How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. MORE Magazine  @MoreMag
New York http://www.more.com/ 19,866 18,703 4,538 71 months ago
 402. Nora Schweihs  @noraschweihs
New York http://t.co/VnNSiCPXPq 19,837 718 8,011 Details...
 403. FXCM  @FXCM
New York http://www.fxcm.com/thome 19,822 79 2,352 Details...
 404. Katie Notopoulos  @katienotopoulos
New York http://t.co/xzy0ka9kxQ 19,698 593 40,783 69 months ago
 405. thenarrative  @the_narrative
New York http://t.co/yJVSFCXBby 19,527 2,297 4,483 Details...
 406. Eric Hippeau  @erichippeau
New York http://t.co/mB2BGw56MF 19,442 722 2,842 Details...
 407. Alison Kosik   @AlisonKosik
New York 19,171 191 4,777 Details...
 408. Espinosa  @EspinosaRadio
New York http://t.co/Bfai6hs9sj 19,108 1,622 74,079 Details...
 409. Tristan Taormino  @TristanTaormino
New York http://www.puckerup.com 19,100 125 7,029 75 months ago
 410. Cheryl Casone  @cherylcasone
New York http://t.co/Zhw9q2JTdH 19,017 152 3,052 Details...
 411. IHM  @IHMGMT
New York http://www.ianharrismgmt.com 18,913 10,937 11,928 Details...
 412. Mitch Tobol  @mitchtobol
New York http://t.co/qX2c8X9Jxs 18,796 16,495 1,692 Details...
 413. Ecko Unltd.  @EckoUnltd
New York http://t.co/6SH3LkDWNd 18,765 863 5,171 Details...
 414. Andrew Rosenthal  @andyrNYT
New York http://t.co/wRELABVTlR 18,751 377 4,231 Details...
 415. John Borthwick  @Borthwick
New York http://about.me/johnb 18,744 588 2,503 Details...
 416. MSNBC Your Business  @MSNBCYourBiz
New York http://t.co/77Z5QNDSig 18,683 256 3,267 Details...
 417. Julie Morgenstern  @JulieMorgenstrn
New York http://t.co/4QXSU0ECdT 18,587 8,816 19,075 Details...
 418. stephanie gosk  @stephgosk
New York http://t.co/krL7CNkDCT 18,582 270 609 Details...
 419. Rory McCafferty  @rorynyc
New York 18,502 19,764 995 75 months ago
 420. Betty Nguyen  @Betty_Nguyen
New York http://www.BettyNguyen.org 18,478 185 2,018 75 months ago
 421. jeffstaple  @jeffstaple
New York http://www.stapledesign.com 18,331 2 13,927 80 months ago
 422. Sally Jessy Raphael  @SJRaphael
New York https://t.co/Ek7CQVfevm 18,293 319 5,947 Details...
 423. Eduardo Nunez  @EduardoNunez15
New York 18,292 35 267 Details...
 424. Joshua Davis  @JoshuaDavis
New York http://www.joshuadavis.com 18,169 27 3,123 90 months ago
 425. AJ Salem  @AJ_SalemBooks
New York http://t.co/ksRd8SzB1u 18,089 16,526 3,040 Details...
 426. John Berman  @johnsberman
New York http://www.facebook.com/johnb... 18,085 384 7,020 70 months ago
 427.   @DorianoMagliano
New York 18,053 351 10,474 Details...
 428. Hamish Bowles  @HBVogue
New York http://www.vogue.com 18,044 14 27 Details...
 429. 247papstv  @247PAPSTV
New York 18,015 14,221 27,042 Details...
 430. Africa Renewal, UN  @africarenewal
New York http://www.un.org/africarenewal 17,946 2,473 2,852 Details...
 431. Lloyd sam  @MrLloydSam
New York http://www.linxsdzine.com 17,876 445 2,040 Details...
 432. Baz Deas  @BazDeas
New York http://www.bazdeas.com 17,821 58 524 71 months ago
 433. Elektra Records  @elektrarecords
New York http://www.elektra.com 17,787 36 1,028 Details...
 434. Tunku Varadarajan  @tunkuv
New York 17,777 60 18,500 72 months ago
 435. Big Asses & Butts   @yanceygreene
New York http://t.co/gwWf7lhSL4 17,758 19,386 61,884 46 months ago
 436. Scott Hensley  @WSJHealthBlog
New York http://blogs.wsj.com/health 17,720 184 2,587 75 months ago
 437. Gallerist_NY  @Gallerist_NY
New York http://www.galleristny.com 17,588 710 4,276 Details...
 438. Jay D Steinbeck  @circuitparty
New York http://www.noizemag.com?www.p... 17,495 16,826 368 Details...
 439. Candace Bushnell  @CandaceBushnell
New York http://t.co/l0pR1rdh5a 17,456 657 910 Details...
 440. Stuart Elliott  @stuartenyt
New York 17,321 17,466 6,196 Details...
 441. Famous Twits ✔  @famoustwits
New York http://bit.ly/DMUZr 17,266 56 3,491 73 months ago
 442. AJ AHMED  @DIRECTLYME
NEW YORK 17,250 1,731 5,499 Details...
 443. Paddy Johnson  @artfagcity
New York http://www.artfagcity.com 17,190 503 11,984 82 months ago
 444. R  @RONNIESUS
New York http://t.co/XVtGIUS0rN 17,075 974 28,799 Details...
 445. Laur  @RVT01
New York http://www.truetiques.com 16,948 16,320 19,001 Details...
 446. SimoneBlum  @SimoneBlum
New York http://tinyurl.com/SimoneBlum 16,923 17,394 10,812 77 months ago
 447. ★Charlie Filpo★  @csarlifilpo
New York http://t.co/UwBRlje07I 16,804 17,545 7,216 69 months ago
 448. Susan Orlean  @susanorlean
New York http://susanorlean.com 16,802 505 3,173 84 months ago
 449. Dan Allen  @dannallen
New York https://t.co/DpXdkG7LNl 16,777 13,046 8,196 Details...
 450. pehub  @peHUB
New York http://www.peHUB.com 16,770 360 32,761 75 months ago
 451. Robin Lundberg  @robinlundberg
New York http://t.co/g5BSalwm1p 16,584 1,032 53,490 Details...
 452. Jenny DV  @herpescure
New York http://xHerpes.com 16,285 16,533 21,639 Details...
 453. America Live  @America_Live
New York http://t.co/g46PDS1Zgp 15,957 46 29 Details...
 454. heather nauert  @heatherfoxnews
New York http://t.co/47a07Eg1l2 15,931 588 2,231 Details...
 455. CrowdTimer  @crowdtimer
New York http://t.co/g8TkNC1sBu 15,876 10,016 2,060 Details...
 456. Steve Zipay  @stevezipay
New York http://t.co/EJcaEPPOIt 15,829 333 28,621 Details...
 457. Anaa  @__anaax
NEW YORK 15,768 9,949 18,853 26 months ago
 458. Suroosh Alvi  @SurooshAlvi
New York http://t.co/lV6DoVXmKv 15,758 63 427 Details...
 459. Affiliate Marketer  @AffiliateMark
New York http://t.co/47gvEBbLht 15,740 16,180 515 Details...
 460. Angelina Fan Club  @AngelinaRockx
New York http://www.angelinajolie.com 15,662 12,491 1,268 Details...
 461. Reanimapedia.org  @reanimapedia
New York http://t.co/lBjRb4UXWn 15,435 16,095 1,085 Details...
 462. Alysia Stern  @AlysiaStern
New York http://t.co/gh7rrxooNf 15,434 7,998 23,135 Details...
 463. OppenheimerFunds  @OppFunds
New York http://oppenheimerfunds.com 15,425 1 809 Details...
 464. The ARF  @The_ARF
New York http://www.thearf.org 15,314 15,304 4,693 Details...
 465. ELLE DECOR  @ELLEDECOR
New York http://www.elledecor.com 15,230 583 560 69 months ago
 466. Kitchen Coaches   @KitchenCoaches
New York http://www.kitchencoaches.com 15,158 14,472 45,735 Details...
 467. Ann  @BlogsByAnn
New York http://www.BlogsByAnn.com 15,130 15,526 305 67 months ago
 468. Ann Rader  @ILoveBlogs
New York 15,098 17,017 239 Details...
 469. Nick Confessore  @nickconfessore
New York http://nyti.ms/Confessore 15,045 498 5,983 Details...
 470. Mike Ibarra  @Silverringsshop
New York http://t.co/9yigBDul9X 15,043 1,201 12,443 Details...
 471. Legal Blog Watch  @LegalBlogWatch
New York http://legalblogwatch.typepad... 15,040 171 2,537 72 months ago
 472. PRWeek US  @PRWeekUS
New York http://www.prweekus.com 14,892 2,196 6,767 77 months ago
 473. Scott Kinmartin  @ScottKinmartin
New York http://t.co/UgtQM2QJkX 14,874 822 41,153 Details...
 474. Greg Van Roten  @GVR64
New York 14,836 342 1,864 Details...
 475. Matthew Herper  @matthewherper
New York http://blogs.forbes.com/matth... 14,834 1,152 12,585 Details...
 476. Donna and Nina  @DaytimewDonna
New York http://daytimewithdonna.com 14,669 17,706 25,145 44 months ago
 477. Melanie Notkin  @savvyauntie
New York http://SavvyAuntie.com 14,608 2,599 35,439 88 months ago
 478. Melissa Gira Grant  @melissagira
New York http://t.co/MATKsbSQPX 14,594 1,855 20,029 97 months ago
 479. Tahiry  @therealtahiry
NEW YORK http://www.TahiryTV.com 14,539 125 1,496 Details...
 480. Ed Moltzen  @emoltzen
New York http://www.crn.com/ 14,516 13,675 4,956 89 months ago
 481. Pfizer Inc.  @pfizer_news
New York http://www.pfizer.com/news 14,514 2,232 380 Details...
 482. Minca mobile  @Minca_F
New York http://t.co/bBDslSGEkF 14,504 7,814 361 84 months ago
 483. Michele Bodenheimer  @MikiHope
New York http://t.co/24QjiSeaZv 14,501 10,090 82,293 Details...
 484. Ann Rader  @AnnsBlogs
New York 14,470 17,255 249 66 months ago
 485. Jason Mustian   @jasonmustian
New York 14,425 317 2,694 Details...
 486. Kristen Darkenwald  @KristenLD
New York http://KristenDarkenwald.com 14,411 927 2,727 81 months ago
 487. Romi Verdera  @RomiVerdera
New York http://t.co/OYqYEZtDbp 14,386 17,094 225 69 months ago
 488. Tommy Geraci  @teeco71
New York http://www.teeco71.com 14,286 8,022 116,237 68 months ago
 489. KLM US  @KLM_US
New York http://t.co/ecqIKidFHh 14,254 904 2,724 Details...
 490. The Sn00ki Shop  @theSn00kishop
New York http://t.co/XaOYE5cmsx 14,175 9 280 Details...
 491. Don Reisinger  @donreisinger
New York http://facebook.com/donreisinger 14,126 14,557 5,214 85 months ago
 492. James Rollins  @jamesrollins
New York http://www.jamesrollins.com 14,125 8,898 1,820 69 months ago
 493. News 4 Forex Trader  @newsforextrader
New York http://twitter.com/newsforest... 14,086 1,626 13,525 Details...
 494. Rachael Yamagata  @rachaelyamagata
new york http://rachaelyamagata.com 14,053 61 569 Details...
 495. Israeli Consulate  @israelconsulate
New York http://www.israelpolitik.org 14,040 5,780 2,181 73 months ago
 496. Adelle Charles  @adellecharles
New York http://adellecharles.com 14,023 967 21,145 83 months ago
 497. Mark Crutch  @Markcrutch
New York http://Inartmedia.com 13,976 2,225 2,482 Details...
 498. Big Fuel  @bigfuel
New York http://www.bigfuel.com 13,958 4,920 9,649 72 months ago
 499. Izzy Leggat  @lovedhearts
New York http://t.co/19Zkj83g7l 13,778 2,885 894 Details...
 500. Kim Kardashian  @KimKardashian2
New York http://www.thecelebrityreview... 13,690 2,653 1,113 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter