How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Phin Barnes  @phineasb
San Francisco http://t.co/pVqkVepfKA 13,586 978 5,399 83 months ago
 402. Coach SuperDave  @FitnessTwitts
San Francisco http://my-wellness-coach.com 13,474 13,409 15,414 66 months ago
 403. Sam Shahidi  @sammy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/z78F3WNuyX 13,434 585 9,555 Details...
 404. Now On Twitter  @NowOnTwitter
San Francisco 13,434 48 162 Details...
 405. Darren Kitchen  @hak5darren
San Francisco, CA http://darrenkitchen.com 13,382 203 5,874 94 months ago
 406. Better Than A Gift  @BetterThanAGift
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/DsOT2hnu0Z 13,364 6,118 1,124 Details...
 407. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco http://t.co/W1HgKQFI8W 13,339 393 5,876 99 months ago
 408. Adobe Edge Animate  @EdgeAnimate
San Francisco, CA http://labs.adobe.com/technol... 13,313 66 1,052 Details...
 409. VerticalResponse  @VR4SmallBiz
San Francisco, CA http://www.verticalresponse.com 13,297 9,210 2,870 76 months ago
 410. Daniel Terdiman  @GreeterDan
San Francisco http://t.co/SoyZtK6xOE 13,217 1,494 11,336 94 months ago
 411. The Chairman Truck  @chairmantruck
San Francisco http://chairmantruck.com 13,172 292 3,175 Details...
 412. CNET TV  @cnettv
San Francisco, CA http://cnettv.cnet.com 13,095 15 5,178 83 months ago
 413. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 97 months ago
 414. Bizo  @bizo
San Francisco http://t.co/oz7BHYfjmJ 13,010 1,634 5,954 82 months ago
 415. Helpshift  @helpshift
San Francisco, CA http://helpshift.com 12,962 13 39 Details...
 416. Wil Shipley  @wilshipley
San Francisco, CA http://wilshipley.com/ 12,945 74 19,475 94 months ago
 417. Hipstamatic App  @Hipstamatic
San Francisco, CA http://hipstamaticapp.com 12,924 139 1,318 Details...
 418. Bob Lee  @crazybob
San Francisco http://crazybob.org/ 12,881 361 5,303 94 months ago
 419. Sahil Lavingia  @shl
San Francisco, CA http://sahillavingia.com 12,877 405 5,226 76 months ago
 420. Adam Rugel  @Adam
San Francisco, CA http://www.trazzler.com 12,846 204 3,657 Details...
 421. Bruno Aziza  @brunoaziza
San Francisco, CA http://www.future-bi.tv 12,788 13,218 7,766 Details...
 422. Brad Shoemaker  @bradshoemaker
San Francisco 12,777 168 1,801 72 months ago
 423. Jeffrey Kalmikoff  @jeffrey
San Francisco http://t.co/nasq6ZfmTD 12,772 623 26,501 81 months ago
 424. Ping.fm  @pingfm
San Francisco, CA http://ping.fm/ 12,752 752 1,245 83 months ago
 425. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
San Francisco, California http://t.co/bkmwSV7fQ4 12,750 779 33,384 97 months ago
 426. Vector Art Blog  @vectorart
San Francisco http://vector-art.blogspot.com 12,739 4,924 543 74 months ago
 427. Boundary  @boundary
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/LXr3LcHgiB 12,709 10,475 1,465 Details...
 428. Kids Travel Time  @kidstraveltime
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/glQhe5WmUI 12,680 13,850 1,636 Details...
 429. CheesyCam  @cheesycam
San Francisco http://t.co/mgQjt82ENC 12,651 499 4,153 Details...
 430. bradford cross  @bradfordcross
San Francisco http://t.co/pFt2XrAibM 12,614 924 13,993 Details...
 431. Kevin Knocke  @KevinKnocke
San Francisco, CA http://youtube.com/catspajama... 12,516 245 5,277 Details...
 432. Thomas Fanelli  @tfanelli
San Francisco http://t.co/j14AIxZxZr 12,496 10,536 11,831 Details...
 433. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 434. Fashionista Faceoff  @FaceoffFashion
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/TvwY0r2M9I 12,432 13,437 6,459 Details...
 435. Nicole Lee  @nicole
San Francisco, CA 12,331 325 11,093 99 months ago
 436. Violet Stone  @lovemobileapps
San Francisco, CA 12,238 8 290,212 68 months ago
 437. Macroaxis  @macroaxis
San Francisco http://t.co/1uZRLIKDg0 12,200 3,931 30,702 76 months ago
 438. Academy of Art Univ.  @academy_of_art
San Francisco http://t.co/FBwMi6b2ud 12,199 403 2,853 Details...
 439. 148Apps  @148Apps
San Francisco, CA http://148apps.com 12,169 11,569 4,780 78 months ago
 440. twittonary  @twittonary
San Francisco http://twittonary.com 12,114 13,290 768 81 months ago
 441. Benj Curtis  @benjcurtis1
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/755IJJKwLR 12,061 12,097 3,297 22 months ago
 442. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 443. Keen IO  @keen_io
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/bqGDq5IcBs 11,962 1,455 2,591 Details...
 444. Business Wire  @BusinessWire
San Francisco, CA http://www.businesswire.com/blog 11,956 1,556 4,164 91 months ago
 445. ILM Visual Effects  @ILMVFX
San Francisco, CA http://www.ilm.com 11,884 121 1,005 Details...
 446. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 74 months ago
 447. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 77 months ago
 448. Alex MacCaw  @maccaw
San Francisco http://t.co/kqkWY3n9zN 11,821 1,388 6,999 94 months ago
 449. Deafheaven  @deafheavenband
San Francisco, CA 11,815 46 2,136 Details...
 450. Adobe Connect  @AdobeConnect
San Francisco, California http://t.co/W6wPNf8k7G 11,753 244 3,197 Details...
 451. The Comedy Button  @TheComedyButton
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dms4Yh7Q1s 11,746 9 1,132 Details...
 452. TwitchTV  @TwitchTV
San Francisco, CA http://twitch.tv/ 11,743 430 1,308 Details...
 453. ShopItToMe  @ShopItToMe
San Francisco, CA http://www.shopittome.com 11,738 7,302 1,793 79 months ago
 454. Matthew Prince  @eastdakota
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/DysupJWbz6 11,671 289 16,891 Details...
 455. Golden Gate Park  @GoldenGatePark
San Francisco, California http://goldengatepark.net 11,642 6,769 739 84 months ago
 456. Thomas Hawk  @thomashawk
San Francisco, CA http://thomashawk.com 11,636 527 3,802 97 months ago
 457. Jim Louderback  @jlouderb
san francisco http://www.revision3.com 11,629 283 1,423 94 months ago
 458. Kaveh Gharib  @Kavelicious
San Francisco http://www.Kavelicious.com 11,580 300 604 Details...
 459. Douglas Robson  @dougrobson
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/yIzHu6dsyR 11,579 459 16,064 Details...
 460. Brittany Bohnet  @brit
San Francisco http://www.brittanybohnet.com 11,541 560 2,728 Details...
 461. POPSUGAR Food  @POPSUGARFood
San Francisco http://t.co/wkS9OpdpsD 11,512 920 18,393 74 months ago
 462. Akos Fintor  @AkosFintor
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dailymotion.com/us... 11,502 12,324 2,251 69 months ago
 463. Noise Pop Festival  @noisepop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jMvDwqfs1B 11,461 1,780 3,599 Details...
 464. Matt Sanford  @mzsanford
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/XbBadZn 11,451 140 3,908 85 months ago
 465. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 97 months ago
 466. Matthew Tomaszewicz  @shinguardian
San Francisco, CA 11,417 441 26,683 Details...
 467. poshmama  @poshmama
San Francisco, California http://www.poshmama.com 11,399 5,432 13,661 89 months ago
 468. Emily Chang  @emilychangtv
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com/west 11,313 814 3,156 Details...
 469. SPUR  @SPUR_Urbanist
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/wUtTgv2kA0 11,218 1,621 5,985 Details...
 470. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 93 months ago
 471. Koding.com  @koding
San Francisco https://t.co/31IUw6p4ov 11,156 6 1,244 Details...
 472. Bob Johnston  @Bob
San Francisco, CA 11,143 459 1,174 Details...
 473. Leo Widrich  @LeoWid
San Francisco, CA http://leostartsup.com 11,138 3,330 17,240 Details...
 474. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 96 months ago
 475. Lift  @liftapp
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/zGs7sQ0u2f 11,027 23 2,666 Details...
 476. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 477. Y! SportsTalk Live  @YSTL
San Francisco http://t.co/EiTws1k1Sp 11,007 545 16,602 Details...
 478. Scribd  @scribd
San Francisco, CA http://www.scribd.com 10,961 239 1,868 82 months ago
 479. Kaggle  @kaggle
San Francisco http://t.co/o0nYT5BBD2 10,940 87 1,807 Details...
 480. Dropbox API  @dropboxapi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0bdvUBZ21o 10,939 26 236 Details...
 481. Greg Miller  @GameOverGreggy
San Francisco, CA http://ps3.ign.com/ 10,892 168 2,880 Details...
 482. Let’s StartUp SF!  @LetsStartup_SF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/umLqjbWsXq 10,869 11,983 15,138 Details...
 483. Link TV  @LinkTV
San Francisco http://t.co/wVOevokbTh 10,861 1,827 14,868 77 months ago
 484. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 95 months ago
 485. matt  @biorhythmist
San Francisco http://about.me/biorhythmist 10,835 230 5,813 90 months ago
 486. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 97 months ago
 487. Ken Loi  @kenloi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3Ez0JjzL8F 10,805 669 8,870 Details...
 488. Google Phones  @GooglePhones
San Francisco, CA 10,803 3 9,549 Details...
 489. Brian Wong  @brian_wong
San Francisco http://www.brianwong.me/ 10,790 976 7,249 81 months ago
 490. App Guide  @appguide
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/2FMRSf5cfI 10,779 342 4,060 Details...
 491. Upper Playground  @upperplayground
San Francisco, CA http://www.upperplayground.com 10,745 3,082 7,908 75 months ago
 492. Kimpton  @Kimpton
San Francisco, CA http://kimptonhotels.com 10,744 11,609 1,492 Details...
 493. AMAZON WATCH  @AmazonWatch
San Francisco, California http://amazonwatch.org 10,688 492 1,703 Details...
 494. Bert Decker  @BertDecker
San Francisco http://decker.com/blog/ 10,681 9,907 6,433 74 months ago
 495. SF Public Works  @sfdpw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dbRQEefddW 10,672 2,699 5,618 Details...
 496. popchips  @popchips
San Francisco, CA http://popchi.ps/bTVzj4 10,664 11,727 3,349 74 months ago
 497. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 498. DIY  @DIY
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/cp0hdghuUu 10,614 73 2,249 Details...
 499. Mattia Crespi  @1qbit
San Francisco http://t.co/88iIiSnHsT 10,597 175 3,017 Details...
 500. DocuSign  @DocuSign
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/OMsMykHLej 10,548 6,686 9,078 72 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter