How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Georgia May Jagger  @GeorgiaMJagger
London http://t.co/cpIRedsJnm 100,563 384 1,432 Details...
 402. Carlton Cole  @CarltonCole1
London 100,072 309 2,049 Details...
 403. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 90 months ago
 404. GusTheFox  @GusTheFox
London http://www.gusthefox.com 99,073 889 1,881 Details...
 405. Claire Richards  @_ClaireRichards
London http://www.clairerichards.co.uk 99,069 308 12,036 Details...
 406. Azhar Mahmood  @AzharMahmood11
London 99,049 67 2,794 Details...
 407. ParalympicsGB  @ParalympicsGB
London http://www.paralympics.org.uk 99,012 595 5,417 Details...
 408. Elyar Fox  @ElyarFox
London, UK http://t.co/78CqX5HAli 98,963 995 17,287 Details...
 409. Transfer Central TNC  @TransferNewsCen
London, England http://t.co/iGL4Z9aQfp 98,382 2,603 67,716 Details...
 410. Nature Magazine  @NatureMagazine
London http://t.co/Yc8GvdYR4B 97,124 55 1,491 Details...
 411. BBC Radio 4  @BBCRadio4
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio4/ 96,351 6,500 20,569 65 months ago
 412. Charlie Simpson  @charliesimo
London http://t.co/lhheNDqK4z 96,248 610 3,673 Details...
 413. Rachel Wyse  @RACHEL_WYSE
London http://t.co/1HokSOYbS6 96,089 199 4,552 Details...
 414. Bashy   @Bashy
London http://www.bashy.com 96,018 823 24,948 70 months ago
 415. Food Monthly  @ObsFood
London http://t.co/7i6FiUOpEa 95,759 1,307 2,772 Details...
 416. Emily Bennett  @EmilyBennnett
London, England http://t.co/K8fJscRnwH 95,420 104,918 43,109 Details...
 417. Defected Records  @DefectedRecords
London, UK http://t.co/aSODiwKMYB 95,205 514 18,786 65 months ago
 418. Joel Peat  @LawsonJoel
London http://www.lawsonofficial.com 94,608 951 10,127 Details...
 419. Metropolitan Police  @metpoliceuk
London http://bit.ly/MPStwitterpolicy 93,012 51 3,476 Details...
 420. Sherlockology  @Sherlockology
London http://www.sherlockology.com 92,699 191 14,913 Details...
 421. Andrew Lloyd Webber  @OfficialALW
London http://t.co/unCdzUHiWx 92,275 0 1,487 Details...
 422. Ryan Fletcher  @LawsonRyan
London http://www.LawsonOfficial.com 92,060 523 9,829 Details...
 423. inventor_tom  @inventor_tom
London, UK http://www.stylfile.com 91,604 54 578 Details...
 424. Beverley Knight  @Beverleyknight
London http://www.beverleyknight.com/ 90,833 910 38,493 66 months ago
 425. Lara Stone  @LaraStone
London 90,439 145 1,571 Details...
 426. Domino Recording Co  @Dominorecordco
London http://t.co/v3iqPNuW2k 89,901 327 4,217 Details...
 427. Philip Arnold   @PJA64X
London, UK http://pja64x.com/ 89,371 85,868 7,445 64 months ago
 428. Choice FM  @ChoiceFM
London http://t.co/S4GupRQbih 89,102 11,187 77,161 83 months ago
 429. Josh Widdicombe  @joshwiddicombe
London 89,094 488 4,011 Details...
 430. Sky 1  @sky1
London http://t.co/LMCCI7vdxg 88,570 2,395 16,148 Details...
 431. Daily_Express  @Daily_Express
London http://t.co/EYrEdUzCAQ 87,682 6,126 80,022 Details...
 432. DJ Ironik  @DJIronik
London, UK http://www.ironikofficial.com 87,628 2,543 25,843 66 months ago
 433. CallingAllAstronauts  @CAA_Official
London http://t.co/HYsPao6dxi 87,195 44,189 80,325 Details...
 434. Beady Eye  @Beady_Eye
London http://www.beadyeyemusic.com/ 87,061 5 282 Details...
 435. Arsenal FC  @ArsenalFC
London http://t.co/24FS2kWwQl 86,588 1 391 Details...
 436. Capcom UK  @Capcom_UK
London http://t.co/qCRO7w5YSz 86,305 323 7,932 Details...
 437. Guardian Environment  @guardianeco
London, UK http://www.guardian.co.uk/env... 86,263 8,308 23,104 66 months ago
 438. Jimmy White MBE  @jimmywhite147
London http://t.co/WjCgdSiRPs 85,821 167 3,318 Details...
 439. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 79 months ago
 440. gianluca vialli  @glvlondon
london http://www.fondazionevialliem... 85,702 35 653 Details...
 441. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://www.libdems.org.uk 84,018 32,894 888 75 months ago
 442. Sub Focus  @subfocus
London http://www.subfocus.com 83,617 169 548 Details...
 443. Will Greenwood  @GreenwoodRugby
London http://www.willgreenwood.co.uk 83,451 65 4,888 Details...
 444. Jaz Ellington  @jazellington
London 83,226 841 3,753 Details...
 445. DFID  @DFID_UK
London http://www.dfid.gov.uk 83,078 1,081 6,281 Details...
 446. Sebastian Silva  @windshieldcover
London http://windshieldcoveringsyst... 82,706 66,605 2,611 Details...
 447. Ubisoft UK  @UbisoftUK
London http://t.co/FJGdm4xewD 82,706 475 2,671 Details...
 448. Thomas Power  @thomaspower
London http://myonepage.com/thomaspower 82,616 90,894 84,755 89 months ago
 449. Estée  @essiebutton
London, UK http://t.co/kAI1kGB2yN 82,246 372 26,152 Details...
 450. Alhan   @lajge
London http://alhan.co.uk 82,104 128 1,282 Details...
 451. London Eating  @londoneating
London http://t.co/RXLBthaPgV 81,960 4,331 19,291 Details...
 452. Sky Sports Mobile  @SkySportsMobile
London http://t.co/ygxl82pHCf 81,680 850 32,830 Details...
 453. Dido  @didoofficial
London http://www.didomusic.com 81,407 143 490 Details...
 454. Daily Star  @Daily_Star
London http://t.co/WGcvklEXZF 81,233 3,506 56,463 65 months ago
 455. Anthony Joshua MBE  @anthonyfjoshua
London http://t.co/1ZhyzQbtJI 80,425 379 5,880 Details...
 456. A Boys Thoughts  @ABoysThoughts
London, UK http://t.co/wSve6O37j5 79,751 20,196 14,339 Details...
 457. Sampson Agyekum  @millionaires20
London, UK http://www.SampsonAgyekum.com 79,317 83,397 4,448 66 months ago
 458. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 459. Illamasqua  @Illamasqua
London, UK http://t.co/UMLH4hSoAL 77,594 23,540 20,229 Details...
 460. The Wright Stuff  @5WrightStuff
London http://t.co/rjcKTHhDRE 77,498 2,293 7,905 Details...
 461. Chris Robshaw  @ChrisRobshaw
London http://t.co/k490RQY3N8 77,167 173 2,577 Details...
 462. Stewart Harding  @StewySongs
London, England http://t.co/oAciyxRhnF 76,976 77,904 3,637 Details...
 463. Patrick van aanholt  @PvanAanholt_
London 76,891 152 4,440 Details...
 464. FACT  @FACTmag
London http://t.co/KFkdc4WPja 76,654 500 30,051 65 months ago
 465. Kermode & Mayo  @wittertainment
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/programm... 76,579 61 2,828 67 months ago
 466. Rob Swire  @rob_swire
London, UK http://www.knifeparty.com 76,518 195 4,974 Details...
 467. The X Factor  @TheXFactorUK
London 75,764 163 15,427 Details...
 468. Breaking News UK  @BreakingNewsUK
London http://uk.breakingnews.com 75,728 637 7,990 Details...
 469. Paul Mason  @paulmasonnews
London http://t.co/TGyg0IWUj9 75,655 1,062 11,370 Details...
 470. Guardian Film  @guardianfilm
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/film 75,516 868 13,540 65 months ago
 471. Natasha Siggers  @natashasiggers
London http://t.co/rE3Uteev4O 75,424 516 941 Details...
 472. Smashed Students  @SmashedStudents
London http://www.youtube.com/user/S... 75,367 483 1,356 Details...
 473. UK Supreme Court  @UKSupremeCourt
London http://t.co/O9UCt6rnVn 75,358 40 619 Details...
 474. Gillian Anderson  @gilliana
London http://t.co/Q1mKSMbqnT 75,350 36 166 Details...
 475. Rugby World  @Rugbyworldmag
London http://t.co/DBsxuDy0sN 74,912 651 16,743 Details...
 476. Foxes  @iamfoxes
London http://t.co/OBr4bfhMxv 74,350 409 6,308 Details...
 477. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 82 months ago
 478. James Allen  @Jamesallenonf1
London http://www.jamesallenonf1.com 73,880 73 10,854 Details...
 479. Louise Brealey  @louisebrealey
London http://t.co/OsjQi3fgIm 73,733 434 8,526 Details...
 480. BBC 5Live F1 Team  @5LiveF1
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/fivelive/ 73,375 371 15,362 Details...
 481. Harry Kane  @hkane28
London 73,218 193 1,087 Details...
 482. Kelly Hoppen MBE  @IMKellyHoppen
London http://t.co/TgfdO9l9lJ 72,162 1,548 14,143 Details...
 483. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 66 months ago
 484. Jane Goldman  @ferretprincess
London 72,014 107 5,699 67 months ago
 485. Jonny Love  @JonnyLoveArtist
London http://www.LoveJordan.net 71,814 74,757 6,240 Details...
 486. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 487. Sky Sports MNF  @SkySportsMNF
London http://t.co/8MSRNgxQNM 71,651 144 469 Details...
 488. MR PORTER  @MRPORTERLIVE
London http://www.mrporter.com 71,612 750 5,203 Details...
 489. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 74 months ago
 490. Uzma Yakoob  @uzmayakoob
London http://www.sculptbeauty.com 71,179 278 7,789 Details...
 491. Maya Jane Coles  @mjcofficial
London, UK http://t.co/KFybxL9eMZ 70,884 13 200 Details...
 492. Londonist  @Londonist
London http://londonist.com 70,798 1,363 21,920 90 months ago
 493. La Roux  @larouxofficial
London http://www.laroux.co.uk/ 70,768 21 1,308 Details...
 494. Johann Hari  @johannhari101
London http://www.johannhari.com 70,414 734 7,187 59 months ago
 495. Richard Wisker  @RichardWisker4
London 70,042 1,577 3,949 Details...
 496. Lipsy.co.uk  @LipsyLondon
London http://t.co/QTkeTHMRwR 69,719 572 5,588 Details...
 497. Byron Rallis  @byronrallis
London 69,377 239 235 Details...
 498. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 499. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 61 months ago
 500. alex zane  @alex_zane
London http://alexzane.co.uk/ 68,146 502 1,472 81 months ago