How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in São Paulo, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 94 months ago
 402. SheilaMello Oficial  @SheilaMelloReal
São Paulo http://sheilamello.blog.uol.c... 4,997 25 40 Details...
 403. Beatriz Machado  @beatrizrmachado
São Paulo 4,989 183 3,850 Details...
 404. fernando ferreira  @feferreiira
são paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 4,985 67 7,243 60 months ago
 405. TRT 2ª Região  @trt_2
São Paulo http://www.trtsp.jus.br 4,967 29 1,407 Details...
 406. Huaska  @huaska
São Paulo http://www.huaska.com.br/ 4,960 5,182 2,768 Details...
 407. Link Ninja  @linkninja
São Paulo http://linkninja.com.br/ 4,928 2,824 11,449 71 months ago
 408. São Paulo Cultural  @spcultural
São Paulo http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 4,927 29 343 70 months ago
 409. Rádio UOL  @radio_uol
São Paulo http://www.radio.uol.com.br/ 4,920 29 1,310 77 months ago
 410. Agência Estado  @AgenciaEstado
São Paulo, Brasil http://t.co/LxGn6D2wvj 4,902 100 6,478 Details...
 411. Celso Dossi  @celsodossi
São Paulo 4,707 420 2,724 76 months ago
 412. Eduardo Salinas  @dudasalinas
São Paulo 4,669 121 1,332 Details...
 413. Mauricio Carotenuto  @m_carotenuto
São Paulo 4,618 23 7 Details...
 414. Rodolfo Valiense  @rodolfovaliense
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 4,594 197 31,113 Details...
 415. Lennon Araujo  @ljdearaujo
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.ljdearaujo.com.br 4,577 442 6,149 Details...
 416. Edu Simon  @edusimon
São Paulo 4,520 516 1,240 69 months ago
 417. Mauricio Mattar Real  @Mauricio_Mattar
São Paulo http://www.mauriciomattar.com.br 4,465 101 3,290 Details...
 418. WSI Consultoria  @WSIconsultoria
São Paulo, Brasil http://t.co/vGzpjUmcrL 4,463 367 1,096 Details...
 419. Element Brasil  @ElementBR
São Paulo http://www.elementskateboards... 4,411 380 2,968 Details...
 420. Rádio Eldorado/ESPN  @eldoradoespn
São Paulo http://www.espn.com.br/radio 4,399 242 5,476 Details...
 421. Abracom  @Abracom
São Paulo http://www.abracom.org.br 4,394 3,594 4,968 Details...
 422. comlimao  @comlimao
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.comlimao.com 4,379 730 6,040 88 months ago
 423. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 94 months ago
 424. HDI Seguros Brasil  @HDISegurosBr
São Paulo https://t.co/z58EpgJJLS 4,313 2,287 4,455 Details...
 425. Samy  @samynhaaa
São PaulO 4,298 43 518 Details...
 426. Brasil Econômico  @br_economico
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.brasileconomico.co... 4,296 59 24,006 Details...
 427. Arremate Tricolor  @arrematespfc
São Paulo http://www.arrematetricolor.c... 4,287 209 1,374 Details...
 428. BandTec  @BandTec_TI
São Paulo http://www.bandtec.com.br 4,274 4,654 7,518 Details...
 429. kakah  @kakah
São Paulo http://oestafermo.blogspot.com 4,228 520 42,108 84 months ago
 430. Revista Clips  @RevistaCliPs
São Paulo http://www.revistaclips.com 4,226 164 4,151 Details...
 431. Pública  @publicaoficial
São Paulo http://www.publicaoficial.com 4,184 1,203 4,334 Details...
 432. Antonio Luiz MCCosta  @ALuizCosta
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.cartacapital.com.b... 4,114 227 49,687 Details...
 433. Novatec Editora  @novateceditora
São Paulo http://www.novatec.com.br 4,110 113 1,084 Details...
 434. Edson Aparecido  @EdsonAparecido
São Paulo http://t.co/O3ouD0BZ 4,100 1,541 1,705 Details...
 435. Sergio Amadeu  @samadeu
São Paulo http://samadeu.blogspot.com 4,054 718 2,484 87 months ago
 436. Allianz Brasil  @allianz_brasil
São Paulo http://t.co/Fh3QoYmwpk 4,041 1,414 2,806 Details...
 437. Rafael Iglesias  @rafael_iglesias
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/raf... 4,040 129 17,241 Details...
 438. Ricardo dos Anjos  @RickydosAnjos
São Paulo http://www.ricardodosanjos.com 4,036 211 3,557 Details...
 439. Gabriel  @GaaCoouto
São Paulo http://formspring.me/GabrielC... 4,004 1,676 1,263 Details...
 440. IИTIMATTE  @intimatte
São Paulo, Brasil http://t.co/a5207ktqJr 3,973 4,421 15,620 Details...
 441. Walter & Filipe  @WaltereFilipe
São Paulo http://www.facebook.com/walte... 3,927 1,846 4,146 Details...
 442. Gomes Pintor  @gomespintor
São Paulo http://www.gomespintorfotos.b... 3,883 4,137 728 Details...
 443. Rafael Pesqueira  @raff_1
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.quickest.com.br 3,798 4,174 2,246 Details...
 444. Bruno Oliver  @Justoliver
São Paulo 3,796 400 505 Details...
 445. Fui salvo pelo RAP!  @ThiagoStefanini
são paulo http://exclusivafm.net 3,796 745 6,290 Details...
 446. Museu da Pessoa  @museudapessoa
São Paulo http://www.museudapessoa.net 3,795 118 932 Details...
 447. Ken Fujioka  @kenfujioka
São Paulo, Brasil http://sigaseutime.com.br 3,775 404 3,513 94 months ago
 448. Tiago Alexandre  @TiagoAle
São Paulo http://www.grupodoceencontroo... 3,746 173 5,202 Details...
 449. Ronaldo  @santysta
São Paulo http://www.santosfc.com.br/ 3,733 3,770 19,451 Details...
 450. Virada Cultural  @ViradaSP
São Paulo http://www.cultura.sp.gov.br 3,723 69 105 Details...
 451. Elancers  @Elancers_Net
São Paulo http://www.elancers.net 3,715 76 5,176 Details...
 452. Fabio Oliveira  @fabiobelieveman
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/bandab... 3,706 281 24,202 71 months ago
 453. Bruno Silva  @BruninhoCerri
São Paulo 3,700 316 6,195 Details...
 454. Renê Thristan  @Renethristan
São Paulo http://t.co/ztOZ0uXQ3g 3,672 944 4,324 Details...
 455. Mariana Moreli  @marif_
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/marif_ 3,650 982 170,915 Details...
 456. Marcilio Lima  @marciliolima
São Paulo, Brasil 3,641 154 46,699 Details...
 457. Vivian Faertes  @Vivianf
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.bthink.com.br 3,638 476 46,647 Details...
 458. Raphael Tsavkko  @Tsavkko
São Paulo http://www.tsavkko.com.br 3,605 1,039 119,399 Details...
 459. Cine Drops  @CineDropsIn
São Paulo https://t.co/J3g8lqXY 3,588 32 20,216 Details...
 460. Nínive Menezes  @NiniveMenezes
São Paulo 3,517 115 29,767 69 months ago
 461. FGV-EAESP  @FGV_EAESP
São Paulo http://www.fgv.br/eaesp 3,492 1,215 2,731 Details...
 462. Marcelo Feitosa  @marcelo_feitosa
São Paulo http://www.feitosa.damg.pro/ 3,468 845 171 Details...
 463. Gustavo Jreige  @gustavojreige
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.outrosolhos.com.br 3,464 952 12,813 90 months ago
 464. Marcos Kleine  @MarcosKleine
São Paulo http://www.marcoskleine.com.br 3,459 300 10,557 70 months ago
 465. therelli  @therelli
São Paulo http://www.therelli.com.br 3,430 3,771 2,181 Details...
 466. Braztoa   @braztoa
São Paulo http://www.braztoa.com.br 3,424 89 1,058 Details...
 467. Max de Castro  @maxdecastro
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/maxdec... 3,403 35 212 Details...
 468. Fã club LuAn SaNtAnA  @AmoGurizinho_Ls
São Paulo http://twitpic.com/photos/Amo... 3,402 3,257 21,572 Details...
 469. Tutube  @tutube
São Paulo http://www.tutube.com.br 3,335 293 9,673 73 months ago
 470. Kelvin Rodrigo✔  @kelvinrodrigo
São Paulo http://formspring.me/kelvin123 3,308 2,491 3,447 Details...
 471. Revista Raça Brasil  @revistaraca
São Paulo http://t.co/egOlkI2Q25 3,259 116 1,179 Details...
 472. Paulo Eduardo  @Paulo_Bacellar
São Paulo http://t.co/fe7Zby8U9G 3,258 1,716 29,769 Details...
 473. Luiz Claudio Lopes  @claudiobbrokers
São Paulo http://claudiobbrokers.blogsp... 3,186 3,593 431 Details...
 474. MISS AMOR  @x0ceta
São Paulo http://t.co/eiuLIZsIM5 3,170 1,042 80,877 Details...
 475. Interpoint Turismo  @interpointbr
São Paulo http://www.interpoint.com.br 3,168 3,444 2,798 Details...
 476. Porra Michel!  @turtchin
São Paulo http://porramichel.tumblr.com/ 3,147 6 515 Details...
 477. ACROSS  @acrossrh
São Paulo http://www.across.com.br 3,142 770 665 Details...
 478. Doural  @DouralPresentes
São Paulo http://t.co/nB9T4dTnQT 3,089 2,496 4,319 Details...
 479. Fih  @_Fih
São Paulo http:// http://www.orkut.com.... 3,078 74 4,324 Details...
 480. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 Details...
 481. Perdigão Oficial  @perdigaooficial
São Paulo http://t.co/pD8q2P3F30 3,054 379 3,209 Details...
 482. danilo   @danilomelo
São Paulo http://www.danilomello.com.br 3,046 142 4,691 Details...
 483. Hector Lima  @hectorlima
São Paulo, Brasil http://gomademascar.net/ 3,026 2,212 24,178 91 months ago
 484. Raphaela Sirena  @raphasirena
São Paulo 3,025 471 7,703 Details...
 485. Diego henrique   @Diihenriquee
São Paulo https://www.facebook.com/diih... 3,023 896 1,101 Details...
 486. Rihanna Áquilla   @rihanna_aquilla
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/rihann... 2,999 403 7,724 Details...
 487. Erich Pontoldio  @erich_pontoldio
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.algunstrintaanos.b... 2,986 2,966 1,521 77 months ago
 488. Guirra Tv  @guirratv
São Paulo http://www.youtube.com/guirratv 2,982 586 3,373 Details...
 489. Marcelo Soares  @msoares
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/evoceco... 2,979 479 22,665 78 months ago
 490. Cristianne Freirias  @cristiannedf10
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.gatasdotw.com.br/v... 2,968 1,195 1,496 Details...
 491. Feira Preta   @feirapreta
São Paulo, Brasil http://t.co/aXcLnWQuSg 2,966 341 1,377 Details...
 492. Locaweb  @locaweb
São Paulo http://www.locaweb.com.br 2,949 1,066 532 80 months ago
 493. Porsche GT3 Cup  @porschegt3cup
São Paulo http://www.porschegt3cup.com.... 2,936 1,194 1,608 Details...
 494. Gee Rocha Nxzero  @GeeNxZER0
São Paulo 2,923 5 2,411 Details...
 495. Claudia Helaine  @claudiahelaine
São Paulo 2,889 2,895 6,726 Details...
 496. Luciano Amaral  @luciano_amaral
São Paulo http://www.lucianoamaral.com 2,862 115 1,055 Details...
 497. Antena 1  @antena_1
São Paulo http://www.antena1.com.br 2,856 15 294 Details...
 498. Trend Operadora  @TrendOperadora
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.trendoperadora.com.br 2,856 1,825 2,726 79 months ago
 499. Francisco☮  @onlyrs
São Paulo http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,837 145 18,644 65 months ago
 500. Tonný&Gaga  @tonyfebraio
São Paulo http://tonyfebraio.blogspot.com 2,835 2,817 2,862 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter