How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Copenhagen, Denmark

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. save-money.eu/dk  @MayAndersen_uk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.save-money.eu/dk 106 377 109 Details...
 402. Sille Henning  @sillecph
Copenhagen http://www.elle.dk 106 123 201 Details...
 403. Sabine Herskind  @UnderHerSkind
Copenhagen http://facebook.com/sabineher... 106 163 479 Details...
 404.   @waterfoodaward
Copenhagen http://waterandfoodaward.org 105 29 24 Details...
 405. June Rosendahl  @Juneper
Copenhagen 105 121 66 Details...
 406. Jeppe  @kabell
Copenhagen, Denmark http://mrkab.com 105 65 367 Details...
 407. jurup  @jurup
Copenhagen http://www.brillebo.dk/blog 104 172 486 98 months ago
 408. Ida Yasmin Guy  @IdaYasminGuy
Copenhagen 104 161 2,341 Details...
 409. Anders Wik  @anderswik
Copenhagen http://www.apt.dk 103 220 137 84 months ago
 410. Nicolaj Kraftkarl  @n_kraftkarl
Copenhagen 101 448 419 Details...
 411.   @mortenmarquard
Copenhagen http://www.marquard.com 100 0 0 Details...
 412. Eve Recinella  @Eve1972
Copenhagen, Denmark 99 24 29 Details...
 413. OMD Denmark  @omddenmark
Copenhagen http://t.co/tNyNPCW1Nb 98 11 1 Details...
 414. Grøn Teknologi  @greentechdk
Copenhagen http://www.greentechdk.info 98 493 147 Details...
 415. KMS California   @KMSCaliforniaDK
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/UTBOJhhjKX 97 114 72 Details...
 416. Thomas Andersen  @thomasandersen
Copenhagen http://thomas.andersen.net 97 188 35 Details...
 417.   @michaelhofby
Copenhagen http://myspace.brandmemediatr... 97 19 22 Details...
 418. Mathias Rud  @SuperMattiDK
Copenhagen 96 319 657 Details...
 419. Jan Erik Ingvaldsen  @jeric40
Copenhagen, Denmark http://optimizeyourdataqualit... 96 154 138 Details...
 420. SophieBoSchmidt  @SophyBox
Copenhagen 96 108 142 94 months ago
 421. medievaerk  @medievaerk
Copenhagen http://medievaerk.dk 96 39 143 Details...
 422. Jacob Atzen  @jacobat
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.incremental.dk 95 141 359 96 months ago
 423. Kirsten Hasberg  @kirstenhasberg
Copenhagen 94 274 365 Details...
 424. Robert Larsen  @robert_larsen
Copenhagen http://www.apt.dk 93 159 257 Details...
 425. Reboot Research  @rebootresearch
copenhagen http://www.reboot.dk 93 54 83 Details...
 426. santiagoparedes  @santiagoparedes
Copenhagen http://santiagoparedes.wordpr... 93 136 1,855 96 months ago
 427. Kasper Garnæs  @kasperg
Copenhagen, Denmark http://headinsky.dk 92 58 213 95 months ago
 428. mia  @mivsen
copenhagen http://www.wordie.org/people/mia 92 91 74 Details...
 429. Ryan Purnaman  @RyanPurnaman
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.dizzknee.multiply.com 91 148 1,898 Details...
 430. BØRNEfonden  @bornefonden
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.bornefonden.dk 91 48 71 Details...
 431. startsnakken  @startsnakken
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.startsnakken.wordp... 91 74 256 95 months ago
 432. SPSaturdayCopenhagen  @spsaturday_cph
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.spscph.dk 91 95 74 Details...
 433. Jeppe Kruse  @geppe
Copenhagen, Denmark http://geppe.tumblr.com 89 97 329 Details...
 434. Tine Kej  @lektorkej
Copenhagen http://kreativ-kommunikation.dk 89 74 134 Details...
 435. Relationshuset|GEKKO  @Relationshuset
Copenhagen http://www.relationshuset.dk 89 143 130 89 months ago
 436. Nanna Skov  @xNannaSkov
Copenhagen, Denmark 89 97 9,330 Details...
 437. Thomas Kristiansen  @thomaskay
Copenhagen, Denmark http://thomaskay.net 89 73 154 Details...
 438. J Bach  @z1n0
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.roskilde-ravens.dk 89 124 508 Details...
 439. eskilbusck  @eskilbusck
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.eskilbusck.com 89 135 161 97 months ago
 440. vadskaer  @vadskaer
Copenhagen, Denmark http://blog.v4d5.net 89 20 371 94 months ago
 441. Rasmus Viemose  @rasmusviemose
Copenhagen 89 78 1,556 95 months ago
 442.   @tdermund
Copenhagen http://kuunto.dk/blog 88 246 21 Details...
 443. Nikolaj Køster  @nikolajk
Copenhagen http://www.clickataxi.com 88 179 114 Details...
 444.   @LeGammeltoft
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.soundofcopenhagen.dk 87 45 37 83 months ago
 445. sy.mitchell  @symitchell
Copenhagen http://www.simonswork.com/blog 87 287 485 Details...
 446. Kasper Bertelsen  @kasperbertelsen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://kasperbertelsen.dk/ 87 66 960 95 months ago
 447. Claus Uriza  @clausuriza
Copenhagen http://popartlab.blogspot.com 86 93 367 Details...
 448. tomledk  @thomasmartinsen
Copenhagen http://thomasmartinsen.net 86 171 274 99 months ago
 449. Morten Kamper  @kamper7
Copenhagen 86 33 399 Details...
 450. Sebastian Larsen  @WooWatcher
Copenhagen 85 170 110 Details...
 451. kristoffer  @stoffr
Copenhagen, Denmark 85 120 120 98 months ago
 452. vir2work.com  @vir2work
Copenhagen http://vir2work.com 84 159 11 Details...
 453. Nanna Astrid  @nannaastrid
Copenhagen, Denmark http://iheartshopping.wordpre... 84 80 117 Details...
 454. C.Faurholdt-Löfvall  @cumulius
Copenhagen http://cfh20.blogspot.com/ 84 59 150 96 months ago
 455. Tobias Grau  @TobiasGrau
Copenhagen 83 139 37 Details...
 456. Kasper Retvig  @Retvig
Copenhagen http://www.retvig.blogspot.com 82 106 159 Details...
 457. Thomas Watson  @wa7son
Copenhagen, Denmark http://justaddwater.dk/ 82 83 215 Details...
 458. Søren Rose Studio  @SorenRose
Copenhagen http://www.sorenrose.com 82 17 162 Details...
 459. Tim Kjær Lange  @timkl
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.timkjaerlange.com/ 82 97 600 Details...
 460. Andreas Hansen  @ashansen
Copenhagen http://kommunikation.nu 82 83 166 Details...
 461. Johanne Hauch Jensen  @TheCityGirl
Copenhagen http://thecitygirl.dk/ 81 69 484 Details...
 462. intellectdk  @intellectdk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://intellect.dk 81 122 570 95 months ago
 463. ENTAKT  @ENTAKT
Copenhagen http://http//www.myspace.com/... 81 62 49 Details...
 464. Michael Kirkeby  @michaelkirkeby
copenhagen http://www.text100.dk/ 80 91 77 Details...
 465. Jakob Kahlen  @jakobkahlen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.kahlen.dk 80 70 153 94 months ago
 466. Karl Beltzner  @karlbeltzner
Copenhagen http://blog-handy.de 80 162 1 Details...
 467. Martin Mikkelsen  @Nakken18
Copenhagen 79 137 184 Details...
 468. Asger Sams Granerud  @asgergranerud
Copenhagen, Denmark 79 36 87 Details...
 469. Katrine Bjerre  @KatrineBjerre
Copenhagen 79 108 34 Details...
 470. NOVA morgen  @NOVAmorgen
Copenhagen http://www.novafm.dk 79 61 95 Details...
 471. Chris Calvert  @chriscalvert
Copenhagen http://outwardly-inward.blogs... 79 65 666 Details...
 472. Trond Eivind Valvik  @tevalvik
Copenhagen http://sneglen.blogspot.com 79 177 186 Details...
 473. young  @halfgirl
Copenhagen http://half-girl.org 78 56 845 92 months ago
 474. S. Dalby  @steffendalby
Copenhagen http://t.co/xY00Dna1Nr 78 362 124 Details...
 475. Casper Fabricius  @fabricius
Copenhagen http://casperfabricius.com 78 101 226 91 months ago
 476. Lisa Risager  @risager
Copenhagen, Denmark http://lisarisager.dk 78 72 1,835 Details...
 477. Anders Sølgaard  @soelgaard
Copenhagen 77 92 77 Details...
 478.   @rumbas
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.tlamedia.dk 77 51 34 Details...
 479. Camilla K  @omgcami
Copenhagen, Denmark http://chasing-lights.org 75 62 1,128 Details...
 480. KarlJohan |  @karljohan7
Copenhagen, Denmark 74 535 84 Details...
 481. sofal  @sofal
Copenhagen http://www.falgaard.dk 74 124 139 95 months ago
 482. Julie Sandlau A/S  @JulieSandlau
Copenhagen http://t.co/a5ynPCf9Bp 74 67 12 Details...
 483. C2travel  @C2travel
Copenhagen 73 0 7 Details...
 484. Marie Bering  @mbering
Copenhagen http://www.marie.bering.name/ 73 40 145 93 months ago
 485. Jonas Kjær  @jonaskjaer
Copenhagen http://www.jonaskjaer.dk/blog 72 73 57 Details...
 486. fredcopenhagen  @fredcopenhagen
Copenhagen 72 99 22 Details...
 487. danielbeattie  @danielbeattie
Copenhagen, Denmark http://forkullet.blogspot.com 72 62 1,482 94 months ago
 488. Martin Joergensen  @onlocation
Copenhagen, Denmark http://blog.nikonians.org/mar... 72 13 197 93 months ago
 489. Hunter Hardesty  @HunterHardesty
Copenhagen http://www.sawhorserodeo.com 72 200 28 Details...
 490.   @Hovdekorp
Copenhagen http://www.flow2grow.dk 71 82 27 84 months ago
 491. Klaus A. Seistrup  @kseistrup
Copenhagen, Denmark http://klaus.seistrup.dk/ 71 74 1,208 Details...
 492. Lars Juhl Jensen  @larsjuhljensen
Copenhagen http://larsjuhljensen.wordpre... 70 33 104 94 months ago
 493. Anders Lystad Brevik  @Norwigi
Copenhagen http://t.co/04abPaUzuE 70 75 296 Details...
 494. ZoeAimee  @ZoeAimee
Copenhagen http://www.myspace.com/zoeaim... 70 76 630 91 months ago
 495. Slpe on Tinkatolli  @TinkaSlpe
Copenhagen, Denmark 69 57 531 Details...
 496. Anja Lysholm  @Fruforklarbar
Copenhagen http://www.anjalysholm.dk 69 33 251 86 months ago
 497. Nikolai Thyssen  @nikolaithyssen
Copenhagen http://information.dk 69 82 49 95 months ago
 498. Hans Ubbe Ebbesen  @hansubbe
Copenhagen http://www.u-e.dk 69 42 168 95 months ago
 499. auchenberg  @auchenberg
Copenhagen, Denmark http://kenneth.io 69 70 255 94 months ago
 500. jorgensen_ian  @jorgensen_ian
Copenhagen http://ianj.appspot.com 69 36 1,270 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter