How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Ajit  @ajitvarma
San Francisco, CA 10 6 16 Details...
 302. jb  @pinkestblack
san francisco, CA http://www.thepinkestblack.com 75 75 1,379 Details...
 303. Sami A.  @sami
San Francisco, CA 22 24 148 Details...
 304. Brian Shields  @smi23le
San Francisco http://www.brianshields.com 189 189 98 Details...
 305. Hunter Walk  @hunterwalk
san francisco http://www.hunterwalk.com 27,005 499 10,398 Details...
 306. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 Details...
 307. runner310  @runner310
San Francisco, CA 390 310 123 Details...
 308. Brent Fitzgerald  @burnto
san francisco, ca http://tacolab.com/ 154 126 1,080 Details...
 309. Scott Hirsch  @dscotthirsch
San Francisco, California 205 113 287 Details...
 310. suʍoqɹǝɥdoʇsıɹɥɔ  @cbowns
San Francisco, CA http://cbowns.com/ 784 194 12,724 Details...
 311. anna pickard  @annapickard
san francisco http://www.littleredboat.co.uk 809 99 4,635 Details...
 312. michael carrier  @mcarrier69
san francisco http://www.stylehive.com 132 24 13 Details...
 313. Gunn  @Gunn
San Francisco 35 29 18 Details...
 314. Bryan  @bcrowe
San Francisco 57 53 193 Details...
 315. William Lindmeier  @wdlindmeier
san francisco http://www.wdlindmeier.com 124 22 47 Details...
 316. davey  @xdaveyx
San Francisco, CA 20 6 16 Details...
 317. Mike Creighton  @mikecreighton
San Francisco http://mikecreighton.com 98 73 812 Details...
 318. Jay Allen  @jayallen
San Francisco http://jayallen.org 218 144 3,223 Details...
 319. banksean  @banksean
San Francisco http://www.cricketschirping.com/ 195 138 909 Details...
 320. Ana Belén Ramón  @missha
San Francisco http://www.anabelenramon.com 577 186 916 Details...
 321. Brad Fults  @h3h
San Francisco, California http://h3h.net/ 113 47 393 Details...
 322. tom  @tbn32
San Francisco 17 4 6 Details...
 323. charlie castaneda  @hicharlie
san francisco http://www.myspace/crazetanedas 30 20 50 Details...
 324. Kevin Burton  @burtonator
san francisco http://spinn3r.com 453 186 2,082 Details...
 325. Daniel Riveong  @danielriveong
San Francisco, CA http://www.emergence-media.com 568 136 930 Details...
 326. Jen  @justjen
San Francisco http://digg.com/users/justjen... 678 299 1,196 Details...
 327. Jenny  @chiaroscuro
San Francisco http://www.teenytinyhearts.bl... 147 81 440 Details...
 328. Kelly  @go2girl
san francisco http://www.gotomobile.com 46 34 447 Details...
 329. Peter  @levinson
San Francisco http://levingar.com 2 4 46 Details...
 330. ryan  @ryanobjc
San Francisco 62 46 831 Details...
 331. nerissa  @susiesosad
san francisco, ca 12 5 33 Details...
 332. David Newman  @dnsf
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/dnsf 347 675 764 Details...
 333. Michelle  @michz
San Francisco 156 13 305 Details...
 334. judywatt  @judywatt
san francisco http://www.judywatt.com/ 6 0 1 Details...
 335. spencer miles  @spencer
san francisco, ca http://cowbell.fm/user/spencer 119 52 408 Details...
 336. stephanie dp  @scocchi
San Francisco, CA 20 14 63 Details...
 337. Joe  @joelagana
San Francisco, CA http://myspace.com/jjlagana 15 3 7 Details...
 338. Natalie Barnett  @princess
San Francisco 976 38 12 Details...
 339. Dallas  @dallas
San Francisco http://www.idallas.com/ 238 77 456 Details...
 340. Kevin Trowbridge  @kmtrowbr
San Francisco 18 13 9 Details...
 341. Drop  @drop
San Francisco, CA http://Dom.net 5 1 1 Details...
 342. bARTosz  @bartknows
San Francisco, CA http://bartkno.ws 317 57 986 Details...
 343. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
San Francisco, California http://t.co/bkmwSV7fQ4 13,749 484 37,293 Details...
 344. Wes Mahler  @wesmahler
San Francisco, CA http://wesmahler.com 2,123 626 1,601 Details...
 345. Gilbert  @go_411
San Francisco 22 1 1 Details...
 346. Jared Kim  @JaredKim
San Francisco http://blog.jaredkim.com 503 90 1,128 Details...
 347. charles keatts  @charleskeatts
san francisco http://www.charleskeatts.com 197 295 494 Details...
 348. Michael Ossareh  @ossareh
San Francisco, CA http://m.heysan.com 93 35 762 Details...
 349. Brian Woods  @brianosaurus
San Francisco 15 1 4 Details...
 350. Aynne  @aynne
San Francisco http://www.avalen.com 357 359 595 Details...
 351. Sophie Cunningham  @sophiec
San Francisco http://t.co/gokMO4cqTK 4,300 800 25,842 Details...
 352. andre  @andre01
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/c4xe3j 48 23 902 Details...
 353. ash  @onelouderash
San Francisco, CA 347 248 6,216 Details...
 354. Josh  @JOSHBOT
San Francisco 149 43 1,656 Details...
 355. Joshua Rudd  @joshuarudd
San Francisco, CA http://joshuarudd.com 147 70 1,289 Details...
 356. Dave Cohen  @dbcohen
San Francisco http://dbcohen.com 295 75 1,835 Details...
 357. Thomas Hawk  @thomashawk
San Francisco, CA http://thomashawk.com 11,636 527 3,802 Details...
 358. Brad Kellett  @bck
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/YonBdb75dt 3,180 298 18,885 Details...
 359. romerotron3000  @romeroax
San Francisco http://www.allenromero.com 41 16 577 Details...
 360. Dawn  @DawnA
san francisco, ca 54 24 204 Details...
 361. dnL  @dnldreams
San Francisco http://dnl.vox.com 65 30 215 Details...
 362. Crystal English  @crystale
San Francisco 521 299 660 Details...
 363. Cheryl Frederick  @sixfeet
san francisco, california http://www.sixfeet.net 22 12 875 Details...
 364. Britt Selvitelle  @bs
San Francisco, CA http://brittspace.com 232,081 755 5,933 Details...
 365. Robert  @rsimon
San Francisco 58 60 24 Details...
 366. Marianne Masculino  @marianne_m
San Francisco, CA http://www.mariannemasculino.... 1,619 300 6,554 Details...
 367. jennY  @jennYpennY
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/jennyy... 176 17 237 Details...
 368. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 Details...
 369. Kevin Ballard  @eridius
San Francisco, CA http://kevin.sb.org 615 511 4,814 Details...
 370. Tara  @TaraTeich
San Francisco http://tara.teich.net 34 18 639 Details...
 371. Mike Ashmore  @motomike
San Francisco, CA 122 48 53 Details...
 372. scott truitt  @sct
San Francisco, CA http://www.tankt.com 106 93 956 Details...
 373. stephan schindler  @stephan
San Francisco http://winemonger.com 37 14 9 Details...
 374. Dan Webb  @danwrong
San Francisco http://www.danwebb.net 791 266 2,262 Details...
 375. Paul Schreiber  @paulschreiber
San Francisco, CA http://paulschreiber.com/ 470 197 960 Details...
 376. abby truitt  @aet
San Francisco http://sawyermathistruitt.com 18 16 447 Details...
 377. Claudine Co  @claudinerlco
San Francisco 202 84 699 Details...
 378. Danny Dawson  @quasistoic
San Francisco http://quasistoic.org/ 130 44 762 Details...
 379. Kurt  @timesync
San Francisco, CA http://www.discolorations.net 229 243 303 Details...
 380. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 Details...
 381. Joel Franusic  @jf
San Francisco http://joel.franusic.com 184 132 1,355 Details...
 382. Sally Carson  @fixpert
San Francisco, CA http://www.fixpert.com 222 81 456 Details...
 383. Thomas  @ts
San Francisco, CA http://www.last.fm/user/thoma... 11 7 67 Details...
 384. Alex Rosenberg  @alexr
San Francisco, CA 215 138 1,135 Details...
 385. MitchA  @maidelba
San Francisco, CA http://www.aidelbaum.com 52 93 435 Details...
 386. Navid Baraty  @navidj
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 33 21 12 Details...
 387. Dale  @deltamagnet
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/deltam... 44 0 2,180 Details...
 388. Roger Rohrbach  @rogerrohrbach
San Francisco 124 39 155 Details...
 389. m schweitz  @mjs
san francisco, ca http://del.icio.us/mjs 73 63 157 Details...
 390. Santosh Jayaram  @santojay
San Francisco, CA 163 47 543 Details...
 391. Ma.gnolia  @magnolia
San Francisco http://ma.gnolia.com 3,172 921 310 Details...
 392. Macworld  @macworld
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5Ehu1h9KqD 412,786 853 12,893 Details...
 393. Niels  @niels
San Francisco http://dutch.hopto.org 242 133 4,913 Details...
 394. Jonathan Grubb  @jonathangrubb
San Francisco http://jonathangrubb.com 778 294 457 Details...
 395. Jean Sini  @jeansini
San Francisco, CA http://jean.sini.net 194 86 38 Details...
 396. joshua  @milesmiles
san francisco, ca http://itsmorefuntocompute.com 39 8 66 Details...
 397. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 Details...
 398. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 Details...
 399. Stacy Haywood Farner  @stacyhaywood
San Francisco, CA 248 825 991 Details...
 400. barbara  @bshaurette
San Francisco, CA http://www.djangrrl.com/ 170 168 1,053 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter