How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Mike Dirolf  @mdirolf
New York http://www.dirolf.com 96 29 369 95 months ago
 302. Daniel Gould  @waxorchard
New York http://www.waxorchard.com 21 35 50 95 months ago
 303. Ian Schafer  @ischafer
New York, NY http://www.ianschafer.com 12,885 2,879 27,686 95 months ago
 304. Linda W Braun  @lbraun2000
New York, NY http://www.leonline.com/ 1,685 520 25,899 95 months ago
 305. Jorge Espinel  @JEspinel
New York 82 33 168 95 months ago
 306. michael smolens  @mlsmolens
New York http://dotsub.com 36 4 0 95 months ago
 307. Tony Meng  @tonymeng
New York 20 42 6 95 months ago
 308. Chantelle S White  @ChantelleSWhite
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 246 38 14 95 months ago
 309. Anthony Diaz  @abdiaz85
New York, NY 21 8 19 95 months ago
 310. Michael Stewart  @TheStewartofNY
New York http://bostonsucks.net 2 0 6 95 months ago
 311. Katherine Keane  @katherinekeane
New York, NY http://www.katherinekeane.com 401 635 349 95 months ago
 312. simon dice  @doctor_d
New York 32 42 46 95 months ago
 313. Howa  @Howa
new york http://www.howardtsung.com 38 35 11 95 months ago
 314. Peter Wells  @TuneCore
New York http://www.tunecore.com 135 0 16 95 months ago
 315. Jeof Oyster  @jeof
New York, NY http://www.jeof.name 14 18 26 95 months ago
 316. Brian Ford  @ohBrian
New York http://www.ohbrian.net 9 7 6 95 months ago
 317. Hashem Bajwa  @hash
New York http://WhoIsHashem.com 2,882 83 2,812 95 months ago
 318. Ronen V  @ronen
New York http:///RonenV.com 749 1,201 2,393 95 months ago
 319. Michael Cervieri  @bMunch
New York http://www.scribemedia.org 133 258 387 95 months ago
 320. Steve Spillman  @stvspl
new york http://ssswitzerland.blogspot... 30 57 175 95 months ago
 321. Zoey Cumo  @tinybellows
New York, NY 205 287 57 95 months ago
 322. Lisa Baldini  @LisaBaldini
New york http://picturetracks.wordpres... 31 17 51 95 months ago
 323. Natali Morris  @natalimorris
New York, NY http://www.natalimorris.com 46,900 410 10,454 95 months ago
 324. Steve Coulson  @SteveCoulson
New York http://www.theadvanceguard.com 557 474 2,593 95 months ago
 325. Noelle Dean  @Noelley
New York 10 8 19 95 months ago
 326. don buckley  @donbuckley
New York 92 12 73 95 months ago
 327. Norman Reiss  @nonprofitbridge
New York http://www.nonprofitbridge.com 33 32 17 95 months ago
 328. lou kosak  @hoverkraft
New York, NY http://plugthedike.blogspot.com 29 23 16 95 months ago
 329. NYT River  @NYT
New York, NY http://stories.scripting.com/... 908 0 111,624 95 months ago
 330. Julie Renwick  @airjulie
New York 15 19 22 95 months ago
 331. Cheryl  @halfandheart
New York, NY 96 44 658 94 months ago
 332. Derrick Chen  @dealdog
New York 103 74 96 94 months ago
 333. Josh Knowles  @joshknowles
New York, NY http://joshknowles.com 278 141 1,536 94 months ago
 334. Jason Kottke  @jkottke
New York, NY http://www.kottke.org 150,155 184 3,763 94 months ago
 335. Mike Street  @MrMikeStreet
New York, NY http://MrMikeStreet.com 35,843 21,264 60,358 94 months ago
 336. Melissa Smolensky  @melsmo
New York 276 418 340 94 months ago
 337. Leslie  @mermaid
New York http://www.mermaidpark.com/ 10 12 44 94 months ago
 338. Tina Alexander  @tinaalex
New York, NY http://www.wsj.com/community 42 70 3 94 months ago
 339. Ben Kessler  @kessler
New York, NY http://benkessler.com 2,034 452 22,455 94 months ago
 340. Dan Hoffmann  @danhoffmann
New York 130 24 96 94 months ago
 341. Nima Niakan  @dijitalboy
New York http://dijitalboy.blogspot.com 54 92 163 94 months ago
 342. Marc Jacobs  @marcja
New York, NY http://marcja.wordpress.com 26 23 28 94 months ago
 343. Doug Ellis  @dellisny
New York, NY http://www.slipstreamsports.com 2,518 101 515 94 months ago
 344. Anne Cloudman  @acloudman
New York, NY http://anundonecalm.com 12 12 1 94 months ago
 345. Ryan  @dogmaticme
New York, NY 70 45 7 94 months ago
 346. NYTimes Science  @nytimesscience
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/science 314,032 129 15,014 94 months ago
 347. New York Times Books  @nytimesbooks
New York, NY http://t.co/3n9bovkU0t 957,047 138 9,738 94 months ago
 348. New York Times Arts  @nytimesarts
New York, NY http://t.co/0H74AaBX8Y 928,764 71 55,852 94 months ago
 349. Michael Rundle  @mcr316
New York http://www.michaelrundle.com 20 6 48 94 months ago
 350. Josephine  @funksoup
New York, NY http://funksoup.com/bio.htm 685 668 1,147 94 months ago
 351. Miguel Gonzalez  @speedygo
New York 33 127 34 94 months ago
 352. Kate Gold  @katefgold
New York, NY 3,632 3,696 5,846 94 months ago
 353. Freshpair  @Freshpair
New York, NY http://www.freshpair.com 1,795 124 1,490 94 months ago
 354. Devin Enderes  @HunterFett
New York, NY http://www.livejournal.com/~m... 6 6 76 94 months ago
 355. Andrew Bellware  @abellware
New York, NY http://empiricalpleasures.blo... 43 13 305 94 months ago
 356. Nelson Ferreira  @njsf
New York http://www.triatlantico.org 109 198 410 94 months ago
 357. Global Grind  @GlobalGrind
New York, NY http://globalgrind.com 187,792 250 48,977 94 months ago
 358. Lance Ulanoff  @LanceUlanoff
New York, NY http://www.lanceulanoff.com 43,490 4,488 21,350 94 months ago
 359. Teddy DeWitt  @xanatys
New York 10 5 10 94 months ago
 360. Tyler Frieling  @tfrieling
New York http://www.igniteanalytics.com 71 93 183 94 months ago
 361. C. Alan Joyce  @cajoyce
New York, NY http://www.worldalmanac.com/blog 11 13 152 94 months ago
 362. Laren Spirer  @sweetblogomine
New York http://www.sweetblogomine.com 120 133 888 94 months ago
 363. Scott Penberthy  @drjsp173
New York, NY http://scottpenberthy.com 79 65 149 94 months ago
 364. dennis edson  @billyoncetoldme
new york, ny 24 15 136 94 months ago
 365. Helen  @flygirl77
New York 9 1 7 94 months ago
 366. Laurent Courtines  @gamesdotcom
New York, NY http://blog.games.com 497 675 2,315 94 months ago
 367. Jeremy Wang  @dalepigeux
New York 44 8 250 94 months ago
 368. Tash Wahid  @ny3ranger
New York 12 18 58 94 months ago
 369. Christina Frost  @gypsygentilli
New York http://www.gypsygentilli.com 34 35 356 94 months ago
 370. Leslie  @_Leslie_
new york 78 1 30 94 months ago
 371. D  @douglasy
New York, NY 67 0 3 94 months ago
 372. Ben Mautner  @RoyalSapien
New York, NY http://www.royalsapien.com 510 233 6,805 94 months ago
 373. Mark Karp  @Mark_Karp
New York http://www.grandprix.com 22 32 12 94 months ago
 374. nichol alexander  @nicholalexander
New York http://blog.thprelocated.com 17 17 52 94 months ago
 375. Daniel Cohen  @danielcohen
New York, NY 7 10 25 94 months ago
 376. Marci Ikeler  @marciikeler
New York http://www.marciikeler.com/ 3,905 1,141 4,203 94 months ago
 377. Ramon Rivera  @ramon_rivera
New York, NY http://ramon.casaderivera.com 18 27 116 94 months ago
 378. Darrin Malone  @hollywoodbound
New York http://supertrip.tumblr.com 132 83 992 94 months ago
 379. wpmjr  @wpmjr
New York, New York http://cashrulesny.blogspot.com/ 41 66 374 94 months ago
 380. benbanjo  @benbanjo
New York, NY http://benkillen.com 32 34 266 94 months ago
 381. Chopper  @Choppps
New York http://www.myspace.com/killth... 52 21 282 94 months ago
 382. Ben Drucker  @bendrucker
New York, New York http://www.bendrucker.me 287 203 2,410 94 months ago
 383. Jeffrey Grossman  @Jeffrey903
New York http://t.co/rpEm6hcIzY 834 542 1,827 94 months ago
 384. francis anderson  @francisanderson
New York http://www.francisanderson.com 51 40 24 94 months ago
 385. 30 seconds to Mars  @30stm
New York http://www.myspace.com/30seco... 1,131 1 2 94 months ago
 386. Josh Kaufman  @joshkaufman
New York, NY http://personalmba.com 249 78 253 94 months ago
 387. Bob Troia  @BobTroia
New York, NY http://www.beaffinitive.com 259 261 363 94 months ago
 388. Susan Portnoy  @SusanPortnoy
New York 211 225 306 94 months ago
 389. Jackie Chavez  @lostndelirious
New York http://princessjc.tumblr.com/ 65 96 1,418 94 months ago
 390. Kate Lyons  @sealions
New York http://www.kateandjenny.com 18 14 11 94 months ago
 391. Ketan Vakil  @ketanmv
New York, NY http://www.ketanvakil.com/ 17 0 0 94 months ago
 392. Rudy or roodie  @roodie
new york http://www.webrss.com 58 12 39 94 months ago
 393. Sara Holoubek  @sarita
New York http://www.luminary-labs.com 5,614 3,269 5,187 94 months ago
 394. andrew carlson  @andrewsrowe
New York, New York http://www.waypointseast.com 13 1 3 94 months ago
 395. Matthew Rosenberg  @matthewer
New York http://matthewerosenberg.com 19 7 9 94 months ago
 396. NYT Business  @nytimesbusiness
New York, NY http://nytimes.com/business 266,052 176 61,159 94 months ago
 397. James Baussmann  @boz1200
New York, NY 95 107 143 94 months ago
 398. Antonella  @pavesina
New York, NY http://www.antonellapavese.com/ 28 25 85 94 months ago
 399. Catherine Jhee  @cjhee
New York 46 61 13 94 months ago
 400. Bruce Bernstein  @bruce102
New York http://www.nysia.org 36 1 9 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter