How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Updates in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. cogitoergogeek  @cogitoergogeek
Mountain View, CA http://brettbavar.com 183 197 358 90 months ago
 302. Peter Bergstrom  @pbergstr
Mountain View, CA http://www.peterbergstrom.com 41 50 356 Details...
 303. Todd Beardsley  @Mt_View_Realty
Mountain View, CA http://www.MOUNTAIN-VIEW-REAL... 40 0 355 Details...
 304. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 84 months ago
 305. Joe Hupcey III  @jhupcey
Mountain View, CA http://www.cadence.com/commun... 114 191 349 Details...
 306. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 307. ninu  @ninu
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/eKthJxbvwF 72 29 336 Details...
 308. Ryan Bacon  @tservo
Mountain View, CA http://ideotrope.org 28 22 332 99 months ago
 309. The Car Doctor  @The_Car_Doctor
Mountain View, CA http://www.the-cardoctor.com 63 520 329 Details...
 310. dkurilenko  @dkurilenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/dk... 20 24 326 83 months ago
 311. vadi972  @vadi972
Mountain View, CA http://litemeup.blogspot.com 47 51 324 93 months ago
 312. llee123  @llee123
Mountain View, CA 75 18 324 Details...
 313. Eric Schmidt  @ericschmidt
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/GUXh9Byhr4 1,166,614 227 324 Details...
 314. Daniel Nicolescu  @webshield
Mountain View, CA http://www.avangate.com/compa... 109 55 323 88 months ago
 315. Jefferson Shirley  @kodwos
Mountain View, CA http://deanzamathteacher.blog... 68 28 319 96 months ago
 316. BackType  @backtype
Mountain View, CA http://www.backtype.com/ 1,534 1,819 316 88 months ago
 317. ManoMarks  @ManoMarks
Mountain View, CA http://randommarkers.blogspot... 187 151 315 83 months ago
 318. omnicolor  @omnicolor
Mountain View, CA http://www.digitaldarkness.com 35 68 312 89 months ago
 319. Victor Brilon  @VictorBrilon
Mountain View, CA http://victorland.com 57 51 308 86 months ago
 320. Michael Hartl  @mhartl
Mountain View, CA http://michaelhartl.com 152 81 307 95 months ago
 321. Tina Wong  @tinawong128
mountain view, ca 136 652 307 Details...
 322. TrialPay  @TrialPay
Mountain View, CA http://www.trialpay.com 2,201 1,996 305 78 months ago
 323. Cloud Computing  @cloud20
Mountain View 172 95 304 79 months ago
 324. All About Gas Prices  @USgasprices
Mountain View, CA http://www.meehive.com/about.... 115 53 301 88 months ago
 325. Frank Zamani  @FrankZamani
Mountain view, CA http://t.co/x16pfGkEoX 3,299 16 298 Details...
 326.   @emilykwest
Mountain View, CA 14 20 297 81 months ago
 327. Climate Change News  @climate_change_
Mountain View, CA http://www.meehive.com/about.... 542 112 294 88 months ago
 328. Rahul Bansal  @rahulbansal17in
Mountain View http://t.co/Jm4vd2CZaj 137 324 291 Details...
 329. ginger  @gcullen
mountain view, ca 48 19 288 99 months ago
 330. Charles Hua  @charleshua
Mountain View, CA http://www.charleshua.com 126 182 288 88 months ago
 331.   @skinnyfatguy
Mountain View, CA http://tinyurl.com/8v3oe 4 204 284 Details...
 332. Denis Kanygin  @workoutiq
Mountain View, CA http://www.workoutiq.com/blog 307 514 283 89 months ago
 333. Tracy  @tracyjane
Mountain View, CA 31 29 283 91 months ago
 334. Jennifer Schmidt  @sosostris
Mountain View, CA http://sosostris.com 20 13 279 95 months ago
 335.   @billcurci
Mountain View, CA http://www.billcurci.com 223 257 279 Details...
 336. Big Switch Networks  @bigswitch
Mountain View, CA http://www.bigswitch.com 919 580 278 Details...
 337. Jeff Conway  @JMConway
Mountain View, CA 7 27 277 86 months ago
 338. Google Responses  @responses
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com 273 2 273 Details...
 339. Lauren Liebert  @laurenliebert
Mountain View, CA http://www.aticket2travel.com 193 355 269 Details...
 340. Michal Šimonfy  @virae
Mountain View, CA http://virae.org 1,251 414 264 Details...
 341. isocket  @isocket
Mountain View, CA http://www.isocket.com 441 510 264 92 months ago
 342.   @ValHarris
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/valhar... 61 102 263 Details...
 343. Close.io  @Closeio
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/DBkJd14PUA 128 67 261 Details...
 344. Marco Barreno  @barreno
Mountain View, CA 27 16 259 Details...
 345. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 90 months ago
 346. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 347. Zak  @ZaqM
Mountain View, Ca http://z-kbcavern.blogspot.com/ 50 61 258 92 months ago
 348. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 Details...
 349. Katherine Kojima  @fightingfish
Mountain View, CA 30 15 257 89 months ago
 350. Abigail Rapczynski  @zoomabbiezoom
Mountain View 16 66 256 Details...
 351. nigelkersten  @nigelkersten
Mountain View http://explanatorygap.net 101 66 255 95 months ago
 352. Tanner Wing  @tannerwing
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/tanman124 34 19 254 Details...
 353. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 354. Google Sidewiki  @googlesidewiki
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/NtHTKV8v6m 13,467 2,252 252 Details...
 355. Kahncub  @Kahncub
Mountain View, CA http://baby_carlie.livejourna... 24 19 248 85 months ago
 356. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 357. LoLosWorld  @LoLosWorld
Mountain View, CA http://www.craftcafeonline.co... 9 5 244 89 months ago
 358. Peter Vogel  @IPPAlphaGeek
Mountain View, CA http://ipp.developer.intuit.com 121 63 240 Details...
 359. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 Details...
 360. Allen H  @ahuang06
Mountain View, CA 141 259 236 Details...
 361.   @TheFind
Mountain View, CA http://www.thefind.com 1,645 1,946 235 79 months ago
 362. Sandra Chow  @circusmaster
Mountain View, CA http://flickr.com/photos/sany... 524 388 234 Details...
 363. Google Voice  @googlevoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LJEyxpOHOq 174,882 13 234 Details...
 364. Wrike.com  @wrike
Mountain View, CA http://www.wrike.com 469 380 233 Details...
 365. Anthony Lim  @anthonyklim
Mountain View, CA 105 118 229 Details...
 366. Bret Taylor  @btaylor
Mountain View, CA http://friendfeed.com/bret 535 26 225 99 months ago
 367. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 368. Sandra Vander Wal  @sandravanderwal
Mountain View, CA http://www.speakbettergrammar... 55 82 225 Details...
 369. Susan Marie Bacchi  @susanbacchi
Mountain View http://t.co/Y0dvrldvnn 75 239 225 Details...
 370. Jody Sumrall  @jodyss
Mountain View 22 19 223 Details...
 371. Karthik Bhat  @karthikbht
Mountain View, CA http://nurall.com 90 225 222 90 months ago
 372. Aaron D'Souza  @adsouza
Mountain View, CA http://www.randomprocesses.net/ 100 29 222 Details...
 373. Scott Bessler  @scottbessler
Mountain View, CA 87 122 221 Details...
 374. carnator  @carnator
Mountain View, CA 16 17 221 85 months ago
 375. eBay Seller Tips  @eBaySellerTips
Mountain View, CA 1,189 1,178 221 Details...
 376. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 87 months ago
 377. jan blair hardee  @blairwaves
Mountain View, CA 53 287 219 Details...
 378.   @InsideMobile
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com 21 0 218 81 months ago
 379. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 89 months ago
 380. Green Web Hosting  @greenwebsites
Mountain View, CA http://davidherron.com/view/g... 339 407 216 Details...
 381. Nick Atkins  @slippytoad
Mountain View, CA http://www.voyij.com 80 84 214 Details...
 382. Richard Cutler  @RichardCutler
Mountain View, CA 47 99 213 Details...
 383. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 384. barriodude  @barriodude
Mountain View, CA http://www.shmoop.com 139 112 212 98 months ago
 385. Ellen Etemadfar  @elleinnorcal
Mountain View, CA 41 65 210 Details...
 386. Victor Kryukov  @Victor_Kryukov
Mountain View, CA 90 26 209 99 months ago
 387. Tatsuya Komuro  @komblog
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 7 3 209 Details...
 388. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 389. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 100 months ago
 390. Scott Drummonds  @drummonds
Mountain View, CA http://www.e-scott.net 357 51 207 Details...
 391. drusolini  @drusolini
Mountain View, CA http://thedru.com 48 82 207 90 months ago
 392. kluo  @kluo
Mountain View http://www.linkedin.com/in/ka... 371 100 206 91 months ago
 393. Joe Block  @curiousbiped
Mountain View, CA http://HaveGNUWillTravel.Apes... 53 100 206 Details...
 394. TVLoop  @TVLoop
Mountain View, CA http://blog.tvloop.com/ 866 525 206 Details...
 395. Eric Chiu  @emchiu
Mountain View, CA http://www.hytrust.com 87 127 203 Details...
 396. kevin_fliess  @kevin_fliess
Mountain View, CA http://www.fliess.com 43 50 202 86 months ago
 397. Chris Hsiung  @chMtnViewPD
Mountain View, CA https://www.facebook.com/moun... 184 227 201 Details...
 398. Mickey  @mickeyl
Mountain View, CA 29 55 201 92 months ago
 399. Victoria  @evilangel009
Mountain View, CA http://www.justalilevil.com 20 17 200 87 months ago
 400. Christopher Aillon  @caillon
Mountain View, CA 35 27 200 87 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter