How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Belo Horizonte

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Rafael Canton  @Rafael_Canton
Belo Horizonte 155 288 292 Details...
 402. Tarcísio Caixeta  @tarcisiocaixeta
Belo Horizonte http://www.tarcisiocaixeta.co... 155 202 211 Details...
 403. Paulo B. Boa Nova  @pauloboanova
Belo Horizonte http://twitter.com/pauloboanova 154 98 1,272 Details...
 404. Gleyse Melo  @Guegamelo
Belo Horizonte http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 154 167 1,636 Details...
 405. Luiz Sávio Lara  @gelows
Belo Horizonte http://www.facebook.com/gelows 154 311 2,646 Details...
 406. luiz felipe - Gold  @elgold2
Belo Horizonte http://www.shopnerd.com.br 154 86 1,327 Details...
 407. Graziela Reis  @GrazielaReis
Belo Horizonte 153 76 85 Details...
 408. Rafael Pereira  @rafaelossehelin
Belo Horizonte 153 114 2,346 Details...
 409. Karol Miranda  @karol_miranda
Belo Horizonte 153 93 1,130 Details...
 410. Carbel Volkswagen  @carbelvw
Belo Horizonte http://t.co/ohaE9CHSe6 152 56 1,359 Details...
 411. Juliano Alvarenga  @jualvarenga
Belo Horizonte http://www.julianoalvarenga.c... 151 63 1,810 Details...
 412. Marcus Ferreira  @marcusferreira
Belo Horizonte http://www.marcusferreira.com.br 151 229 305 Details...
 413. Isa  @Isadoramanna
Belo Horizonte http://isadorissima.blogspot.com 151 181 305 68 months ago
 414. Karine Morais  @karinemorais
Belo Horizonte http://www.facebook.com/kaa.o... 151 123 5,615 Details...
 415. Rodolfo Provetti  @rodolfoha
Belo Horizonte http://Rodolfoha.blogspot.com 150 143 3,019 Details...
 416. Mário Rubén Aguilar  @mario_aguilar
Belo Horizonte 149 144 1,824 Details...
 417. Thais Diamante  @thaisdiamante
Belo Horizonte 149 107 1,081 Details...
 418. Maria Clara Mancilha  @mcmancilha
Belo Horizonte http://hungryhype.wordpress.com 149 191 1,444 Details...
 419. Pablo Furtado  @pablo_furtado
Belo Horizonte 149 164 768 Details...
 420. Breno Custódio  @brenocustodio
Belo Horizonte http://brenocustodio.wordpres... 149 0 20 57 months ago
 421. Ah! Cidade  @ahcidade
Belo Horizonte http://www.ahcidade.com 149 179 370 Details...
 422. Consórcio Chevrolet  @ConsorcioGMBH
Belo Horizonte http://t.co/a6gljrgyKy 149 788 45 Details...
 423. Doida  @doidamesmo
Belo Horizonte http://www.fotolog.com/doidam... 147 104 5,534 68 months ago
 424. Mateus Rafael  @MateusRafael
Belo Horizonte 147 198 881 Details...
 425. jaozim  @jaozim
Belo Horizonte 146 118 1,479 Details...
 426. Rebeca Buarque  @bexbuarque
Belo Horizonte 144 114 7,951 Details...
 427. Renata Passos  @renatapassos
Belo Horizonte 143 165 802 Details...
 428. Carol  @carolxpa
Belo Horizonte 143 251 1,535 Details...
 429. Felippe Drummond  @felippedrummond
Belo Horizonte http://www.meadiciona.com/fel... 143 184 657 Details...
 430. dara queenowl15  @daradomingues
belo horizonte http://voldemortwasdead.tumbl... 143 148 7,300 Details...
 431. akemi takenaka  @takenaka
belo horizonte 142 82 417 85 months ago
 432. Fabio Assis  @fabioassis
Belo Horizonte http://www.cumplice.net 142 63 484 Details...
 433. Nerd Loser  @nerdloser
Belo Horizonte 141 59 1,736 79 months ago
 434. Raphael Fagundes  @raphaelfagundes
Belo Horizonte http://www.meadiciona.com/rap... 141 85 849 Details...
 435. Tuia Xavier  @tuiaverde
Belo Horizonte http://www.fotolog.com/tuiaverde 141 123 580 Details...
 436. Gabriel Cossenzo  @gcossenzo
Belo Horizonte 141 34 378 Details...
 437. ines maria mendes  @immendes
belo horizonte 141 133 830 Details...
 438. Caroline Barrionuevo  @CaBarrionuevo
Belo Horizonte http://carolinebarrionuevo.wo... 140 78 166 Details...
 439. Marcelo Mangini  @marcelomangini
Belo Horizonte 140 58 236 Details...
 440. Felipe Coelho  @felipecrl
Belo Horizonte http://www.zunnit.com 140 177 1,481 Details...
 441. Isabel Matos  @Belmatos
Belo Horizonte 139 174 456 Details...
 442. Rafael Prado  @RafaelPPrado
Belo Horizonte http://www.facebook.com/profi... 139 66 1,318 Details...
 443. Emanuel Alves j  @emanuelalvesbh
Belo Horizonte 138 571 499 Details...
 444. Esparroman  @esparroman
Belo Horizonte http://esparroman.labrute.fr/ 137 39 3,019 88 months ago
 445. raffcatalan  @raffcatalan
Belo Horizonte http://raffcatalan.com 137 222 290 79 months ago
 446. dj ed.  @djed
Belo Horizonte http://www.myspace.com/djedbh 137 269 429 Details...
 447. Gestão Restaurantes  @site_gr
Belo Horizonte http://www.gestaoderestaurant... 137 22 52 Details...
 448. Luíza  @mett_
Belo Horizonte http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 136 95 16,102 Details...
 449. Instituto Távola  @InstitutoTavola
Belo Horizonte http://www.institutotavola.co... 136 435 304 Details...
 450. Anderson Naupe  @andersonaupe
Belo Horizonte 136 154 5,415 Details...
 451. Focinho Gelado  @FocinhoGelado
Belo Horizonte http://www.focinhogelado.com 135 14 4 78 months ago
 452. Maurício Almeida  @sinneralmeida
Belo Horizonte 135 171 2,803 Details...
 453. priscila ferreira  @srtajujuba
belo horizonte 135 95 1,342 Details...
 454. Elaine Vale  @elainevale
Belo Horizonte 133 145 3,571 Details...
 455. Luísa R. B.  @luisarbezerra
Belo Horizonte 133 122 141 Details...
 456. Vanderlei Costa  @CostaVanderlei
Belo Horizonte 133 823 2,479 Details...
 457. Igor Leroy  @igorleroy
Belo Horizonte 132 182 662 79 months ago
 458. Brayhan Hawryliszyn  @brayhan
Belo Horizonte http://www.coddart.com 132 164 986 81 months ago
 459. Anna Sousa  @AnnaSousa
Belo Horizonte 132 142 473 Details...
 460. Felipe Linhares  @felipe_linhares
Belo Horizonte http://felipelinhares.blogspo... 132 86 1,716 Details...
 461. KundumÓcio  @kundum_ocio
Belo Horizonte 132 783 762 Details...
 462. Joao Pedro Almeida  @JoaoP_almeida
Belo Horizonte 132 150 1,815 Details...
 463. rodrigo.  @Rodrigo_nick
Belo Horizonte 131 128 319 75 months ago
 464. Willian Costa  @williancostabh
Belo Horizonte http://www.williancosta.com.br 131 87 1,047 Details...
 465. Sâmila Barra  @samilabarra
Belo Horizonte http://www.formspring.me/sami... 131 193 1,114 Details...
 466. reciclo  @reciclo
Belo Horizonte http://www.reciclo.com.br 130 80 572 78 months ago
 467. Antônio Terra  @g30mktecom
Belo Horizonte http://www.g30.com.br/ 128 82 223 74 months ago
 468. Pilar Fazito  @PilarFazito
Belo Horizonte 128 90 420 Details...
 469. Raízes Mkt  @raizesmkt
Belo Horizonte http://www.raizesmkt.com 128 271 35 Details...
 470. Thiago Miranda  @Cebolinhabh
Belo Horizonte http://www.facebook.com/thiag... 128 90 3,278 Details...
 471. Dante Sacramento  @DanteSacramento
Belo Horizonte http://code.google.com/p/miuibr/ 128 127 2,970 Details...
 472. Filipe Andrade  @filipedeandrade
Belo Horizonte 128 199 291 Details...
 473. Jean Piter  @jeanpiter
Belo Horizonte http://meiaspalavras.wordpres... 127 84 252 Details...
 474. Anne Pattrice  @annepattrice
Belo Horizonte 127 43 1,699 Details...
 475. fernanda carvalho  @fernandanic16
Belo Horizonte 127 1,037 1,376 Details...
 476. † Camilla Silva  @CamillaSilva99
Belo Horizonte 127 495 185 Details...
 477. joejoe  @mcardoso
Belo Horizonte http://www.mcardoso.com.br 126 66 1,691 79 months ago
 478. Christiano Senna  @christianosenna
Belo Horizonte 126 211 526 Details...
 479. Raquel Canguçú  @_Raaacheeel
Belo Horizonte http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 125 105 11,973 Details...
 480. Wladston Viana  @wladston
Belo Horizonte http://oficinadenotas.wladsto... 125 106 789 Details...
 481. Bernardo Souza  @manob13
Belo Horizonte http://www.fotolog.com.br/manob 124 197 658 Details...
 482. mobileGAJ  @m_GAJ
Belo Horizonte 124 216 265 Details...
 483. Thayuri Lima  @ThayuriL
Belo Horizonte http://t.co/O8Olntg1D2 123 1,685 16 Details...
 484. Rolando Cristian  @micomeu
Belo Horizonte http://stuckinatightspot.word... 121 150 705 78 months ago
 485. Matheus Batista  @math3usbatista
Belo Horizonte http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 121 191 9,640 Details...
 486. Renato Silva  @renatojsilva
Belo Horizonte http://www.renatowebdesign.com 120 154 655 79 months ago
 487. Gabriel Amorim  @bielbaxter
Belo Horizonte http://www.google.com/profile... 120 214 719 Details...
 488. Lucia Assis  @luciassis
Belo Horizonte http://itsonbaby.blogspot.com/ 119 189 2,937 Details...
 489. Clesio DaGama  @clesio
Belo Horizonte 119 275 72 Details...
 490. Juliana Nunes  @JulianaNunes
Belo Horizonte 119 137 1,149 Details...
 491. billabong  @billabong_boy
Belo Horizonte 119 37 825 Details...
 492. BêCampos.  @be_campos
Belo Horizonte 119 74 863 Details...
 493. Amandita Fontes  @AmanditaFontes
Belo Horizonte 119 334 2,801 Details...
 494. Filipe Turra  @_turra
Belo Horizonte 118 150 4,657 Details...
 495. Rick Lopez  @ricklopez
Belo Horizonte http://runricklopez.blogspot.... 117 66 1,610 88 months ago
 496. Marcos Muniz  @marcosmuniz
Belo Horizonte 117 206 532 Details...
 497. karinedrumond  @karinedrumond
Belo Horizonte http://karinedrumond.wordpres... 116 61 103 77 months ago
 498. Tulio Dantes  @redmarlboro
Belo Horizonte 115 62 1,468 Details...
 499. camilanb  @camilanb
Belo Horizonte http://www.last.fm/user/camilanb 114 90 657 Details...
 500. Karen Dumont  @karendumont
Belo Horizonte http://karendumont.wordpress.com 114 189 955 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter