How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Paul Bibby  @PaulEbibby
Sydney http://t.co/5YLjWOmc6r 1,196 510 1,121 Details...
 402. Jackson Ferguson  @JFerguson45
Sydney 1,185 183 231 Details...
 403. Linton Besser  @lb_online
Sydney 1,173 644 198 Details...
 404. Linda Scott  @ClrLindaScott
Sydney 1,165 1,165 1,462 Details...
 405. Chris Chamberlin  @popculturechris
Sydney 1,157 2,001 3,709 Details...
 406. Katy prevails  @Prismatised
sydney http://t.co/ZVjUDyL2QT 1,151 642 7,123 Details...
 407. Natalie Hambly  @nataliehambly
Sydney http://t.co/JpJLMLibZg 1,144 1,609 4,189 78 months ago
 408. Small Bar  @SmallBarSydney
Sydney http://t.co/HJOFcM1fmX 1,143 1,337 355 Details...
 409. The China Gap  @theChinaGap
Sydney http://t.co/FwjCVgpgiM 1,140 846 748 Details...
 410. Nigel  @NigelCollin
Sydney http://www.nigelcollin.com 1,133 736 1,846 68 months ago
 411. Naomi Bulger  @naomi_bulger
Sydney http://www.naomibulger.com 1,102 823 885 Details...
 412. cashflowco  @rowanshead
Sydney http://www.rowanshead.com 1,091 1,231 324 88 months ago
 413. Dr_Tad  @Dr_Tad
Sydney 1,089 361 13,894 Details...
 414. Sami Lukis  @samilukis
Sydney 1,084 40 126 Details...
 415. Ryan Lisson  @sydneyalterego
Sydney http://www.sydneyalterego.com 1,082 1,879 247 Details...
 416. Simon Thomas  @SmallFishSimon
Sydney http://smallfish.com.au/simon... 1,075 1,568 420 Details...
 417. Praz  @prazhari
Sydney http://www.socialwizz.com 1,073 2,002 3,978 Details...
 418. matt | ARTPOP  @MANiiiCURE
Sydney 1,062 228 2,805 Details...
 419. Greg Peters  @GPRUGBYCEO
Sydney 1,061 164 1,350 67 months ago
 420. Elise Chang  @echang19
Sydney 1,059 1,690 2,059 Details...
 421. Belinda  @beezme
Sydney http://www.insynrg.com 1,058 995 686 Details...
 422. Kim   @REDV6
Sydney 1,052 1,541 8,164 Details...
 423. Nehad Kenanie  @nehadk
Sydney http://nehadk.posterous.com 1,051 1,623 9,824 Details...
 424. Mark Aufflick  @markaufflick
Sydney http://t.co/89KXpuGtut 1,050 897 19,951 90 months ago
 425. DeborahClay  @DeborahClay
Sydney 1,049 701 852 Details...
 426. Jody, Jo  @Jody523
Sydney 1,046 128 1,968 Details...
 427. Mitchell Harper  @mitchellharper
Sydney http://www.interspire.com 1,044 49 837 79 months ago
 428. Jennie Bewes  @jbewes
Sydney http://jbewes.com/ 1,041 583 2,404 75 months ago
 429. Garry Maddox  @gmaddox
Sydney http://t.co/T4Ptgkec 1,038 491 394 Details...
 430. barry  @barrysaunders
Sydney http://www.barrysaunders.com 1,037 725 22,688 Details...
 431. Anne Rennie  @czarque
Sydney http://www.czarque.com.au 1,037 1,238 1,477 Details...
 432. Ian Lyons  @ianlyons
Sydney 1,033 948 863 80 months ago
 433. David Olsen  @DDsD
Sydney http://www.searchmarketingexp... 1,027 1,021 4,861 75 months ago
 434. Employment Hero  @Employment_Hero
Sydney http://t.co/f9Mw0UOekt 1,027 1,615 717 Details...
 435. Lara Vaccas  @YourMateLaz
Sydney http://t.co/PghSVZHYsB 1,026 220 16,394 Details...
 436. royalrandwick  @royalrandwick
Sydney http://www.royalrandwick.com 1,010 144 732 Details...
 437.   @smartventures
Sydney http://www.smartventures.com.au 996 1,585 25 68 months ago
 438. Louise Woodbury  @invpartnership
Sydney http://quantumpublications.co... 992 1,656 2,929 Details...
 439. Life Outside  @landscapingOz
Sydney http://lifeoutside.com.au 990 983 27 Details...
 440. Jon Pratlett  @jonpratlett
Sydney http://www.jonpratlett.com 986 1,451 36 Details...
 441. Urthboy  @urthboy
Sydney http://www.urthboy.com 985 75 1,201 Details...
 442. AntiFogGuy  @AntiFogGuy
Sydney http://www.salclear.biz 983 2,001 284 Details...
 443. Phillip Calcado  @pcalcado
Sydney http://fragmental.tw 978 1,230 3,798 85 months ago
 444. EmmaBell  @EmmaFBell
Sydney http://www.emmabell.com.au 967 1,999 541 Details...
 445. robholliday  @robholliday
Sydney http://www.drinkdigital.com 961 975 123 88 months ago
 446. Liane Rossler  @lianerossler
Sydney 961 253 4,854 Details...
 447. Kumar Mahadevan  @Chef_Kumar
Sydney http://www.akisindian.com.au 961 1,355 152 Details...
 448. Daniel Townes  @danieltownes
Sydney http://danieltownes.com 957 524 12,476 Details...
 449. Zoë Condon  @Princess_Zo
Sydney http://www.paperdollprincess.... 954 536 7,358 Details...
 450. Joel Feebrey  @joelfeebz
Sydney 952 369 2,608 Details...
 451. etalbert  @etalbert
Sydney http://talbertstechtalk.blogs... 944 884 1,865 87 months ago
 452. James Alexander  @shortino29
Sydney http://about.me/jralexander 944 1,851 5,279 Details...
 453. Rebecca  @Rebeccaaaaar
Sydney 943 185 26,463 70 months ago
 454. Jak Charlton  @JakCharlton
Sydney http://devlicio.us/blogs/casey 942 348 16,201 74 months ago
 455. Jackson Aldred  @RoosterJacko
Sydney http://t.co/B2qTzhpyA6 939 2,001 544 Details...
 456. Paul Fleetwood  @fleetiemac
Sydney 933 1,977 2,319 Details...
 457. Kerri Pottharst  @kerripottharst
Sydney http://t.co/aeyD63n9e6 931 436 1,524 Details...
 458. Brett W  @brettatitnews
Sydney http://www.itnews.com.au 923 620 2,714 Details...
 459. Peter Matriciano  @imarketing101
Sydney http://www.profitlancebonus.com/ 918 1,168 188 77 months ago
 460. Kyran Wheatley  @kyranwheatley
Sydney http://t.co/7qDzKXsZj7 917 549 4,768 Details...
 461. Mike Hill  @hollersydney
Sydney http://www.hollersydney.com.au 911 542 681 84 months ago
 462. davebirchall  @davebirchall
Sydney http://www.davebirchall.com 908 2,001 123 79 months ago
 463. Jordan Knight  @jakkaj
Sydney http://blog.webjak.net 898 449 11,521 82 months ago
 464. Select Sydney Escort  @SelectEscorts
Sydney http://t.co/63GDEgSM69 897 1,400 1,135 Details...
 465. weirdo.  @_sarahbeee
sydney http://t.co/3xSd1gtGoa 886 680 11,633 Details...
 466. Simon Townsend  @wittering
Sydney http://researchers.ning.com 883 1,207 425 85 months ago
 467. Greg - elearning  @Dr_elearning
Sydney 883 1,402 14 Details...
 468. EmilyCBaxter  @EmilyCBaxter
Sydney http://businessconcerto.com 876 671 2,015 Details...
 469. mariesornin  @mariesornin
Sydney http://www.digitalcuisine.net 871 1,487 1,108 Details...
 470. Matthew Pearson  @mattjpearson
Sydney http://thephrygiancap.com/ 863 1,371 504 72 months ago
 471. Jane Xie  @waterspath
Sydney http://waterspath.com 858 961 30 Details...
 472. Richard Smith  @nzwineonline
Sydney http://www.nzwineonline.com.au 856 830 1,237 Details...
 473. James Hartcher  @jimmyville
Sydney http://www.idstudios.com.au 850 564 1,794 86 months ago
 474. TVble  @tvblemedia
Sydney http://t.co/NBdwHOBhvf 850 64 1,821 Details...
 475. Marc West  @westius
Sydney http://www.mrscienceshow.com 846 724 8,749 73 months ago
 476. Michael Moore  @michaelmooresyd
Sydney http://michaelmoorechef.com 845 161 812 Details...
 477. Tangent Magazine  @tangentmag
Sydney http://www.tangentmag.com 840 1,187 434 Details...
 478. Syd Traffic - City  @sydtraffic_city
Sydney http://www.rta.nsw.gov.au/tra... 833 1 29,158 81 months ago
 479. dogsandcats  @dogsandcats
Sydney http://www.dogsandcats.com.au 832 1,139 1,088 79 months ago
 480. kowther  @arabcommunist
Sydney http://t.co/tYJX4koeV0 832 1,016 75,206 Details...
 481. Jen Bishop  @interiorsaddict
Sydney http://www.theinteriorsaddict... 832 547 2,679 Details...
 482. Alicia V  @LeeshieV
Sydney http://iamstarstruck.tumblr.com/ 831 1,487 7,527 Details...
 483. simon tracey  @zagundo
Sydney http://quicksynopsis.tumblr.com/ 829 860 10,333 Details...
 484. Barry  @barrysaunders
Sydney http://investigativeblog.net 826 1,273 5,463 90 months ago
 485. doom  @jaimedoom
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/jaimedoom 826 101 596 Details...
 486. Korean Film Festival  @KOFFIA2011
Sydney http://www.koffia.com.au/ 821 2,000 1,053 Details...
 487. Megan Johnston  @JohnstonMegan
Sydney http://t.co/0MLFykylEc 817 507 863 Details...
 488. Tony Sassine  @Sasman1987
Sydney http://www.thesportingroast.b... 815 365 6,328 Details...
 489. William Wilson  @wilsonscec
Sydney 814 1,055 4,195 Details...
 490. Amanda Vella  @amandavella
Sydney http://www.illuminateyoga.com.au 810 779 2,552 Details...
 491. Miranda Divine  @mystyfi
Sydney http://mystyfi.com 809 440 1,437 74 months ago
 492.   @ElectricBikee
Sydney http://www.electricbike.com 804 1,987 59 68 months ago
 493. Louise Schwartzkoff  @LouSchwartzkoff
Sydney http://t.co/LgAEJh9Gza 803 575 1,217 Details...
 494. Eleni Psaltis  @EleniPsaltis
Sydney 802 1,138 1,745 Details...
 495. Tom Godfrey  @BellGeorge
Sydney http://www.bellgeorge.com 798 1,934 1,921 Details...
 496. Cameron Crawford  @camcrawford1
Sydney 798 155 1,125 Details...
 497. Arturo Escartin  @kripy
Sydney http://www.kripy.com/ 797 901 2,209 83 months ago
 498. Marina Go  @marinasgo
Sydney http://marinago.blogspot.com 796 796 1,843 Details...
 499. Leeloo.com.au  @leeloodogblog
Sydney http://www.leeloo.com.au 793 559 2,467 Details...
 500. Amanda Cole  @IhateCinderella
Sydney http://www.ihatecinderella.com 792 1,924 285 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter