How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Giulia Galant  @giuliagalant
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 115 6,838 Details...
 402. Laz Raupp  @pourtoujours_D
Porto Alegre 135 57 13,472 69 months ago
 403. belafigueiredo  @belafigueiredo
porto alegre http://www.acadelanalogica.bl... 134 125 0 80 months ago
 404. Leonardo Silva  @leo_zuera
Porto Alegre 134 111 2,124 Details...
 405. Vitor Gabriel  @Vitinho_RS
Porto Alegre 134 762 156 Details...
 406. carol.  @carolt
Porto Alegre http://garotasnerds.com 133 15 395 77 months ago
 407. Gabriel Karasek  @maximus_gk
Porto Alegre http://www.gkarasek.com 133 105 902 78 months ago
 408. Stephanie Nascimento  @stephnas
Porto Alegre http://pensamentosdispersos.t... 133 274 2,297 Details...
 409. Carlos Back  @carlos_back
Porto Alegre 132 273 731 82 months ago
 410. evertoncunha  @evertoncunha
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/evert... 132 47 590 78 months ago
 411. Tiago Cord  @tiagocord
Porto Alegre 132 55 235 Details...
 412. Luíza Leão  @luizaleao
Porto Alegre http://theprettiestsincemissm... 131 126 1,952 Details...
 413. Thiago Bradshaw  @thibradshaw
Porto Alegre http://www.have-you-confessed... 131 131 4,435 Details...
 414. João Batista  @heinhobatista
Porto Alegre 130 476 83 Details...
 415. Basquete  @basquetecmpa
Porto Alegre http://www.gutierrez.pro.br/b... 130 53 325 Details...
 416. Filipe Medina  @filipemedina
Porto Alegre http://filipemedina.com 129 115 1,968 80 months ago
 417. maitemendonca  @maitemendonca
Porto Alegre http://ledivanamelie.wordpres... 129 235 1,660 80 months ago
 418. Maria Clara Bastos  @mariacb
Porto Alegre http://devil-town.blogspot.com/ 129 83 1,861 Details...
 419. Anna Magagnin  @annamagagnin
Porto Alegre http://www.baboseirannas.blog... 128 181 738 Details...
 420. Felipe J.Lopes  @felipejl
Porto Alegre http://felipejl.tumblr.com/ 128 175 467 Details...
 421. Bru  @brunaantunes
Porto Alegre http://brunaantunes.com 127 92 2,268 86 months ago
 422. Alexandre Horbach  @alexhorbach
Porto Alegre 127 119 631 Details...
 423. Denis Nicola  @denis79
Porto Alegre http://www.panoramacritico.co... 127 132 1,540 Details...
 424. TraceGP  @tracegp
Porto Alegre http://www.tracegp.com.br 127 66 218 Details...
 425. marie.  @lareinefolle
porto alegre http://wholeheartedly.tumblr.com 126 143 13,749 83 months ago
 426.   @Pop_Rock_fm
Porto Alegre 126 106 24 69 months ago
 427. Gisele  @gi_reichert
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 126 71 418 Details...
 428. Mozart Tupinambá  @MozarTupi
Porto Alegre http://www.revistacolegial.co... 126 153 131 Details...
 429. Vitor Prates  @vitorprates
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/people/... 126 104 5,764 Details...
 430. dudatajes  @dudatajes
Porto Alegre http://www.jpgmag.com/people/... 125 133 527 80 months ago
 431. Otavio  @otaviocc
Porto Alegre http://horadomac.com 125 57 997 86 months ago
 432.   @brunopcisco
Porto Alegre http://www.seven-words.blogsp... 125 58 529 69 months ago
 433. Stella  @Kitmor
Porto Alegre 125 241 2,022 Details...
 434. pdroe  @pdroe
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/ped... 124 144 4,764 81 months ago
 435. Bernardo Amorim  @bernardoamorim
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/bernardoamorim 124 94 685 Details...
 436. Rose  @Cherryzinha
Porto Alegre http://elvioerose.blogspot.com 123 308 494 Details...
 437. Melina Oliveira  @mel_angos
Porto Alegre 122 277 374 Details...
 438. Marlise Brenol  @mbrenol
Porto Alegre http://blognovo.wordpress.com 121 79 160 Details...
 439. Cemin  @diogocemin
Porto Alegre http://www.fdd.com.br 120 148 537 86 months ago
 440. gabriele branco  @grapecolor
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 120 69 1,777 Details...
 441. Chico Cougo  @chicocougo
Porto Alegre http://memoriasdochico.wordpr... 120 101 7,756 Details...
 442. fernando neves  @legpotatolover
Porto Alegre http://funkitchen.tumblr.com 119 117 488 86 months ago
 443. Mateus Lago  @mslgo
Porto Alegre http://about.me/lago 119 60 6,239 84 months ago
 444. Darcio H.B. Bertocco  @DHBB
Porto Alegre 119 70 733 Details...
 445. Lucianna Capaverde  @Lucianacapaverd
Porto Alegre 119 103 2,565 Details...
 446. Ariane Goulart  @nanigoulart
Porto Alegre http://nanigoulart.blogspot.com/ 118 153 161 Details...
 447. Fernando Pureza  @fcpureza
Porto Alegre http://ceticosantitermidorian... 118 126 1,878 Details...
 448. Rafael Arbello  @rafaarbello
Porto Alegre 118 179 426 Details...
 449. luís felipe  @lfds
Porto Alegre http://tercafeira.wordpress.com 117 70 489 79 months ago
 450. M Graeff Santos  @MarGraeff
Porto Alegre 116 361 524 Details...
 451. Bruno Scalco Franke  @brunofranke
Porto Alegre http://alemdoqueseve2009.word... 116 114 76 Details...
 452. Diogo Perin  @diogopers
Porto Alegre http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 116 134 6,665 Details...
 453. Giovana Pozzi   @pozzinha_
Porto Alegre 116 118 7,567 Details...
 454. Alan Di Gregorio  @digregorio
Porto Alegre 115 138 1,669 Details...
 455. Rafael Schervenski  @schervenski
Porto Alegre 114 90 262 Details...
 456. Luciana Rauber  @lucianarauber
Porto Alegre 114 194 2,284 66 months ago
 457. betofonseca  @betofonseca
Porto Alegre 113 90 361 79 months ago
 458. Leonardo Tissot  @leonardotissot
Porto Alegre 113 81 953 69 months ago
 459. china  @chiinainbox
Porto Alegre http://twitter.com/chiinainbox 113 172 3,905 Details...
 460. valton  @valton
Porto Alegre 112 96 710 82 months ago
 461. Maurício Bastos  @veget
Porto Alegre 112 92 256 82 months ago
 462. luciokahara  @luciokahara
Porto Alegre http://www.baseeletronica.blo... 112 100 50 74 months ago
 463. Caroline Wathier  @carolwathier
Porto Alegre 111 97 4,521 Details...
 464. Victória Scherer  @vicky_scherer
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 111 92 285 Details...
 465. Tiago Silva da Silva  @tiagosdasilva
Porto Alegre http://www.silvadasilva.com 110 121 1,130 Details...
 466. Thiago Formiga  @formigathiago
Porto Alegre 110 97 319 Details...
 467. Alycio Bertazzo Neto  @alycioneto
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 105 1,952 Details...
 468. Richard Puhl  @RichardPuhl
Porto Alegre 110 54 6,403 Details...
 469. Rafael Bennett  @rafben
Porto Alegre http://www.aldeia.biz 109 67 2,241 Details...
 470. Nando Weiler  @nandoweiler
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 108 70 150 Details...
 471. Juliana Brião  @juliana_bm
Porto Alegre http://noticiaspopularesvoam.... 107 102 5,439 Details...
 472. Thayná Ramos  @thatha_ramos
Porto Alegre 107 161 3,108 Details...
 473. sophia chassot  @sofichassot
porto alegre 106 88 297 75 months ago
 474. felipearaldi  @felipearaldi
Porto Alegre http://www.google.com.br/read... 105 106 1,947 82 months ago
 475. Arthur Mota Loureiro  @arthurmloureiro
Porto Alegre 105 72 1,680 Details...
 476. Fernanda Grabauska  @ferbandini
Porto Alegre http://tiarasquemamaeodeia.wo... 105 52 813 Details...
 477. Nicolas Vianna  @vinicolas
Porto Alegre 105 91 19,247 Details...
 478. Adriana  @Adrisch
Porto Alegre 104 107 315 Details...
 479.   @alexdesanti
Porto Alegre 104 111 117 69 months ago
 480. Rodrigo Bittencourt  @Rodricourt
Porto Alegre 104 76 5,511 Details...
 481. Caroline Dihl Prolo  @carolprolo
Porto Alegre 103 91 455 73 months ago
 482.   @GIBRANZOCCOLI
PORTO ALEGRE 103 114 5 69 months ago
 483. Ricardo Leffa  @ricardoleffa
Porto Alegre 103 159 1,698 68 months ago
 484. Lucas Kunzler  @peeruca
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/pee... 103 64 315 Details...
 485. Guilherme Lefebvre  @guigolefebvre
Porto alegre 103 292 279 Details...
 486. Lucas Breier  @lucastrindade
Porto Alegre 102 90 125 86 months ago
 487. Vanessa Siviero  @valsivi
Porto Alegre 102 235 671 Details...
 488. Dessa Morango  @dessamorango
Porto Alegre http://www.fotolog.com/dessam... 102 60 558 Details...
 489. Christian Farias  @pikachubdl
Porto Alegre 102 81 516 Details...
 490. Luiz Cassetari  @totibr
Porto Alegre 102 140 198 Details...
 491. Jonatan Aguiar  @brinklley
Porto Alegre 102 384 1,532 Details...
 492. Amandah Isadóra  @Loka_gota
Porto Alegre 102 514 327 Details...
 493. pedroaxl  @pedroaxl
Porto Alegre 101 93 499 86 months ago
 494. buba cuervo  @bubacuervo
Porto Alegre http://dejadoler.blogspot.com/ 100 141 452 76 months ago
 495. Geraldo Barboza  @geraldo_barboza
Porto Alegre 100 150 957 Details...
 496. Guilherme Valle  @guivalle
porto alegre 100 83 496 Details...
 497. Leo Cardoso  @leoscardoso
Porto Alegre http://www.coisadeleo.blogspo... 100 96 612 Details...
 498. Robson de Almeida  @robsondealmeida
Porto Alegre 100 132 1,066 Details...
 499. mafama  @mafama
Porto Alegre http://marcelobenvenutti.blog... 99 203 134 75 months ago
 500. Fabian Colossi  @fabiancolossi
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/fab... 99 135 1,544 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter