How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Bec Madden  @UrsulaJefferson
Sydney http://t.co/zy5CYuDCtz 1,257 636 1,367 83 months ago
 402. Ahlam Daher  @AhlamDaher
Sydney 1,248 1,205 346 Details...
 403. Chris Betcher  @betchaboy
Sydney http://www.betchablog.com 1,248 1,105 2,417 Details...
 404. Event Showcase  @RSVPevent
Sydney http://t.co/Np4DNbE1xH 1,242 802 816 Details...
 405. Richard Bayliss  @RichBaylissFOX
Sydney http://t.co/VO4Jl9b35W 1,239 791 1,950 Details...
 406. Marco Oscar Giron  @marcooscargiron
Sydney https://t.co/hM6zrO3lXv 1,234 207 41,432 75 months ago
 407. This Mid 30s Life  @Mid30sLife
Sydney http://t.co/PJsmHGJTgS 1,228 922 3,990 Details...
 408. rachel  @throneofnouis
sydney 1,209 965 15,928 Details...
 409. AussieFoodShop_com  @AussieFoodShop
Sydney http://www.AussieFoodShop.com 1,209 1,839 562 Details...
 410. Chris  @ChrisTweetsGood
Sydney 1,209 588 44,818 Details...
 411. Luke Dufficy  @luke_dufficy
Sydney 1,209 862 5,992 Details...
 412. Paul Bibby  @PaulEbibby
Sydney http://t.co/5YLjWOmc6r 1,196 510 1,121 Details...
 413. Jackson Ferguson  @JFerguson45
Sydney 1,185 183 231 Details...
 414. Linton Besser  @lb_online
Sydney 1,173 644 198 Details...
 415. Linda Scott  @ClrLindaScott
Sydney 1,165 1,165 1,462 Details...
 416. Katy prevails  @Prismatised
sydney http://t.co/ZVjUDyL2QT 1,151 642 7,123 Details...
 417. Natalie Hambly  @nataliehambly
Sydney http://t.co/JpJLMLibZg 1,144 1,609 4,189 88 months ago
 418. Small Bar  @SmallBarSydney
Sydney http://t.co/HJOFcM1fmX 1,143 1,337 355 Details...
 419. The China Gap  @theChinaGap
Sydney http://t.co/FwjCVgpgiM 1,140 846 748 Details...
 420. Nigel  @NigelCollin
Sydney http://www.nigelcollin.com 1,133 736 1,846 79 months ago
 421. Naomi Bulger  @naomi_bulger
Sydney http://www.naomibulger.com 1,102 823 885 Details...
 422. Mark Aufflick  @markaufflick
Sydney http://t.co/89KXpuGtut 1,098 964 21,905 Details...
 423. cashflowco  @rowanshead
Sydney http://www.rowanshead.com 1,091 1,231 324 99 months ago
 424. Dr_Tad  @Dr_Tad
Sydney 1,089 361 13,894 Details...
 425. Sami Lukis  @samilukis
Sydney 1,084 40 126 Details...
 426. Ryan Lisson  @sydneyalterego
Sydney http://www.sydneyalterego.com 1,082 1,879 247 Details...
 427. Linds Clement-Meehan  @lindscm
Sydney 1,079 859 19,832 Details...
 428. Eamon Waterford  @ewaterford
Sydney http://t.co/YKPE5LOaEo 1,078 1,373 6,956 Details...
 429. Simon Thomas  @SmallFishSimon
Sydney http://smallfish.com.au/simon... 1,075 1,568 420 Details...
 430. Praz  @prazhari
Sydney http://www.socialwizz.com 1,073 2,002 3,978 Details...
 431. matt | ARTPOP  @MANiiiCURE
Sydney 1,062 228 2,805 Details...
 432. Greg Peters  @GPRUGBYCEO
Sydney 1,061 164 1,350 77 months ago
 433. Elise Chang  @echang19
Sydney 1,059 1,690 2,059 Details...
 434. Belinda  @beezme
Sydney http://www.insynrg.com 1,058 995 686 Details...
 435. Kim   @REDV6
Sydney 1,052 1,541 8,164 Details...
 436. Nehad Kenanie  @nehadk
Sydney http://nehadk.posterous.com 1,051 1,623 9,824 Details...
 437. DeborahClay  @DeborahClay
Sydney 1,049 701 852 Details...
 438. Jody, Jo  @Jody523
Sydney 1,046 128 1,968 Details...
 439. Mitchell Harper  @mitchellharper
Sydney http://www.interspire.com 1,044 49 837 89 months ago
 440. Jennie Bewes  @jbewes
Sydney http://jbewes.com/ 1,041 583 2,404 85 months ago
 441. Garry Maddox  @gmaddox
Sydney http://t.co/T4Ptgkec 1,038 491 394 Details...
 442. Anne Rennie  @czarque
Sydney http://www.czarque.com.au 1,037 1,238 1,477 Details...
 443. barry  @barrysaunders
Sydney http://www.barrysaunders.com 1,037 725 22,688 Details...
 444. Ian Lyons  @ianlyons
Sydney 1,033 948 863 90 months ago
 445. David Olsen  @DDsD
Sydney http://www.searchmarketingexp... 1,027 1,021 4,861 86 months ago
 446. Lara Vaccas  @YourMateLaz
Sydney http://t.co/PghSVZHYsB 1,026 220 16,394 Details...
 447. royalrandwick  @royalrandwick
Sydney http://www.royalrandwick.com 1,010 144 732 Details...
 448.   @smartventures
Sydney http://www.smartventures.com.au 996 1,585 25 78 months ago
 449. ❗️ Taj ❗️  @TajYouConvict
Sydney http://t.co/uFqydVK54s 996 112 2,610 Details...
 450. Louise Woodbury  @invpartnership
Sydney http://quantumpublications.co... 992 1,656 2,929 Details...
 451. Life Outside  @landscapingOz
Sydney http://lifeoutside.com.au 990 983 27 Details...
 452. Jon Pratlett  @jonpratlett
Sydney http://www.jonpratlett.com 986 1,451 36 Details...
 453. Urthboy  @urthboy
Sydney http://www.urthboy.com 985 75 1,201 Details...
 454. AntiFogGuy  @AntiFogGuy
Sydney http://www.salclear.biz 983 2,001 284 Details...
 455. Phillip Calcado  @pcalcado
Sydney http://fragmental.tw 978 1,230 3,798 95 months ago
 456. EmmaBell  @EmmaFBell
Sydney http://www.emmabell.com.au 967 1,999 541 Details...
 457. Liane Rossler  @lianerossler
Sydney 961 253 4,854 Details...
 458. Kumar Mahadevan  @Chef_Kumar
Sydney http://www.akisindian.com.au 961 1,355 152 Details...
 459. robholliday  @robholliday
Sydney http://www.drinkdigital.com 961 975 123 98 months ago
 460. Daniel Townes  @danieltownes
Sydney http://danieltownes.com 957 524 12,476 Details...
 461. Zoë Condon  @Princess_Zo
Sydney http://www.paperdollprincess.... 954 536 7,358 Details...
 462. Joel Feebrey  @joelfeebz
Sydney 952 369 2,608 Details...
 463. etalbert  @etalbert
Sydney http://talbertstechtalk.blogs... 944 884 1,865 97 months ago
 464. James Alexander  @shortino29
Sydney http://about.me/jralexander 944 1,851 5,279 Details...
 465. Rebecca  @Rebeccaaaaar
Sydney 943 185 26,463 80 months ago
 466. Jak Charlton  @JakCharlton
Sydney http://devlicio.us/blogs/casey 942 348 16,201 84 months ago
 467. Jackson Aldred  @RoosterJacko
Sydney http://t.co/B2qTzhpyA6 939 2,001 544 Details...
 468. Paul Fleetwood  @fleetiemac
Sydney 933 1,977 2,319 Details...
 469. Kerri Pottharst  @kerripottharst
Sydney http://t.co/aeyD63n9e6 931 436 1,524 Details...
 470. Brett W  @brettatitnews
Sydney http://www.itnews.com.au 923 620 2,714 Details...
 471. Peter Matriciano  @imarketing101
Sydney http://www.profitlancebonus.com/ 918 1,168 188 87 months ago
 472. Kyran Wheatley  @kyranwheatley
Sydney http://t.co/7qDzKXsZj7 917 549 4,768 Details...
 473. Mike Hill  @hollersydney
Sydney http://www.hollersydney.com.au 911 542 681 94 months ago
 474. davebirchall  @davebirchall
Sydney http://www.davebirchall.com 908 2,001 123 89 months ago
 475. Jordan Knight  @jakkaj
Sydney http://blog.webjak.net 898 449 11,521 92 months ago
 476. Select Sydney Escort  @SelectEscorts
Sydney http://t.co/63GDEgSM69 897 1,400 1,135 Details...
 477. weirdo.  @_sarahbeee
sydney http://t.co/3xSd1gtGoa 886 680 11,633 Details...
 478. Greg - elearning  @Dr_elearning
Sydney 883 1,402 14 Details...
 479. Simon Townsend  @wittering
Sydney http://researchers.ning.com 883 1,207 425 95 months ago
 480. EmilyCBaxter  @EmilyCBaxter
Sydney http://businessconcerto.com 876 671 2,015 Details...
 481. mariesornin  @mariesornin
Sydney http://www.digitalcuisine.net 871 1,487 1,108 Details...
 482. kowther |-/  @Kowth
Sydney http://t.co/VsknSRe6PH 864 1,007 78,871 56 months ago
 483. Matthew Pearson  @mattjpearson
Sydney http://thephrygiancap.com/ 863 1,371 504 82 months ago
 484. hettie  @teachforex2
Sydney http://t.co/M03IecoC2j 861 1,446 16 Details...
 485. Jane Xie  @waterspath
Sydney http://waterspath.com 858 961 30 Details...
 486. Richard Smith  @nzwineonline
Sydney http://www.nzwineonline.com.au 856 830 1,237 Details...
 487. TVble  @tvblemedia
Sydney http://t.co/NBdwHOBhvf 850 64 1,821 Details...
 488. James Hartcher  @jimmyville
Sydney http://www.idstudios.com.au 850 564 1,794 97 months ago
 489. Marc West  @westius
Sydney http://www.mrscienceshow.com 846 724 8,749 83 months ago
 490. Michael Moore  @michaelmooresyd
Sydney http://michaelmoorechef.com 845 161 812 Details...
 491. Tangent Magazine  @tangentmag
Sydney http://www.tangentmag.com 840 1,187 434 Details...
 492. Syd Traffic - City  @sydtraffic_city
Sydney http://www.rta.nsw.gov.au/tra... 833 1 29,158 92 months ago
 493. Jen Bishop  @interiorsaddict
Sydney http://www.theinteriorsaddict... 832 547 2,679 Details...
 494. dogsandcats  @dogsandcats
Sydney http://www.dogsandcats.com.au 832 1,139 1,088 90 months ago
 495. Alicia V  @LeeshieV
Sydney http://iamstarstruck.tumblr.com/ 831 1,487 7,527 Details...
 496. simon tracey  @zagundo
Sydney http://quicksynopsis.tumblr.com/ 829 860 10,333 Details...
 497. doom  @jaimedoom
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/jaimedoom 826 101 596 Details...
 498. Barry  @barrysaunders
Sydney http://investigativeblog.net 826 1,273 5,463 Details...
 499. Korean Film Festival  @KOFFIA2011
Sydney http://www.koffia.com.au/ 821 2,000 1,053 Details...
 500. Megan Johnston  @JohnstonMegan
Sydney http://t.co/0MLFykylEc 817 507 863 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter