How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Marquinhos  @quinhopeter
Salvador http://quinhopeter.blogspot.com/ 53 114 1,166 Details...
 402. Ana Paula Paixão  @appaixao
Salvador, Bahia 53 110 105 Details...
 403. Klarissa P. de B. M.  @KlarissaPasso
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 53 58 120 Details...
 404. William Scouser  @LiamScouser
Salvador 53 96 981 Details...
 405. Christian Franco  @macacogrow
Salvador http://cabecademacaco.blogspo... 52 36 105 Details...
 406. Hortência  @Hortenciaxavier
Salvador 52 20 252 Details...
 407. edu oliveira  @eduimpro
Salvador http://monologosnamadrugada.b... 52 162 86 Details...
 408. Ivana Dorali Feijó  @ivanadorali
Salvador http://twitter.com/ivanadorali 52 69 92 Details...
 409. Coke  @c_o_k_e
Salvador, Bahia 52 61 110 Details...
 410. Aи∂єяѕσи Pxt  @soupixoteiro
Salvador 52 109 478 Details...
 411. júlia f.  @juliaefe
Salvador http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 51 47 4,540 84 months ago
 412. Nina Dantas  @ninadantas
Salvador http://www.anna-lu.deviantart... 51 53 541 Details...
 413.   @maiara_dailan
Salvador http://www.impactar-se.blogsp... 50 39 8 Details...
 414. Ana Beatriz  @biialeal
Salvador 50 72 558 Details...
 415. Caio Rachid  @caiorachid
Salvador 49 32 459 Details...
 416. Geiza Ferraz  @geizaf
Salvador 49 138 1,929 Details...
 417. Barbara Simões  @coolbunnyhunter
Salvador 49 52 1,282 Details...
 418. Rafaela Shaw  @rafaelashaw
Salvador 49 50 215 Details...
 419. Felipe Sahade  @sahade
Salvador http://www.nukesports.com.br 49 47 474 Details...
 420. Murilo Machado  @MuriloMachado14
Salvador 49 191 103 Details...
 421. VanessaSRamos  @VanessaSRamos
Salvador, Bahia 48 53 167 73 months ago
 422. rosane santos  @enasor9
Salvador 48 69 115 Details...
 423.   @tayanebraganca
Salvador, Bahia 47 27 13 Details...
 424. Vládesk Falcão  @vladesk
Salvador 47 54 118 Details...
 425. Thiago Calbo  @thycs
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 46 40 604 62 months ago
 426. Diana Leite  @dianaleiteward
Salvador 46 27 344 Details...
 427. Paulo Almeida  @Paneba
Salvador 46 64 354 59 months ago
 428. Israel M Campos  @isramc
Salvador 46 49 1,102 Details...
 429. Rafaele Leal  @rafaeleleal
Salvador 45 50 230 Details...
 430. Agah Segundo  @_agah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 44 425 Details...
 431. Eveline Cristina  @Evelinecristina
Salvador 45 93 1,132 60 months ago
 432. Maria Cecília Miscow  @ceciliamiscow
Salvador 45 84 324 Details...
 433. Laila  @LailaSts
Salvador 43 60 189 Details...
 434. 3Ventos Marketing  @3ventos
Salvador http://http//www.3ventos.com.br 42 24 25 Details...
 435. Clarissa Guedes  @clarissapguedes
Salvador, Bahia 42 31 27 Details...
 436. Helen / Elfa  @cosmopolita
Salvador, Bahia 41 44 404 Details...
 437. Fabíola Silva  @fabs35mm
Salvador 41 25 296 Details...
 438. Caroline Veloso  @carollveloso
Salvador 41 49 421 Details...
 439. Raiane Cerqueira  @Raiane_h
Salvador, Bahia 41 65 26 Details...
 440. Rafaela Marocci  @rafaelamarocci
salvador 41 50 148 Details...
 441.   @chegadecarlista
Salvador 40 182 36 Details...
 442. Laís Carvalhal  @laiscarvalhal
Salvador 40 33 68 Details...
 443. Suellen O. de Mello  @sukamello
Salvador 40 33 58 Details...
 444. Clarinha C.  @ClarinhaCecilia
Salvador 40 121 2,671 Details...
 445. IGOR GUERRA  @Igor_guerra
Salvador http://casandoemsalvador.blog... 40 118 2,850 Details...
 446. Tiago A. F. Nunes  @tafn_nunes
Salvador 39 42 85 Details...
 447. Luciana Pereira  @loopiana
Salvador 39 63 17 Details...
 448. Marcel Lima  @MarcelLima1
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/expres... 39 90 380 Details...
 449. Luciana Sodre  @lucianasodre
Salvador 38 158 127 Details...
 450. Igor Modon  @igormodon
Salvador, Bahia http://www.igormodon.com 37 38 234 73 months ago
 451. Bruno Prates  @shogoq
Salvador http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 37 66 284 Details...
 452. Chiquita  @Boneca_Chiquita
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 37 92 109 Details...
 453. Delinha Barreto  @dtutaonde
Salvador, Bahia 37 121 235 Details...
 454. Jonatas Palumbo   @Jonatas_Palumbo
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/home.php 37 56 251 Details...
 455. david_campbell  @david_campbell
Salvador http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 36 19 368 74 months ago
 456.   @escotilha
Salvador, Bahia http://www.facebook.com/edita... 36 72 128 Details...
 457. Lorena Miranda  @loreamiranda
Salvador 36 44 173 Details...
 458. Vitinho Pegada  @vitinhopegada
Salvador 36 74 241 Details...
 459. Letícia  @sundaysun
Salvador http://sundaysun.typepad.com 35 41 997 77 months ago
 460. ludjubs  @ludjubs
Salvador 35 42 149 73 months ago
 461. smoothinsubs  @smoothinsubs
Salvador http://www.insubs.com 35 40 161 73 months ago
 462. Lou Lobato  @loulobato
Salvador 35 49 639 65 months ago
 463. Ulisses  @UlissesNovais
Salvador 35 42 202 Details...
 464. Re  @Duranbutterfly
Salvador http://twitter.com/Duranbutte... 35 184 147 Details...
 465. Bruno Tavares  @brunocst
Salvador, Bahia 35 48 246 Details...
 466. Ale Noya  @alenoya
Salvador http://www.lastfm.it/user/lex... 34 24 1,732 76 months ago
 467.   @CarlinhaPerez
Salvador 34 15 22 Details...
 468. Daniel  @classepolitica
Salvador 34 45 319 Details...
 469. claudio das virgens  @claudiosvirgens
Salvador 34 45 41 Details...
 470. claudiana  @cacaunz
Salvador, Bahia 34 41 68 Details...
 471. reinaldo  @reinaldocsouza
salvador 34 111 596 Details...
 472. Lucas Souza Seixas  @lsseixas
Salvador 34 45 501 Details...
 473. Tainan Suzarte  @taisuzarte
Salvador 34 67 468 Details...
 474. Nação h9lima  @nacaoHL
Salvador, Bahia http://h9lima.blogspot.com/ 34 5 534 Details...
 475. ALEXSANDRA SERGIO  @alesergi
Salvador 34 13 12 Details...
 476. Igor Takenami  @itakenami
Salvador http://www.takenami.com.br 33 20 24 81 months ago
 477.   @segundoturnossa
Salvador http://www.eleicoes2turnosalv... 33 210 35 Details...
 478. Walter Jr  @waltercajr
Salvador http://walterjr.net 33 34 478 Details...
 479. Leticia Vilas Boas  @leticia_vilas
salvador, bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 33 29 120 Details...
 480. meninapanda  @meninapanda
Salvador, Bahia http://analfabetafuncionaria.... 32 29 961 81 months ago
 481. Héber Sales  @hebersales
Salvador, Bahia http://hebersales.blogspot.com 32 30 105 70 months ago
 482. epa_neto  @epa_neto
Salvador 32 23 305 71 months ago
 483. Tiago  @elpsicoman
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 32 42 80 Details...
 484. PROAS EVENTOS  @proaseventos
Salvador, Bahia http://www.proaseventos.com.br 32 21 17 Details...
 485. Claudia Guerra  @clau_dallaqua
Salvador 32 73 1,448 Details...
 486. Icaro Barreto  @barretoicaro
Salvador 32 62 170 Details...
 487. marsellus89  @marsellus89
Salvador 31 37 243 74 months ago
 488. Ângelo Fred Torres  @Freddonci
Salvador http://los4mosqueteiros.blogs... 31 43 58 Details...
 489. Luiza Navarro  @luizanavarro
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 25 353 Details...
 490. Michelle vasconcelos  @Mizitaa
Salvador 31 39 177 Details...
 491. pirabolim  @pirabolim
Salvador http://www.pirabolim.com.br 31 122 103 Details...
 492. Sheila Lima  @sheilagood
Salvador 31 38 161 Details...
 493. Ulisses  @UlissesChokito
Salvador 31 150 96 Details...
 494. Tadeu Torquato  @tadeutorquato
Salvador http://tadeu.infoconsultor.info 30 40 490 Details...
 495. Fillipe Cardoso  @csidoxo
Salvador http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 30 33 174 Details...
 496. Monaliza  @MonaCroftt
Salvador, Bahia 30 35 302 Details...
 497. Camila Nascimento  @camila_ba
Salvador 30 27 312 Details...
 498. bloco de notas  @lauracastro_
Salvador http://www.cabidela.blogspot.... 30 27 257 Details...
 499. Melina Neves  @Melouca
Salvador 30 37 360 Details...
 500. Sarah  @sorciereblanc
Salvador 30 27 239 Details...