How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 94 months ago
 302. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://www.revision3.com 31,107 373 5,069 94 months ago
 303. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 94 months ago
 304. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 94 months ago
 305. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 94 months ago
 306. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 94 months ago
 307. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 93 months ago
 308. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 93 months ago
 309. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 93 months ago
 310. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 93 months ago
 311. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 93 months ago
 312. Nori Heikkinen  @n0r1
San Francisco http://www.maenad.net/jnl 71 22 169 93 months ago
 313. Matt Chotin  @mchotin
San Francisco http://weblogs.macromedia.com... 405 39 117 93 months ago
 314. tim strickland  @timstrickland
san francisco http://kuler.adobe.com 105 90 51 93 months ago
 315. John Girard  @jgirard
san francisco 17 11 12 93 months ago
 316. Tesha Harvey  @teshamh
San Francisco 37 8 8 93 months ago
 317. аменяМашазовут...  @myVision
San Francisco http://vision024.tumblr.com/ 589 231 7,020 93 months ago
 318. Eric Hill  @erickhill
San Francisco http://www.intric8.com 142 126 812 93 months ago
 319. Thomas Oldervoll  @thomaso
San Francisco 14 14 32 93 months ago
 320. Percy Lee  @peihsilee
San Francisco 65 13 235 93 months ago
 321. L to the Z  @lz
San Francisco 6 17 103 93 months ago
 322. Steven Gemmen  @initApp
San Francisco http://initApp.com 16 6 11 93 months ago
 323. the digg feed  @digg_news
san francisco http://digg.com 1,207 16 796 93 months ago
 324. Mr.O  @Putanginamo
San Francisco http://www.putanginamo.com 124 27 596 93 months ago
 325. Shawn Allen  @shawnbot
San Francisco http://stamen.com 751 278 793 93 months ago
 326. sarah bonk  @binkitybonk
San Francisco 70 64 900 93 months ago
 327. Jeremy Chone  @jeremychone
San Francisco http://www.jeremychone.com/ 102 141 120 93 months ago
 328. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 93 months ago
 329. Kris Corzine  @krismet
San Francisco http://krismet.com 196 77 1,039 93 months ago
 330. perla  @marcosmom
san Francisco http://perlani.typepad.com 51 4 2 93 months ago
 331. Chris  @Lavery
San Francisco 2 8 1 93 months ago
 332. Chris Jones  @ghrd
San Francisco http://blogs.oracle.com/opal 191 103 671 93 months ago
 333. andre salazar  @andresalazar
san francisco 29 22 234 93 months ago
 334. Techmeme  @Techmeme
San Francisco http://t.co/5vSb1cxdmu 213,121 3 86,343 93 months ago
 335. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 93 months ago
 336. Jen Larkin  @mr_urc
San Francisco http://www.blivit.org/blog/ 82 66 42 93 months ago
 337. WeSmirch  @WeSmirch
San Francisco http://wesmirch.com/ 597 4 18,085 93 months ago
 338. sarah lefton  @sarahlefton
san francisco http://www.lefton.net/blog 196 76 789 93 months ago
 339. Tim Cosgrove  @timcosgrove
San Francisco http://www.timcosgrove.net/ 16 5 84 93 months ago
 340. Sean Garrett  @seangarrettnow
San Francisco http://463.blogs.com 83 153 151 93 months ago
 341. Courtney Skott  @cskott
San Francisco http://courtneyskott.com 218 247 364 93 months ago
 342. Todd Barringer  @ToddB
San francisco 28 31 43 93 months ago
 343. Ali Aydar  @eyedar
San Francisco 28 17 108 93 months ago
 344. thinkfloyd  @thinkfloyd
San Francisco 55 77 1,045 93 months ago
 345. Michael Calore  @snackfight
san francisco http://www.snackfight.com 313 119 261 93 months ago
 346. Dan Fost  @sanfrandan
San Francisco http://www.giantspastandprese... 1,178 647 907 93 months ago
 347. Chrix Finne  @chrix
San Francisco http://friendfeed.com/chrix 103 43 24 93 months ago
 348. Gregory Ruff  @Gruff
San Francisco http://www.whitespacestrategy... 30 10 7 93 months ago
 349. matt oesterle  @oesterle
san francisco http://involver.com 114 89 243 93 months ago
 350. sadia  @novicecrafster
san francisco http://youtube.com/user/sublinx 94 50 875 93 months ago
 351. Neil Straghalis  @nstraghalis
San Francisco http://www.staticcity.org 50 16 567 93 months ago
 352. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 93 months ago
 353. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 93 months ago
 354. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 93 months ago
 355. Rusty Hodge  @rustysoma
San Francisco 84 91 1,290 93 months ago
 356. James  @Jamesco
San Francisco http://thejamesthing.blogspot... 16 17 72 93 months ago
 357. ryan  @wrmassie
san francisco 28 8 3 93 months ago
 358. Wikispaces  @wikispaces
San Francisco http://www.wikispaces.com 291 321 126 93 months ago
 359. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 93 months ago
 360. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 93 months ago
 361. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 93 months ago
 362. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 93 months ago
 363. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 93 months ago
 364. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 93 months ago
 365. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 93 months ago
 366. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 93 months ago
 367. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 93 months ago
 368. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 93 months ago
 369. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 93 months ago
 370. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 93 months ago
 371. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 93 months ago
 372. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 93 months ago
 373. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 93 months ago
 374. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 93 months ago
 375. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 93 months ago
 376. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 93 months ago
 377. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 93 months ago
 378. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 93 months ago
 379. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 93 months ago
 380. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 93 months ago
 381. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 93 months ago
 382. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 93 months ago
 383. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 93 months ago
 384. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 93 months ago
 385. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 93 months ago
 386. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 93 months ago
 387. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 93 months ago
 388. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 93 months ago
 389. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 93 months ago
 390. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 93 months ago
 391. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 93 months ago
 392. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 93 months ago
 393. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 93 months ago
 394. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 93 months ago
 395. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 93 months ago
 396. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 93 months ago
 397. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 93 months ago
 398. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 93 months ago
 399. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 93 months ago
 400. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter