How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Jakarta

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. InboundID  @InboundID
Jakarta http://www.inboundid.com 2,557 1,707 9,853 Details...
 402. satria utama  @Satria_cs
Jakarta http://t.co/1zHDye4HvW 2,554 409 35,773 Details...
 403. HijabersComm Jakarta  @HijabersCommJKT
Jakarta http://www.facebook.com/Hijab... 2,545 64 175 Details...
 404. ROFI   @RofiUddarojat
Jakarta http://rofiuddarojat.wordpres... 2,513 741 41,148 Details...
 405. Sefryana Khairil  @sefryanakhairil
Jakarta http://www.sefryanakhairil.net 2,505 517 25,292 Details...
 406. klikcv  @klikcv
Jakarta http://www.klikcv.com 2,503 99 3,109 Details...
 407. Noor Atika Hasanah  @tikuyuz
Jakarta http://www.facebook.com/tikuyuz 2,483 329 15,297 Details...
 408. KIA Motors Indonesia  @KIAmotorsID
Jakarta http://www.kiamobil.com 2,454 186 2,695 Details...
 409. Dyah Reni  @dyah_reni
Jakarta http://www.twitter.com/dyah_reni 2,453 2,461 24,238 Details...
 410. JAX Magazine  @JAXMAGAZINE
Jakarta http://t.co/83IwmgR1L9 2,398 346 6,806 Details...
 411. PSD To Web  @psd2web
Jakarta http://psd.web.id 2,384 3,051 33,377 Details...
 412. Putra Jaya Husin  @PutraJayaHusin
Jakarta 2,318 314 6,846 Details...
 413. Mira Julia  @LalaMiraJulia
Jakarta http://t.co/vJ9Fn1zNVj 2,307 296 8,608 81 months ago
 414. antony  @followmebacks
jakarta http://twitter.com/followmebacks 2,287 2,453 1,228 Details...
 415. HBO Indonesia ✔  @HBO_Indo
Jakarta http://www.hboasia.com 2,275 903 989 Details...
 416. Muhammed Syarief ▲☮  @Jalilsyarief
Jakarta http://www.facebook.com/muh.s... 2,273 357 7,292 Details...
 417. Allia Rosa  @alliarosa
jakarta 2,240 20 386 Details...
 418. Jakarta Promo  @jakartapromo
Jakarta 2,237 70 665 Details...
 419. Fitri Widjayanti  @FWidjayanti
Jakarta http://www.fitriwidjayanti.com 2,217 260 5,342 Details...
 420. Forum Pengusaha  @forum_pengusaha
Jakarta http://www.forumpengusahaindo... 2,204 1,936 1,854 Details...
 421. Busran Mekar  @BusranMekar
Jakarta http://www.facebook.com/busra... 2,194 2,284 5,912 Details...
 422. yudhi  @onforc
Jakarta http://t.co/h7B6UKD7U5 2,191 2,832 14,858 Details...
 423. Rezaa  @RezaaHC
Jakarta http://www.reza-jkt48.blogspo... 2,191 215 667 Details...
 424. indah purnamasari  @indah2
Jakarta http://imindah.tumblr.com 2,186 325 2,908 Details...
 425. Alfa Aphrodita  @chibialfa
jakarta http://about.me/chibialfa 2,181 908 41,045 93 months ago
 426. Heru Sutadi  @herusutadi
Jakarta http://t.co/RmbM9P20j2 2,113 1,412 11,395 Details...
 427. INSISTS  @INSISTS
Jakarta http://www.insistnet.com 2,105 18 139 Details...
 428. PPSDMS Nurul Fikri  @ppsdms
Jakarta http://ppsdms.org 2,104 1,057 5,559 Details...
 429. MAJALAH_COBRA  @MAJALAH_COBRA
Jakarta http://majalahcobra.com/ 2,103 1 2,716 Details...
 430. AndyZain  @andyzain
Jakarta http://blog.andyzain.com 2,093 528 4,818 88 months ago
 431. RumahdanProperticom  @rumahproperti
Jakarta http://www.rumahdanproperti.com 2,088 742 18,756 Details...
 432. Capt. Dardo ♚  @dardo_djf
Jakarta 2,080 797 19,456 Details...
 433. David Silahooij  @silahooij
Jakarta 2,062 14 421 Details...
 434. Suatu Nama  @BukanSetann
Jakarta 2,053 19 29 Details...
 435. KlinikMataNusantara  @MyKMN
Jakarta http://www.klinikmatanusantar... 2,045 975 4,115 Details...
 436. Dyandra Promosindo  @DyandraPromo
Jakarta http://www.dyandra.com 2,035 157 2,911 Details...
 437. Speedy Cerdas  @SpeedyCerdas
Jakarta http://speedycerdas.com 2,033 661 2,541 Details...
 438. erwin  @erwinpanigoro
jakarta http://t.co/ogkpCWvblz 2,028 219 1,061 Details...
 439. Yuda Bustara  @yudabustara
Jakarta 2,023 315 9,674 Details...
 440. mahyudin  @Mahyudin_MM
Jakarta 2,015 249 764 Details...
 441. Solid Titanium  @SolidT_OCBCNISP
Jakarta http://ocbcnisp.com 2,015 8 313 Details...
 442. FitnessFirst Indo  @FitnessFirstInd
Jakarta http://www.fitnessfirst.co.id... 1,991 78 1,495 Details...
 443. Arfi Bambani  @arfibambani
Jakarta http://www.vivanews.com 1,964 2,014 25,562 Details...
 444. Feby Maryana  @feby_maryana
Jakarta http://www.facebook.com/feby.... 1,948 2,113 1,270 Details...
 445. herbert deisler  @bertsibarani
Jakarta http://www.twitter.com/bertsi... 1,934 6 2,358 Details...
 446. Wellyana  @Lov3ly_Autumn
Jakarta http://www.facebook.com/Lov3l... 1,932 867 43,456 Details...
 447. yudi Purnomo harahap  @yudiharahap
Jakarta 1,929 1,913 41,919 Details...
 448. Ahmad Restu  @ahmadrestu
Jakarta http://merantaufilmaniac.blog... 1,915 590 614 Details...
 449. Ali Mocthar Ngabalin  @alingabalin
Jakarta http://www.ngabalin.com 1,888 248 377 Details...
 450. Amir Ma'ruf  @AmiirJr
Jakarta http://im-tolls.tk 1,883 31 848 Details...
 451. RUMAH DI JUAL  @rumah_jakarta
jakarta http://www.1rumahdijual.co.cc 1,859 2,045 91,803 Details...
 452. Poonam Sagar  @poonamsagar
Jakarta http://www.poonamsagar.com 1,856 1,579 2,655 Details...
 453. adrianto ario seto  @Rio_SV
Jakarta http://www.riyo-kiyo.blogspot... 1,840 159 7,961 Details...
 454. bumiku1daaitv  @bumiku1daaitv
Jakarta 1,820 462 5,279 Details...
 455. kiobox.com  @lollybeats
jakarta http://t.co/c8fo9wpwUP 1,813 1,607 377 Details...
 456. denKoplak  @adith76
Jakarta http://kamerakamera.net 1,767 972 4,853 Details...
 457. sri gusni febriasari  @srigusni
Jakarta 1,764 1,969 23,186 Details...
 458. Ndari Utoyo  @ndari
Jakarta 1,715 244 18,008 86 months ago
 459. Jualan  @JualCepat
Jakarta 1,695 19 40,225 Details...
 460. Alila Jakarta  @AlilaJakarta
Jakarta http://t.co/3JOsxDNmyN 1,694 330 1,795 Details...
 461. Marketmu  @Marketmu
Jakarta http://www.marketmu.com 1,688 0 832 Details...
 462. Suitmedia  @suitmedia
Jakarta http://t.co/yczlBE6inv 1,687 287 4,051 Details...
 463. Birotiket pesawat   @Bisnistiketpswt
JAKARTA http://t.co/teThHmfdRY 1,684 391 1,177 Details...
 464. info kuliner jakarta  @kulinerJKT
Jakarta 1,655 1,498 573 Details...
 465. Indonesia MDG Awards  @MDGAwards
Jakarta http://t.co/e0f5PcQEQr 1,654 70 1,903 Details...
 466. Luthfian Iriana  @upiluthfian
Jakarta http://upiluthfian.wordpress.com 1,647 239 6,861 Details...
 467. ODHAberhaksehat  @ODHAberhaksehat
Jakarta http://www.odhaberhaksehat.org 1,621 312 4,061 Details...
 468. Yotomo  @YotomoApp
Jakarta http://www.yotomo.com 1,617 138 12,337 Details...
 469. belowcepek.com  @belowcepek
Jakarta http://www.belowcepek.com 1,617 75 1,491 Details...
 470. Stella Lee  @stellalee92
Jakarta http://www.stellalee.net 1,607 42 10,150 Details...
 471. Supersonic Band  @supersonic_band
Jakarta http://www.myspace.com/supers... 1,602 131 77 Details...
 472. Best Denki Indonesia  @BestDenki_Ind
Jakarta 1,591 184 296 Details...
 473. Pameran & Bazaar JKT  @Pameran_Bazaar
Jakarta http://www.bazaarjakarta.com 1,584 1,024 1,076 Details...
 474. brain tweet  @money_tweett
jakarta http://wefollow.com/niky_brain 1,577 2,131 681 50 months ago
 475. willy  @dragonfufu
Jakarta 1,549 889 57,843 Details...
 476. Izzi Pizza Jakarta  @izzipizzajkt
Jakarta http://izzicompany.com 1,549 2 2,487 Details...
 477. Vinio Jubilee  @viniojubilee
Jakarta http://t.co/fUcY1ZLfN2 1,521 296 16,389 Details...
 478. Th3~D4rk ¤ ©EXO©¤  @Robbydwi2
jakarta 1,518 2,037 1,028 Details...
 479. Ono, DJ. Mr ™  @thealdjono
Jakarta 1,517 181 431 Details...
 480. Steven Wijaya  @stevenwijaya_
JAKARTA http://twitter.com/stevenwijaya_ 1,512 60 744 Details...
 481. mutiara dwi anjani  @mutianjanii
jakarta http://heello.com/mutianjanii 1,505 733 19,879 Details...
 482. ♚ Quennie Kitchen  @Quennie_Kitchen
Jakarta http://quenniekitchen.tumblr.... 1,501 58 993 Details...
 483. Romi Satria  @Romerout
Jakarta 1,497 956 1,039 Details...
 484. Fedi Nuril  @fedinuril
Jakarta 1,480 0 2 Details...
 485. Promo Tabloid Aura  @PromoAura
Jakarta http://t.co/JNnBLKaV2i 1,478 2,002 6,361 Details...
 486. Ampuh100%  @ResepTinggi
Jakarta 1,476 1,007 1,771 Details...
 487. Kantor Pusat AP II  @PST_AP2
JAKARTA http://t.co/XimD4O3uaf 1,467 25 137 Details...
 488. sippsms  @sippsms
Jakarta http://www.sippsms.com 1,453 1,339 795 Details...
 489. Bobby A Rizaldi  @BobbyARizaldi
Jakarta 1,451 48 1,734 Details...
 490. Superkids Indonesia  @superkidsINA
Jakarta http://t.co/GpFi0ZHD5R 1,436 194 4,832 Details...
 491. Suci Winda  @cisuci
Jakarta http://www.facebook.com/sucin... 1,425 276 86 Details...
 492. Nikon Indonesia  @NikonID
Jakarta 1,424 0 0 Details...
 493. PT VADS Indonesia  @IDVADS
Jakarta http://t.co/31qQYYSwIL 1,420 349 6,452 Details...
 494. sumaryanto bronto  @brontoo
jakarta http://fatsoo.deviantart.com/ 1,412 173 7,913 Details...
 495. charma_juinda  @charmajuinda
Jakarta 1,396 227 3,512 Details...
 496. insomers mtvinsomnia  @insom_ers
jakarta 1,376 93 8,082 Details...
 497. Rahmat Ilahi  @DankRahmat
Jakarta http://www.ayobelajarbisnis.com 1,347 1,990 4,742 Details...
 498. Rihcka  @rihcka
jakarta 1,309 1,022 6,042 Details...
 499. Mellisa Lim (ง'ヮ')ง   @semangkasegar
Jakarta http://t.co/vKlGxDZLCa 1,308 539 38,343 Details...
 500. Wahyu Awaludin  @wahyuawaludin
Jakarta http://wahyuawaludin.com 1,307 1,113 15,388 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter