How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 Details...
 302. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 Details...
 303. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 Details...
 304. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://t.co/wem0r6oDtk 32,278 520 7,226 Details...
 305. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 Details...
 306. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 Details...
 307. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 Details...
 308. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 Details...
 309. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 Details...
 310. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 Details...
 311. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 Details...
 312. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 Details...
 313. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 Details...
 314. Nori Heikkinen  @n0r1
San Francisco http://www.maenad.net/jnl 71 22 169 Details...
 315. Matt Chotin  @mchotin
San Francisco http://weblogs.macromedia.com... 405 39 117 Details...
 316. tim strickland  @timstrickland
san francisco http://kuler.adobe.com 105 90 51 Details...
 317. John Girard  @jgirard
san francisco 17 11 12 Details...
 318. Tesha Harvey  @teshamh
San Francisco 37 8 8 Details...
 319. аменяМашазовут...  @myVision
San Francisco http://vision024.tumblr.com/ 589 231 7,020 Details...
 320. Eric Hill  @erickhill
San Francisco http://www.intric8.com 142 126 812 Details...
 321. Thomas Oldervoll  @thomaso
San Francisco 14 14 32 Details...
 322. Percy Lee  @peihsilee
San Francisco 65 13 235 Details...
 323. L to the Z  @lz
San Francisco 6 17 103 Details...
 324. Steven Gemmen  @initApp
San Francisco http://initApp.com 16 6 11 Details...
 325. the digg feed  @digg_news
san francisco http://digg.com 1,207 16 796 Details...
 326. Mr.O  @Putanginamo
San Francisco http://www.putanginamo.com 124 27 596 Details...
 327. Shawn Allen  @shawnbot
San Francisco http://stamen.com 751 278 793 Details...
 328. sarah bonk  @binkitybonk
San Francisco 70 64 900 Details...
 329. Jeremy Chone  @jeremychone
San Francisco http://www.jeremychone.com/ 102 141 120 Details...
 330. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 Details...
 331. Kris Corzine  @krismet
San Francisco http://krismet.com 196 77 1,039 Details...
 332. perla  @marcosmom
san Francisco http://perlani.typepad.com 51 4 2 Details...
 333. Chris  @Lavery
San Francisco 2 8 1 Details...
 334. Chris Jones  @ghrd
San Francisco http://blogs.oracle.com/opal 191 103 671 Details...
 335. andre salazar  @andresalazar
san francisco 29 22 234 Details...
 336. Techmeme  @Techmeme
San Francisco http://t.co/5vSb1cxdmu 213,121 3 86,343 Details...
 337. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 Details...
 338. Jen Larkin  @mr_urc
San Francisco http://www.blivit.org/blog/ 82 66 42 Details...
 339. WeSmirch  @WeSmirch
San Francisco http://wesmirch.com/ 597 4 18,085 Details...
 340. sarah lefton  @sarahlefton
san francisco http://www.lefton.net/blog 196 76 789 Details...
 341. Tim Cosgrove  @timcosgrove
San Francisco http://www.timcosgrove.net/ 16 5 84 Details...
 342. Sean Garrett  @seangarrettnow
San Francisco http://463.blogs.com 83 153 151 Details...
 343. Courtney Skott  @cskott
San Francisco http://courtneyskott.com 218 247 364 Details...
 344. Todd Barringer  @ToddB
San francisco 28 31 43 Details...
 345. Ali Aydar  @eyedar
San Francisco 28 17 108 Details...
 346. thinkfloyd  @thinkfloyd
San Francisco 55 77 1,045 Details...
 347. Michael Calore  @snackfight
san francisco http://www.snackfight.com 313 119 261 Details...
 348. Dan Fost  @sanfrandan
San Francisco http://www.giantspastandprese... 1,178 647 907 Details...
 349. Chrix Finne  @chrix
San Francisco http://friendfeed.com/chrix 103 43 24 Details...
 350. Gregory Ruff  @Gruff
San Francisco http://www.whitespacestrategy... 30 10 7 Details...
 351. matt oesterle  @oesterle
san francisco http://involver.com 114 89 243 Details...
 352. sadia  @novicecrafster
san francisco http://youtube.com/user/sublinx 94 50 875 Details...
 353. Neil Straghalis  @nstraghalis
San Francisco http://www.staticcity.org 50 16 567 Details...
 354. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 Details...
 355. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 Details...
 356. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 Details...
 357. Rusty Hodge  @rustysoma
San Francisco 84 91 1,290 Details...
 358. James  @Jamesco
San Francisco http://thejamesthing.blogspot... 16 17 72 Details...
 359. ryan  @wrmassie
san francisco 28 8 3 Details...
 360. Wikispaces  @wikispaces
San Francisco http://www.wikispaces.com 291 321 126 Details...
 361. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 Details...
 362. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 Details...
 363. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 Details...
 364. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 Details...
 365. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 Details...
 366. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 Details...
 367. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 Details...
 368. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 Details...
 369. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 Details...
 370. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 Details...
 371. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 Details...
 372. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 Details...
 373. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 Details...
 374. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 Details...
 375. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 Details...
 376. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 Details...
 377. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 Details...
 378. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 Details...
 379. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 Details...
 380. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 Details...
 381. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 Details...
 382. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 Details...
 383. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 Details...
 384. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 Details...
 385. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 Details...
 386. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 Details...
 387. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 Details...
 388. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 Details...
 389. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 Details...
 390. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 Details...
 391. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 Details...
 392. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 Details...
 393. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 Details...
 394. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 Details...
 395. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 Details...
 396. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 Details...
 397. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 Details...
 398. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 Details...
 399. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 Details...
 400. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter