How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Copenhagen, Denmark

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Nicolaj Kraftkarl  @n_kraftkarl
Copenhagen 101 448 419 Details...
 402.   @mortenmarquard
Copenhagen http://www.marquard.com 100 0 0 Details...
 403. Eve Recinella  @Eve1972
Copenhagen, Denmark 99 24 29 96 months ago
 404. OMD Denmark  @omddenmark
Copenhagen http://t.co/tNyNPCW1Nb 98 11 1 Details...
 405. Grøn Teknologi  @greentechdk
Copenhagen http://www.greentechdk.info 98 493 147 Details...
 406. KMS California   @KMSCaliforniaDK
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/UTBOJhhjKX 97 114 72 Details...
 407. Thomas Andersen  @thomasandersen
Copenhagen http://thomas.andersen.net 97 188 35 99 months ago
 408.   @michaelhofby
Copenhagen http://myspace.brandmemediatr... 97 19 22 Details...
 409. Mathias Rud  @SuperMattiDK
Copenhagen 96 319 657 Details...
 410. Jan Erik Ingvaldsen  @jeric40
Copenhagen, Denmark http://optimizeyourdataqualit... 96 154 138 Details...
 411. SophieBoSchmidt  @SophyBox
Copenhagen 96 108 142 85 months ago
 412. medievaerk  @medievaerk
Copenhagen http://medievaerk.dk 96 39 143 Details...
 413. Jacob Atzen  @jacobat
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.incremental.dk 95 141 359 87 months ago
 414. Kirsten Hasberg  @kirstenhasberg
Copenhagen 94 274 365 Details...
 415. Robert Larsen  @robert_larsen
Copenhagen http://www.apt.dk 93 159 257 Details...
 416. Reboot Research  @rebootresearch
copenhagen http://www.reboot.dk 93 54 83 Details...
 417. santiagoparedes  @santiagoparedes
Copenhagen http://santiagoparedes.wordpr... 93 136 1,855 87 months ago
 418. Kasper Garnæs  @kasperg
Copenhagen, Denmark http://headinsky.dk 92 58 213 86 months ago
 419. mia  @mivsen
copenhagen http://www.wordie.org/people/mia 92 91 74 99 months ago
 420. Ryan Purnaman  @RyanPurnaman
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.dizzknee.multiply.com 91 148 1,898 Details...
 421. BØRNEfonden  @bornefonden
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.bornefonden.dk 91 48 71 Details...
 422. startsnakken  @startsnakken
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.startsnakken.wordp... 91 74 256 85 months ago
 423. SPSaturdayCopenhagen  @spsaturday_cph
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.spscph.dk 91 95 74 Details...
 424. Jeppe Kruse  @geppe
Copenhagen, Denmark http://geppe.tumblr.com 89 97 329 Details...
 425. Tine Kej  @lektorkej
Copenhagen http://kreativ-kommunikation.dk 89 74 134 Details...
 426. Relationshuset|GEKKO  @Relationshuset
Copenhagen http://www.relationshuset.dk 89 143 130 79 months ago
 427. Nanna Skov  @xNannaSkov
Copenhagen, Denmark 89 97 9,330 Details...
 428. Thomas Kristiansen  @thomaskay
Copenhagen, Denmark http://thomaskay.net 89 73 154 Details...
 429. J Bach  @z1n0
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.roskilde-ravens.dk 89 124 508 Details...
 430. eskilbusck  @eskilbusck
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.eskilbusck.com 89 135 161 88 months ago
 431. vadskaer  @vadskaer
Copenhagen, Denmark http://blog.v4d5.net 89 20 371 85 months ago
 432. Rasmus Viemose  @rasmusviemose
Copenhagen 89 78 1,556 85 months ago
 433.   @tdermund
Copenhagen http://kuunto.dk/blog 88 246 21 Details...
 434. Nikolaj Køster  @nikolajk
Copenhagen http://www.clickataxi.com 88 179 114 Details...
 435.   @LeGammeltoft
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.soundofcopenhagen.dk 87 45 37 73 months ago
 436. sy.mitchell  @symitchell
Copenhagen http://www.simonswork.com/blog 87 287 485 Details...
 437. Kasper Bertelsen  @kasperbertelsen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://kasperbertelsen.dk/ 87 66 960 86 months ago
 438. Claus Uriza  @clausuriza
Copenhagen http://popartlab.blogspot.com 86 93 367 Details...
 439. tomledk  @thomasmartinsen
Copenhagen http://thomasmartinsen.net 86 171 274 89 months ago
 440. Morten Kamper  @kamper7
Copenhagen 86 33 399 98 months ago
 441. Sebastian Larsen  @WooWatcher
Copenhagen 85 170 110 Details...
 442. kristoffer  @stoffr
Copenhagen, Denmark 85 120 120 89 months ago
 443. vir2work.com  @vir2work
Copenhagen http://vir2work.com 84 159 11 Details...
 444. Nanna Astrid  @nannaastrid
Copenhagen, Denmark http://iheartshopping.wordpre... 84 80 117 91 months ago
 445. C.Faurholdt-Löfvall  @cumulius
Copenhagen http://cfh20.blogspot.com/ 84 59 150 86 months ago
 446. Tobias Grau  @TobiasGrau
Copenhagen 83 139 37 Details...
 447. Kasper Retvig  @Retvig
Copenhagen http://www.retvig.blogspot.com 82 106 159 Details...
 448. Thomas Watson  @wa7son
Copenhagen, Denmark http://justaddwater.dk/ 82 83 215 97 months ago
 449. Søren Rose Studio  @SorenRose
Copenhagen http://www.sorenrose.com 82 17 162 Details...
 450. Tim Kjær Lange  @timkl
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.timkjaerlange.com/ 82 97 600 98 months ago
 451. Andreas Hansen  @ashansen
Copenhagen http://kommunikation.nu 82 83 166 Details...
 452. Johanne Hauch Jensen  @TheCityGirl
Copenhagen http://thecitygirl.dk/ 81 69 484 Details...
 453. intellectdk  @intellectdk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://intellect.dk 81 122 570 86 months ago
 454. ENTAKT  @ENTAKT
Copenhagen http://http//www.myspace.com/... 81 62 49 Details...
 455. Michael Kirkeby  @michaelkirkeby
copenhagen http://www.text100.dk/ 80 91 77 Details...
 456. Jakob Kahlen  @jakobkahlen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.kahlen.dk 80 70 153 84 months ago
 457. Karl Beltzner  @karlbeltzner
Copenhagen http://blog-handy.de 80 162 1 98 months ago
 458. Martin Mikkelsen  @Nakken18
Copenhagen 79 137 184 Details...
 459. Asger Sams Granerud  @asgergranerud
Copenhagen, Denmark 79 36 87 Details...
 460. Katrine Bjerre  @KatrineBjerre
Copenhagen 79 108 34 Details...
 461. NOVA morgen  @NOVAmorgen
Copenhagen http://www.novafm.dk 79 61 95 Details...
 462. Chris Calvert  @chriscalvert
Copenhagen http://outwardly-inward.blogs... 79 65 666 Details...
 463. Trond Eivind Valvik  @tevalvik
Copenhagen http://sneglen.blogspot.com 79 177 186 Details...
 464. young  @halfgirl
Copenhagen http://half-girl.org 78 56 845 83 months ago
 465. S. Dalby  @steffendalby
Copenhagen http://t.co/xY00Dna1Nr 78 362 124 Details...
 466. Casper Fabricius  @fabricius
Copenhagen http://casperfabricius.com 78 101 226 81 months ago
 467. Lisa Risager  @risager
Copenhagen, Denmark http://lisarisager.dk 78 72 1,835 99 months ago
 468. Anders Sølgaard  @soelgaard
Copenhagen 77 92 77 Details...
 469.   @rumbas
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.tlamedia.dk 77 51 34 Details...
 470. Camilla K  @omgcami
Copenhagen, Denmark http://chasing-lights.org 75 62 1,128 Details...
 471. KarlJohan |  @karljohan7
Copenhagen, Denmark 74 535 84 Details...
 472. sofal  @sofal
Copenhagen http://www.falgaard.dk 74 124 139 86 months ago
 473. Julie Sandlau A/S  @JulieSandlau
Copenhagen http://t.co/a5ynPCf9Bp 74 67 12 Details...
 474. C2travel  @C2travel
Copenhagen 73 0 7 93 months ago
 475. Marie Bering  @mbering
Copenhagen http://www.marie.bering.name/ 73 40 145 83 months ago
 476. Jonas Kjær  @jonaskjaer
Copenhagen http://www.jonaskjaer.dk/blog 72 73 57 Details...
 477. fredcopenhagen  @fredcopenhagen
Copenhagen 72 99 22 94 months ago
 478. danielbeattie  @danielbeattie
Copenhagen, Denmark http://forkullet.blogspot.com 72 62 1,482 85 months ago
 479. Martin Joergensen  @onlocation
Copenhagen, Denmark http://blog.nikonians.org/mar... 72 13 197 83 months ago
 480. Hunter Hardesty  @HunterHardesty
Copenhagen http://www.sawhorserodeo.com 72 200 28 Details...
 481.   @Hovdekorp
Copenhagen http://www.flow2grow.dk 71 82 27 74 months ago
 482. Klaus A. Seistrup  @kseistrup
Copenhagen, Denmark http://klaus.seistrup.dk/ 71 74 1,208 99 months ago
 483. Lars Juhl Jensen  @larsjuhljensen
Copenhagen http://larsjuhljensen.wordpre... 70 33 104 84 months ago
 484. Anders Lystad Brevik  @Norwigi
Copenhagen http://t.co/04abPaUzuE 70 75 296 Details...
 485. ZoeAimee  @ZoeAimee
Copenhagen http://www.myspace.com/zoeaim... 70 76 630 82 months ago
 486. Slpe on Tinkatolli  @TinkaSlpe
Copenhagen, Denmark 69 57 531 Details...
 487. Anja Lysholm  @Fruforklarbar
Copenhagen http://www.anjalysholm.dk 69 33 251 77 months ago
 488. Nikolai Thyssen  @nikolaithyssen
Copenhagen http://information.dk 69 82 49 85 months ago
 489. Hans Ubbe Ebbesen  @hansubbe
Copenhagen http://www.u-e.dk 69 42 168 86 months ago
 490. auchenberg  @auchenberg
Copenhagen, Denmark http://kenneth.io 69 70 255 85 months ago
 491. jorgensen_ian  @jorgensen_ian
Copenhagen http://ianj.appspot.com 69 36 1,270 91 months ago
 492. Trine Rahbek  @trinetrine
Copenhagen http://trinetrine.dk 69 33 122 98 months ago
 493.   @joackimpenti
Copenhagen, Denmark http://jomito.com 68 111 220 75 months ago
 494.   @ulacour
Copenhagen http://ulc.blogspot.com/ 68 56 55 75 months ago
 495. Phil Chisholm  @Phil_Chisholm
Copenhagen http://greengorilla.dk 68 150 384 Details...
 496. Bjarke Lautrup-Larse  @Clisint
Copenhagen http://www.clint.dk 68 60 474 87 months ago
 497. Winum  @Winum
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.onlinepr.dk 68 44 227 81 months ago
 498. Michael Oxkjær  @oxkjaer
Copenhagen http://www.altero.dk 67 53 149 Details...
 499. Kenneth Poulsen  @kennethpoulsen
Copenhagen, Denmark 67 183 83 Details...
 500. martin liechti  @mlc
Copenhagen http://friendfeed.com/martinl... 67 79 1,278 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter