How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Jessica  @JessyTeicher
new york city 27 2 6 89 months ago
 302. Aly Walansky  @alywalansky
New York City http://t.co/7DDe7JlrvV 16,505 14,679 60,689 88 months ago
 303. Michael Bridenstine  @Towhead69
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 49 24 21 88 months ago
 304. JP Reardon  @jpreardon
New York City http://jpreardon.com/ 12 12 97 88 months ago
 305. Lori Bridenstine  @loribride
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 42 8 4 88 months ago
 306. Larry  @LAFFNY
New York City 168 45 78 88 months ago
 307. sze  @sze
new york city http://www.silucho.com/sze 12 3 5 88 months ago
 308. Jay Leibowitz  @jleibow
New York City http://www.jayleibowitz.com 25 1 8 88 months ago
 309. Andy Titus  @andytitus
New York City 14 3 2 88 months ago
 310. Constance  @Constance
New York City 41 31 56 88 months ago
 311. citizen kerry  @citizenkerry
New York City http://www.citizenkerry.com 239 269 280 88 months ago
 312. Court  @nycwrangler
New York City http://theexistentiallip.com 36 30 92 88 months ago
 313. WNYC  @WNYC
New York City http://t.co/3WxErSS1IN 70,026 470 38,289 88 months ago
 314. Victor Nee  @victornee
new york city http://www.xanga.com/vnee 24 18 4 88 months ago
 315. Rebecca  @oupblog
New York City http://blog.oup.com 953 945 1,020 88 months ago
 316. Leah Brier  @thelittlebrier
New York City http://www.raisanencreative.com 69 41 244 88 months ago
 317. Robin Schkrutz  @robinschkrutz
New York City 41 40 47 88 months ago
 318. Cindy  @Hot_Sauce
New York City http://mic-to-mic.blogspot.com 10 12 1,527 88 months ago
 319. Emily Vernon  @emilyvernon
New York City 33 34 22 88 months ago
 320. Emmanuel Gerbier  @man6ange
New York City 32 12 36 88 months ago
 321. Heather Kovar  @hrkovar
New York City http://heather-kovar.blogspot... 100 88 235 88 months ago
 322. Paul Idol  @PaulIdol
New York City http://www.screenplayscience.com 42 20 931 88 months ago
 323. andrew gross  @yertle
New York City 52 38 1,292 88 months ago
 324. Glen Brandow  @glenbrandow
New York City 38 16 0 88 months ago
 325. Mohamed Ibrahim  @mibrahim
New York City http://www.BehindtheApprovalM... 55 43 228 88 months ago
 326. Zen Albatross  @ZenAlbatross
New York City http://www.zenalbatross.net 287 187 2,830 88 months ago
 327. Peter Kay  @pkay225
New York City http://www.doublesifted.com.com 131 117 307 88 months ago
 328. daharyn  @daharyn
New York City http://daharyn.livejournal.com 17 24 188 88 months ago
 329. i am jen  @iamjen
New York City http://www.iamjen.com 73 2 10 88 months ago
 330. RW Bob  @rightwingbob
New York City http://www.rightwingbob.com/ 36 5 15 88 months ago
 331. popthestack  @popthestack
New York City http://ryanm.info/ 179 146 5,460 88 months ago
 332. matteo  @MatteoNYC
New York City http://matteotrisolini.com 20 9 41 88 months ago
 333. theMechanism  @theMechanism
New York City http://www.theMechanism.com 26 8 19 88 months ago
 334. ComputerShopper.com  @computershopper
New York City http://www.computershopper.com 2,822 268 12,496 88 months ago
 335. Pamela Block  @glossy101
New York City 32 25 7 88 months ago
 336. Eric Grant  @ericgrant
New York City http://flavors.me/ericgrant 2,045 953 8 88 months ago
 337. Lynn  @iateamango
new york city http://migmerg.com 28 29 1,423 88 months ago
 338. zo  @zorano
new york city http://photo.obradovic.com 21 3 23 87 months ago
 339. Ivan Corsa  @Supercore
New York City http://www.globalgraphica.com 51 1 46 87 months ago
 340. Stuart Schultz  @stuartschultz
New York City http://www.35grove.com 86 100 121 87 months ago
 341. Joshua Goldberg  @wugmump
New York City http://goldbergs.com 420 339 4,333 87 months ago
 342. Rey Anthony  @TheRadioGuy
New York City http://www.RadioGuy.com 51 41 274 87 months ago
 343. David Dubal  @DavidDubal
New York City http://daviddubal.com 20 6 12 87 months ago
 344. Anthony DiSanti  @AnthonyDiSanti
New York City http://www.anthonydisanti.com 9 3 56 87 months ago
 345. Caitlin Ryan  @LaCatalina
New York City http://caitlinmarie.tumblr.com 43 50 12 87 months ago
 346. Noel  @NYCVlogger
New York City http://www.livevideo.com/nyc 95 166 49 87 months ago
 347. Chris O'Callahan  @chrisocallahan
New York City http://www.thatguyoverthere.com 25 0 221 87 months ago
 348. Eddie Rodriguez  @mynor
New York City 15 3 4 87 months ago
 349. Xander Blakely  @xraybravo
New York City http://gallery.mac.com/alexan... 41 68 186 87 months ago
 350. Jim Glaub  @jimglaub
New York City http://www.artmeetscommerce.net 131 235 103 87 months ago
 351. GameDaily  @gamedaily
New York City http://www.gamedaily.com 2,079 16 7,275 87 months ago
 352. charlie tu  @charlietu
new york city http://myspace.com/charlietu 352 16 2,692 87 months ago
 353. STARK  @starknyc
New York City http://www.myspace.com/stark 52 13 8 87 months ago
 354. Michelle Fernandez  @MamaMimi
New York City 7 13 4 87 months ago
 355. Stokes Young  @stokesyoung
New York City http://nbcnews.com 868 817 2,223 87 months ago
 356. Anthony Michael  @RST_Wackbag
New York City http://www.myspace.com/opiean... 29 5 17 87 months ago
 357. Dr. Blogstein  @DrBlogstein
New York City http://www.DrBlogstein.com 1,449 1,958 3,105 87 months ago
 358. tallskimchai  @tallskimchai
New York City 40 5 722 87 months ago
 359. coldtar  @coldtar
New York City 98 1 3 87 months ago
 360. Jeremy Layne Johnson  @JeremyNYC
New York City http://www.myspace.com/jeremy... 9 2 2 87 months ago
 361. Stupid Cancer  @stupidcancer
New York City http://StupidCancer.org 825 403 273 87 months ago
 362. Andrew  @jupin
New York City http://www.youtube.com/gashou... 10 15 98 87 months ago
 363. Lee Scharfstein  @leescharf
New York City http://www.haroldgroup.com 79 96 396 87 months ago
 364. Brooke Emery  @brookelove
New York City 31 35 13 87 months ago
 365. Heydeho  @Heydeho
New York City 15 4 28 87 months ago
 366. caroline  @perchance
new york city http://elevates.livejournal.com 25 21 58 87 months ago
 367. marks75  @marks75
New York City 10 37 172 87 months ago
 368. HAYSTACK MUSIC  @haystackmusic
New York City http://www.haystack.com 99 123 1 87 months ago
 369. harvest  @harvest
New York City http://www.getharvest.com 982 1,296 495 87 months ago
 370. Allison Bojarski  @alizinha
New York City http://www.myspace.com/alizinha 121 21 20 87 months ago
 371. bryanf  @bryanf
New York City http://bryanformhals.com 371 456 1,570 87 months ago
 372. maggie_reardon  @maggie_reardon
New York City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 766 62 82 87 months ago
 373. NYC-ARTS  @nycarts
New York City http://www.NYC-ARTS.org 11,728 1,060 2,103 87 months ago
 374. chrisfuller  @chrisfuller
New York City http://www.chrisfullermusic.com 374 909 127 87 months ago
 375. bnjmn  @bnjmn
new york city http://www.facebook.com/profi... 225 113 5 87 months ago
 376. MamaRobot  @MamaRobot
New York City http://www.MamaRobot.etsy.com 138 38 85 87 months ago
 377. miky wolf  @mikster6
New York City http://mikywolf.com 71 138 143 87 months ago
 378. cindy_nyc  @cindy_nyc
new york city 24 47 123 87 months ago
 379. Thrive  @Thrive
New York City http://www.justthrive.com 519 431 1,182 87 months ago
 380. David Ballard  @dballard
New York City 69 34 448 87 months ago
 381. Jordan McAuley  @JordanMcAuley
New York City http://www.celebritypr.com 2,221 1,009 197 87 months ago
 382. laurenzettler  @laurenzettler
New York City http://myspace.com/laurenzettler 478 163 1,536 87 months ago
 383. BETH HOWE  @lerleen
NEW YORK CITY 10 7 71 87 months ago
 384. David Boulanger  @davebgimp
New York City http://davebgimp.com 97 34 4,532 87 months ago
 385. Skanky  @Skanky
New York City 22 9 86 87 months ago
 386. Lisa Goldman  @lisang
New York City http://t.co/LC8ZaTRrbk 10,234 1,533 39,174 87 months ago
 387. urban_gypsy  @urban_gypsy
New York City http://nyc-urban-gypsy.blogsp... 2,923 909 14,279 86 months ago
 388. samgo  @samgo
New York City 66 97 84 86 months ago
 389. jezblog  @jezblog
New York City http://www.jezblog.com 79 58 387 86 months ago
 390. jencollins29  @jencollins29
New York City 35 29 16 86 months ago
 391. sevenish  @sevenish
New York City 254 159 1,389 86 months ago
 392. Graham Walker  @grahamwalker
New York City http://www.grahamazon.com 364 40 801 86 months ago
 393. Jacob Shwirtz  @Shwirtz
New York City http://Shwirtz.tumblr.com 1,364 716 3,608 86 months ago
 394. mopmedia  @mopmedia
new york city http://mopmedia.blogspot.com 66 0 4 86 months ago
 395. Littles  @Littles
New York City 27 4 30 86 months ago
 396. iheartsynth  @iheartsynth
New York City http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 51 51 1,307 86 months ago
 397. jmcdermott  @jmcdermott
New York City http://techomnivore.wordpress... 70 18 142 86 months ago
 398. Sarah Ruxin  @sruxin
New York City 4 1 2 86 months ago
 399. thurstonandkiki  @thurstonandkiki
new york city 17 44 12 86 months ago
 400. Dr Susan R Meyer  @DrSusan
New York City http://www.susanrmeyer.com 1,651 1,571 1,102 86 months ago