How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 Details...
 302. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 Details...
 303. Mike Kochansky  @MikeKochansky
Los Angeles http://imdb.me/mikekochansky 3,053 619 8,169 Details...
 304. Chris Petrovic  @chrispetrovic
Los Angeles 36 13 4 Details...
 305. neeq  @neeq
Los Angeles 42 55 315 Details...
 306. jimmymoss  @jimmymoss
Los Angeles 103 0 3 Details...
 307. Mick Orlosky  @emayoh
Los Angeles http://redfishingboat.com 72 28 324 Details...
 308. Tarokiti  @Tarokiti
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mitanobuo 29 11 366 Details...
 309. Nan Lawson  @LawsonBuckets
Los Angeles http://nanlawson.etsy.com 98 65 171 Details...
 310. Lisa Lam  @hybridlunatic
Los Angeles 48 0 5 Details...
 311. popyourit  @popyourit
Los Angeles http://popyourit.com 1,211 1,416 207 Details...
 312. Jace Daniel Albao  @jaced
Los Angeles http://jaced.com 157 118 3,621 Details...
 313. ozan isinak  @ihlamur
Los Angeles 9 9 14 Details...
 314. Leanne  @saxdiva
Los Angeles http://saxdiva3.blogspot.com/ 552 496 5,717 Details...
 315. Ethan Bauley  @ethanbauley
Los Angeles http://www.ethanbauley.com 328 340 578 Details...
 316. jon mattox  @mejon
los angeles http://jonmattox.com 312 106 537 Details...
 317. bright orange  @brightorange
los angeles http://www.brightorangestudio... 75 11 1 Details...
 318. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 Details...
 319. Chris Garcia  @madartista
los angeles http://elmadartista.blogspot.... 339 310 3,843 Details...
 320. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 Details...
 321. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 Details...
 322. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 Details...
 323. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 Details...
 324. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 Details...
 325. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 Details...
 326. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 Details...
 327. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 Details...
 328. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 Details...
 329. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 Details...
 330. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 Details...
 331. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 Details...
 332. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 Details...
 333. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 Details...
 334. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 Details...
 335. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 Details...
 336. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 Details...
 337. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 Details...
 338. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 Details...
 339. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 Details...
 340. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 Details...
 341. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 Details...
 342. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 Details...
 343. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 Details...
 344. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 Details...
 345. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 Details...
 346. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 Details...
 347. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 Details...
 348. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 Details...
 349. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 Details...
 350. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 Details...
 351. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 Details...
 352. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 Details...
 353. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 Details...
 354. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 Details...
 355. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 Details...
 356. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 Details...
 357. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 Details...
 358. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ViVS2nfw1 180 1 16 Details...
 359. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 Details...
 360. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 Details...
 361. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 Details...
 362. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 Details...
 363. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 Details...
 364. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 Details...
 365. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 Details...
 366. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 Details...
 367. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 Details...
 368. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 Details...
 369. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 Details...
 370. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 Details...
 371. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 Details...
 372. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 Details...
 373. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 Details...
 374. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 100 months ago
 375. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 100 months ago
 376. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 100 months ago
 377. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 100 months ago
 378. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 100 months ago
 379. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 100 months ago
 380. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 100 months ago
 381. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 100 months ago
 382. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 100 months ago
 383. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 100 months ago
 384. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 100 months ago
 385. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 100 months ago
 386. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 100 months ago
 387. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 100 months ago
 388. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 100 months ago
 389. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 100 months ago
 390. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 100 months ago
 391. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 100 months ago
 392. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 100 months ago
 393. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 100 months ago
 394. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 100 months ago
 395. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 100 months ago
 396. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 100 months ago
 397. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 100 months ago
 398. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 100 months ago
 399. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 100 months ago
 400. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter