How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 402. Business Wire  @BusinessWire
San Francisco, CA http://www.businesswire.com/blog 11,956 1,556 4,164 83 months ago
 403. ILM Visual Effects  @ILMVFX
San Francisco, CA http://www.ilm.com 11,884 121 1,005 Details...
 404. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 66 months ago
 405. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 69 months ago
 406. Alex MacCaw  @maccaw
San Francisco http://t.co/kqkWY3n9zN 11,821 1,388 6,999 86 months ago
 407. Deafheaven  @deafheavenband
San Francisco, CA 11,815 46 2,136 Details...
 408. The Comedy Button  @TheComedyButton
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dms4Yh7Q1s 11,746 9 1,132 Details...
 409. TwitchTV  @TwitchTV
San Francisco, CA http://twitch.tv/ 11,743 430 1,308 Details...
 410. ShopItToMe  @ShopItToMe
San Francisco, CA http://www.shopittome.com 11,738 7,302 1,793 71 months ago
 411. Golden Gate Park  @GoldenGatePark
San Francisco, California http://goldengatepark.net 11,642 6,769 739 76 months ago
 412. Thomas Hawk  @thomashawk
San Francisco, CA http://thomashawk.com 11,636 527 3,802 89 months ago
 413. Jim Louderback  @jlouderb
san francisco http://www.revision3.com 11,629 283 1,423 86 months ago
 414. Kaveh Gharib  @Kavelicious
San Francisco http://www.Kavelicious.com 11,580 300 604 Details...
 415. Brittany Bohnet  @brit
San Francisco http://www.brittanybohnet.com 11,541 560 2,728 94 months ago
 416. POPSUGAR Food  @POPSUGARFood
San Francisco http://t.co/wkS9OpdpsD 11,512 920 18,393 66 months ago
 417. Akos Fintor  @AkosFintor
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dailymotion.com/us... 11,502 12,324 2,251 61 months ago
 418. Noise Pop Festival  @noisepop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jMvDwqfs1B 11,461 1,780 3,599 Details...
 419. Matt Sanford  @mzsanford
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/XbBadZn 11,451 140 3,908 76 months ago
 420. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 88 months ago
 421. Matthew Tomaszewicz  @shinguardian
San Francisco, CA 11,417 441 26,683 Details...
 422. poshmama  @poshmama
San Francisco, California http://www.poshmama.com 11,399 5,432 13,661 81 months ago
 423. Emily Chang  @emilychangtv
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com/west 11,313 814 3,156 Details...
 424. SPUR  @SPUR_Urbanist
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/wUtTgv2kA0 11,218 1,621 5,985 Details...
 425. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 85 months ago
 426. Koding.com  @koding
San Francisco https://t.co/31IUw6p4ov 11,156 6 1,244 Details...
 427. Bob Johnston  @Bob
San Francisco, CA 11,143 459 1,174 95 months ago
 428. Leo Widrich  @LeoWid
San Francisco, CA http://leostartsup.com 11,138 3,330 17,240 Details...
 429. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 88 months ago
 430. Lift  @liftapp
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/zGs7sQ0u2f 11,027 23 2,666 Details...
 431. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 432. Y! SportsTalk Live  @YSTL
San Francisco http://t.co/EiTws1k1Sp 11,007 545 16,602 Details...
 433. Scribd  @scribd
San Francisco, CA http://www.scribd.com 10,961 239 1,868 74 months ago
 434. Kaggle  @kaggle
San Francisco http://t.co/o0nYT5BBD2 10,940 87 1,807 Details...
 435. Dropbox API  @dropboxapi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0bdvUBZ21o 10,939 26 236 Details...
 436. Greg Miller  @GameOverGreggy
San Francisco, CA http://ps3.ign.com/ 10,892 168 2,880 Details...
 437. Let’s StartUp SF!  @LetsStartup_SF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/umLqjbWsXq 10,869 11,983 15,138 Details...
 438. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 87 months ago
 439. matt  @biorhythmist
San Francisco http://about.me/biorhythmist 10,835 230 5,813 82 months ago
 440. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 89 months ago
 441. Ken Loi  @kenloi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3Ez0JjzL8F 10,805 669 8,870 Details...
 442. Google Phones  @GooglePhones
San Francisco, CA 10,803 3 9,549 Details...
 443. Brian Wong  @brian_wong
San Francisco http://www.brianwong.me/ 10,790 976 7,249 73 months ago
 444. Upper Playground  @upperplayground
San Francisco, CA http://www.upperplayground.com 10,745 3,082 7,908 67 months ago
 445. Kimpton  @Kimpton
San Francisco, CA http://kimptonhotels.com 10,744 11,609 1,492 Details...
 446. AMAZON WATCH  @AmazonWatch
San Francisco, California http://amazonwatch.org 10,688 492 1,703 Details...
 447. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
San Francisco, California http://t.co/OezxbkzXCg 10,681 713 28,719 89 months ago
 448. Bert Decker  @BertDecker
San Francisco http://decker.com/blog/ 10,681 9,907 6,433 66 months ago
 449. SF Public Works  @sfdpw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dbRQEefddW 10,672 2,699 5,618 Details...
 450. popchips  @popchips
San Francisco, CA http://popchi.ps/bTVzj4 10,664 11,727 3,349 66 months ago
 451. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 452. DIY  @DIY
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/cp0hdghuUu 10,614 73 2,249 Details...
 453. Adobe Connect  @AdobeConnect
San Francisco, California http://t.co/W6wPNf8k7G 10,552 217 2,599 Details...
 454. DocuSign  @DocuSign
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/OMsMykHLej 10,548 6,686 9,078 64 months ago
 455. VegNews Magazine  @vegnews
San Francisco http://www.vegnews.com 10,546 4,562 1,884 Details...
 456. Krutal Desai  @krutal
San Francisco, Ca http://about.me/krutal 10,544 372 812 75 months ago
 457. stokereport  @stokereport
san francisco, ca http://stokereport.com 10,527 15 381 70 months ago
 458. Pinboard  @Pinboard
San Francisco http://pinboard.in 10,485 6 7,321 Details...
 459. Adobe CS Design  @AdobeCSDesign
San Francisco, CA http://adobe.ly/CSDesign 10,410 259 1,272 Details...
 460. Great American Music  @GAMH
San Francisco http://t.co/gShWiQvf 10,409 10,792 2,738 Details...
 461. Dolby Laboratories  @Dolby
San Francisco, CA http://www.dolby.com/about/wh... 10,319 2,725 3,638 Details...
 462. GinzaMetrics  @ginzametrics
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/FEkEzkQoEG 10,318 8,532 1,448 Details...
 463. EcoTweet  @ecotweetoficial
San Francisco, CA http://www.EcoTweet.com 10,316 3,869 1,907 Details...
 464. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 465. PUBLIC Bikes  @PUBLICBikes
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/l3qwGYOZWX 10,275 824 1,632 Details...
 466. Red Bull SF Bay Area  @redbullSFO
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/DTdidn9Sdy 10,273 729 3,182 Details...
 467. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 98 months ago
 468. Niels Hoven  @nielshoven
San Francisco, CA http://www.nielshoven.com 10,244 4,699 1,008 81 months ago
 469. Ahmed Fareed  @AhmedFareedCSN
San Francisco, CA http://csnbayarea.com 10,204 107 2,768 Details...
 470. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 471. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 70 months ago
 472. SFMTA  @sfmta_muni
San Francisco, CA http://www.sfmta.com 9,982 140 4,727 Details...
 473. Band of the Day  @BandoftheDayApp
San Francisco, California http://t.co/l3a0dgPWo1 9,973 706 5,971 Details...
 474. Web420  @Web420Blog
San Francisco, CA http://web420.com 9,967 10,978 770 Details...
 475. Gabriella Sannino  @SEOcopy
San Francisco, CA http://level343.com/article_a... 9,963 1,614 55,562 70 months ago
 476. Courtenay Bird  @courtenaybird
San Francisco, CA http://courtenaybird.tumblr.com 9,814 3,695 12,754 77 months ago
 477. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 79 months ago
 478. Do  @DoWorkTogether
San Francisco http://t.co/dUmmiAQKSn 9,769 10 1,302 Details...
 479. Brizzly  @brizzly
San Francisco, CA http://brizzly.com 9,745 9 1,382 Details...
 480. mybloglog  @mybloglog
San Francisco, CA http://mybloglogb.typepad.com 9,717 20,505 58 73 months ago
 481. Pearl.com  @Pearldotcom
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/CbyWzmdbCD 9,711 275 1,544 Details...
 482. Justin Wong  @FuzzyOtterBalls
San Francisco, CA http://youtube.com/FuzzyOtter... 9,704 274 14,796 Details...
 483. Bobbie Johnson  @bobbiejohnson
San Francisco, CA http://www.theoffbeat.net 9,670 331 4,851 90 months ago
 484. AffinityLive  @affinitylive
San Francisco, CA http://www.affinitylive.com 9,641 1,988 523 Details...
 485. Photographer Du Jour  @_Photography
San Francisco, CA 9,630 10,344 4,019 Details...
 486. Bill Baren  @billbaren
San Francisco, CA http://www.billbaren.com 9,553 5,270 663 68 months ago
 487. Treasure Island Fest  @timfsf
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/x5e3Olc7XP 9,519 54 1,897 Details...
 488. Solazyme  @solazyme
San Francisco, CA http://www.solazyme.com 9,475 3,111 1,451 Details...
 489. PLOS ONE  @PLOSONE
San Francisco http://plosone.org 9,441 567 1,649 Details...
 490. Jesse McKnight  @JCMcKnight3
San Francisco, CA http://www.thesaintreport.com 9,410 9,564 292 62 months ago
 491. Feed Stock  @feedstock
San Francisco 9,404 9,708 18,884 Details...
 492. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 75 months ago
 493. Rappin' 4-Tay  @rappin_4tay
San Francisco, California http://t.co/jE5YOfew0x 9,400 709 7,545 Details...
 494. Voiceovers  @voiceovers
San Francisco, CA http://www.radiodaddy.com 9,351 9,040 5,206 74 months ago
 495. Skout  @skoutapp
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/iCO2HHwLYn 9,347 292 635 Details...
 496. Salted Music  @saltedmusic
San Francisco, California http://t.co/CWWorb8WLi 9,312 472 436 Details...
 497. AJ  @ThisTimeImKing
San Francisco, Ca http://www.UCSUSA.org 9,298 9,691 34,185 Details...
 498. Erik Michaels-Ober  @sferik
San Francisco https://github.com/sferik 9,275 236 11,026 82 months ago
 499. San Francisco Appeal  @sfappeal
San Francisco http://www.sfappeal.com 9,271 747 10,833 68 months ago
 500. FontShop  @FontShop
San Francisco http://www.fontshop.com 9,267 139 1,302 68 months ago