How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Aly Walansky  @alywalansky
New York City http://t.co/7DDe7JlrvV 16,505 14,679 60,689 87 months ago
 302. Michael Bridenstine  @Towhead69
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 49 24 21 87 months ago
 303. JP Reardon  @jpreardon
New York City http://jpreardon.com/ 12 12 97 87 months ago
 304. Lori Bridenstine  @loribride
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 42 8 4 87 months ago
 305. Larry  @LAFFNY
New York City 168 45 78 87 months ago
 306. sze  @sze
new york city http://www.silucho.com/sze 12 3 5 87 months ago
 307. Jay Leibowitz  @jleibow
New York City http://www.jayleibowitz.com 25 1 8 87 months ago
 308. Andy Titus  @andytitus
New York City 14 3 2 87 months ago
 309. Constance  @Constance
New York City 41 31 56 87 months ago
 310. citizen kerry  @citizenkerry
New York City http://www.citizenkerry.com 239 269 280 87 months ago
 311. Court  @nycwrangler
New York City http://theexistentiallip.com 36 30 92 87 months ago
 312. WNYC  @WNYC
New York City http://t.co/3WxErSS1IN 70,026 470 38,289 87 months ago
 313. Victor Nee  @victornee
new york city http://www.xanga.com/vnee 24 18 4 87 months ago
 314. Rebecca  @oupblog
New York City http://blog.oup.com 953 945 1,020 87 months ago
 315. Leah Brier  @thelittlebrier
New York City http://www.raisanencreative.com 69 41 244 87 months ago
 316. Robin Schkrutz  @robinschkrutz
New York City 41 40 47 87 months ago
 317. Cindy  @Hot_Sauce
New York City http://mic-to-mic.blogspot.com 10 12 1,527 87 months ago
 318. Emily Vernon  @emilyvernon
New York City 33 34 22 87 months ago
 319. Emmanuel Gerbier  @man6ange
New York City 32 12 36 87 months ago
 320. Heather Kovar  @hrkovar
New York City http://heather-kovar.blogspot... 100 88 235 87 months ago
 321. Paul Idol  @PaulIdol
New York City http://www.screenplayscience.com 42 20 931 87 months ago
 322. andrew gross  @yertle
New York City 52 38 1,292 87 months ago
 323. Glen Brandow  @glenbrandow
New York City 38 16 0 87 months ago
 324. Mohamed Ibrahim  @mibrahim
New York City http://www.BehindtheApprovalM... 55 43 228 87 months ago
 325. Zen Albatross  @ZenAlbatross
New York City http://www.zenalbatross.net 287 187 2,830 87 months ago
 326. Peter Kay  @pkay225
New York City http://www.doublesifted.com.com 131 117 307 87 months ago
 327. daharyn  @daharyn
New York City http://daharyn.livejournal.com 17 24 188 87 months ago
 328. i am jen  @iamjen
New York City http://www.iamjen.com 73 2 10 87 months ago
 329. RW Bob  @rightwingbob
New York City http://www.rightwingbob.com/ 36 5 15 87 months ago
 330. popthestack  @popthestack
New York City http://ryanm.info/ 179 146 5,460 87 months ago
 331. matteo  @MatteoNYC
New York City http://matteotrisolini.com 20 9 41 87 months ago
 332. theMechanism  @theMechanism
New York City http://www.theMechanism.com 26 8 19 87 months ago
 333. ComputerShopper.com  @computershopper
New York City http://www.computershopper.com 2,822 268 12,496 87 months ago
 334. Pamela Block  @glossy101
New York City 32 25 7 87 months ago
 335. Eric Grant  @ericgrant
New York City http://flavors.me/ericgrant 2,045 953 8 87 months ago
 336. Lynn  @iateamango
new york city http://migmerg.com 28 29 1,423 87 months ago
 337. zo  @zorano
new york city http://photo.obradovic.com 21 3 23 86 months ago
 338. Ivan Corsa  @Supercore
New York City http://www.globalgraphica.com 51 1 46 86 months ago
 339. Stuart Schultz  @stuartschultz
New York City http://www.35grove.com 86 100 121 86 months ago
 340. Joshua Goldberg  @wugmump
New York City http://goldbergs.com 420 339 4,333 86 months ago
 341. Rey Anthony  @TheRadioGuy
New York City http://www.RadioGuy.com 51 41 274 86 months ago
 342. David Dubal  @DavidDubal
New York City http://daviddubal.com 20 6 12 86 months ago
 343. Anthony DiSanti  @AnthonyDiSanti
New York City http://www.anthonydisanti.com 9 3 56 86 months ago
 344. Caitlin Ryan  @LaCatalina
New York City http://caitlinmarie.tumblr.com 43 50 12 86 months ago
 345. Noel  @NYCVlogger
New York City http://www.livevideo.com/nyc 95 166 49 86 months ago
 346. Chris O'Callahan  @chrisocallahan
New York City http://www.thatguyoverthere.com 25 0 221 86 months ago
 347. Eddie Rodriguez  @mynor
New York City 15 3 4 86 months ago
 348. Xander Blakely  @xraybravo
New York City http://gallery.mac.com/alexan... 41 68 186 86 months ago
 349. Jim Glaub  @jimglaub
New York City http://www.artmeetscommerce.net 131 235 103 86 months ago
 350. GameDaily  @gamedaily
New York City http://www.gamedaily.com 2,079 16 7,275 86 months ago
 351. charlie tu  @charlietu
new york city http://myspace.com/charlietu 352 16 2,692 86 months ago
 352. STARK  @starknyc
New York City http://www.myspace.com/stark 52 13 8 86 months ago
 353. Michelle Fernandez  @MamaMimi
New York City 7 13 4 86 months ago
 354. Stokes Young  @stokesyoung
New York City http://nbcnews.com 868 817 2,223 86 months ago
 355. Anthony Michael  @RST_Wackbag
New York City http://www.myspace.com/opiean... 29 5 17 86 months ago
 356. Dr. Blogstein  @DrBlogstein
New York City http://www.DrBlogstein.com 1,449 1,958 3,105 86 months ago
 357. tallskimchai  @tallskimchai
New York City 40 5 722 86 months ago
 358. coldtar  @coldtar
New York City 98 1 3 86 months ago
 359. Jeremy Layne Johnson  @JeremyNYC
New York City http://www.myspace.com/jeremy... 9 2 2 86 months ago
 360. Stupid Cancer  @stupidcancer
New York City http://StupidCancer.org 825 403 273 86 months ago
 361. Andrew  @jupin
New York City http://www.youtube.com/gashou... 10 15 98 86 months ago
 362. Lee Scharfstein  @leescharf
New York City http://www.haroldgroup.com 79 96 396 86 months ago
 363. Brooke Emery  @brookelove
New York City 31 35 13 86 months ago
 364. Heydeho  @Heydeho
New York City 15 4 28 86 months ago
 365. caroline  @perchance
new york city http://elevates.livejournal.com 25 21 58 86 months ago
 366. marks75  @marks75
New York City 10 37 172 86 months ago
 367. HAYSTACK MUSIC  @haystackmusic
New York City http://www.haystack.com 99 123 1 86 months ago
 368. harvest  @harvest
New York City http://www.getharvest.com 982 1,296 495 86 months ago
 369. Allison Bojarski  @alizinha
New York City http://www.myspace.com/alizinha 121 21 20 86 months ago
 370. bryanf  @bryanf
New York City http://bryanformhals.com 371 456 1,570 86 months ago
 371. maggie_reardon  @maggie_reardon
New York City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 766 62 82 86 months ago
 372. NYC-ARTS  @nycarts
New York City http://www.NYC-ARTS.org 11,728 1,060 2,103 86 months ago
 373. chrisfuller  @chrisfuller
New York City http://www.chrisfullermusic.com 374 909 127 86 months ago
 374. bnjmn  @bnjmn
new york city http://www.facebook.com/profi... 225 113 5 86 months ago
 375. MamaRobot  @MamaRobot
New York City http://www.MamaRobot.etsy.com 138 38 85 86 months ago
 376. miky wolf  @mikster6
New York City http://mikywolf.com 71 138 143 86 months ago
 377. cindy_nyc  @cindy_nyc
new york city 24 47 123 86 months ago
 378. Thrive  @Thrive
New York City http://www.justthrive.com 519 431 1,182 86 months ago
 379. David Ballard  @dballard
New York City 69 34 448 86 months ago
 380. Jordan McAuley  @JordanMcAuley
New York City http://www.celebritypr.com 2,221 1,009 197 86 months ago
 381. laurenzettler  @laurenzettler
New York City http://myspace.com/laurenzettler 478 163 1,536 86 months ago
 382. BETH HOWE  @lerleen
NEW YORK CITY 10 7 71 85 months ago
 383. David Boulanger  @davebgimp
New York City http://davebgimp.com 97 34 4,532 85 months ago
 384. Skanky  @Skanky
New York City 22 9 86 85 months ago
 385. Lisa Goldman  @lisang
New York City http://t.co/LC8ZaTRrbk 10,234 1,533 39,174 85 months ago
 386. urban_gypsy  @urban_gypsy
New York City http://nyc-urban-gypsy.blogsp... 2,923 909 14,279 85 months ago
 387. samgo  @samgo
New York City 66 97 84 85 months ago
 388. jezblog  @jezblog
New York City http://www.jezblog.com 79 58 387 85 months ago
 389. jencollins29  @jencollins29
New York City 35 29 16 85 months ago
 390. sevenish  @sevenish
New York City 254 159 1,389 85 months ago
 391. Graham Walker  @grahamwalker
New York City http://www.grahamazon.com 364 40 801 85 months ago
 392. Jacob Shwirtz  @Shwirtz
New York City http://Shwirtz.tumblr.com 1,364 716 3,608 85 months ago
 393. mopmedia  @mopmedia
new york city http://mopmedia.blogspot.com 66 0 4 85 months ago
 394. Littles  @Littles
New York City 27 4 30 85 months ago
 395. iheartsynth  @iheartsynth
New York City http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 51 51 1,307 85 months ago
 396. jmcdermott  @jmcdermott
New York City http://techomnivore.wordpress... 70 18 142 85 months ago
 397. Sarah Ruxin  @sruxin
New York City 4 1 2 85 months ago
 398. thurstonandkiki  @thurstonandkiki
new york city 17 44 12 85 months ago
 399. Dr Susan R Meyer  @DrSusan
New York City http://www.susanrmeyer.com 1,651 1,571 1,102 85 months ago
 400. Bill Amstutz  @BAMstutz
New York City http://bamstutz.wordpress.com/ 24 25 109 85 months ago