How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. John Berman  @johnsberman
New York http://www.facebook.com/johnb... 18,085 384 7,020 66 months ago
 402.   @DorianoMagliano
New York 18,053 351 10,474 Details...
 403. Hamish Bowles  @HBVogue
New York http://www.vogue.com 18,044 14 27 Details...
 404. 247papstv  @247PAPSTV
New York 18,015 14,221 27,042 Details...
 405. Africa Renewal, UN  @africarenewal
New York http://www.un.org/africarenewal 17,946 2,473 2,852 Details...
 406. Lloyd sam  @MrLloydSam
New York http://www.linxsdzine.com 17,876 445 2,040 Details...
 407. Baz Deas  @BazDeas
New York http://www.bazdeas.com 17,821 58 524 67 months ago
 408. Elektra Records  @elektrarecords
New York http://www.elektra.com 17,787 36 1,028 Details...
 409. Tunku Varadarajan  @tunkuv
New York 17,777 60 18,500 68 months ago
 410. Scott Hensley  @WSJHealthBlog
New York http://blogs.wsj.com/health 17,720 184 2,587 71 months ago
 411. Big Asses & Butts   @yanceygreene
New York http://t.co/gwWf7lhSL4 17,591 19,211 61,035 Details...
 412. Gallerist_NY  @Gallerist_NY
New York http://www.galleristny.com 17,588 710 4,276 Details...
 413. Jay D Steinbeck  @circuitparty
New York http://www.noizemag.com?www.p... 17,495 16,826 368 Details...
 414. Candace Bushnell  @CandaceBushnell
New York http://t.co/l0pR1rdh5a 17,456 657 910 Details...
 415. Stuart Elliott  @stuartenyt
New York 17,321 17,466 6,196 Details...
 416. Famous Twits ✔  @famoustwits
New York http://bit.ly/DMUZr 17,266 56 3,491 69 months ago
 417. AJ AHMED  @DIRECTLYME
NEW YORK 17,250 1,731 5,499 Details...
 418. Paddy Johnson  @artfagcity
New York http://www.artfagcity.com 17,190 503 11,984 78 months ago
 419. R  @RONNIESUS
New York http://t.co/XVtGIUS0rN 17,075 974 28,799 Details...
 420. Laur  @RVT01
New York http://www.truetiques.com 16,948 16,320 19,001 Details...
 421. ★Charlie Filpo★  @csarlifilpo
New York http://t.co/UwBRlje07I 16,927 17,911 7,213 Details...
 422. SimoneBlum  @SimoneBlum
New York http://tinyurl.com/SimoneBlum 16,923 17,394 10,812 73 months ago
 423. Susan Orlean  @susanorlean
New York http://susanorlean.com 16,802 505 3,173 80 months ago
 424. pehub  @peHUB
New York http://www.peHUB.com 16,770 360 32,761 71 months ago
 425. Robin Lundberg  @robinlundberg
New York http://t.co/g5BSalwm1p 16,584 1,032 53,490 Details...
 426. stephanie gosk  @stephgosk
New York http://t.co/krL7CNkDCT 16,325 218 570 Details...
 427. Jenny DV  @herpescure
New York http://xHerpes.com 16,285 16,533 21,639 Details...
 428. Cheryl Casone  @cherylcasone
New York http://t.co/Zhw9q2JTdH 16,074 119 2,611 Details...
 429. America Live  @America_Live
New York http://t.co/g46PDS1Zgp 15,957 46 29 Details...
 430. heather nauert  @heatherfoxnews
New York http://t.co/47a07Eg1l2 15,931 588 2,231 Details...
 431. Suroosh Alvi  @SurooshAlvi
New York http://t.co/lV6DoVXmKv 15,758 63 427 Details...
 432. Michael Weiss  @michaeldweiss
New York http://t.co/0DD5r70FoM 15,752 1,674 45,679 Details...
 433. Affiliate Marketer  @AffiliateMark
New York http://t.co/47gvEBbLht 15,740 16,180 515 Details...
 434. Angelina Fan Club  @AngelinaRockx
New York http://www.angelinajolie.com 15,662 12,491 1,268 Details...
 435. Reanimapedia.org  @reanimapedia
New York http://t.co/lBjRb4UXWn 15,435 16,095 1,085 Details...
 436. Alysia Stern  @AlysiaStern
New York http://t.co/gh7rrxooNf 15,434 7,998 23,135 Details...
 437. OppenheimerFunds  @OppFunds
New York http://oppenheimerfunds.com 15,425 1 809 Details...
 438. Anaa  @__anaax
NEW YORK 15,362 9,646 17,436 Details...
 439. The ARF  @The_ARF
New York http://www.thearf.org 15,314 15,304 4,693 Details...
 440. ELLE DECOR  @ELLEDECOR
New York http://www.elledecor.com 15,230 583 560 65 months ago
 441. Kitchen Coaches   @KitchenCoaches
New York http://www.kitchencoaches.com 15,158 14,472 45,735 Details...
 442. Ann  @BlogsByAnn
New York http://www.BlogsByAnn.com 15,130 15,526 305 63 months ago
 443. Ann Rader  @ILoveBlogs
New York 15,098 17,017 239 Details...
 444. Nick Confessore  @nickconfessore
New York http://nyti.ms/Confessore 15,045 498 5,983 Details...
 445. Mike Ibarra  @Silverringsshop
New York http://t.co/9yigBDul9X 15,043 1,201 12,443 Details...
 446. Legal Blog Watch  @LegalBlogWatch
New York http://legalblogwatch.typepad... 15,040 171 2,537 69 months ago
 447. Donna and Nina  @DaytimewDonna
New York http://daytimewithdonna.com 14,995 17,771 25,148 Details...
 448. PRWeek US  @PRWeekUS
New York http://www.prweekus.com 14,892 2,196 6,767 73 months ago
 449. Scott Kinmartin  @ScottKinmartin
New York http://t.co/UgtQM2QJkX 14,874 822 41,153 Details...
 450. Greg Van Roten  @GVR64
New York 14,836 342 1,864 Details...
 451. Matthew Herper  @matthewherper
New York http://blogs.forbes.com/matth... 14,834 1,152 12,585 Details...
 452. Melanie Notkin  @savvyauntie
New York http://SavvyAuntie.com 14,608 2,599 35,439 84 months ago
 453. Ann Rader  @AnnsBlogs
New York 14,600 17,294 249 Details...
 454. Melissa Gira Grant  @melissagira
New York http://t.co/MATKsbSQPX 14,594 1,855 20,029 93 months ago
 455. Minca mobile  @Minca_F
New York http://t.co/bBDslSGEkF 14,589 7,834 360 80 months ago
 456. Tahiry  @therealtahiry
NEW YORK http://www.TahiryTV.com 14,539 125 1,496 Details...
 457. Ed Moltzen  @emoltzen
New York http://www.crn.com/ 14,516 13,675 4,956 85 months ago
 458. Pfizer Inc.  @pfizer_news
New York http://www.pfizer.com/news 14,514 2,232 380 Details...
 459. Romi Verdera  @RomiVerdera
New York http://t.co/OYqYEZtDbp 14,478 17,148 225 Details...
 460. Jason Mustian   @jasonmustian
New York 14,425 317 2,694 Details...
 461. Kristen Darkenwald  @KristenLD
New York http://KristenDarkenwald.com 14,411 927 2,727 77 months ago
 462. Tommy Geraci  @teeco71
New York http://www.teeco71.com 14,286 8,022 116,237 64 months ago
 463. Steve Zipay  @stevezipay
New York http://t.co/EJcaEPPOIt 14,255 275 25,104 Details...
 464. The Sn00ki Shop  @theSn00kishop
New York http://t.co/XaOYE5cmsx 14,175 9 280 Details...
 465. Don Reisinger  @donreisinger
New York http://facebook.com/donreisinger 14,126 14,557 5,214 81 months ago
 466. James Rollins  @jamesrollins
New York http://www.jamesrollins.com 14,125 8,898 1,820 65 months ago
 467. News 4 Forex Trader  @newsforextrader
New York http://twitter.com/newsforest... 14,086 1,626 13,525 Details...
 468. Rachael Yamagata  @rachaelyamagata
new york http://rachaelyamagata.com 14,053 61 569 Details...
 469. Israeli Consulate  @israelconsulate
New York http://www.israelpolitik.org 14,040 5,780 2,181 69 months ago
 470. Adelle Charles  @adellecharles
New York http://adellecharles.com 14,023 967 21,145 79 months ago
 471. Mark Crutch  @Markcrutch
New York http://Inartmedia.com 13,976 2,225 2,482 Details...
 472. Big Fuel  @bigfuel
New York http://www.bigfuel.com 13,958 4,920 9,649 68 months ago
 473. Izzy Leggat  @lovedhearts
New York http://t.co/19Zkj83g7l 13,778 2,885 894 Details...
 474. Kim Kardashian  @KimKardashian2
New York http://www.thecelebrityreview... 13,690 2,653 1,113 Details...
 475. Peter Vecsey  @PeterVecsey1
New York 13,667 7,413 16,286 Details...
 476. Adriana Lima  @misslima
New York 13,598 99 72 65 months ago
 477. Jon Stewart  @realjonstewart
New York http://www.thedailyshow.com/ 13,489 14,551 9 65 months ago
 478. Lonneke Engel  @LonnekeEngel
New York http://t.co/wrQLtsdSdI 13,430 1,160 8,771 Details...
 479. Campbell Brown  @campbell_brown
New York http://t.co/JhXqydT77M 13,410 1,169 1,465 Details...
 480. Lucia   @lucianazzaro
New York http://www.facebook.com/lucia... 13,407 567 1,017 65 months ago
 481. United Nations TV  @UN_TV
New York http://www.unmultimedia.org 13,368 74 3,305 Details...
 482. Univision 41  @noticias41ny
New York http://t.co/yafGMWti1N 13,340 466 6,343 Details...
 483. MyFoxNY.com  @MyFoxNY
New York http://myfoxny.com 13,310 154 40,505 83 months ago
 484. Just Call Me Kitten  @MakesYouGiggle
New York http://www.youtube.com/makesy... 13,261 9,282 2,284 Details...
 485. Matthew Dear  @matthewdear
New York http://t.co/XTZAk97lDf 13,241 1 741 Details...
 486. Steve Grasso  @grassosteve
New York 13,240 208 5,385 Details...
 487. Luiz Felipe Machado  @NyProPhotos
New York http://www.NyProPhotos.com 13,208 34 6 Details...
 488. zoltanknows.info  @zoltanknows
New York http://zoltanknows.info/ 13,195 11,919 198 Details...
 489. Facts Sources  @FactsSources
New York http://TWITTER.COM/FUN 13,189 4 179 Details...
 490. German Mission to UN  @GermanyUN
New York http://t.co/Yf570dICq5 13,177 1,090 2,527 Details...
 491. rafael natal  @rafaelsaponatal
new york http://t.co/SoJsx5TvDz 13,150 261 8,968 Details...
 492. Ecko MMA  @EckoMMA
New York http://www.ShopEcko.com 13,113 162 4,513 65 months ago
 493. Chart.ly  @chartly
New York http://chart.ly/ 13,072 46 6,917 Details...
 494. Lou Kerner  @loukerner
New York http://t.co/U7x3yLtvKz 13,042 831 1,546 Details...
 495. Maria Santana  @MariaSantanaCNN
New York https://t.co/BhNZ1I9NhW 13,013 983 8,968 Details...
 496. Abe Cherian  @abecherian
New York http://t.co/nvjNbWgGdw 12,987 76 7,078 69 months ago
 497. Kate Bornstein  @katebornstein
New York http://katebornstein.typepad.... 12,979 1,338 20,500 72 months ago
 498. gretchen parlato  @gretchenparlato
New York http://t.co/vJ2RrbzQHd 12,872 366 3,963 Details...
 499. Scott Avdiros  @ScottAvdiros
New York 12,780 130 1,106 Details...
 500. Frank Rich  @frankrichny
New York 12,649 190 122 Details...