How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Hedi Slimane  @hedislimanetwit
LOS ANGELES http://t.co/fpwpRRIz4C 46,357 0 180 Details...
 402. Madeline Carroll  @IMMaddieCarroll
Los Angeles http://www.officialmadelineca... 45,910 279 3,239 Details...
 403. Alex Holmes  @Trojan81
Los Angeles http://www.troy43.com 45,892 300 9,966 Details...
 404. David Koechner  @DavidKoechner
Los Angeles http://www.davidkoechner.com 45,875 427 1,348 Details...
 405. Sean Klitzner  @SeanKlitzner
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/Sean 45,744 122 3,911 Details...
 406. Dana Vespoli  @danavespoli
Los Angeles http://t.co/9bG7gYGfTg 45,195 498 9,640 Details...
 407. Shanola Hampton  @shanolahampton
Los Angeles http://t.co/vydka0apgp 45,051 76 8,484 Details...
 408. Dom zamprogna  @dom_zamprogna
los angeles 44,748 124 723 Details...
 409. LA Web Studio  @lawebstudio
Los Angeles http://t.co/wjnz9qsjqv 44,540 1,995 92 Details...
 410. Bill Lawrence  @VDOOZER
Los Angeles http://abc.go.com/watch/clip/... 44,537 188 12,871 Details...
 411. Yani Gellman  @yanigellman
Los Angeles http://t.co/BwnFrhP6gL 43,985 227 3,475 Details...
 412. Valerie Harper  @ValerieHarper
Los Angeles http://t.co/jrzjprCW39 43,837 164 1,090 Details...
 413. Chelsea Krost  @ChelseaKrost
Los Angeles http://t.co/wWT7dYNNg7 43,695 45,162 63,619 Details...
 414. Model Mayhem  @m_mayhem
Los Angeles http://t.co/h8qfJQ8KHF 43,281 4,122 4,614 77 months ago
 415. GTMazlen  @GTMazlen
Los Angeles http://GTMazlen.com 42,844 48,604 246 72 months ago
 416. Mary E. Winstead  @M_E_Winstead
Los Angeles 42,685 188 1,053 Details...
 417. Judi Shekoni  @judishekoni
los angeles http://t.co/zlfbwZ9q 42,558 278 1,682 Details...
 418. Brooke White  @brookewhite
Los Angeles http://www.brookewhite.com 42,436 242 5,336 78 months ago
 419. Shira Lazar  @shiralazar
Los Angeles http://www.shiralazar.com 42,323 943 17,842 90 months ago
 420. Rian Johnson  @rianjohnson
Los Angeles http://www.rcjohnso.com 42,079 416 11,468 Details...
 421. Nina Parker  @MzGossipGirl
Los Angeles 42,067 1,055 24,377 Details...
 422. Sam Brilhart  @sambrilhart
Los Angeles https://t.co/M2Wrf79gek 41,919 17 2,503 Details...
 423. Hilary Winston  @hilarywinston
Los Angeles http://t.co/L4iq8F4RVW 41,767 259 1,108 Details...
 424. Sam Rubin  @samontv
Los Angeles http://t.co/gNwLN0w5 41,460 276 4,266 Details...
 425. Won-G  @OfficialWonG
Los Angeles http://www.won-g.com 41,380 1,892 480 Details...
 426. Jon B  @OfficialJonB
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZENDPZSZW4 41,371 507 3,586 Details...
 427. Dayanara Torres MU93  @DayanaraPR
Los Angeles http://t.co/8Dquwz4gup 41,148 179 2,766 Details...
 428. djWHEAT  @djWHEAT
Los Angeles http://OneMoreGame.TV 41,089 489 14,791 83 months ago
 429. Heart Hays Music  @Hearthays
Los Angeles http://www.hearthays.com 41,008 1,481 2,233 Details...
 430. Caprice Conley  @CapriceFilms
Los Angeles 40,935 3,408 5,614 Details...
 431. Emma Bell  @EmmaBell17
Los Angeles http://t.co/VqnFQdwXUG 40,659 263 3,867 Details...
 432. Andrea Lowell  @TheAndreaLowell
Los Angeles https://t.co/ofoRIvTm2e 40,384 449 4,802 Details...
 433. Josh Bobrowsky  @joshbobrowsky
Los Angeles http://t.co/DdByjmqR4i 40,375 30,427 3,154 51 months ago
 434. Alex Breckenridge  @alexandrabreck1
Los Angeles http://t.co/nAFdmWDmX2 40,352 114 1,810 Details...
 435. Bryant McGill  @BryantMcGill
Los Angeles http://t.co/y2miF4WiGf 40,348 270 24,955 Details...
 436. blaine capatch  @blainecapatch
los angeles http://t.co/dIfDMa2Oso 39,983 2,128 4,769 Details...
 437. Annie Duke  @AnnieDuke
Los Angeles http://www.annieduke.com 39,456 347 11,311 78 months ago
 438. Bianca Breeze XXX  @biancabreezexxx
Los Angeles 39,408 506 5,781 Details...
 439. Bryan Callen  @bryancallen
Los Angeles http://www.bryancallen.com 39,188 26 968 Details...
 440. Jennifer Irene G  @JGmodeltalent
Los Angeles http://t.co/YrP7XA9mNy 39,015 2,809 11,237 Details...
 441. Owen Benjamin  @OwenBenjamin
los angeles http://t.co/DiXyywRSs9 38,937 468 6,960 Details...
 442. Andy Ruther  @AndyRuther
Los Angeles http://t.co/vXLTBFEVq8 38,702 361 4,002 Details...
 443. Dave Dameshek  @Dameshek
Los Angeles http://NFL.com/Shek 38,607 56 4,885 Details...
 444. Bear McCreary  @bearmccreary
Los Angeles http://t.co/E5FU2yejiH 38,532 182 7,146 Details...
 445. Amy Smart  @AmySmart26
Los Angeles 38,467 105 246 Details...
 446. John Rothstein  @johnrothstein
Los Angeles http://t.co/wvXb20wAbW 38,459 37,325 3,460 81 months ago
 447. lauren schnipper  @schnippstar
los angeles 38,453 320 1,258 Details...
 448. Nikki Novak  @NikkiNovak
Los Angeles 38,165 357 3,084 Details...
 449. Joshua Allen  @fireland
Los Angeles http://t.co/mbmEUVz7rl 37,715 226 1,086 Details...
 450. AGoff  @1AGOFF
Los Angeles https://t.co/357VLfFyBA 37,616 9,838 39,275 47 months ago
 451. Bill Mc7  @BillMc7
Los Angeles http://bit.ly/AD2zT 37,435 1,079 6,892 77 months ago
 452. Nicole Crowther  @NicoleMCrowther
Los Angeles 36,876 255 3,830 Details...
 453. Jacques Laventure  @FitnessJOQ
Los Angeles http://t.co/LHfXLX6yMy 36,780 637 3,944 Details...
 454. Sasha Farber  @SashaFarber
Los angeles 36,659 846 10,972 Details...
 455. Larry Elder  @larryelder
Los Angeles http://t.co/ojhoxBXG6S 36,581 4,004 3,044 Details...
 456. Adam Horowitz  @AdamHorowitzLA
Los Angeles 36,579 399 3,956 Details...
 457. Jaclyn Glenn  @JaclynGlenn
Los Angeles http://t.co/Zn7uIufh7C 36,518 157 8,409 Details...
 458. Michael Hitchcock  @hitchmichael
Los Angeles http://www.michaelhitchcock.com 36,483 355 4,829 Details...
 459. Jimmy McGorman  @JimmyMcGorman
Los Angeles http://t.co/DC5rkqkyR5 36,444 186 3,871 Details...
 460. Dane_Cook  @Dane_Cook
Los Angeles http://t.co/RodZkBwvOp 36,231 139 15 84 months ago
 461. Cody Christian  @ReallyCody
Los Angeles 35,685 217 1,493 Details...
 462. Emii  @EMIIMUSIC
Los Angeles http://t.co/sV2hKGwHmI 35,680 490 4,354 Details...
 463. Dichen Lachman  @Dichenlachman
los angeles 35,636 199 2,496 Details...
 464. PureNaturalDiva™   @PureNaturalDiva
Los Angeles http://www.purenaturaldiva.com 35,208 27,822 40,439 78 months ago
 465. Megan Salinas  @MeganSalinasxxx
Los Angeles http://t.co/rTvBGBTRkV 35,117 365 4,386 Details...
 466. Butcher Babies  @ButcherBabies
Los Angeles http://t.co/S9tUcZyrDv 35,095 20,843 2,765 Details...
 467. Dirk Benedict  @PaperPowerPussy
Los Angeles http://soundcloud.com/dre-jon... 35,053 34,661 149,552 78 months ago
 468. CHRISELLE LIM  @CHRISELLEtweets
Los Angeles http://www.TheChriselleFactor... 34,942 364 14,661 Details...
 469. Steve Sammons  @SteveSammons
Los Angeles http://t.co/5d4hiJFCwU 34,848 2,619 187 88 months ago
 470. In Space  @InSpaceBand
Los Angeles http://t.co/6BExhyUYuR 34,823 8,317 9,075 Details...
 471. DLS Records  @DLSRecords
Los Angeles http://t.co/MeNioD8DAp 34,722 34,049 16,647 35 months ago
 472. Andrea Fellman  @savvysassymoms
Los Angeles http://www.savvysassymoms.com 34,688 27,941 26,096 76 months ago
 473. dineLA  @dineLA
Los Angeles http://t.co/2LwjdqVXyf 34,521 1,316 7,234 Details...
 474. Nicholas Laws  @Nickalaws
Los Angeles http://t.co/hr5r208oRH 34,367 199 3,641 Details...
 475. Tim Urban  @TimUrbanMusic
Los Angeles http://www.timurbanmusic.com 34,351 1,859 8,407 Details...
 476. Eden Riegel  @edenriegel
Los Angeles http://t.co/JXaVfsyNxH 34,218 233 4,837 Details...
 477. Stuart Ganis  @StuartGanis
Los Angeles http://t.co/D60gzuRllF 33,979 31,162 16,098 Details...
 478. Chesney Hawkes  @ChesneyHawkes
Los Angeles http://t.co/YQ6gDxGb9B 33,836 1,085 7,532 78 months ago
 479. Jetset Extra  @JETSETextra
Los Angeles http://t.co/U07EJ2hyKf 33,771 2,453 25,042 Details...
 480. WebMarketingMav  @webmarketingmav
Los Angeles http://bit.ly/1Oz5Tm 33,426 38,753 805 77 months ago
 481. E3 2012  @E3
Los Angeles http://www.g4tv.com/e3-2011/ 33,401 5 989 Details...
 482. Lawon Exum  @MrUNotReady
Los Angeles 33,394 7,428 15,284 Details...
 483. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 Details...
 484. Matt Singley  @mattsingley
Los Angeles http://singleymackie.com 33,029 1,236 30,299 92 months ago
 485. Jensen Karp  @JensenClan88
Los Angeles http://t.co/bpZfw21iW4 32,975 826 22,251 80 months ago
 486. Michael Catherwood  @MikeCatherwood
Los Angeles http://www.lovelineshow.com 32,939 155 5,671 Details...
 487. Rob Quigley  @RobQuigley
Los Angeles http://claimid.com/robquigley 32,929 20,097 10,247 Details...
 488. Quddus  @iamQuddus
Los Angeles https://t.co/UmwM6kn8Ll 32,879 513 11,352 80 months ago
 489. Nolan Andrés  @Nolan_Sotillo
Los Angeles http://t.co/rgQj6l4pH7 32,862 2,350 9,869 Details...
 490. Randy Liedtke  @randyliedtke
Los Angeles http://t.co/Kr8Gq5Qy0V 32,557 88 3,404 Details...
 491. Briana Evigan  @brianaevigan_2
los angeles http://t.co/b4JNZEWJ5z 32,481 435 5,429 Details...
 492. Mikki Lynn  @MikkiLynnXXX
Los Angeles http://t.co/JD5MMY0Tsq 32,398 802 6,064 Details...
 493. Jessica Sutta  @IamJessicaSutta
Los Angeles http://www.JessicaSuttaOnline... 32,301 466 4,431 Details...
 494. Mike Bresnahan  @Mike_Bresnahan
Los Angeles http://t.co/WKBV8Lna2A 32,215 102 6,904 Details...
 495. The Station  @TheStation
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/thesta... 31,925 180 1,011 74 months ago
 496. Chandler Massey  @ChandlerMassey
Los Angeles 31,777 186 268 Details...
 497. CBS Los Angeles  @CBSLA
Los Angeles http://t.co/UG5Q3S72j8 31,365 1,999 20,226 Details...
 498. TaniaGabrielle  @TaniaGabrielle
Los Angeles http://taniagabrielle.com 31,206 32,033 2,407 80 months ago
 499. Johnny Nunes  @JohnnyNuness
Los Angeles https://t.co/vImF0MTeW1 31,146 186 6,693 Details...
 500. LA Talk Radio  @LATalkradio
Los angeles http://t.co/2uoIPcpw0p 31,061 71 1,958 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter