How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 Details...
 302. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 Details...
 303. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 Details...
 304. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://www.revision3.com 31,107 373 5,069 Details...
 305. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 Details...
 306. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 Details...
 307. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 Details...
 308. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 Details...
 309. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 Details...
 310. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 Details...
 311. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 Details...
 312. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 Details...
 313. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 Details...
 314. Nori Heikkinen  @n0r1
San Francisco http://www.maenad.net/jnl 71 22 169 Details...
 315. Matt Chotin  @mchotin
San Francisco http://weblogs.macromedia.com... 405 39 117 Details...
 316. tim strickland  @timstrickland
san francisco http://kuler.adobe.com 105 90 51 Details...
 317. John Girard  @jgirard
san francisco 17 11 12 Details...
 318. Tesha Harvey  @teshamh
San Francisco 37 8 8 Details...
 319. аменяМашазовут...  @myVision
San Francisco http://vision024.tumblr.com/ 589 231 7,020 Details...
 320. Eric Hill  @erickhill
San Francisco http://www.intric8.com 142 126 812 Details...
 321. Thomas Oldervoll  @thomaso
San Francisco 14 14 32 Details...
 322. Percy Lee  @peihsilee
San Francisco 65 13 235 Details...
 323. L to the Z  @lz
San Francisco 6 17 103 Details...
 324. Steven Gemmen  @initApp
San Francisco http://initApp.com 16 6 11 Details...
 325. the digg feed  @digg_news
san francisco http://digg.com 1,207 16 796 Details...
 326. Mr.O  @Putanginamo
San Francisco http://www.putanginamo.com 124 27 596 100 months ago
 327. Shawn Allen  @shawnbot
San Francisco http://stamen.com 751 278 793 100 months ago
 328. sarah bonk  @binkitybonk
San Francisco 70 64 900 100 months ago
 329. Jeremy Chone  @jeremychone
San Francisco http://www.jeremychone.com/ 102 141 120 100 months ago
 330. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 100 months ago
 331. Kris Corzine  @krismet
San Francisco http://krismet.com 196 77 1,039 100 months ago
 332. perla  @marcosmom
san Francisco http://perlani.typepad.com 51 4 2 100 months ago
 333. Chris  @Lavery
San Francisco 2 8 1 100 months ago
 334. Chris Jones  @ghrd
San Francisco http://blogs.oracle.com/opal 191 103 671 100 months ago
 335. andre salazar  @andresalazar
san francisco 29 22 234 100 months ago
 336. Techmeme  @Techmeme
San Francisco http://t.co/5vSb1cxdmu 213,121 3 86,343 100 months ago
 337. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 100 months ago
 338. Jen Larkin  @mr_urc
San Francisco http://www.blivit.org/blog/ 82 66 42 100 months ago
 339. WeSmirch  @WeSmirch
San Francisco http://wesmirch.com/ 597 4 18,085 100 months ago
 340. sarah lefton  @sarahlefton
san francisco http://www.lefton.net/blog 196 76 789 100 months ago
 341. Tim Cosgrove  @timcosgrove
San Francisco http://www.timcosgrove.net/ 16 5 84 100 months ago
 342. Sean Garrett  @seangarrettnow
San Francisco http://463.blogs.com 83 153 151 100 months ago
 343. Courtney Skott  @cskott
San Francisco http://courtneyskott.com 218 247 364 100 months ago
 344. Todd Barringer  @ToddB
San francisco 28 31 43 100 months ago
 345. Ali Aydar  @eyedar
San Francisco 28 17 108 100 months ago
 346. thinkfloyd  @thinkfloyd
San Francisco 55 77 1,045 100 months ago
 347. Michael Calore  @snackfight
san francisco http://www.snackfight.com 313 119 261 100 months ago
 348. Dan Fost  @sanfrandan
San Francisco http://www.giantspastandprese... 1,178 647 907 100 months ago
 349. Chrix Finne  @chrix
San Francisco http://friendfeed.com/chrix 103 43 24 100 months ago
 350. Gregory Ruff  @Gruff
San Francisco http://www.whitespacestrategy... 30 10 7 100 months ago
 351. matt oesterle  @oesterle
san francisco http://involver.com 114 89 243 100 months ago
 352. sadia  @novicecrafster
san francisco http://youtube.com/user/sublinx 94 50 875 100 months ago
 353. Neil Straghalis  @nstraghalis
San Francisco http://www.staticcity.org 50 16 567 100 months ago
 354. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 100 months ago
 355. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 100 months ago
 356. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 100 months ago
 357. Rusty Hodge  @rustysoma
San Francisco 84 91 1,290 100 months ago
 358. James  @Jamesco
San Francisco http://thejamesthing.blogspot... 16 17 72 100 months ago
 359. ryan  @wrmassie
san francisco 28 8 3 100 months ago
 360. Wikispaces  @wikispaces
San Francisco http://www.wikispaces.com 291 321 126 100 months ago
 361. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 100 months ago
 362. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 100 months ago
 363. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 100 months ago
 364. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 100 months ago
 365. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 100 months ago
 366. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 100 months ago
 367. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 100 months ago
 368. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 100 months ago
 369. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 100 months ago
 370. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 100 months ago
 371. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 100 months ago
 372. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 100 months ago
 373. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 100 months ago
 374. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 100 months ago
 375. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 100 months ago
 376. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 100 months ago
 377. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 100 months ago
 378. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 100 months ago
 379. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 100 months ago
 380. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 100 months ago
 381. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 100 months ago
 382. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 100 months ago
 383. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 100 months ago
 384. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 100 months ago
 385. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 100 months ago
 386. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 100 months ago
 387. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 100 months ago
 388. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 100 months ago
 389. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 100 months ago
 390. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 100 months ago
 391. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 100 months ago
 392. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 100 months ago
 393. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 100 months ago
 394. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 100 months ago
 395. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 100 months ago
 396. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 100 months ago
 397. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 100 months ago
 398. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 100 months ago
 399. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 100 months ago
 400. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter