How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Updates in BUENOS AIRES

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Ezequiel Djeredjian  @edjere
Buenos Aires http://flavours.me/edjere 347 374 3,599 Details...
 302. Cristian G.G.  @Cris_GG
Buenos Aires 102 135 3,568 Details...
 303. Matías F.  @matiasfernandez
Buenos Aires http://www.hablandodelasunto.... 192 161 3,560 Details...
 304. Kekena Corvalán  @kekenacorvalan
Buenos Aires 284 322 3,548 Details...
 305. ARQUILOT  @arquilot
Buenos Aires 137 173 3,532 Details...
 306. Margarita Stolbizer  @Stolbizer
Buenos Aires http://t.co/DZPdUePDxr 110,519 2,054 3,517 Details...
 307. nahuel la penna  @nlapenna
Buenos Aires 1,015 671 3,454 73 months ago
 308. Alex Ter Neopolitica  @alex_ter
Buenos Aires http://neopoliticaarg.wordpre... 289 894 3,449 Details...
 309. SocialNetworkVideoes  @Krinter
Buenos Aires http://www.krinter.com/ 1,561 1,983 3,438 Details...
 310. Mariana  @mvilarmariana
Buenos Aires 346 1,997 3,366 Details...
 311. mauli  @mauli
Buenos Aires 156 128 3,326 88 months ago
 312. Fernando Alonso  @ferHomer
Buenos Aires 170 57 3,313 Details...
 313. liver  @rodrigucanavesi
Buenos Aires 102 613 3,291 Details...
 314. Ezequiel  @ezebacher
Buenos Aires http://www.about.me/ezebacher 182 149 3,290 Details...
 315. Rodrigo Picotti  @RodrigoPicotti
Buenos Aires http://t.co/tZslohD7Wt 321 667 3,272 Details...
 316. Ines Pujana  @ipujana
Buenos Aires http://www.lanacion.com.ar 1,024 469 3,233 Details...
 317. Vico Saad  @vicosaad
buenos aires 92 146 3,232 Details...
 318. Sergio Guzman  @sergh17
Buenos Aires 97 268 3,225 Details...
 319. Juana Viale  @ViaJuani
Buenos Aires 455,511 182 3,225 Details...
 320. Fast FollowBack  @bruqin
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/bruqi... 5,554 3,600 3,209 Details...
 321. Pino Solanas  @fernandosolanas
Buenos Aires http://t.co/FHfXFqTMta 168,521 96 3,199 Details...
 322. Rodrigo Ruete  @RRuete
Buenos Aires 3,470 2,540 3,174 Details...
 323. Emiliano Carmona  @elcarmon
Buenos Aires http://www.hindenburgtitanic.... 94 454 3,121 Details...
 324. R. Agustín García  @ragustingarcia
Buenos Aires http://ragustingarcia.tumblr.... 176 269 3,117 Details...
 325. Pato Alez  @patoalez
Buenos Aires 356 896 3,094 Details...
 326. Gustavo Seitun  @gusei
Buenos Aires http://www.linkedin.com/in/gusei 712 795 3,083 Details...
 327. Diego Martinoli  @diegomartinoli
Buenos Aires 164 252 3,059 Details...
 328. LA ROSA CHIC  @BAIRESMODA
BUENOS AIRES http://t.co/rOZf1t8ztX 95 404 3,052 Details...
 329. crauert  @crauert
Buenos Aires http://inmobiliauruguay.blogs... 1,661 2,000 3,039 Details...
 330. Sidoní  @SidoGarin
Buenos Aires 150 568 3,030 Details...
 331. Juan Lovera  @loverajuan
Buenos Aires 79 282 3,023 Details...
 332. ♆Emilio Charlon♆  @emilio_charlon
Buenos Aires 1,038 566 3,013 Details...
 333. Morgan  @morganbzzz
Buenos Aires 104 159 2,962 Details...
 334. Dimitri  @superdimitri
Buenos Aires http://superdimitri.tumblr.com/ 206 107 2,927 87 months ago
 335. SUBWAY Argentina  @Subway_ar
Buenos Aires http://t.co/xW32XniJgK 2,640 1,236 2,926 Details...
 336. HaBlasDeTODO  @HaBlasDeTODO
Buenos Aires https://t.co/7Rq6bvLJeR 306 901 2,924 Details...
 337. @gabrielges  @gabrielges
Buenos Aires http://Berrydroid.com 146 294 2,921 Details...
 338. Mauro Ferrara  @mauro_ferrara
Buenos Aires 201 851 2,909 Details...
 339. G. Jaim Etcheverry  @jaim_etcheverry
Buenos Aires 4,566 217 2,891 Details...
 340. Taradúpido  @catatonico
Buenos Aires http://numaleon.blogspot.com 31 25 2,885 84 months ago
 341. Mariano Mohr  @MarianoMohr
Buenos Aires 545 458 2,876 Details...
 342. Gi Calvi  @GiCalvi
Buenos Aires 144 322 2,865 Details...
 343. Famavision  @Famavision
Buenos Aires http://t.co/dKE7MXgVHH 438 97 2,863 Details...
 344. Daniel Guzmán Burgos  @clickslash
Buenos Aires http://nethalo.tumblr.com/ 254 294 2,838 Details...
 345. Eva Rodriguez  @evarodriguez15
Buenos Aires 235 1,437 2,825 Details...
 346. hector toscano  @hectortoscano
buenos aires 289 80 2,815 Details...
 347. Jonatan Cuenca  @jncuenca
buenos aires http://t.co/kah0rAdow3 109 556 2,799 Details...
 348. Apostol DianaHARUAJ   @HARUAJ
BUENOS AIRES http://t.co/wrze4SJTgf 605 1,775 2,779 Details...
 349. Emiliano Rodríguez  @efrodriguez012
Buenos Aires 288 724 2,776 Details...
 350. maximiliano monardez  @maximonardez
buenos aires 94 411 2,772 Details...
 351. Federico Platener  @PLat
Buenos Aires http://www.plat.com.ar 4,561 978 2,758 Details...
 352. Gonzalo Lema #22N  @GonpaGon
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/Gonpa 112 286 2,730 Details...
 353. Marcos Alejandro  @malev
Buenos Aires http://blog.malev.com.ar 240 156 2,720 Details...
 354. мw    @tin_w
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/mwmuzik 198 338 2,718 Details...
 355. PAULO KABLAN C5N  @paulokablan
buenos aires http://www.c5n.com 7,460 1,241 2,705 Details...
 356. Gastón  @gazzvictoria
Buenos Aires 212 408 2,671 Details...
 357. Esteban Mirol  @EstebanMirol
Buenos Aires http://t.co/vkLampsuQe 8,633 8,084 2,665 Details...
 358. Carolina Rodriguez  @caroliphone
Buenos Aires 186 316 2,649 Details...
 359. Cristian Rasch  @cristianrasch
Buenos Aires http://t.co/VWNbB3zBnG 148 131 2,645 Details...
 360. Prococo REY  @Guilhermecoco_
Buenos Aires 65 345 2,644 Details...
 361. Julieta Shannon  @timeisagainstme
Buenos Aires http://www.shannonblue.com.ar 407 478 2,635 Details...
 362. johi  @_enjoy_
Buenos Aires http://blog-inconscientecolec... 203 259 2,630 78 months ago
 363. Leandro Asrilevich  @qazuor
Buenos Aires http://www.qazuor.com 224 384 2,625 Details...
 364. Mica de Argentina  @__M_i_c_a__
Buenos Aires 118 115 2,619 Details...
 365. Yasmin Codini  @paralosarboles
Buenos Aires http://wefollow.com/paralosar... 241 437 2,604 Details...
 366. Modernización BA  @ModernizaGBA
Buenos Aires http://www.modernizacion.gba.... 448 217 2,596 Details...
 367. Francisco J. Dotto  @franciscodotto
Buenos Aires http://t.co/iNhU1T0yEe 993 1,988 2,594 Details...
 368. Leonardo Esteves  @lmesteves
Buenos Aires 253 644 2,583 Details...
 369. t t tom  @jorgec99
buenos aires 127 931 2,567 Details...
 370. Chicho Pellegrini  @chichopelle
Buenos Aires http://t.co/DllOBxb17a 5,458 624 2,542 Details...
 371. Diego Sanchez  @diegors82
Buenos Aires http://bit.ly/88m3O6 92 121 2,540 Details...
 372. H.J. Pilgrim  @hjpilgrim
Buenos Aires http://t.co/B4brdt01NJ 222 326 2,539 Details...
 373. Gonzalo Huergo  @gonzalohuergo
Buenos Aires 130 102 2,535 Details...
 374. Mariano Botas  @marianobotas
Buenos Aires 432 784 2,530 Details...
 375. Lucas  @lucluc
Buenos Aires http://www.myspace.com/lucass... 72 89 2,519 78 months ago
 376. pablo  @pablo_miller
buenos aires 221 36 2,518 Details...
 377. Diego Schreck  @diegoschreck
Buenos Aires 202 130 2,496 Details...
 378. Hector lencina   @hecther24
buenos aires 130 268 2,494 Details...
 379. Tamara, call me Tati  @Tati_argentina
Buenos Aires 226 150 2,487 Details...
 380. Lucas Sousa Gondim  @lsgondim
Buenos Aires http://www.behance.net/gondim 395 698 2,487 Details...
 381. Jorge Yunes  @jorgeamado
Buenos Aires http://www.jorgeyunes.com 491 249 2,457 Details...
 382. Julián GT  @juliangtiberti
Buenos Aires 76 157 2,452 Details...
 383. Sofia Pachano  @sofiapachano
Buenos Aires https://t.co/6aQ37dK0bf 402,240 468 2,441 Details...
 384. ContactCenters  @Contact_Centers
Buenos Aires http://t.co/DhkjtOrNCq 1,292 756 2,410 Details...
 385. Mel  @PrincessOfStars
Buenos Aires http://www.myspace.com/melanilem 131 183 2,401 Details...
 386. Tendencias Digitales  @tdigitales
Buenos Aires http://www.planetatelefonica.... 1,387 1,055 2,397 88 months ago
 387. bloglink  @bloglink
Buenos Aires http://www.bloglink.com.ar 564 173 2,392 91 months ago
 388. Franco De Francesco  @defrancescofran
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/profi... 189 126 2,388 Details...
 389. notibarrio.com.ar  @notibarrio
Buenos Aires http://t.co/tsp9PX884x 176 825 2,374 Details...
 390. Marcelo Di Stefano  @marcelodis
Buenos Aires http://contua.org 356 330 2,343 Details...
 391. Lau Cambra  @lauracambra
Buenos Aires http://salvoerroruomision.blo... 448 281 2,340 88 months ago
 392. CiraG  @CiraG
Buenos Aires 228 951 2,322 Details...
 393. Lean Dedo  @leanfinger
Buenos Aires 587 1,508 2,315 Details...
 394. Jesi Flores Sasse  @justjesi
Buenos Aires http://Facebook: Jesi Flores ... 116 50 2,297 69 months ago
 395. Futbol Argentino  @Pasiondefutbol
Buenos Aires 1,068 29 2,282 Details...
 396. Jere  @jere7em
Buenos Aires 121 492 2,280 Details...
 397. Karma  @KarmaEmi
Buenos Aires 301 1,226 2,255 Details...
 398. Ariel Helueni  @aruli75
Buenos Aires 10,618 434 2,233 Details...
 399. Agustin Cataldo  @agustincataldo
Buenos Aires 102 264 2,226 Details...
 400. nico   @martineznicolas
Buenos Aires 806 144 2,205 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter