How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Sourjyo Das  @sLDg3
Mumbai http://sourjyo.co.cc 327 763 2,297 Details...
 402. Aishwarya Rai  @aishwaryarai
Mumbai http://t.co/gZzuCqESDN 3,204 760 48 62 months ago
 403. Saurangshu Kanunjna  @Saurangshuk
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/saura... 474 759 2,971 Details...
 404. khushbu  @khushbusangoi
mumbai 62 758 1,272 Details...
 405. Sumeet Singh Sachdev  @sachdevsumeet
Mumbai 97 757 667 Details...
 406. Riya Anand  @riyaanand
Mumbai, India http://www.google.com/profile... 1,366 752 716 69 months ago
 407. rohanbabu  @rohanbabu
Mumbai http://hopelesslyflawed.wordp... 906 751 8,407 66 months ago
 408. Harish aka Harry  @Harishk
Mumbai http://harishkrishnan.wordpre... 1,276 747 12,688 66 months ago
 409. Keisar  @Kesar_
Mumbai 6,886 746 42,951 65 months ago
 410. kunal jain  @krjx
mumbai, india http://theindianstartup.com 781 745 660 87 months ago
 411. pradnya  @praddy_f
Mumbai 152 745 1,373 Details...
 412. siddhantkapoor  @skapoor856
mumbai 36 744 152 Details...
 413. ANSHUMAN GUPTA  @anshirockss
MUMBAI http://anshhuman.blogspot.com 120 742 1,391 Details...
 414. Metropolitanguy  @metropolitonguy
Mumbai 246 728 9,011 Details...
 415. Nitesh Chandra  @NiteshChandra
Mumbai http://www.efactor.com 231 728 141 Details...
 416. Dr.Sanjay Shah  @renisargam
mumbai http://t.co/1y3735Vhj3 294 727 1,100 Details...
 417. Muvi.com  @Muvi
Mumbai, India http://www.muvi.com 199 722 1,685 Details...
 418. nehalmaru  @nehalmaru7
mumbai 47 722 50 Details...
 419. Ms.Capt.Gen.Rebello  @pri10mufc
Mumbai 77 717 597 Details...
 420. Aman Milwani  @amilwani
Mumbai http://firstain.com/ 400 715 2,192 Details...
 421. Ankit Bathija  @ankitbathija
Mumbai http://orangekandyscoop.tumbl... 647 714 3,041 65 months ago
 422. Suraag Subhedar  @suraagsubhedar
Mumbai, India 615 714 8,757 Details...
 423. aakash dhanuka  @aakashdhanuka
Mumbai http://t.co/7gmZSzs0UP 237 714 899 Details...
 424. It wasn't me who  @gupta_kaushal
Mumbai http://t.co/1VdxT1cagW 2,174 713 60,261 Details...
 425. Click Asia Summit  @ClickAsiaSummit
Mumbai, India http://www.clickasiasummit.com 763 712 1,535 Details...
 426. Deepika  @Dips_88
Mumbai, India 256 711 902 Details...
 427. Amol   @ammol_009
Mumbai http://in.element14.com 133 711 1,244 Details...
 428. ~PS~  @soulucky
Mumbai http://twitter.com/soulucky 1,281 710 12,240 62 months ago
 429. Rightwingdian  @Rightwingdian
Mumbai http://rightwingdian.wordpres... 624 710 13,500 Details...
 430. IPL Karmayudh  @IPLKarmayudh
Mumbai http://iplkarmayudh.com 361 709 92 Details...
 431. James Christian  @jamesch01422241
mumbai 94 708 68 Details...
 432. burrp_mumbai  @burrp_mumbai
Mumbai http://mumbai.burrp.com/ 46,776 703 9,265 Details...
 433. Mumbai Escorts  @tanyroy5
MUmbai http://www.tanyaroy.com/ 91 703 6 Details...
 434. Pratyush Nalam  @pratnala
Mumbai, India http://reflectionspn.wordpres... 150 702 1,630 Details...
 435. DR7  @manutdeepak
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/manut... 408 702 16,451 Details...
 436. shailesh nagwekar  @nshailu
mumbai 62 700 12 Details...
 437. pareshwaghela  @pareshwaghela
Mumbai http://www.shamsnwags.com 286 699 117 68 months ago
 438. Jarret DÁbreo  @JarretDAbreo
Mumbai, India http://www.marrymeweddings.in 322 697 521 Details...
 439. India Infoline News  @IIFL_Live
Mumbai, India http://www.indiainfoline.com/... 3,653 696 4,645 Details...
 440. Hardik Sutaria  @Iam_Hardikk
Mumbai, India https://t.co/W1RJ1XUvWV 704 693 2,032 Details...
 441. raj  @thenoblemaster
mumbai 291 692 9,361 Details...
 442. Actis Technologies  @actistech
Mumbai http://www.actis.co.in 212 692 467 Details...
 443. Leo  @ThatCrazyLEO
Mumbai, India 226 690 1,375 Details...
 444. S.K.Dass  @TheDevil_1
MUMBAI 1,370 689 5,632 Details...
 445. Amit Mehra  @amitmehra
Mumbai, INDIA http://t.co/2csZBtGNiT 2,428 688 42,449 Details...
 446.   @springcomm
Mumbai http://www.spring-communicati... 493 688 3 Details...
 447. HARSH MEHTA™  @TheMantalBwoy
Mumbai, India http://themantalbwoy.blogspot... 127 688 8,736 Details...
 448. harshit  @beingharshit007
Mumbai 149 687 190 Details...
 449. Mihir Vaze  @mihirvaze
Mumbai 187 687 752 Details...
 450. Kalyan Karmakar  @Finelychopped
Mumbai, India http://t.co/kUTYAeqOsM 5,024 684 56,379 Details...
 451. edward  @sriwastv
Mumbai 112 684 1,200 Details...
 452. Shaheen  @PurpleFoodie
Mumbai, India http://purplefoodie.com 2,319 683 8,072 74 months ago
 453. Dina Mehta  @dina
Mumbai, India http://dinamehta.com/ 4,993 682 2,551 91 months ago
 454. Shashi  @shashiw
Mumbai 98 682 366 Details...
 455. Saumitra Guha  @saumitraguha
Mumbai 210 681 1,935 Details...
 456. Aditya Raj Kaul  @AdityaRajKaul
Mumbai, India http://www.activistsdiary.blo... 3,219 679 9,648 Details...
 457. Nikita Banerjee  @Ire17n
Mumbai http://disillussionednik.blog... 1,342 678 12,649 61 months ago
 458. Nilesh Ravindran  @FlirtingBaba
Mumbai 98 677 1,338 Details...
 459. ●▬๑۩PRASAD۩๑▬●  @prasadn007
Mumbai http://aviationcentral.com 165 676 2,001 Details...
 460. Mumbai Mag  @MumbaiMag
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fiUwddc0Qz 2,874 676 6,258 Details...
 461. Suprateek Chatterjee  @SupraMario
Mumbai, India 2,417 674 19,537 Details...
 462. ツ$ur@j Mew@d@ツ  @suraj_mewada
Mumbai 158 673 2,153 Details...
 463. SOVEE Cy.  @soveecy
Mumbai http://www.myspace.com/souvikc 92 670 1 Details...
 464. Hemal Majithia  @hemalmajithia
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/hemal... 356 670 1,609 Details...
 465. RAHUL THEKDI  @thekdirahul
MUMBAI 21 670 28 Details...
 466. Chinmay Sawant  @ChinmaySawant
Mumbai 100 669 2 Details...
 467. Nikhil Wad  @nikQhil
Mumbai, India http://about.me/nikqhil 494 667 10,237 Details...
 468. Jamsheed Gandhi  @jamesgandhi
Mumbai, India http://www.egnite.net 358 667 1,019 Details...
 469. Gaurav Dadhich  @IT_Kabootar
Mumbai, India http://gd1410.wordpress.com 337 665 12,113 Details...
 470. Ashish Arora  @ASShishism
Mumbai, India 517 664 4,711 Details...
 471. subur  @Suburkhan
Mumbai 228 664 1,561 Details...
 472. Zee Trendz  @zeetrendz
Mumbai 234 663 515 Details...
 473. Tushar Kansara  @tarasnake
Mumbai http://wefollow.com/tarasnake 486 660 611 Details...
 474. Ek Number  @itsmak
Mumbai 161 656 2,660 Details...
 475. amitesh kumar  @amitek
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/am... 398 655 4,382 Details...
 476.   @nilarora
Mumbai http://onlinetvlive.blogspot.com 245 653 14 Details...
 477. jasmine harde  @jasmineharde
mumbai 51 651 156 Details...
 478. Manoj Pandey  @_MAN0J
Mumbai http://socialglobe.blogspot.com 337 649 3,449 Details...
 479. Ashwin Mushran  @ashwinmushran
Mumbai, India http://www.youtube.com/amushran 6,426 645 2,143 Details...
 480. Pratik   @imrakco
MUMBAI 56 645 36 Details...
 481. Gajraj Rao  @raogajraj
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/pages... 279 644 763 Details...
 482. Ankur Sachdeva  @ankursachdeva87
mumbai 62 642 767 Details...
 483. vinay vs vinay  @vinay096
Mumbai 74 642 173 Details...
 484. Aniket Bhosle  @annoyket
Mumbai http://t.co/KG2oFJxBAI 305 641 3,820 Details...
 485. raj  @rajkrishna100
MUMBAI http://www.b4babynames.com 308 639 0 Details...
 486. nexusview  @nexusview
Mumbai http://nexusviewtot.blogspot.... 274 638 468 Details...
 487. Puru Gupta  @purugupta
Mumbai, India http://readbetweentheps.blogs... 356 637 293 Details...
 488. Rushabh Choksi  @rushabhchoksi
Mumbai 697 636 1,994 78 months ago
 489. raghav soni  @raghavsoni
mumbai 197 635 50 74 months ago
 490. Tanmay Bhat  @thetanmay
Mumbai, India http://www.tanmaybhat.com 24,954 635 23,058 Details...
 491. rudra  @rudreksh
Mumbai http://t.co/iGZJGd7jcL 187 634 4,370 Details...
 492. anita panthaki  @sweetanaita92
mumbai 126 633 153 Details...
 493. Jash Mehta  @jashmehta89
mumbai 203 632 364 Details...
 494. kailas jadhav  @kailasjadhav1
Mumbai http://t.co/j5xOjlWtUK 15 631 20 Details...
 495. Sapna Pandey  @smosapna
Mumbai, India 394 629 4,039 Details...
 496. Bharat Poptani  @B4bharat
Mumbai https://t.co/iSwnKpytWO 158 629 7,953 Details...
 497. Tejas  @tejasluvs
Mumbai, India 518 628 4,880 Details...
 498. Neeraj Pratap Singh  @Neeraj_Singhh
Mumbai 81 628 487 Details...
 499. Sandip Goldar  @sandip_goldar
Mumbai 63 628 177 Details...
 500. GujjuCactus  @GujjuCactus
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Hne1vIXtaD 481 628 3,159 Details...