How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Jessica  @JessyTeicher
new york city 27 2 6 Details...
 302. Aly Walansky  @alywalansky
New York City http://t.co/7DDe7JlrvV 16,505 14,679 60,689 Details...
 303. Michael Bridenstine  @Towhead69
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 49 24 21 Details...
 304. JP Reardon  @jpreardon
New York City http://jpreardon.com/ 12 12 97 Details...
 305. Lori Bridenstine  @loribride
New York City http://www.towheadproductions... 42 8 4 Details...
 306. Larry  @LAFFNY
New York City 168 45 78 Details...
 307. sze  @sze
new york city http://www.silucho.com/sze 12 3 5 Details...
 308. Jay Leibowitz  @jleibow
New York City http://www.jayleibowitz.com 25 1 8 Details...
 309. Andy Titus  @andytitus
New York City 14 3 2 Details...
 310. Constance  @Constance
New York City 41 31 56 Details...
 311. citizen kerry  @citizenkerry
New York City http://www.citizenkerry.com 239 269 280 Details...
 312. Court  @nycwrangler
New York City http://theexistentiallip.com 36 30 92 Details...
 313. WNYC  @WNYC
New York City http://t.co/3WxErSS1IN 70,026 470 38,289 Details...
 314. Victor Nee  @victornee
new york city http://www.xanga.com/vnee 24 18 4 Details...
 315. Rebecca  @oupblog
New York City http://blog.oup.com 953 945 1,020 Details...
 316. Leah Brier  @thelittlebrier
New York City http://www.raisanencreative.com 69 41 244 Details...
 317. Robin Schkrutz  @robinschkrutz
New York City 41 40 47 Details...
 318. Cindy  @Hot_Sauce
New York City http://mic-to-mic.blogspot.com 10 12 1,527 Details...
 319. Emily Vernon  @emilyvernon
New York City 33 34 22 Details...
 320. Emmanuel Gerbier  @man6ange
New York City 32 12 36 Details...
 321. Heather Kovar  @hrkovar
New York City http://heather-kovar.blogspot... 100 88 235 Details...
 322. Paul Idol  @PaulIdol
New York City http://www.screenplayscience.com 42 20 931 Details...
 323. andrew gross  @yertle
New York City 52 38 1,292 Details...
 324. Glen Brandow  @glenbrandow
New York City 38 16 0 100 months ago
 325. Mohamed Ibrahim  @mibrahim
New York City http://www.BehindtheApprovalM... 55 43 228 100 months ago
 326. Zen Albatross  @ZenAlbatross
New York City http://www.zenalbatross.net 287 187 2,830 100 months ago
 327. Peter Kay  @pkay225
New York City http://www.doublesifted.com.com 131 117 307 100 months ago
 328. daharyn  @daharyn
New York City http://daharyn.livejournal.com 17 24 188 100 months ago
 329. i am jen  @iamjen
New York City http://www.iamjen.com 73 2 10 100 months ago
 330. RW Bob  @rightwingbob
New York City http://www.rightwingbob.com/ 36 5 15 100 months ago
 331. popthestack  @popthestack
New York City http://ryanm.info/ 179 146 5,460 100 months ago
 332. matteo  @MatteoNYC
New York City http://matteotrisolini.com 20 9 41 100 months ago
 333. theMechanism  @theMechanism
New York City http://www.theMechanism.com 26 8 19 100 months ago
 334. ComputerShopper.com  @computershopper
New York City http://www.computershopper.com 2,822 268 12,496 100 months ago
 335. Pamela Block  @glossy101
New York City 32 25 7 100 months ago
 336. Eric Grant  @ericgrant
New York City http://flavors.me/ericgrant 2,045 953 8 100 months ago
 337. Lynn  @iateamango
new york city http://migmerg.com 28 29 1,423 100 months ago
 338. zo  @zorano
new york city http://photo.obradovic.com 21 3 23 100 months ago
 339. Ivan Corsa  @Supercore
New York City http://www.globalgraphica.com 51 1 46 100 months ago
 340. Stuart Schultz  @stuartschultz
New York City http://www.35grove.com 86 100 121 100 months ago
 341. Joshua Goldberg  @wugmump
New York City http://goldbergs.com 420 339 4,333 100 months ago
 342. Rey Anthony  @TheRadioGuy
New York City http://www.RadioGuy.com 51 41 274 100 months ago
 343. Frank DeRosa Jr.  @frankdjr
New York City 95 343 8,757 100 months ago
 344. David Dubal  @DavidDubal
New York City http://daviddubal.com 20 6 12 100 months ago
 345. Anthony DiSanti  @AnthonyDiSanti
New York City http://www.anthonydisanti.com 9 3 56 100 months ago
 346. Caitlin Ryan  @LaCatalina
New York City http://caitlinmarie.tumblr.com 43 50 12 99 months ago
 347. Noel  @NYCVlogger
New York City http://www.livevideo.com/nyc 95 166 49 99 months ago
 348. Chris O'Callahan  @chrisocallahan
New York City http://www.thatguyoverthere.com 25 0 221 99 months ago
 349. Eddie Rodriguez  @mynor
New York City 15 3 4 99 months ago
 350. Xander Blakely  @xraybravo
New York City http://gallery.mac.com/alexan... 41 68 186 99 months ago
 351. Jim Glaub  @jimglaub
New York City http://www.artmeetscommerce.net 131 235 103 99 months ago
 352. GameDaily  @gamedaily
New York City http://www.gamedaily.com 2,079 16 7,275 99 months ago
 353. charlie tu  @charlietu
new york city http://myspace.com/charlietu 352 16 2,692 99 months ago
 354. STARK  @starknyc
New York City http://www.myspace.com/stark 52 13 8 99 months ago
 355. Michelle Fernandez  @MamaMimi
New York City 7 13 4 99 months ago
 356. Stokes Young  @stokesyoung
New York City http://nbcnews.com 868 817 2,223 99 months ago
 357. Anthony Michael  @RST_Wackbag
New York City http://www.myspace.com/opiean... 29 5 17 99 months ago
 358. Dr. Blogstein  @DrBlogstein
New York City http://www.DrBlogstein.com 1,449 1,958 3,105 99 months ago
 359. tallskimchai  @tallskimchai
New York City 40 5 722 99 months ago
 360. coldtar  @coldtar
New York City 98 1 3 99 months ago
 361. Jeremy Layne Johnson  @JeremyNYC
New York City http://www.myspace.com/jeremy... 9 2 2 99 months ago
 362. Stupid Cancer  @stupidcancer
New York City http://StupidCancer.org 825 403 273 99 months ago
 363. Andrew  @jupin
New York City http://www.youtube.com/gashou... 10 15 98 99 months ago
 364. Lee Scharfstein  @leescharf
New York City http://www.haroldgroup.com 79 96 396 99 months ago
 365. Brooke Emery  @brookelove
New York City 31 35 13 99 months ago
 366. Heydeho  @Heydeho
New York City 15 4 28 99 months ago
 367. caroline  @perchance
new york city http://elevates.livejournal.com 25 21 58 99 months ago
 368. marks75  @marks75
New York City 10 37 172 99 months ago
 369. HAYSTACK MUSIC  @haystackmusic
New York City http://www.haystack.com 99 123 1 99 months ago
 370. harvest  @harvest
New York City http://www.getharvest.com 982 1,296 495 99 months ago
 371. Allison Bojarski  @alizinha
New York City http://www.myspace.com/alizinha 121 21 20 99 months ago
 372. bryanf  @bryanf
New York City http://bryanformhals.com 371 456 1,570 99 months ago
 373. maggie_reardon  @maggie_reardon
New York City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 766 62 82 99 months ago
 374. NYC-ARTS  @nycarts
New York City http://www.NYC-ARTS.org 11,728 1,060 2,103 99 months ago
 375. chrisfuller  @chrisfuller
New York City http://www.chrisfullermusic.com 374 909 127 99 months ago
 376. bnjmn  @bnjmn
new york city http://www.facebook.com/profi... 225 113 5 99 months ago
 377. MamaRobot  @MamaRobot
New York City http://www.MamaRobot.etsy.com 138 38 85 99 months ago
 378. miky wolf  @mikster6
New York City http://mikywolf.com 71 138 143 99 months ago
 379. cindy_nyc  @cindy_nyc
new york city 24 47 123 99 months ago
 380. Thrive  @Thrive
New York City http://www.justthrive.com 519 431 1,182 99 months ago
 381. David Ballard  @dballard
New York City 69 34 448 99 months ago
 382. Jordan McAuley  @JordanMcAuley
New York City http://www.celebritypr.com 2,221 1,009 197 99 months ago
 383. laurenzettler  @laurenzettler
New York City http://myspace.com/laurenzettler 478 163 1,536 99 months ago
 384. BETH HOWE  @lerleen
NEW YORK CITY 10 7 71 99 months ago
 385. David Boulanger  @davebgimp
New York City http://davebgimp.com 97 34 4,532 99 months ago
 386. Skanky  @Skanky
New York City 22 9 86 99 months ago
 387. Lisa Goldman  @lisang
New York City http://t.co/LC8ZaTRrbk 10,234 1,533 39,174 99 months ago
 388. urban_gypsy  @urban_gypsy
New York City http://nyc-urban-gypsy.blogsp... 2,923 909 14,279 99 months ago
 389. samgo  @samgo
New York City 66 97 84 99 months ago
 390. jezblog  @jezblog
New York City http://www.jezblog.com 79 58 387 99 months ago
 391. jencollins29  @jencollins29
New York City 35 29 16 99 months ago
 392. sevenish  @sevenish
New York City 254 159 1,389 99 months ago
 393. Graham Walker  @grahamwalker
New York City http://www.grahamazon.com 364 40 801 99 months ago
 394. Jacob Shwirtz  @Shwirtz
New York City http://Shwirtz.tumblr.com 1,364 716 3,608 99 months ago
 395. mopmedia  @mopmedia
new york city http://mopmedia.blogspot.com 66 0 4 98 months ago
 396. Littles  @Littles
New York City 27 4 30 98 months ago
 397. iheartsynth  @iheartsynth
New York City http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 51 51 1,307 98 months ago
 398. jmcdermott  @jmcdermott
New York City http://techomnivore.wordpress... 70 18 142 98 months ago
 399. Sarah Ruxin  @sruxin
New York City 4 1 2 98 months ago
 400. thurstonandkiki  @thurstonandkiki
new york city 17 44 12 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter