 9 1 7 86 months ago
 371. Laurent Courtines  @gamesdotcom
New York, NY http://blog.games.com 497 675 2,315 86 months ago
 372. Jeremy Wang  @dalepigeux
New York 44 8 250 86 months ago
 373. Tash Wahid  @ny3ranger
New York 12 18 58 86 months ago
 374. Christina Frost  @gypsygentilli
New York http://www.gypsygentilli.com 34 35 356 86 months ago
 375. Leslie  @_Leslie_
new york 78 1 30 86 months ago
 376. D  @douglasy
New York, NY 67 0 3 86 months ago
 377. Ben Mautner  @RoyalSapien
New York, NY http://www.royalsapien.com 510 233 6,805 86 months ago
 378. Mark Karp  @Mark_Karp
New York http://www.grandprix.com 22 32 12 86 months ago
 379. nichol alexander  @nicholalexander
New York http://blog.thprelocated.com 17 17 52 86 months ago
 380. Daniel Cohen  @danielcohen
New York, NY 7 10 25 86 months ago
 381. Marci Ikeler  @marciikeler
New York http://www.marciikeler.com/ 3,905 1,141 4,203 86 months ago
 382. Ramon Rivera  @ramon_rivera
New York, NY http://ramon.casaderivera.com 18 27 116 86 months ago
 383. Philippe Cassafieres  @pcassaf
New York, NY 9 6 35 86 months ago
 384. Darrin Malone  @hollywoodbound
New York http://supertrip.tumblr.com 132 83 992 86 months ago
 385. wpmjr  @wpmjr
New York, New York http://cashrulesny.blogspot.com/ 41 66 374 86 months ago
 386. benbanjo  @benbanjo
New York, NY http://benkillen.com 32 34 266 86 months ago
 387. Chopper  @Choppps
New York http://www.myspace.com/killth... 52 21 282 86 months ago
 388. Ben Drucker  @bendrucker
New York, New York http://www.bendrucker.me 287 203 2,410 86 months ago
 389. Jeffrey Grossman  @Jeffrey903
New York http://t.co/rpEm6hcIzY 834 542 1,827 86 months ago
 390. francis anderson  @francisanderson
New York http://www.francisanderson.com 51 40 24 86 months ago
 391. 30 seconds to Mars  @30stm
New York http://www.myspace.com/30seco... 1,131 1 2 86 months ago
 392. Josh Kaufman  @joshkaufman
New York, NY http://personalmba.com 249 78 253 86 months ago
 393. Bob Troia  @BobTroia
New York, NY http://www.beaffinitive.com 259 261 363 86 months ago
 394. Susan Portnoy  @SusanPortnoy
New York 211 225 306 86 months ago
 395. Jackie Chavez  @lostndelirious
New York http://princessjc.tumblr.com/ 65 96 1,418 86 months ago
 396. Kate Lyons  @sealions
New York http://www.kateandjenny.com 18 14 11 86 months ago
 397. Ketan Vakil  @ketanmv
New York, NY http://www.ketanvakil.com/ 17 0 0 86 months ago
 398. Rudy or roodie  @roodie
new york http://www.webrss.com 58 12 39 86 months ago
 399. Sara Holoubek  @sarita
New York http://www.luminary-labs.com 5,614 3,269 5,187 86 months ago
 400. andrew carlson  @andrewsrowe
New York, New York http://www.waypointseast.com 13 1 3 86 months ago