How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Jessica  @JessyTeicher
new york city 27 2 6 Details...
 302. Aly Walansky  @alywalansky
New York City http://t.co/7DDe7JlrvV 16,505 14,679 60,689 Details...
 303. Michael Bridenstine  @Towhead69
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 49 24 21 Details...
 304. JP Reardon  @jpreardon
New York City http://jpreardon.com/ 12 12 97 Details...
 305. Lori Bridenstine  @loribride
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 42 8 4 Details...
 306. Larry  @LAFFNY
New York City 168 45 78 Details...
 307. sze  @sze
new york city http://www.silucho.com/sze 12 3 5 Details...
 308. Jay Leibowitz  @jleibow
New York City http://www.jayleibowitz.com 25 1 8 Details...
 309. Andy Titus  @andytitus
New York City 14 3 2 Details...
 310. Constance  @Constance
New York City 41 31 56 Details...
 311. citizen kerry  @citizenkerry
New York City http://www.citizenkerry.com 239 269 280 Details...
 312. Court  @nycwrangler
New York City http://theexistentiallip.com 36 30 92 Details...
 313. WNYC  @WNYC
New York City http://t.co/3WxErSS1IN 70,026 470 38,289 Details...
 314. Victor Nee  @victornee
new york city http://www.xanga.com/vnee 24 18 4 Details...
 315. Rebecca  @oupblog
New York City http://blog.oup.com 953 945 1,020 Details...
 316. Leah Brier  @thelittlebrier
New York City http://www.raisanencreative.com 69 41 244 Details...
 317. Robin Schkrutz  @robinschkrutz
New York City 41 40 47 Details...
 318. Cindy  @Hot_Sauce
New York City http://mic-to-mic.blogspot.com 10 12 1,527 Details...
 319. Emily Vernon  @emilyvernon
New York City 33 34 22 Details...
 320. Emmanuel Gerbier  @man6ange
New York City 32 12 36 Details...
 321. Heather Kovar  @hrkovar
New York City http://heather-kovar.blogspot... 100 88 235 Details...
 322. Paul Idol  @PaulIdol
New York City http://www.screenplayscience.com 42 20 931 Details...
 323. andrew gross  @yertle
New York City 52 38 1,292 Details...
 324. Glen Brandow  @glenbrandow
New York City 38 16 0 Details...
 325. Mohamed Ibrahim  @mibrahim
New York City http://www.BehindtheApprovalM... 55 43 228 Details...
 326. Zen Albatross  @ZenAlbatross
New York City http://www.zenalbatross.net 287 187 2,830 Details...
 327. Peter Kay  @pkay225
New York City http://www.doublesifted.com.com 131 117 307 Details...
 328. daharyn  @daharyn
New York City http://daharyn.livejournal.com 17 24 188 Details...
 329. i am jen  @iamjen
New York City http://www.iamjen.com 73 2 10 Details...
 330. RW Bob  @rightwingbob
New York City http://www.rightwingbob.com/ 36 5 15 Details...
 331. popthestack  @popthestack
New York City http://ryanm.info/ 179 146 5,460 Details...
 332. matteo  @MatteoNYC
New York City http://matteotrisolini.com 20 9 41 Details...
 333. theMechanism  @theMechanism
New York City http://www.theMechanism.com 26 8 19 Details...
 334. ComputerShopper.com  @computershopper
New York City http://www.computershopper.com 2,822 268 12,496 Details...
 335. Pamela Block  @glossy101
New York City 32 25 7 Details...
 336. Eric Grant  @ericgrant
New York City http://flavors.me/ericgrant 2,045 953 8 Details...
 337. Lynn  @iateamango
new york city http://migmerg.com 28 29 1,423 Details...
 338. zo  @zorano
new york city http://photo.obradovic.com 21 3 23 Details...
 339. Ivan Corsa  @Supercore
New York City http://www.globalgraphica.com 51 1 46 Details...
 340. Stuart Schultz  @stuartschultz
New York City http://www.35grove.com 86 100 121 Details...
 341. Joshua Goldberg  @wugmump
New York City http://goldbergs.com 420 339 4,333 Details...
 342. Rey Anthony  @TheRadioGuy
New York City http://www.RadioGuy.com 51 41 274 Details...
 343. Frank DeRosa Jr.  @frankdjr
New York City 95 343 8,757 Details...
 344. David Dubal  @DavidDubal
New York City http://daviddubal.com 20 6 12 Details...
 345. Anthony DiSanti  @AnthonyDiSanti
New York City http://www.anthonydisanti.com 9 3 56 Details...
 346. Caitlin Ryan  @LaCatalina
New York City http://caitlinmarie.tumblr.com 43 50 12 Details...
 347. Noel  @NYCVlogger
New York City http://www.livevideo.com/nyc 95 166 49 Details...
 348. Chris O'Callahan  @chrisocallahan
New York City http://www.thatguyoverthere.com 25 0 221 Details...
 349. Eddie Rodriguez  @mynor
New York City 15 3 4 Details...
 350. Xander Blakely  @xraybravo
New York City http://gallery.mac.com/alexan... 41 68 186 Details...
 351. Jim Glaub  @jimglaub
New York City http://www.artmeetscommerce.net 131 235 103 Details...
 352. GameDaily  @gamedaily
New York City http://www.gamedaily.com 2,079 16 7,275 Details...
 353. charlie tu  @charlietu
new york city http://myspace.com/charlietu 352 16 2,692 Details...
 354. STARK  @starknyc
New York City http://www.myspace.com/stark 52 13 8 Details...
 355. Michelle Fernandez  @MamaMimi
New York City 7 13 4 Details...
 356. Stokes Young  @stokesyoung
New York City http://nbcnews.com 868 817 2,223 Details...
 357. Anthony Michael  @RST_Wackbag
New York City http://www.myspace.com/opiean... 29 5 17 Details...
 358. Dr. Blogstein  @DrBlogstein
New York City http://www.DrBlogstein.com 1,449 1,958 3,105 Details...
 359. tallskimchai  @tallskimchai
New York City 40 5 722 Details...
 360. coldtar  @coldtar
New York City 98 1 3 Details...
 361. Jeremy Layne Johnson  @JeremyNYC
New York City http://www.myspace.com/jeremy... 9 2 2 Details...
 362. Stupid Cancer  @stupidcancer
New York City http://StupidCancer.org 825 403 273 Details...
 363. Andrew  @jupin
New York City http://www.youtube.com/gashou... 10 15 98 Details...
 364. Lee Scharfstein  @leescharf
New York City http://www.haroldgroup.com 79 96 396 Details...
 365. Brooke Emery  @brookelove
New York City 31 35 13 Details...
 366. Heydeho  @Heydeho
New York City 15 4 28 Details...
 367. caroline  @perchance
new york city http://elevates.livejournal.com 25 21 58 Details...
 368. marks75  @marks75
New York City 10 37 172 Details...
 369. HAYSTACK MUSIC  @haystackmusic
New York City http://www.haystack.com 99 123 1 Details...
 370. harvest  @harvest
New York City http://www.getharvest.com 982 1,296 495 Details...
 371. Allison Bojarski  @alizinha
New York City http://www.myspace.com/alizinha 121 21 20 Details...
 372. bryanf  @bryanf
New York City http://bryanformhals.com 371 456 1,570 Details...
 373. maggie_reardon  @maggie_reardon
New York City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 766 62 82 Details...
 374. NYC-ARTS  @nycarts
New York City http://www.NYC-ARTS.org 11,728 1,060 2,103 Details...
 375. chrisfuller  @chrisfuller
New York City http://www.chrisfullermusic.com 374 909 127 Details...
 376. bnjmn  @bnjmn
new york city http://www.facebook.com/profi... 225 113 5 Details...
 377. MamaRobot  @MamaRobot
New York City http://www.MamaRobot.etsy.com 138 38 85 Details...
 378. miky wolf  @mikster6
New York City http://mikywolf.com 71 138 143 Details...
 379. cindy_nyc  @cindy_nyc
new york city 24 47 123 Details...
 380. Thrive  @Thrive
New York City http://www.justthrive.com 519 431 1,182 Details...
 381. David Ballard  @dballard
New York City 69 34 448 Details...
 382. Jordan McAuley  @JordanMcAuley
New York City http://www.celebritypr.com 2,221 1,009 197 Details...
 383. laurenzettler  @laurenzettler
New York City http://myspace.com/laurenzettler 478 163 1,536 Details...
 384. BETH HOWE  @lerleen
NEW YORK CITY 10 7 71 Details...
 385. David Boulanger  @davebgimp
New York City http://davebgimp.com 97 34 4,532 Details...
 386. Skanky  @Skanky
New York City 22 9 86 Details...
 387. Lisa Goldman  @lisang
New York City http://t.co/LC8ZaTRrbk 10,234 1,533 39,174 Details...
 388. urban_gypsy  @urban_gypsy
New York City http://nyc-urban-gypsy.blogsp... 2,923 909 14,279 Details...
 389. samgo  @samgo
New York City 66 97 84 Details...
 390. jezblog  @jezblog
New York City http://www.jezblog.com 79 58 387 Details...
 391. jencollins29  @jencollins29
New York City 35 29 16 Details...
 392. sevenish  @sevenish
New York City 254 159 1,389 Details...
 393. Graham Walker  @grahamwalker
New York City http://www.grahamazon.com 364 40 801 Details...
 394. Jacob Shwirtz  @Shwirtz
New York City http://Shwirtz.tumblr.com 1,364 716 3,608 Details...
 395. mopmedia  @mopmedia
new york city http://mopmedia.blogspot.com 66 0 4 Details...
 396. Littles  @Littles
New York City 27 4 30 Details...
 397. iheartsynth  @iheartsynth
New York City http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 51 51 1,307 Details...
 398. jmcdermott  @jmcdermott
New York City http://techomnivore.wordpress... 70 18 142 Details...
 399. Sarah Ruxin  @sruxin
New York City 4 1 2 Details...
 400. thurstonandkiki  @thurstonandkiki
new york city 17 44 12 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter