How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. William Scouser  @LiamScouser
Salvador 53 96 981 Details...
 402. NilmaCrisGonçalves  @NilmaCris
Salvador 53 77 227 Details...
 403. Ana Paula Paixão  @appaixao
Salvador, Bahia 53 110 105 Details...
 404. Flormaria  @Fleurmarie
Salvador http://www.acontecenacaverna.... 53 71 727 Details...
 405. Carlos Assunção  @carlos_assuncao
Salvador 53 57 1,669 Details...
 406. Coke  @c_o_k_e
Salvador, Bahia 52 61 110 Details...
 407. edu oliveira  @eduimpro
Salvador http://monologosnamadrugada.b... 52 162 86 Details...
 408. Ivana Dorali Feijó  @ivanadorali
Salvador http://twitter.com/ivanadorali 52 69 92 Details...
 409. Hortência  @Hortenciaxavier
Salvador 52 20 252 Details...
 410. Aи∂єяѕσи Pxt  @soupixoteiro
Salvador 52 109 478 Details...
 411. Christian Franco  @macacogrow
Salvador http://cabecademacaco.blogspo... 52 36 105 Details...
 412. Nina Dantas  @ninadantas
Salvador http://www.anna-lu.deviantart... 51 53 541 Details...
 413. júlia f.  @juliaefe
Salvador http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 51 47 4,540 96 months ago
 414. Ana Beatriz  @biialeal
Salvador 50 72 558 Details...
 415.   @maiara_dailan
Salvador http://www.impactar-se.blogsp... 50 39 8 Details...
 416. Felipe Sahade  @sahade
Salvador http://www.nukesports.com.br 49 47 474 Details...
 417. Geiza Ferraz  @geizaf
Salvador 49 138 1,929 Details...
 418. Barbara Simões  @coolbunnyhunter
Salvador 49 52 1,282 Details...
 419. Murilo Machado  @MuriloMachado14
Salvador 49 191 103 Details...
 420. Rafaela Shaw  @rafaelashaw
Salvador 49 50 215 Details...
 421. Caio Rachid  @caiorachid
Salvador 49 32 459 Details...
 422. rosane santos  @enasor9
Salvador 48 69 115 Details...
 423. VanessaSRamos  @VanessaSRamos
Salvador, Bahia 48 53 167 85 months ago
 424.   @tayanebraganca
Salvador, Bahia 47 27 13 Details...
 425. Vládesk Falcão  @vladesk
Salvador 47 54 118 Details...
 426. Paulo Almeida  @Paneba
Salvador 46 64 354 71 months ago
 427. Israel M Campos  @isramc
Salvador 46 49 1,102 Details...
 428. Diana Leite  @dianaleiteward
Salvador 46 27 344 Details...
 429. Thiago Calbo  @thycs
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 46 40 604 74 months ago
 430. Rafaele Leal  @rafaeleleal
Salvador 45 50 230 Details...
 431. Agah Segundo  @_agah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 44 425 Details...
 432. Maria Cecília Miscow  @ceciliamiscow
Salvador 45 84 324 Details...
 433. Eveline Cristina  @Evelinecristina
Salvador 45 93 1,132 72 months ago
 434. Laila  @LailaSts
Salvador 43 60 189 Details...
 435. 3Ventos Marketing  @3ventos
Salvador http://http//www.3ventos.com.br 42 24 25 Details...
 436. Clarissa Guedes  @clarissapguedes
Salvador, Bahia 42 31 27 Details...
 437. Caroline Veloso  @carollveloso
Salvador 41 49 421 Details...
 438. Fabíola Silva  @fabs35mm
Salvador 41 25 296 Details...
 439. Rafaela Marocci  @rafaelamarocci
salvador 41 50 148 Details...
 440. Raiane Cerqueira  @Raiane_h
Salvador, Bahia 41 65 26 Details...
 441. Helen / Elfa  @cosmopolita
Salvador, Bahia 41 44 404 Details...
 442.   @chegadecarlista
Salvador 40 182 36 Details...
 443. Laís Carvalhal  @laiscarvalhal
Salvador 40 33 68 Details...
 444. Clarinha C.  @ClarinhaCecilia
Salvador 40 121 2,671 Details...
 445. Suellen O. de Mello  @sukamello
Salvador 40 33 58 Details...
 446. IGOR GUERRA  @Igor_guerra
Salvador http://casandoemsalvador.blog... 40 118 2,850 Details...
 447. Marcel Lima  @MarcelLima1
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/expres... 39 90 380 Details...
 448. Tiago A. F. Nunes  @tafn_nunes
Salvador 39 42 85 Details...
 449. Luciana Pereira  @loopiana
Salvador 39 63 17 Details...
 450. Luciana Sodre  @lucianasodre
Salvador 38 158 127 Details...
 451. Delinha Barreto  @dtutaonde
Salvador, Bahia 37 121 235 Details...
 452. Igor Modon  @igormodon
Salvador, Bahia http://www.igormodon.com 37 38 234 85 months ago
 453. Jonatas Palumbo   @Jonatas_Palumbo
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/home.php 37 56 251 Details...
 454. Bruno Prates  @shogoq
Salvador http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 37 66 284 Details...
 455. Chiquita  @Boneca_Chiquita
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 37 92 109 Details...
 456. Vitinho Pegada  @vitinhopegada
Salvador 36 74 241 Details...
 457. Lorena Miranda  @loreamiranda
Salvador 36 44 173 Details...
 458. david_campbell  @david_campbell
Salvador http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 36 19 368 86 months ago
 459.   @escotilha
Salvador, Bahia http://www.facebook.com/edita... 36 72 128 Details...
 460. smoothinsubs  @smoothinsubs
Salvador http://www.insubs.com 35 40 161 85 months ago
 461. ludjubs  @ludjubs
Salvador 35 42 149 85 months ago
 462. Ulisses  @UlissesNovais
Salvador 35 42 202 Details...
 463. Letícia  @sundaysun
Salvador http://sundaysun.typepad.com 35 41 997 89 months ago
 464. Bruno Tavares  @brunocst
Salvador, Bahia 35 48 246 Details...
 465. Lou Lobato  @loulobato
Salvador 35 49 639 77 months ago
 466. Re  @Duranbutterfly
Salvador http://twitter.com/Duranbutte... 35 184 147 Details...
 467. Tainan Suzarte  @taisuzarte
Salvador 34 67 468 Details...
 468. Nação h9lima  @nacaoHL
Salvador, Bahia http://h9lima.blogspot.com/ 34 5 534 Details...
 469. Ale Noya  @alenoya
Salvador http://www.lastfm.it/user/lex... 34 24 1,732 88 months ago
 470. Lucas Souza Seixas  @lsseixas
Salvador 34 45 501 Details...
 471.   @CarlinhaPerez
Salvador 34 15 22 Details...
 472. Daniel  @classepolitica
Salvador 34 45 319 Details...
 473. reinaldo  @reinaldocsouza
salvador 34 111 596 Details...
 474. ALEXSANDRA SERGIO  @alesergi
Salvador 34 13 12 Details...
 475. claudiana  @cacaunz
Salvador, Bahia 34 41 68 Details...
 476. claudio das virgens  @claudiosvirgens
Salvador 34 45 41 Details...
 477. Walter Jr  @waltercajr
Salvador http://walterjr.net 33 34 478 Details...
 478.   @segundoturnossa
Salvador http://www.eleicoes2turnosalv... 33 210 35 Details...
 479. Igor Takenami  @itakenami
Salvador http://www.takenami.com.br 33 20 24 93 months ago
 480. Leticia Vilas Boas  @leticia_vilas
salvador, bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 33 29 120 Details...
 481. Héber Sales  @hebersales
Salvador, Bahia http://hebersales.blogspot.com 32 30 105 82 months ago
 482. meninapanda  @meninapanda
Salvador, Bahia http://analfabetafuncionaria.... 32 29 961 93 months ago
 483. Icaro Barreto  @barretoicaro
Salvador 32 62 170 Details...
 484. Claudia Guerra  @clau_dallaqua
Salvador 32 73 1,448 Details...
 485. epa_neto  @epa_neto
Salvador 32 23 305 84 months ago
 486. PROAS EVENTOS  @proaseventos
Salvador, Bahia http://www.proaseventos.com.br 32 21 17 Details...
 487. Tiago  @elpsicoman
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 32 42 80 Details...
 488. Ulisses  @UlissesChokito
Salvador 31 150 96 Details...
 489. Luiza Navarro  @luizanavarro
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 25 353 Details...
 490. Sheila Lima  @sheilagood
Salvador 31 38 161 Details...
 491. Ângelo Fred Torres  @Freddonci
Salvador http://los4mosqueteiros.blogs... 31 43 58 Details...
 492. marsellus89  @marsellus89
Salvador 31 37 243 86 months ago
 493. pirabolim  @pirabolim
Salvador http://www.pirabolim.com.br 31 122 103 Details...
 494. Michelle vasconcelos  @Mizitaa
Salvador 31 39 177 Details...
 495. Tadeu Torquato  @tadeutorquato
Salvador http://tadeu.infoconsultor.info 30 40 490 Details...
 496. Sarah  @sorciereblanc
Salvador 30 27 239 Details...
 497. Melina Neves  @Melouca
Salvador 30 37 360 Details...
 498. bloco de notas  @lauracastro_
Salvador http://www.cabidela.blogspot.... 30 27 257 Details...
 499. Monaliza  @MonaCroftt
Salvador, Bahia 30 35 302 Details...
 500. Tote Silva  @tote_silva
Salvador http://orbirock.blogspot.com 30 118 688 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter