How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Updates in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Arthur Mota Loureiro  @arthurmloureiro
Porto Alegre 105 72 1,680 Details...
 302. Maqueli Heuser  @Maqueli
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 166 269 1,673 Details...
 303. achutti  @achutti
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/hotels... 250 153 1,669 83 months ago
 304. Alan Di Gregorio  @digregorio
Porto Alegre 115 138 1,669 Details...
 305. maitemendonca  @maitemendonca
Porto Alegre http://ledivanamelie.wordpres... 129 235 1,660 78 months ago
 306. Rodrigo Motta  @romoliv
Porto Alegre http://www.stereophonica.com.br 85 90 1,639 Details...
 307. camilanunes  @camilanunes
Porto Alegre 80 77 1,631 72 months ago
 308. Gilberto Cunha  @BetoCardoso
Porto Alegre 316 1,400 1,620 63 months ago
 309. Isma Cardoso  @ismacardoso
Porto Alegre 192 190 1,617 Details...
 310. Rico Ferrari  @laudano
Porto Alegre http://www.laudano.com.br 55 56 1,596 91 months ago
 311. Lucas Maróstica  @lucasmarostica
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 702 136 1,582 Details...
 312. Ivana  @hellomiserable
Porto Alegre http://www.lastfm.com/user/he... 65 43 1,578 86 months ago
 313. Ale Stieven  @alestieven
Porto Alegre 179 207 1,577 Details...
 314. Jonathan Luis  @JonathanLuis
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/jonat... 93 134 1,570 Details...
 315. 457FM  @457fm
Porto Alegre http://www.radio457fm.blogspo... 430 328 1,558 Details...
 316. Fabian Colossi  @fabiancolossi
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/fab... 99 135 1,544 Details...
 317. Denis Nicola  @denis79
Porto Alegre http://www.panoramacritico.co... 127 132 1,540 Details...
 318. Jonatan Aguiar  @brinklley
Porto Alegre 102 384 1,532 Details...
 319. fisl  @fisl_oficial
Porto Alegre http://www.fisl.org.br 5,129 29 1,517 Details...
 320. saavick  @saavick
Porto Alegre 143 152 1,513 86 months ago
 321. TaináGomes  @_tainagomess
Porto Alegre http://tainagomess.tumblr.com/ 18 98 1,508 Details...
 322. Jéssica Duarte  @jessica_duarte
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/jessic... 509 602 1,490 Details...
 323. L.henrique  @hicky_colorado
Porto Alegre 21 27 1,488 Details...
 324. Rockwork Orange  @rockwork
Porto Alegre http://www.rockwork.com.br 2,206 2,414 1,483 66 months ago
 325. Paulo Eduardo  @kopzinski
Porto Alegre http://www.phedesign.net 98 117 1,473 Details...
 326. Bruno Estrazulas  @malkav182
Porto Alegre http://tramavirtual.uol.com.b... 68 76 1,470 Details...
 327. Daniel Vargas  @danieldevargas
Porto Alegre http://dietadovargas.blogspot... 209 114 1,459 Details...
 328. Manoela Portella  @aleonam
porto alegre 21 30 1,444 Details...
 329. Gabriela Gomes  @gabisouzagomes
Porto Alegre http://acronista.blogspot.com 264 273 1,434 63 months ago
 330. Henrique IQ  @henriqueiq
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 51 51 1,424 Details...
 331. Fernando Soares  @feernando
Porto Alegre http://filosofandocomaspedras... 155 195 1,423 Details...
 332. jcvasc  @jcvasc
Porto Alegre http://www.blogdojotace.com.br 191 240 1,419 76 months ago
 333. mariane  @mariane_sm
Porto Alegre http://bitpop.info 71 57 1,418 74 months ago
 334. Millah  @millagrrrl
Porto Alegre http://www.fotolog.com/millag... 65 52 1,409 Details...
 335. Daniele Lazzarotto  @danilazzarotto
Porto Alegre 386 599 1,392 Details...
 336. Carlos Tiburski  @ctiburski
Porto Alegre http://www.luzesdoarrabalde.com 394 753 1,384 Details...
 337. Vinícius  @schizophrenic
Porto Alegre 92 94 1,350 76 months ago
 338. Elisa Levien  @ElisaLevien
Porto Alegre http://t.co/QjHugcC35k 230 689 1,348 Details...
 339. Musskopf  @Musskopf
Porto Alegre 14 11 1,314 75 months ago
 340. Juliana Miranda  @Juliiaanaa
Porto Alegre 150 182 1,294 Details...
 341. Priscila Aita  @priscilaaita
Porto Alegre 191 35 1,292 Details...
 342. Juliana Capitani  @capitosa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 165 133 1,289 Details...
 343. Nicolas Romero  @nicolasromero
Porto Alegre 283 125 1,282 Details...
 344. Gustavo Foster  @gustavofoster
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 150 118 1,280 77 months ago
 345. Caio Britto  @caiobritto
Porto Alegre 178 169 1,280 Details...
 346. Laura Larre Borges  @larreborges
porto alegre 89 77 1,276 Details...
 347. Gilberto Consoni  @consoni
Porto Alegre http://gilbertoconsoni.com 138 76 1,244 85 months ago
 348. Alexandre Selliach  @selliach
Porto Alegre 153 41 1,236 Details...
 349. Evandro Silveira  @Drix_
Porto Alegre 86 73 1,235 Details...
 350. Ivan Marveira  @marveira
Porto Alegre http://marveira.com 84 76 1,232 77 months ago
 351. Renan  @brackmann
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 189 288 1,227 Details...
 352. Priscila De Martini  @pricaramello
Porto Alegre http://www.zerohora.com/bloga... 207 158 1,226 Details...
 353. Taís  @Tahoenisch
Porto Alegre 153 360 1,200 Details...
 354. Gustavo Sperb  @gustavosperb
Porto Alegre http://www.onze.me 185 143 1,190 68 months ago
 355. Leo Ongaratto  @leoongaratto
Porto Alegre 96 75 1,180 Details...
 356. Lucas Patrick  @LoverOfSweetPat
Porto Alegre 53 64 1,155 Details...
 357. renata spanhol  @renata_spanhol
Porto Alegre 221 564 1,153 Details...
 358. Mariana Toni  @maaritoni
Porto Alegre 66 69 1,145 Details...
 359. mirellinha  @mirellinha
Porto Alegre http://trimetilxantina.blogso... 219 186 1,140 73 months ago
 360. Geração Nerd  @GeracaoNerd
Porto Alegre http://www.GeraçãoNerd.com.br 89 107 1,138 Details...
 361. Pedro Cardoso  @pcardosojoaquim
Porto Alegre http://vimeo.com/channel/pedr... 183 169 1,131 Details...
 362. Tiago Silva da Silva  @tiagosdasilva
Porto Alegre http://www.silvadasilva.com 110 121 1,130 Details...
 363. Daniela Villar  @danielavillar
Porto Alegre http://www.danielavillar.com.br 296 212 1,114 Details...
 364. Felipe Mobus  @fmobus
Porto Alegre http://fmobus.wait4.org 69 70 1,110 81 months ago
 365. cidadedoimovel  @cidadedoimovel
Porto Alegre http://t.co/y9mUsLGtJM 206 869 1,110 Details...
 366. Vulgo  @vulgostore
Porto Alegre http://www.vulgo.com.br 1,616 1,793 1,104 Details...
 367. Nat-Intimo e Pessoal  @intimoepessoal
Porto Alegre http://www.intimoepessoal.wor... 439 169 1,104 Details...
 368. Bruno Alves Ibaldo  @brunoibaldo
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 490 919 1,102 Details...
 369. Luana Lied Zapata  @musicmoon
Porto Alegre http://www.musicmoon.net 63 64 1,100 71 months ago
 370. anderson soares  @showanderson
Porto Alegre 239 621 1,100 Details...
 371. Carlos H. Wainer  @carloswainer
Porto Alegre 54 275 1,097 Details...
 372. Robson de Almeida  @robsondealmeida
Porto Alegre 100 132 1,066 Details...
 373. Somos LGBT  @SomosLGBT
Porto Alegre http://www.somos.org.br 1,084 167 1,051 Details...
 374. Cristine Kist  @cristinekist
Porto Alegre 311 128 1,036 Details...
 375. Gabriela Guattini  @gabiguattini
Porto Alegre http://eueminhascircunstancia... 69 83 1,020 Details...
 376. these_grey_days  @these_grey_days
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 55 49 1,013 70 months ago
 377. abigabi  @abigabi
Porto Alegre 65 75 1,012 86 months ago
 378. Emanuela Campos  @emanuelacampos
Porto Alegre 188 154 1,011 66 months ago
 379. Giuliano Thaddeu  @GiulianoThaddeu
Porto Alegre 255 242 1,010 Details...
 380. Nede  @NedeJr
Porto Alegre 42 167 1,007 Details...
 381. Otavio  @otaviocc
Porto Alegre http://horadomac.com 125 57 997 83 months ago
 382. Mielle  @mielle
Porto Alegre http://www.mzoneone.blogspot.com 459 765 991 85 months ago
 383. Tuka Borba  @tukaborba
Porto Alegre http://www.tukaborba.blogspot... 71 27 972 Details...
 384. Sara  @saragra
Porto Alegre http://tlbitu.blogspot.com/ 25 27 957 76 months ago
 385. Geraldo Barboza  @geraldo_barboza
Porto Alegre 100 150 957 Details...
 386. Leonardo Tissot  @leonardotissot
Porto Alegre 113 81 953 66 months ago
 387. Robinho (( ♫ ))  @JVini91
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 160 947 Details...
 388. Cláudia Flores  @claudiaflores
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/bem... 465 357 940 74 months ago
 389. Mariane Lima  @mdllenoir
Porto Alegre http://avidaouniversocinemaet... 44 86 937 Details...
 390. Bruno Padjem  @brunopadjem
Porto Alegre http://www.formspring.me/brun... 136 115 920 Details...
 391. Gabriel Karasek  @maximus_gk
Porto Alegre http://www.gkarasek.com 133 105 902 75 months ago
 392. Ananda Etges  @nandaetges
Porto Alegre http://nandaetges.wordpress.com 84 81 899 Details...
 393. ♪Amanda Dias D  @amandadiasd
Porto Alegre http://www.fotolog.com.br/ama... 212 212 889 65 months ago
 394. Amanda B  @fleuretnox
Porto Alegre 32 28 888 Details...
 395. SIS Saúde  @sissaude
Porto Alegre http://www.sissaude.com.br 433 187 866 Details...
 396. Guilherme  @hempGui
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 97 53 857 Details...
 397. Karen Stone  @kareenstone
Porto Alegre 41 33 842 81 months ago
 398. Edgar Demutti  @edgarpinky
Porto Alegre http://www.padraoiogurte.com.br/ 150 179 839 87 months ago
 399. Daiane Castro  @daianecastro
Porto Alegre 82 101 835 Details...
 400. AMRIGS  @AMRIGS
Porto Alegre http://www.amrigs.org.br 348 240 831 Details...