How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Carlanne  @Carlanne
Seattle http://t.co/QpDLz94xn4 1,573 1,751 2,151 72 months ago
 402. Kat Spellman  @KatSpellman
Seattle http://t.co/gvarouOUTy 1,562 1,996 4,205 69 months ago
 403. Purple_Trail  @Purple_Trail
Seattle http://t.co/JEGB1NcEqW 1,557 1,865 4,365 Details...
 404. Travel 4 Real  @travel4real
seattle http://t.co/A25XbeCGEg 1,547 1,530 5,209 71 months ago
 405. Jordan Mitchell  @kickstand
Seattle http://t.co/dSZYQMnySw 1,531 427 5,084 79 months ago
 406. NAOHBE  @NAOHBE
SEATTLE http://t.co/ZUwrZWfyKl 1,513 1,703 54,323 Details...
 407. Cliff DesPeaux  @despeaux
Seattle http://t.co/7eEEcFZwpH 1,511 123 10,971 Details...
 408. Mark Manning  @tandmark
Seattle http://t.co/DEL9rl6iQY 1,501 476 43,038 76 months ago
 409. Revival Ink on Etsy  @revivalink
Seattle http://t.co/ECMEacbDZE 1,497 1,982 569 75 months ago
 410. Delilah Bleu  @delilahGFE
Seattle http://t.co/NbHtPGYGuK 1,483 1,560 869 62 months ago
 411. Mindful Parenting  @mindfulparents
Seattle http://t.co/lPWjSGeRyn 1,472 817 160 Details...
 412. Sara  @ohsowildchild
seattle http://www.paper.li/ohsowildc... 1,465 1,222 2,918 Details...
 413. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 74 months ago
 414. Convergence Zone  @convergezone
Seattle 1,458 1,781 10 Details...
 415. Intersect  @Intersect
Seattle http://t.co/cHNpEykhJR 1,452 1,635 2,402 Details...
 416. ICW  @icw
Seattle http://t.co/zzOTru7VDb 1,429 789 2,881 71 months ago
 417. Devin Cox  @ProCashRegister
Seattle 1,424 1,850 33 Details...
 418. The Cheese Cellar  @TheCheeseCellar
Seattle http://t.co/fX0xuVDTxQ 1,374 653 605 52 months ago
 419. Mark Moskal  @markmoskal
Seattle http://t.co/leUoiga3er 1,369 1,458 3 Details...
 420. Ann Zaninovich  @AnnJohnsonSEA
Seattle 1,352 1,822 2,493 71 months ago
 421. Dan McComb  @danmccomb
Seattle http://t.co/SnKtujuVAl 1,350 467 854 73 months ago
 422. Jamie Skorheim  @jamieskorheim
Seattle http://t.co/yZR12WzF2j 1,347 1,318 2,385 66 months ago
 423. Dan Larkin  @dan_larkin
Seattle http://t.co/1vCnbJpe6A 1,347 1,387 4,629 Details...
 424. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 425. Glue  @gluenow
Seattle http://t.co/9oJIZj398S 1,324 1,509 859 70 months ago
 426. John Tusher  @VelocityJohn
Seattle http://www.velocityartanddesi... 1,297 1,967 135 64 months ago
 427. clubZone Seattle  @clubZoneSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/BXJjXP9Zpu 1,295 1,906 1,701 Details...
 428. Ben   @theheistreal
Seattle 1,287 1,897 667 Details...
 429. SleepDepNinja  @SleepDepNinja
Seattle http://t.co/2yhVg0e32v 1,279 902 294 69 months ago
 430. Swig Social  @swigsocial
Seattle http://t.co/ujNK6zGjll 1,275 935 1,646 Details...
 431. Deborah Vogt, RPN  @mannagirl67
Seattle http://myvibranthealthnow.com 1,271 1,892 4,192 Details...
 432. doxo  @doxo
Seattle http://t.co/5g3sq0RIwz 1,267 1,174 964 Details...
 433. CharlieChen  @CharlieChen
Seattle http://t.co/boehgng1Ue 1,265 1,825 51 62 months ago
 434. Confluence Digital  @ConfluenceDigtl
Seattle http://t.co/wtbSWS3CTE 1,257 418 3,792 Details...
 435. Twivial Pursuits  @twivialpursuits
Seattle 1,255 1,653 18 Details...
 436. Brady Henderson  @BradyHenderson
Seattle http://t.co/nUXcDvt6EO 1,230 323 2,473 Details...
 437. Mónica  @feistyfeaster
Seattle http://www.tastyfeast.com 1,228 1,991 3,045 53 months ago
 438. 8bitBass  @8bitBass
Seattle http://www.sarcasticgamer.com 1,226 370 3,228 65 months ago
 439. rogue scholar  @roguescholar
Seattle http://rogue-scholar.org 1,221 379 252 45 months ago
 440. eParty Unlimited  @epartyunlimited
Seattle http://t.co/zVE0mDc8td 1,209 1,713 411 63 months ago
 441. Paula Harvey  @PaulaHarvey
Seattle http://www.designingapassiona... 1,202 1,126 1,539 Details...
 442. Kathi Goertzen  @kgnews
Seattle 1,201 28 130 Details...
 443. John Noonan  @JohnNoonan
Seattle http://PlatformBiased.com 1,193 169 3,805 74 months ago
 444. Brad Mahaffey  @numethod
Seattle http://t.co/5UonzxD3w2 1,193 20 615 66 months ago
 445. Ray T. Hermit  @rayk58
Seattle http://rayk58.tumblr.com/ 1,193 1,953 24,497 Details...
 446. erfon elijah  @erfon
seattle http://www.erfon.com 1,191 141 2,793 Details...
 447. Dave  @Dav3Ston3
Seattle http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 1,189 372 29,114 63 months ago
 448. スタバファン!  @starbucks_fan
Seattle http://twicco.jp/tos 1,188 0 872 Details...
 449. Doug Dobbins  @takesontech
Seattle http://www.takesontech.com 1,181 1,367 1,039 Details...
 450. Ken Gillgren  @kengillgren
Seattle http://patterns.gillgrencommu... 1,174 1,670 2,943 66 months ago
 451. DB Squared, Inc.   @DBSquaredInc
Seattle http://t.co/LWLPd24stz 1,174 1,889 3,322 Details...
 452. ashmatty  @ashmatty
Seattle http://www.nadamucho.com/ 1,170 685 6,908 69 months ago
 453. Matt Zemek  @mzemek
Seattle 1,164 791 43,813 Details...
 454. Max  @FunkCaptMax
Seattle 1,163 1,693 11,646 Details...
 455. jontalton  @jontalton
Seattle http://www.roguecolumnist.com 1,160 230 15,151 68 months ago
 456. Ruchit Garg  @ruchitgarg
Seattle http://blog.siliconverse.com/... 1,157 1,941 7,057 Details...
 457. mariemichelle  @marielanghout
Seattle 1,156 1,500 2,980 Details...
 458. Jim & Marty  @TEAMmagazine
Seattle https://teammagazinewa.com 1,156 1,897 459 Details...
 459. Savvy Student  @savvystudent
Seattle http://t.co/2sNJTUUIUt 1,156 718 180 Details...
 460. Mike Koss  @mckoss
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mike 1,153 342 4,403 86 months ago
 461. Kristen Rask  @Schmancytoys
Seattle http://schmancytoys.com 1,152 471 1,234 Details...
 462. City Year Seattle  @CityYearSeattle
Seattle http://cityyearseattle.wordpr... 1,151 696 1,190 62 months ago
 463. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 75 months ago
 464. Andy Liu  @aceliu
Seattle http://www.inspiredstartup.com 1,149 159 137 73 months ago
 465. markventi  @markventi
Seattle 1,149 130 1,056 71 months ago
 466. James Kent  @jameslkent
Seattle http://jamesk.net/ 1,149 1,121 532 Details...
 467. Kayla Curves  @gndkayla
Seattle http://www.gndkayla.com 1,149 110 291 Details...
 468. PERPETUAL PROMOTION  @PERPETUALpromo
Seattle http://www.PERPETUALpromo.biz 1,147 1,992 759 70 months ago
 469. DWTS Fan Wiki  @dwtsfan
Seattle http://t.co/MZ1yOpAxsG 1,147 1,016 341 Details...
 470. Blight Gaming  @Blightgaming
Seattle http://t.co/308s3wjCnS 1,146 36 1,905 Details...
 471. Jeff  @fedge
Seattle http://fedge.posterous.com 1,145 133 4,373 89 months ago
 472. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 85 months ago
 473. Navigation DVD World  @NavDVDWorld
Seattle http://navigationdvdworld.com 1,145 593 6,893 Details...
 474. Lisa Dawson  @lisa_dawson
Seattle http://mypinkink.me 1,142 1,333 1,651 Details...
 475. Melanie Bardot  @melaniebardot
Seattle http://www.melaniebardot.com 1,142 1,917 213 Details...
 476. Angel Leigh McCoy  @AngelMcCoy
Seattle http://www.angelmccoy.com/ 1,141 1,141 2,193 82 months ago
 477. Free Advice  @freeadviceSea
Seattle 1,141 1,408 1,268 Details...
 478. christine andreasen  @ChristineandCo
Seattle http://t.co/BTRtmdHLxX 1,139 1,274 426 62 months ago
 479. EricHerzog  @EricHerzog
Seattle http://t.co/7QOk0ZyN 1,132 82 228 Details...
 480. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 67 months ago
 481. Chris Burlingame  @chrisburlingame
Seattle http://www.anotherrainysaturd... 1,122 785 15,126 73 months ago
 482. Robert M. Burns  @rmbglobalre
Seattle http://www.soundrealtynetwork... 1,122 1,837 243 Details...
 483. erwin wijanto  @erwinwijanto
Seattle http://www.EWPictures.com/blog 1,113 1,084 4,989 82 months ago
 484. Jonathan Cunningham  @wordlush
Seattle http://www.lastnightsmixtape.... 1,109 1,056 4,004 66 months ago
 485. Saveitnow  @SavingsAtSea
Seattle 1,108 60 1 Details...
 486. Jeremy Holmes  @jermzh
Seattle http://t.co/HG0uOdR3Ir 1,105 274 41,085 88 months ago
 487. Bizible  @bizible
Seattle http://t.co/0z2vzzrClq 1,105 656 593 Details...
 488. Arden Clise  @ArdenClise
Seattle http://www.cliseetiquette.com/ 1,104 906 3,085 62 months ago
 489. Coach Kathy Mallary  @spiritspring
Seattle http://bit.ly/ekprn 1,103 675 1,090 73 months ago
 490. Joy Moxley  @joymoxley
Seattle http://t.co/uZu6tBfpzH 1,102 763 13,430 Details...
 491. Nick Martin  @NickBMartin
Seattle http://NickBMartin.com 1,102 801 3,369 Details...
 492. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 69 months ago
 493. Meme  @memelaroo
Seattle http://about.me/mariemontemayor 1,098 1,089 45,286 65 months ago
 494. Jessika Goldstein  @JessikaG
Seattle 1,096 1,149 3,954 68 months ago
 495. unklejohn  @unklejohn
seattle 1,094 2,000 11,276 Details...
 496. victoria jeannette  @torijae
Seattle http://LaMontenegro.blogspot.com 1,092 357 23,810 76 months ago
 497. Mars Hill U-District  @MarsHillUWD
Seattle http://t.co/328KQ8VWoF 1,090 45 3,572 Details...
 498. H.E. Roulo  @hroulo
Seattle http://www.fracturedhorizonno... 1,090 1,113 1,847 Details...
 499. Mariners Baseball  @SEA_Mariners
Seattle http://mariners2009.blogsome.com 1,090 2,001 7,282 Details...
 500. Kevin Merritt  @kmerritt
Seattle http://kevinmerritt.socrata.com 1,088 307 2,366 72 months ago