How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Copenhagen, Denmark

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Jacob Atzen  @jacobat
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.incremental.dk 95 141 359 83 months ago
 402. Kirsten Hasberg  @kirstenhasberg
Copenhagen 94 274 365 Details...
 403. santiagoparedes  @santiagoparedes
Copenhagen http://santiagoparedes.wordpr... 93 136 1,855 83 months ago
 404. Reboot Research  @rebootresearch
copenhagen http://www.reboot.dk 93 54 83 Details...
 405. Robert Larsen  @robert_larsen
Copenhagen http://www.apt.dk 93 159 257 Details...
 406. mia  @mivsen
copenhagen http://www.wordie.org/people/mia 92 91 74 96 months ago
 407. Kasper Garnæs  @kasperg
Copenhagen, Denmark http://headinsky.dk 92 58 213 82 months ago
 408. startsnakken  @startsnakken
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.startsnakken.wordp... 91 74 256 82 months ago
 409. BØRNEfonden  @bornefonden
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.bornefonden.dk 91 48 71 Details...
 410. SPSaturdayCopenhagen  @spsaturday_cph
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.spscph.dk 91 95 74 Details...
 411. Ryan Purnaman  @RyanPurnaman
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.dizzknee.multiply.com 91 148 1,898 Details...
 412. Thomas Kristiansen  @thomaskay
Copenhagen, Denmark http://thomaskay.net 89 73 154 99 months ago
 413. Rasmus Viemose  @rasmusviemose
Copenhagen 89 78 1,556 82 months ago
 414. vadskaer  @vadskaer
Copenhagen, Denmark http://blog.v4d5.net 89 20 371 82 months ago
 415. Relationshuset|GEKKO  @Relationshuset
Copenhagen http://www.relationshuset.dk 89 143 130 76 months ago
 416. Jeppe Kruse  @geppe
Copenhagen, Denmark http://geppe.tumblr.com 89 97 329 97 months ago
 417. eskilbusck  @eskilbusck
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.eskilbusck.com 89 135 161 85 months ago
 418. Tine Kej  @lektorkej
Copenhagen http://kreativ-kommunikation.dk 89 74 134 Details...
 419. J Bach  @z1n0
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.roskilde-ravens.dk 89 124 508 Details...
 420. Nanna Skov  @xNannaSkov
Copenhagen, Denmark 89 97 9,330 Details...
 421.   @tdermund
Copenhagen http://kuunto.dk/blog 88 246 21 Details...
 422. Nikolaj Køster  @nikolajk
Copenhagen http://www.clickataxi.com 88 179 114 Details...
 423. Kasper Bertelsen  @kasperbertelsen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://kasperbertelsen.dk/ 87 66 960 82 months ago
 424. sy.mitchell  @symitchell
Copenhagen http://www.simonswork.com/blog 87 287 485 Details...
 425.   @LeGammeltoft
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.soundofcopenhagen.dk 87 45 37 70 months ago
 426. Morten Kamper  @kamper7
Copenhagen 86 33 399 94 months ago
 427. tomledk  @thomasmartinsen
Copenhagen http://thomasmartinsen.net 86 171 274 86 months ago
 428. Claus Uriza  @clausuriza
Copenhagen http://popartlab.blogspot.com 86 93 367 Details...
 429. kristoffer  @stoffr
Copenhagen, Denmark 85 120 120 86 months ago
 430. Sebastian Larsen  @WooWatcher
Copenhagen 85 170 110 Details...
 431. C.Faurholdt-Löfvall  @cumulius
Copenhagen http://cfh20.blogspot.com/ 84 59 150 83 months ago
 432. Nanna Astrid  @nannaastrid
Copenhagen, Denmark http://iheartshopping.wordpre... 84 80 117 87 months ago
 433. vir2work.com  @vir2work
Copenhagen http://vir2work.com 84 159 11 Details...
 434. Tobias Grau  @TobiasGrau
Copenhagen 83 139 37 Details...
 435. Tim Kjær Lange  @timkl
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.timkjaerlange.com/ 82 97 600 94 months ago
 436. Andreas Hansen  @ashansen
Copenhagen http://kommunikation.nu 82 83 166 Details...
 437. Thomas Watson  @wa7son
Copenhagen, Denmark http://justaddwater.dk/ 82 83 215 94 months ago
 438. Kasper Retvig  @Retvig
Copenhagen http://www.retvig.blogspot.com 82 106 159 Details...
 439. Søren Rose Studio  @SorenRose
Copenhagen http://www.sorenrose.com 82 17 162 Details...
 440. intellectdk  @intellectdk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://intellect.dk 81 122 570 83 months ago
 441. Johanne Hauch Jensen  @TheCityGirl
Copenhagen http://thecitygirl.dk/ 81 69 484 Details...
 442. ENTAKT  @ENTAKT
Copenhagen http://http//www.myspace.com/... 81 62 49 Details...
 443. Karl Beltzner  @karlbeltzner
Copenhagen http://blog-handy.de 80 162 1 95 months ago
 444. Jakob Kahlen  @jakobkahlen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.kahlen.dk 80 70 153 81 months ago
 445. Michael Kirkeby  @michaelkirkeby
copenhagen http://www.text100.dk/ 80 91 77 Details...
 446. Chris Calvert  @chriscalvert
Copenhagen http://outwardly-inward.blogs... 79 65 666 Details...
 447. NOVA morgen  @NOVAmorgen
Copenhagen http://www.novafm.dk 79 61 95 Details...
 448. Trond Eivind Valvik  @tevalvik
Copenhagen http://sneglen.blogspot.com 79 177 186 Details...
 449. Katrine Bjerre  @KatrineBjerre
Copenhagen 79 108 34 Details...
 450. Martin Mikkelsen  @Nakken18
Copenhagen 79 137 184 Details...
 451. Asger Sams Granerud  @asgergranerud
Copenhagen, Denmark 79 36 87 Details...
 452. Lisa Risager  @risager
Copenhagen, Denmark http://lisarisager.dk 78 72 1,835 96 months ago
 453. young  @halfgirl
Copenhagen http://half-girl.org 78 56 845 80 months ago
 454. Casper Fabricius  @fabricius
Copenhagen http://casperfabricius.com 78 101 226 78 months ago
 455. S. Dalby  @steffendalby
Copenhagen http://t.co/xY00Dna1Nr 78 362 124 Details...
 456. Alexandra Carr  @AlexxxyCarr
Copenhagen http://t.co/kUAAVIPNVw 78 98 189 Details...
 457. Anders Sølgaard  @soelgaard
Copenhagen 77 92 77 Details...
 458.   @rumbas
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.tlamedia.dk 77 51 34 Details...
 459. Camilla K  @omgcami
Copenhagen, Denmark http://chasing-lights.org 75 62 1,128 Details...
 460. sofal  @sofal
Copenhagen http://www.falgaard.dk 74 124 139 82 months ago
 461. Julie Sandlau A/S  @JulieSandlau
Copenhagen http://t.co/a5ynPCf9Bp 74 67 12 Details...
 462. KarlJohan |  @karljohan7
Copenhagen, Denmark 74 535 84 Details...
 463. Marie Bering  @mbering
Copenhagen http://www.marie.bering.name/ 73 40 145 80 months ago
 464. C2travel  @C2travel
Copenhagen 73 0 7 90 months ago
 465. danielbeattie  @danielbeattie
Copenhagen, Denmark http://forkullet.blogspot.com 72 62 1,482 81 months ago
 466. Martin Joergensen  @onlocation
Copenhagen, Denmark http://blog.nikonians.org/mar... 72 13 197 80 months ago
 467. fredcopenhagen  @fredcopenhagen
Copenhagen 72 99 22 91 months ago
 468. Jonas Kjær  @jonaskjaer
Copenhagen http://www.jonaskjaer.dk/blog 72 73 57 Details...
 469. Hunter Hardesty  @HunterHardesty
Copenhagen http://www.sawhorserodeo.com 72 200 28 Details...
 470. Klaus A. Seistrup  @kseistrup
Copenhagen, Denmark http://klaus.seistrup.dk/ 71 74 1,208 96 months ago
 471.   @Hovdekorp
Copenhagen http://www.flow2grow.dk 71 82 27 71 months ago
 472. Lars Juhl Jensen  @larsjuhljensen
Copenhagen http://larsjuhljensen.wordpre... 70 33 104 81 months ago
 473. ZoeAimee  @ZoeAimee
Copenhagen http://www.myspace.com/zoeaim... 70 76 630 78 months ago
 474. Anders Lystad Brevik  @Norwigi
Copenhagen http://t.co/04abPaUzuE 70 75 296 Details...
 475. Hans Ubbe Ebbesen  @hansubbe
Copenhagen http://www.u-e.dk 69 42 168 82 months ago
 476. auchenberg  @auchenberg
Copenhagen, Denmark http://kenneth.io 69 70 255 81 months ago
 477. Nikolai Thyssen  @nikolaithyssen
Copenhagen http://information.dk 69 82 49 82 months ago
 478. Trine Rahbek  @trinetrine
Copenhagen http://trinetrine.dk 69 33 122 95 months ago
 479. jorgensen_ian  @jorgensen_ian
Copenhagen http://ianj.appspot.com 69 36 1,270 88 months ago
 480. Anja Lysholm  @Fruforklarbar
Copenhagen http://www.anjalysholm.dk 69 33 251 73 months ago
 481. Slpe on Tinkatolli  @TinkaSlpe
Copenhagen, Denmark 69 57 531 Details...
 482. Bjarke Lautrup-Larse  @Clisint
Copenhagen http://www.clint.dk 68 60 474 84 months ago
 483. Winum  @Winum
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.onlinepr.dk 68 44 227 78 months ago
 484.   @joackimpenti
Copenhagen, Denmark http://jomito.com 68 111 220 71 months ago
 485.   @ulacour
Copenhagen http://ulc.blogspot.com/ 68 56 55 71 months ago
 486. Phil Chisholm  @Phil_Chisholm
Copenhagen http://greengorilla.dk 68 150 384 Details...
 487. martin liechti  @mlc
Copenhagen http://friendfeed.com/martinl... 67 79 1,278 96 months ago
 488. Michael Oxkjær  @oxkjaer
Copenhagen http://www.altero.dk 67 53 149 Details...
 489. Kenneth Poulsen  @kennethpoulsen
Copenhagen, Denmark 67 183 83 Details...
 490. Sten Vesterli  @stenvesterli
Copenhagen http://www.vesterli.com 66 32 171 88 months ago
 491.   @thomas_arendt
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.thomasarendt.dk 66 92 13 Details...
 492. Lisa Lorentzen  @LisaLorentzen
Copenhagen 66 90 1 Details...
 493. Dave T. Holmfred  @DavesoStatic
Copenhagen http://www.sostatic.com 66 109 185 Details...
 494. Christian Sjoebeck  @ensey
Copenhagen, Denmark 66 65 243 Details...
 495. Niels Fonsbøl  @NielsFonsboel
Copenhagen http://www.linkedin.com/in/ni... 66 131 705 Details...
 496. Danielovich  @Danielovich
Copenhagen http://blogs.msdn.com/danielmf 65 53 405 82 months ago
 497. Eversheds Copenhagen  @EvershedsCPH
Copenhagen http://www.eversheds.dk 65 20 172 Details...
 498. Erik S  @iPhoneUnlockDK
Copenhagen http://www.iphoneunlocking.dk 65 100 469 Details...
 499.   @Mingoville
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.Mingoville.com 64 77 37 Details...
 500. Rikke Høyen  @ReggaeHoyen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://westillgotourhealth.tu... 64 163 3,360 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter