How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in NEW YORK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Candace Bushnell  @CandaceBushnell
New York http://t.co/l0pR1rdh5a 17,456 657 910 Details...
 402. Stuart Elliott  @stuartenyt
New York 17,321 17,466 6,196 Details...
 403. Famous Twits ✔  @famoustwits
New York http://bit.ly/DMUZr 17,266 56 3,491 65 months ago
 404. AJ AHMED  @DIRECTLYME
NEW YORK 17,250 1,731 5,499 Details...
 405. Paddy Johnson  @artfagcity
New York http://www.artfagcity.com 17,190 503 11,984 75 months ago
 406. Laur  @RVT01
New York http://www.truetiques.com 16,948 16,320 19,001 Details...
 407. SimoneBlum  @SimoneBlum
New York http://tinyurl.com/SimoneBlum 16,923 17,394 10,812 70 months ago
 408. Susan Orlean  @susanorlean
New York http://susanorlean.com 16,802 505 3,173 77 months ago
 409. pehub  @peHUB
New York http://www.peHUB.com 16,770 360 32,761 68 months ago
 410. Mr DDoS  @GrimTheGod
New York http://www.hack.us 16,718 38 292 Details...
 411. Sprinklr  @Sprinklr
New York http://t.co/bzUJ60XDXd 16,711 15,451 16,110 Details...
 412. MET-Rx  @Official_METRx
New York http://www.facebook.com/offic... 16,691 551 1,813 Details...
 413. Minca mobile  @Minca_F
New York http://mobilepcnews.blogspot.com 16,660 8,640 135 77 months ago
 414. ★Charlie Firpo★  @csarlifilpo
New York http://bit.ly/9duDLr 16,582 16,342 3,775 Details...
 415. Alan Colmes  @AlanColmes
New York http://www.alan.com 16,528 224 8,920 72 months ago
 416. shuli Egar   @shalomshuli
New York http://jewgonewild.com 16,509 147 5,010 Details...
 417. Adriana Lima  @misslima
New York 16,469 100 72 62 months ago
 418. David Kirkpatrick  @DavidKirkpatric
New York http://www.facebook.com/thefa... 16,355 235 234 75 months ago
 419. stephanie gosk  @stephgosk
New York http://t.co/krL7CNkDCT 16,325 218 570 Details...
 420. Jenny DV  @herpescure
New York http://xHerpes.com 16,285 16,533 21,639 Details...
 421. Donna and Nina  @DaytimewDonna
New York http://wor710.com/Daytime-Wit... 16,229 16,891 17,450 Details...
 422. agencyspy  @AgencySpy
New York http://www.agencyspy.com 16,176 605 8,373 76 months ago
 423. Big Asses & Butts   @yanceygreene
New York http://t.co/gwWf7lhSL4 16,163 17,754 53,128 Details...
 424.   @abecherian
New York http://www.abecherian.com 16,115 33 4,227 66 months ago
 425. Cheryl Casone  @cherylcasone
New York http://t.co/Zhw9q2JTdH 16,074 119 2,611 Details...
 426. Romi Verdera  @RomiVerdera
New York http://amerikangen.com 16,058 17,734 225 Details...
 427. Google Me  @Yami_D0ll
New York 15,990 825 24,133 Details...
 428. America Live  @America_Live
New York http://t.co/g46PDS1Zgp 15,957 46 29 Details...
 429. heather nauert  @heatherfoxnews
New York http://t.co/47a07Eg1l2 15,931 588 2,231 Details...
 430. Adam Glassman  @TheRealAdamSays
New York http://www.oprah.com/contribu... 15,888 2,375 5,287 Details...
 431. Ann Rader  @AnnsBlogs
New York 15,873 17,786 249 Details...
 432. Suroosh Alvi  @SurooshAlvi
New York http://t.co/lV6DoVXmKv 15,758 63 427 Details...
 433. Affiliate Marketer  @AffiliateMark
New York http://t.co/47gvEBbLht 15,740 16,180 515 Details...
 434. Angelina Fan Club  @AngelinaRockx
New York http://www.angelinajolie.com 15,662 12,491 1,268 Details...
 435. Misguided Jamey  @hausofjamey
New York 15,557 1,009 3,498 Details...
 436. mememolly  @mememolly
New York http://mememolly.tumblr.com 15,470 322 2,738 70 months ago
 437. Reanimapedia.org  @reanimapedia
New York http://t.co/lBjRb4UXWn 15,435 16,095 1,085 Details...
 438. Alysia Stern  @AlysiaStern
New York http://t.co/gh7rrxooNf 15,434 7,998 23,135 Details...
 439. OppenheimerFunds  @OppFunds
New York http://oppenheimerfunds.com 15,425 1 809 Details...
 440. The ARF  @The_ARF
New York http://www.thearf.org 15,314 15,304 4,693 Details...
 441. Noor E Sehar  @NoorESehar
New York http://t.co/DyMspEKA7I 15,266 791 0 Details...
 442. ELLE DECOR  @ELLEDECOR
New York http://www.elledecor.com 15,230 583 560 62 months ago
 443. Kitchen Coaches   @KitchenCoaches
New York http://www.kitchencoaches.com 15,158 14,472 45,735 Details...
 444. Ann  @BlogsByAnn
New York http://www.BlogsByAnn.com 15,130 15,526 305 60 months ago
 445. New York City FC  @NYCFC
New York http://www.nycfc.com 15,112 6 58 62 months ago
 446. Ann Rader  @ILoveBlogs
New York 15,098 17,017 239 Details...
 447. Nick Confessore  @nickconfessore
New York http://nyti.ms/Confessore 15,045 498 5,983 Details...
 448. Legal Blog Watch  @LegalBlogWatch
New York http://legalblogwatch.typepad... 15,040 171 2,537 65 months ago
 449. PRWeek US  @PRWeekUS
New York http://www.prweekus.com 14,892 2,196 6,767 70 months ago
 450. Greg Van Roten  @GVR64
New York 14,836 342 1,864 Details...
 451. Matthew Herper  @matthewherper
New York http://blogs.forbes.com/matth... 14,834 1,152 12,585 Details...
 452. Robin Lundberg  @robinlundberg
New York http://t.co/g5BSalwm1p 14,662 963 43,740 Details...
 453. Melanie Notkin  @savvyauntie
New York http://SavvyAuntie.com 14,608 2,599 35,439 81 months ago
 454. Melissa Gira Grant  @melissagira
New York http://t.co/MATKsbSQPX 14,594 1,855 20,029 89 months ago
 455. Tahiry  @therealtahiry
NEW YORK http://www.TahiryTV.com 14,539 125 1,496 Details...
 456. Ed Moltzen  @emoltzen
New York http://www.crn.com/ 14,516 13,675 4,956 82 months ago
 457. Pfizer Inc.  @pfizer_news
New York http://www.pfizer.com/news 14,514 2,232 380 Details...
 458. Jason Mustian   @jasonmustian
New York 14,425 317 2,694 Details...
 459. Kristen Darkenwald  @KristenLD
New York http://KristenDarkenwald.com 14,411 927 2,727 73 months ago
 460. Tommy Geraci  @teeco71
New York http://www.teeco71.com 14,286 8,022 116,237 61 months ago
 461. Steve Zipay  @stevezipay
New York http://t.co/EJcaEPPOIt 14,255 275 25,104 Details...
 462. The Sn00ki Shop  @theSn00kishop
New York http://t.co/XaOYE5cmsx 14,175 9 280 Details...
 463. Don Reisinger  @donreisinger
New York http://facebook.com/donreisinger 14,126 14,557 5,214 78 months ago
 464. James Rollins  @jamesrollins
New York http://www.jamesrollins.com 14,125 8,898 1,820 62 months ago
 465. News 4 Forex Trader  @newsforextrader
New York http://twitter.com/newsforest... 14,086 1,626 13,525 Details...
 466. Rachael Yamagata  @rachaelyamagata
new york http://rachaelyamagata.com 14,053 61 569 Details...
 467. Israeli Consulate  @israelconsulate
New York http://www.israelpolitik.org 14,040 5,780 2,181 66 months ago
 468. Adelle Charles  @adellecharles
New York http://adellecharles.com 14,023 967 21,145 75 months ago
 469. Mark Crutch  @Markcrutch
New York http://Inartmedia.com 13,976 2,225 2,482 Details...
 470. Big Fuel  @bigfuel
New York http://www.bigfuel.com 13,958 4,920 9,649 65 months ago
 471. Izzy Leggat  @lovedhearts
New York http://t.co/19Zkj83g7l 13,778 2,885 894 Details...
 472. Kim Kardashian  @KimKardashian2
New York http://www.thecelebrityreview... 13,690 2,653 1,113 Details...
 473. Peter Vecsey  @PeterVecsey1
New York 13,667 7,413 16,286 Details...
 474. Jon Stewart  @realjonstewart
New York http://www.thedailyshow.com/ 13,489 14,551 9 62 months ago
 475. Lonneke Engel  @LonnekeEngel
New York http://t.co/wrQLtsdSdI 13,430 1,160 8,771 Details...
 476. Campbell Brown  @campbell_brown
New York http://t.co/JhXqydT77M 13,410 1,169 1,465 Details...
 477. Lucia   @lucianazzaro
New York http://www.facebook.com/lucia... 13,407 567 1,017 62 months ago
 478. United Nations TV  @UN_TV
New York http://www.unmultimedia.org 13,368 74 3,305 Details...
 479. Univision 41  @noticias41ny
New York http://t.co/yafGMWti1N 13,340 466 6,343 Details...
 480. MyFoxNY.com  @MyFoxNY
New York http://myfoxny.com 13,310 154 40,505 80 months ago
 481. Just Call Me Kitten  @MakesYouGiggle
New York http://www.youtube.com/makesy... 13,261 9,282 2,284 Details...
 482. Matthew Dear  @matthewdear
New York http://t.co/XTZAk97lDf 13,241 1 741 Details...
 483. Steve Grasso  @grassosteve
New York 13,240 208 5,385 Details...
 484. Luiz Felipe Machado  @NyProPhotos
New York http://www.NyProPhotos.com 13,208 34 6 Details...
 485. zoltanknows.info  @zoltanknows
New York http://zoltanknows.info/ 13,195 11,919 198 Details...
 486. Facts Sources  @FactsSources
New York http://TWITTER.COM/FUN 13,189 4 179 Details...
 487. German Mission to UN  @GermanyUN
New York http://t.co/Yf570dICq5 13,177 1,090 2,527 Details...
 488. rafael natal  @rafaelsaponatal
new york http://t.co/SoJsx5TvDz 13,150 261 8,968 Details...
 489. Ecko MMA  @EckoMMA
New York http://www.ShopEcko.com 13,113 162 4,513 62 months ago
 490. Chart.ly  @chartly
New York http://chart.ly/ 13,072 46 6,917 Details...
 491. Lou Kerner  @loukerner
New York http://t.co/U7x3yLtvKz 13,042 831 1,546 Details...
 492. Maria Santana  @MariaSantanaCNN
New York https://t.co/BhNZ1I9NhW 13,013 983 8,968 Details...
 493. Kate Bornstein  @katebornstein
New York http://katebornstein.typepad.... 12,979 1,338 20,500 69 months ago
 494. gretchen parlato  @gretchenparlato
New York http://t.co/vJ2RrbzQHd 12,872 366 3,963 Details...
 495. Frank Rich  @frankrichny
New York 12,649 190 122 Details...
 496. Al Trautwig  @AlTrautwig
New York 12,634 16 2,247 Details...
 497. jcosola  @jcosola
New York http://ISSInstantIncome.com 12,367 14,316 432 70 months ago
 498. Blisstree.com  @blisstreedotcom
New York http://www.blisstree.com 12,353 12,521 10,493 Details...
 499. Alyssa Diaz  @MissAlyssaDiaz
New York http://t.co/1jKo2iwbln 12,333 136 1,456 Details...
 500. Victoria Tillotson  @chicmetal
New York http://www.chicmetal.etsy.com 12,262 7,359 15,260 Details...