How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Updates in BUENOS AIRES

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Trend Argentina  @ttrendar
Buenos Aires 682 702 3,942 Details...
 302. © Malagah  @Malagah_
Buenos Aires http://t.co/iUbEcDy4I1 1,704 1,685 3,927 Details...
 303. Juanbare  @Juanbare
Buenos Aires 215 418 3,927 Details...
 304. Martin Salvatierra  @martsalvatierra
Buenos Aires http://www.infoarabe.com 449 434 3,916 Details...
 305. H. Van Droogenbroeck  @hectorivand
Buenos Aires http://www.techdays.com.ar 197 293 3,915 Details...
 306. ale  @aleli
Buenos Aires 490 346 3,903 94 months ago
 307. Silk  @Silk___
Buenos Aires 287 161 3,897 Details...
 308. maria velasquez  @vemariaramona
Buenos Aires 146 621 3,872 Details...
 309. Nina Ischia  @ninaischia
Buenos Aires 1,434 78 3,872 Details...
 310. Sabrina Nusdeo  @sabrinusdeo
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 101 182 3,854 Details...
 311. Cande Pasolli  @cande_pasolli
buenos aires 162 164 3,838 Details...
 312. Ari Cropanese Conti  @aricropanese
Buenos Aires http://fb.me/ari.cropanese 312 283 3,817 Details...
 313. Diego Zelonka  @diegozelonka
Buenos Aires http://www.espn1079.fm 421 192 3,806 Details...
 314. eInstituto  @einstituto
Buenos Aires http://www.einstituto.org 1,656 435 3,795 Details...
 315. Sweet Victorian  @SweetVictorian_
Buenos Aires http://t.co/8TCIKGtBQP 34,169 44 3,791 Details...
 316. Adriana Romero  @AdriRomero
Buenos Aires http://t.co/Jz8pjH7sf2 463 489 3,768 Details...
 317. Tomás Francisco  @tomeoseu
Buenos Aires 106 314 3,748 Details...
 318. Mastermind  @Santi_Vatt
Buenos Aires 5,289 2,058 3,740 Details...
 319. Dara  @vampichoco
Buenos Aires http://www.chocobola.tk 108 113 3,730 Details...
 320. Agustina  @agusyarbuh
Buenos Aires 124 194 3,663 Details...
 321. Aylen. A. †.  @coyothie
Buenos Aires 353 1,481 3,650 Details...
 322. Fernando Legrand  @rseonline
Buenos Aires http://www.rseonline.com.ar 344 298 3,616 92 months ago
 323. Paparazzi  @PaparazziRevis
Buenos Aires http://t.co/xGQLHLCAaZ 429,716 314 3,613 Details...
 324. Osvaldo Carnival  @ocarnival
Buenos Aires 2,738 149 3,611 Details...
 325. Jorge L.  @ideasusadas
Buenos Aires 487 1,022 3,602 Details...
 326. Ezequiel Djeredjian  @edjere
Buenos Aires http://flavours.me/edjere 347 374 3,599 Details...
 327. Pino Solanas  @fernandosolanas
Buenos Aires http://t.co/FHfXFqTeDC 178,934 108 3,594 Details...
 328. Marcelo Longobardi  @LongobardiM
Buenos Aires http://t.co/EPeYB4jAHW 198,809 58 3,581 Details...
 329. Cristian G.G.  @Cris_GG
Buenos Aires 102 135 3,568 Details...
 330. Matías F.  @matiasfernandez
Buenos Aires http://www.hablandodelasunto.... 192 161 3,560 Details...
 331. Kekena Corvalán  @kekenacorvalan
Buenos Aires 284 322 3,548 Details...
 332. ARQUILOT  @arquilot
Buenos Aires 137 173 3,532 Details...
 333. nahuel la penna  @nlapenna
Buenos Aires 1,015 671 3,454 81 months ago
 334. Alex Ter Neopolitica  @alex_ter
Buenos Aires http://neopoliticaarg.wordpre... 289 894 3,449 Details...
 335. SocialNetworkVideoes  @Krinter
Buenos Aires http://www.krinter.com/ 1,561 1,983 3,438 Details...
 336. Mariana  @mvilarmariana
Buenos Aires 346 1,997 3,366 Details...
 337. Luciano Pereyra  @LucianoPereyra
Buenos Aires http://t.co/NciCRmtQpA 205,900 0 3,358 Details...
 338. mauli  @mauli
Buenos Aires 156 128 3,326 96 months ago
 339. Fernando Alonso  @ferHomer
Buenos Aires 170 57 3,313 Details...
 340. liver  @rodrigucanavesi
Buenos Aires 102 613 3,291 Details...
 341. Ezequiel  @ezebacher
Buenos Aires http://www.about.me/ezebacher 182 149 3,290 Details...
 342. Rodrigo Picotti  @RodrigoPicotti
Buenos Aires http://t.co/tZslohD7Wt 321 667 3,272 Details...
 343. Aldo Ferrer  @AldoFerrer2013
Buenos Aires 17,110 3,971 3,236 37 months ago
 344. Ines Pujana  @ipujana
Buenos Aires http://www.lanacion.com.ar 1,024 469 3,233 Details...
 345. Vico Saad  @vicosaad
buenos aires 92 146 3,232 Details...
 346. Sergio Guzman  @sergh17
Buenos Aires 97 268 3,225 Details...
 347. Fast FollowBack  @bruqin
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/bruqi... 5,554 3,600 3,209 Details...
 348. Rodrigo Ruete  @RRuete
Buenos Aires 3,470 2,540 3,174 Details...
 349. Emiliano Carmona  @elcarmon
Buenos Aires http://www.hindenburgtitanic.... 94 454 3,121 Details...
 350. R. Agustín García  @ragustingarcia
Buenos Aires http://ragustingarcia.tumblr.... 176 269 3,117 Details...
 351. Pato Alez  @patoalez
Buenos Aires 356 896 3,094 Details...
 352. Gustavo Seitun  @gusei
Buenos Aires http://www.linkedin.com/in/gusei 712 795 3,083 Details...
 353. Diego Martinoli  @diegomartinoli
Buenos Aires 164 252 3,059 Details...
 354. LA ROSA CHIC  @BAIRESMODA
BUENOS AIRES http://t.co/rOZf1t8ztX 95 404 3,052 Details...
 355. crauert  @crauert
Buenos Aires http://inmobiliauruguay.blogs... 1,661 2,000 3,039 Details...
 356. Sidoní  @SidoGarin
Buenos Aires 150 568 3,030 Details...
 357. Juan Lovera  @loverajuan
Buenos Aires 79 282 3,023 Details...
 358. ♆Emilio Charlon♆  @emilio_charlon
Buenos Aires 1,038 566 3,013 Details...
 359. Morgan  @morganbzzz
Buenos Aires 104 159 2,962 Details...
 360. Dimitri  @superdimitri
Buenos Aires http://superdimitri.tumblr.com/ 206 107 2,927 95 months ago
 361. SUBWAY Argentina  @Subway_ar
Buenos Aires http://t.co/xW32XniJgK 2,640 1,236 2,926 Details...
 362. HaBlasDeTODO  @HaBlasDeTODO
Buenos Aires https://t.co/7Rq6bvLJeR 306 901 2,924 Details...
 363. @gabrielges  @gabrielges
Buenos Aires http://Berrydroid.com 146 294 2,921 Details...
 364. Mauro Ferrara  @mauro_ferrara
Buenos Aires 201 851 2,909 Details...
 365. G. Jaim Etcheverry  @jaim_etcheverry
Buenos Aires 4,566 217 2,891 Details...
 366. Taradúpido  @catatonico
Buenos Aires http://numaleon.blogspot.com 31 25 2,885 91 months ago
 367. Mariano Mohr  @MarianoMohr
Buenos Aires 545 458 2,876 Details...
 368. Gi Calvi  @GiCalvi
Buenos Aires 144 322 2,865 Details...
 369. Famavision  @Famavision
Buenos Aires http://t.co/dKE7MXgVHH 438 97 2,863 Details...
 370. Sofia Pachano  @sofiapachano
Buenos Aires http://t.co/NcKukVYDwR 452,391 558 2,853 Details...
 371. Centro Dr. E. Rossi  @CentroRossi
Buenos Aires http://t.co/2xt8J1Ckpz 1,296 891 2,838 Details...
 372. Daniel Guzmán Burgos  @clickslash
Buenos Aires http://nethalo.tumblr.com/ 254 294 2,838 Details...
 373. Eva Rodriguez  @evarodriguez15
Buenos Aires 235 1,437 2,825 Details...
 374. hector toscano  @hectortoscano
buenos aires 289 80 2,815 Details...
 375. Jonatan Cuenca  @jncuenca
buenos aires http://t.co/kah0rAdow3 109 556 2,799 Details...
 376. Apostol DianaHARUAJ   @HARUAJ
BUENOS AIRES http://t.co/wrze4SJTgf 605 1,775 2,779 Details...
 377. Emiliano Rodríguez  @efrodriguez012
Buenos Aires 288 724 2,776 Details...
 378. maximiliano monardez  @maximonardez
buenos aires 94 411 2,772 Details...
 379. Federico Platener  @PLat
Buenos Aires http://www.plat.com.ar 4,561 978 2,758 Details...
 380. Gonzalo Lema #22N  @GonpaGon
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/Gonpa 112 286 2,730 Details...
 381. Marcos Alejandro  @malev
Buenos Aires http://blog.malev.com.ar 240 156 2,720 Details...
 382. мw    @tin_w
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/mwmuzik 198 338 2,718 Details...
 383. PAULO KABLAN C5N  @paulokablan
buenos aires http://www.c5n.com 7,460 1,241 2,705 Details...
 384. Gastón  @gazzvictoria
Buenos Aires 212 408 2,671 Details...
 385. Esteban Mirol  @EstebanMirol
Buenos Aires http://t.co/vkLampsuQe 8,633 8,084 2,665 Details...
 386. Carolina Rodriguez  @caroliphone
Buenos Aires 186 316 2,649 Details...
 387. Cristian Rasch  @cristianrasch
Buenos Aires http://t.co/VWNbB3zBnG 148 131 2,645 Details...
 388. Prococo REY  @Guilhermecoco_
Buenos Aires 65 345 2,644 Details...
 389. Julieta Shannon  @timeisagainstme
Buenos Aires http://www.shannonblue.com.ar 407 478 2,635 Details...
 390. johi  @_enjoy_
Buenos Aires http://blog-inconscientecolec... 203 259 2,630 86 months ago
 391. Leandro Asrilevich  @qazuor
Buenos Aires http://www.qazuor.com 224 384 2,625 Details...
 392. Mica de Argentina  @__M_i_c_a__
Buenos Aires 118 115 2,619 Details...
 393. Yasmin Codini  @paralosarboles
Buenos Aires http://wefollow.com/paralosar... 241 437 2,604 Details...
 394. Modernización BA  @ModernizaGBA
Buenos Aires http://www.modernizacion.gba.... 448 217 2,596 Details...
 395. Francisco J. Dotto  @franciscodotto
Buenos Aires http://t.co/iNhU1T0yEe 993 1,988 2,594 Details...
 396. Leonardo Esteves  @lmesteves
Buenos Aires 253 644 2,583 Details...
 397. t t tom  @jorgec99
buenos aires 127 931 2,567 Details...
 398. Chicho Pellegrini  @chichopelle
Buenos Aires http://t.co/DllOBxb17a 5,458 624 2,542 Details...
 399. Diego Sanchez  @diegors82
Buenos Aires http://bit.ly/88m3O6 92 121 2,540 Details...
 400. H.J. Pilgrim  @hjpilgrim
Buenos Aires http://t.co/B4brdt01NJ 222 326 2,539 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter