How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 95 months ago
 302. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 95 months ago
 303. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://www.revision3.com 31,107 373 5,069 95 months ago
 304. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 95 months ago
 305. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 95 months ago
 306. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 95 months ago
 307. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 95 months ago
 308. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 95 months ago
 309. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 95 months ago
 310. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 95 months ago
 311. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 95 months ago
 312. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 95 months ago
 313. Nori Heikkinen  @n0r1
San Francisco http://www.maenad.net/jnl 71 22 169 95 months ago
 314. Matt Chotin  @mchotin
San Francisco http://weblogs.macromedia.com... 405 39 117 95 months ago
 315. tim strickland  @timstrickland
san francisco http://kuler.adobe.com 105 90 51 95 months ago
 316. John Girard  @jgirard
san francisco 17 11 12 95 months ago
 317. Tesha Harvey  @teshamh
San Francisco 37 8 8 95 months ago
 318. аменяМашазовут...  @myVision
San Francisco http://vision024.tumblr.com/ 589 231 7,020 95 months ago
 319. Eric Hill  @erickhill
San Francisco http://www.intric8.com 142 126 812 95 months ago
 320. Thomas Oldervoll  @thomaso
San Francisco 14 14 32 95 months ago
 321. Percy Lee  @peihsilee
San Francisco 65 13 235 95 months ago
 322. L to the Z  @lz
San Francisco 6 17 103 95 months ago
 323. Steven Gemmen  @initApp
San Francisco http://initApp.com 16 6 11 95 months ago
 324. the digg feed  @digg_news
san francisco http://digg.com 1,207 16 796 95 months ago
 325. Mr.O  @Putanginamo
San Francisco http://www.putanginamo.com 124 27 596 95 months ago
 326. Shawn Allen  @shawnbot
San Francisco http://stamen.com 751 278 793 95 months ago
 327. sarah bonk  @binkitybonk
San Francisco 70 64 900 95 months ago
 328. Jeremy Chone  @jeremychone
San Francisco http://www.jeremychone.com/ 102 141 120 95 months ago
 329. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 95 months ago
 330. Kris Corzine  @krismet
San Francisco http://krismet.com 196 77 1,039 95 months ago
 331. perla  @marcosmom
san Francisco http://perlani.typepad.com 51 4 2 95 months ago
 332. Chris  @Lavery
San Francisco 2 8 1 95 months ago
 333. Chris Jones  @ghrd
San Francisco http://blogs.oracle.com/opal 191 103 671 95 months ago
 334. andre salazar  @andresalazar
san francisco 29 22 234 95 months ago
 335. Techmeme  @Techmeme
San Francisco http://t.co/5vSb1cxdmu 213,121 3 86,343 95 months ago
 336. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 95 months ago
 337. Jen Larkin  @mr_urc
San Francisco http://www.blivit.org/blog/ 82 66 42 95 months ago
 338. WeSmirch  @WeSmirch
San Francisco http://wesmirch.com/ 597 4 18,085 95 months ago
 339. sarah lefton  @sarahlefton
san francisco http://www.lefton.net/blog 196 76 789 95 months ago
 340. Tim Cosgrove  @timcosgrove
San Francisco http://www.timcosgrove.net/ 16 5 84 95 months ago
 341. Sean Garrett  @seangarrettnow
San Francisco http://463.blogs.com 83 153 151 95 months ago
 342. Courtney Skott  @cskott
San Francisco http://courtneyskott.com 218 247 364 95 months ago
 343. Todd Barringer  @ToddB
San francisco 28 31 43 95 months ago
 344. Ali Aydar  @eyedar
San Francisco 28 17 108 95 months ago
 345. thinkfloyd  @thinkfloyd
San Francisco 55 77 1,045 95 months ago
 346. Michael Calore  @snackfight
san francisco http://www.snackfight.com 313 119 261 95 months ago
 347. Dan Fost  @sanfrandan
San Francisco http://www.giantspastandprese... 1,178 647 907 95 months ago
 348. Chrix Finne  @chrix
San Francisco http://friendfeed.com/chrix 103 43 24 95 months ago
 349. Gregory Ruff  @Gruff
San Francisco http://www.whitespacestrategy... 30 10 7 95 months ago
 350. matt oesterle  @oesterle
san francisco http://involver.com 114 89 243 95 months ago
 351. sadia  @novicecrafster
san francisco http://youtube.com/user/sublinx 94 50 875 95 months ago
 352. Neil Straghalis  @nstraghalis
San Francisco http://www.staticcity.org 50 16 567 95 months ago
 353. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 95 months ago
 354. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 95 months ago
 355. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 95 months ago
 356. Rusty Hodge  @rustysoma
San Francisco 84 91 1,290 95 months ago
 357. James  @Jamesco
San Francisco http://thejamesthing.blogspot... 16 17 72 95 months ago
 358. ryan  @wrmassie
san francisco 28 8 3 95 months ago
 359. Wikispaces  @wikispaces
San Francisco http://www.wikispaces.com 291 321 126 95 months ago
 360. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 95 months ago
 361. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 95 months ago
 362. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 95 months ago
 363. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 95 months ago
 364. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 95 months ago
 365. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 95 months ago
 366. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 95 months ago
 367. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 95 months ago
 368. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 95 months ago
 369. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 95 months ago
 370. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 95 months ago
 371. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 95 months ago
 372. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 95 months ago
 373. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 95 months ago
 374. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 95 months ago
 375. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 95 months ago
 376. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 95 months ago
 377. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 95 months ago
 378. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 95 months ago
 379. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 95 months ago
 380. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 95 months ago
 381. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 95 months ago
 382. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 95 months ago
 383. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 95 months ago
 384. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 95 months ago
 385. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 95 months ago
 386. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 95 months ago
 387. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 95 months ago
 388. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 95 months ago
 389. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 95 months ago
 390. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 95 months ago
 391. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 95 months ago
 392. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 95 months ago
 393. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 95 months ago
 394. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 95 months ago
 395. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 95 months ago
 396. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 95 months ago
 397. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 95 months ago
 398. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 95 months ago
 399. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 95 months ago
 400. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter