How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Alex Algard  @algard
Seattle http://t.co/JZXOmibsjM 1,722 209 1,067 86 months ago
 402. Mindbloom  @Mindbloom
Seattle http://t.co/6TxtWDgsF1 1,704 1,691 1,557 Details...
 403. Sarah Lawer  @sarahlawer
Seattle http://t.co/DswGf81RFa 1,689 804 5,304 Details...
 404. The Fearey Group  @TheFeareyGroup
Seattle http://t.co/l141M0teLr 1,683 1,519 1,396 73 months ago
 405. Ken Saunderson  @Ken_Saunderson
Seattle http://t.co/yrsqG03p5g 1,679 1,997 4,682 Details...
 406. Nancy McManus  @Nancymcatqq
Seattle http://t.co/eaRdTDzz 1,678 1,582 4,118 Details...
 407. Linda Byron  @LByronK5
Seattle http://t.co/hpmSnrqaL4 1,662 550 1,589 Details...
 408. Shannon  @Weebeasty
Seattle http://t.co/dUmsf1MP 1,642 1,808 27,088 79 months ago
 409. Francis Zera  @zeraphoto
Seattle http://t.co/9coEXWZd8r 1,638 1,416 6,877 Details...
 410. Communique PR   @CommuniquePR
Seattle http://t.co/W9nbkCZmZ7 1,630 1,504 1,941 Details...
 411. Sher Local Deals  @SherLocalDeals
Seattle 1,596 565 5,758 Details...
 412. Pete Voss  @petevoss
Seattle http://t.co/HbT164dHJd 1,581 1,159 5,258 81 months ago
 413. Carlanne  @Carlanne
Seattle http://t.co/QpDLz94xn4 1,573 1,751 2,151 79 months ago
 414. Kat Spellman  @KatSpellman
Seattle http://t.co/gvarouOUTy 1,562 1,996 4,205 76 months ago
 415. Purple_Trail  @Purple_Trail
Seattle http://t.co/JEGB1NcEqW 1,557 1,865 4,365 Details...
 416. Travel 4 Real  @travel4real
seattle http://t.co/A25XbeCGEg 1,547 1,530 5,209 79 months ago
 417. Jordan Mitchell  @kickstand
Seattle http://t.co/dSZYQMnySw 1,531 427 5,084 86 months ago
 418. NAOHBE  @NAOHBE
SEATTLE http://t.co/ZUwrZWfyKl 1,513 1,703 54,323 Details...
 419. Cliff DesPeaux  @despeaux
Seattle http://t.co/7eEEcFZwpH 1,511 123 10,971 Details...
 420. Mark Manning  @tandmark
Seattle http://t.co/DEL9rl6iQY 1,501 476 43,038 84 months ago
 421. Revival Ink on Etsy  @revivalink
Seattle http://t.co/ECMEacbDZE 1,497 1,982 569 82 months ago
 422. Delilah Bleu  @delilahGFE
Seattle http://t.co/NbHtPGYGuK 1,483 1,560 869 69 months ago
 423. Mindful Parenting  @mindfulparents
Seattle http://t.co/lPWjSGeRyn 1,472 817 160 Details...
 424. Paige Cornwell  @pgcornwell
Seattle http://t.co/Qeo6baqUmx 1,466 745 4,027 Details...
 425. Sara  @ohsowildchild
seattle http://www.paper.li/ohsowildc... 1,465 1,222 2,918 Details...
 426. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 81 months ago
 427. Convergence Zone  @convergezone
Seattle 1,458 1,781 10 Details...
 428. Intersect  @Intersect
Seattle http://t.co/cHNpEykhJR 1,452 1,635 2,402 Details...
 429. ICW  @icw
Seattle http://t.co/zzOTru7VDb 1,429 789 2,881 78 months ago
 430. Devin Cox  @ProCashRegister
Seattle 1,424 1,850 33 Details...
 431. The Cheese Cellar  @TheCheeseCellar
Seattle http://t.co/fX0xuVDTxQ 1,374 653 605 60 months ago
 432. Mark Moskal  @markmoskal
Seattle http://t.co/leUoiga3er 1,369 1,458 3 Details...
 433. Ann Zaninovich  @AnnJohnsonSEA
Seattle 1,352 1,822 2,493 79 months ago
 434. Dan McComb  @danmccomb
Seattle http://t.co/SnKtujuVAl 1,350 467 854 81 months ago
 435. Jamie Skorheim  @jamieskorheim
Seattle http://t.co/yZR12WzF2j 1,347 1,318 2,385 74 months ago
 436. Dan Larkin  @dan_larkin
Seattle http://t.co/1vCnbJpe6A 1,347 1,387 4,629 Details...
 437. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 438. Glue  @gluenow
Seattle http://t.co/9oJIZj398S 1,324 1,509 859 77 months ago
 439. John Tusher  @VelocityJohn
Seattle http://www.velocityartanddesi... 1,297 1,967 135 71 months ago
 440. clubZone Seattle  @clubZoneSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/BXJjXP9Zpu 1,295 1,906 1,701 Details...
 441. Ben   @theheistreal
Seattle 1,287 1,897 667 Details...
 442. SleepDepNinja  @SleepDepNinja
Seattle http://t.co/2yhVg0e32v 1,279 902 294 77 months ago
 443. Swig Social  @swigsocial
Seattle http://t.co/ujNK6zGjll 1,275 935 1,646 Details...
 444. Deborah Vogt, RPN  @mannagirl67
Seattle http://myvibranthealthnow.com 1,271 1,892 4,192 Details...
 445. doxo  @doxo
Seattle http://t.co/5g3sq0RIwz 1,267 1,174 964 Details...
 446. CharlieChen  @CharlieChen
Seattle http://t.co/boehgng1Ue 1,265 1,825 51 69 months ago
 447. Confluence Digital  @ConfluenceDigtl
Seattle http://t.co/wtbSWS3CTE 1,257 418 3,792 Details...
 448. Twivial Pursuits  @twivialpursuits
Seattle 1,255 1,653 18 Details...
 449. Brady Henderson  @BradyHenderson
Seattle http://t.co/nUXcDvt6EO 1,230 323 2,473 Details...
 450. Mónica  @feistyfeaster
Seattle http://www.tastyfeast.com 1,228 1,991 3,045 61 months ago
 451. 8bitBass  @8bitBass
Seattle http://www.sarcasticgamer.com 1,226 370 3,228 73 months ago
 452. rogue scholar  @roguescholar
Seattle http://rogue-scholar.org 1,221 379 252 53 months ago
 453. eParty Unlimited  @epartyunlimited
Seattle http://t.co/zVE0mDc8td 1,209 1,713 411 70 months ago
 454. Paula Harvey  @PaulaHarvey
Seattle http://www.designingapassiona... 1,202 1,126 1,539 Details...
 455. Kathi Goertzen  @kgnews
Seattle 1,201 28 130 Details...
 456. John Noonan  @JohnNoonan
Seattle http://PlatformBiased.com 1,193 169 3,805 82 months ago
 457. Brad Mahaffey  @numethod
Seattle http://t.co/5UonzxD3w2 1,193 20 615 74 months ago
 458. Ray T. Hermit  @rayk58
Seattle http://rayk58.tumblr.com/ 1,193 1,953 24,497 Details...
 459. erfon elijah  @erfon
seattle http://www.erfon.com 1,191 141 2,793 Details...
 460. Dave  @Dav3Ston3
Seattle http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 1,189 372 29,114 70 months ago
 461. スタバファン!  @starbucks_fan
Seattle http://twicco.jp/tos 1,188 0 872 Details...
 462. Doug Dobbins  @takesontech
Seattle http://www.takesontech.com 1,181 1,367 1,039 Details...
 463. Ken Gillgren  @kengillgren
Seattle http://patterns.gillgrencommu... 1,174 1,670 2,943 73 months ago
 464. DB Squared, Inc.   @DBSquaredInc
Seattle http://t.co/LWLPd24stz 1,174 1,889 3,322 Details...
 465. ashmatty  @ashmatty
Seattle http://www.nadamucho.com/ 1,170 685 6,908 77 months ago
 466. Matt Zemek  @mzemek
Seattle 1,164 791 43,813 Details...
 467. Max  @FunkCaptMax
Seattle 1,163 1,693 11,646 Details...
 468. jontalton  @jontalton
Seattle http://www.roguecolumnist.com 1,160 230 15,151 75 months ago
 469. Ruchit Garg  @ruchitgarg
Seattle http://blog.siliconverse.com/... 1,157 1,941 7,057 Details...
 470. mariemichelle  @marielanghout
Seattle 1,156 1,500 2,980 Details...
 471. Jim & Marty  @TEAMmagazine
Seattle https://teammagazinewa.com 1,156 1,897 459 Details...
 472. Savvy Student  @savvystudent
Seattle http://t.co/2sNJTUUIUt 1,156 718 180 Details...
 473. Mike Koss  @mckoss
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mike 1,153 342 4,403 94 months ago
 474. Kristen Rask  @Schmancytoys
Seattle http://schmancytoys.com 1,152 471 1,234 Details...
 475. City Year Seattle  @CityYearSeattle
Seattle http://cityyearseattle.wordpr... 1,151 696 1,190 69 months ago
 476. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 82 months ago
 477. Andy Liu  @aceliu
Seattle http://www.inspiredstartup.com 1,149 159 137 80 months ago
 478. markventi  @markventi
Seattle 1,149 130 1,056 79 months ago
 479. James Kent  @jameslkent
Seattle http://jamesk.net/ 1,149 1,121 532 Details...
 480. Kayla Curves  @gndkayla
Seattle http://www.gndkayla.com 1,149 110 291 Details...
 481. PERPETUAL PROMOTION  @PERPETUALpromo
Seattle http://www.PERPETUALpromo.biz 1,147 1,992 759 78 months ago
 482. DWTS Fan Wiki  @dwtsfan
Seattle http://t.co/MZ1yOpAxsG 1,147 1,016 341 Details...
 483. Blight Gaming  @Blightgaming
Seattle http://t.co/308s3wjCnS 1,146 36 1,905 Details...
 484. Jeff  @fedge
Seattle http://fedge.posterous.com 1,145 133 4,373 97 months ago
 485. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 93 months ago
 486. Navigation DVD World  @NavDVDWorld
Seattle http://navigationdvdworld.com 1,145 593 6,893 Details...
 487. Lisa Dawson  @lisa_dawson
Seattle http://mypinkink.me 1,142 1,333 1,651 Details...
 488. Melanie Bardot  @melaniebardot
Seattle http://www.melaniebardot.com 1,142 1,917 213 Details...
 489. Angel Leigh McCoy  @AngelMcCoy
Seattle http://www.angelmccoy.com/ 1,141 1,141 2,193 90 months ago
 490. Free Advice  @freeadviceSea
Seattle 1,141 1,408 1,268 Details...
 491. christine andreasen  @ChristineandCo
Seattle http://t.co/BTRtmdHLxX 1,139 1,274 426 69 months ago
 492. EricHerzog  @EricHerzog
Seattle http://t.co/7QOk0ZyN 1,132 82 228 Details...
 493. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 74 months ago
 494. Chris Burlingame  @chrisburlingame
Seattle http://www.anotherrainysaturd... 1,122 785 15,126 80 months ago
 495. Robert M. Burns  @rmbglobalre
Seattle http://www.soundrealtynetwork... 1,122 1,837 243 Details...
 496. erwin wijanto  @erwinwijanto
Seattle http://www.EWPictures.com/blog 1,113 1,084 4,989 90 months ago
 497. Jonathan Cunningham  @wordlush
Seattle http://www.lastnightsmixtape.... 1,109 1,056 4,004 73 months ago
 498. Invictus Foundation  @invictusFdn
Seattle http://t.co/ffOwWo0x1k 1,109 1,903 885 Details...
 499. Saveitnow  @SavingsAtSea
Seattle 1,108 60 1 Details...
 500. Jeremy Holmes  @jermzh
Seattle http://t.co/HG0uOdR3Ir 1,105 274 41,085 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter