How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Takyashilah  @kyashilah
brooklyn http://t.co/MZkU2gfP3D 10,756 812 22,227 77 months ago
 402. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/C8s76n1YBD 2,770 809 36,970 97 months ago
 403. HoodStar♍  @hoodstar718
BROOKLYN http://t.co/0sx714WcCQ 871 806 10,825 Details...
 404. Roland Pugh  @RolandPugh
Brooklyn http://www.rolandpugh.com 308 804 741 Details...
 405. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,807 796 17,490 73 months ago
 406. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 5,399 796 14,396 65 months ago
 407. heather kleinert  @hjk3781
Brooklyn 362 795 56 Details...
 408. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn http://t.co/TsCyqoj2ru 10,192 794 4,959 61 months ago
 409. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,922 794 14,433 58 months ago
 410. Calva  @calvabk
Brooklyn http://t.co/cejDtjCIU9 12,038 793 185 Details...
 411. Emory  @emoryliz
Brooklyn 261 790 1,223 Details...
 412. Jay Cassano  @jcassano
Brooklyn http://t.co/BH6K8J9H4t 1,396 790 3,579 Details...
 413. Brooklyn Bitch  @_BrooklynBitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/o05rrZ2Fjv 2,805 784 11,541 46 months ago
 414. S. Dorian Gray  @DoriansGray
Brooklyn http://t.co/L438aNuv3z 326 783 2,334 Details...
 415. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 6,304 783 11,803 79 months ago
 416. Elysha Beckerman  @elyshabeckerman
brooklyn https://t.co/ZkfWMbZGeV 508 777 3,091 Details...
 417. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,977 777 635 78 months ago
 418. Stephanie Theodore  @TheodoreArt
Brooklyn http://t.co/60Iv2hRaSQ 4,890 776 34,732 74 months ago
 419. Santy  @SincerelySanty
Brooklyn 913 776 8,769 Details...
 420. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 421. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,832 774 8,592 100 months ago
 422. PopsViZion™  @POPSNYC
Brooklyn 3,069 773 151,438 73 months ago
 423. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 22,034 772 52,396 81 months ago
 424. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,775 770 1,968 75 months ago
 425. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 426. YouSeenThat  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,671 763 1,303 48 months ago
 427. Tierra C, INC.  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/g6GWwcERmj 4,992 761 44,838 80 months ago
 428. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 429. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 430. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECq776w 4,078 754 41,089 Details...
 431. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn 6,982 754 4,748 68 months ago
 432. Tamar E. Adler  @tamareadler
Brooklyn http://t.co/UrM1XBaq9o 3,400 752 582 Details...
 433. Matthew Lieber  @mlieber
Brooklyn http://t.co/Vxc7cIPnB4 5,733 749 1,599 Details...
 434. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnQMuvI 53,440 745 8,986 87 months ago
 435. Freshwater Sal  @sal617
Brooklyn http://t.co/Eb1tlk7JzA 2,720 745 970 55 months ago
 436. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/qGuEwzUkTD 5,828 739 54,754 71 months ago
 437. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,842 734 1,071 68 months ago
 438. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,131 734 31,512 60 months ago
 439. Isaac Fitzgerald  @IsaacFitzgerald
Brooklyn http://t.co/E4L8aBhOsh 13,417 730 27,869 79 months ago
 440. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 3,027 729 971 68 months ago
 441. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 442. VHX  @vhxtv
Brooklyn http://t.co/3nbuBdQWxT 6,411 726 4,571 58 months ago
 443. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 92 months ago
 444. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 445. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/vFSjNByuLC 2,760 723 2,930 68 months ago
 446. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 447. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 Details...
 448. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/rpClTSqCvt 13,032 717 79,866 82 months ago
 449. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlC9lO 2,954 717 3,509 80 months ago
 450. livefromtheeast  @LIVEFROMTHEEAST
BROOKLYN http://t.co/M4vkG3rjGE 4,119 717 15,994 78 months ago
 451. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,883 716 2,561 81 months ago
 452. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 3,104 713 2,072 52 months ago
 453. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 454. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 78 months ago
 455. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 456. Maria Heinegg  @MariaHeinegg
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtRuGK 4,703 705 6,582 56 months ago
 457. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 5,076 702 4,922 61 months ago
 458. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 459. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 460. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,430 700 2,970 63 months ago
 461. Jessica Suarez  @JessicaSuarez
Brooklyn http://t.co/ejvfIjcTAN 6,935 699 8,206 Details...
 462. James Hamblin  @jameshamblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/xqGm1ZttTR 18,910 697 3,400 Details...
 463. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 464. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 110,172 693 39,486 80 months ago
 465. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,739 690 2,450 76 months ago
 466. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/gP9gFSISK4 2,376 689 6,335 87 months ago
 467. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,129 685 7,596 Details...
 468. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn 13,418 683 7,721 77 months ago
 469. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 470. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,742 674 13,126 81 months ago
 471. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 83 months ago
 472. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 473. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 474. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 475. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 87 months ago
 476. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/5O04BeqFQO 2,507 666 23,642 64 months ago
 477. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 86 months ago
 478. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 479. david galea  @galeamonster
brooklyn 4,589 661 24,233 80 months ago
 480. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/UmEkpXsxu8 29,760 658 9,486 75 months ago
 481. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,847 656 1,581 90 months ago
 482. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 483. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,271 649 683 77 months ago
 484. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 83 months ago
 485. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 90 months ago
 486. Sean Ferrell  @byseanferrell
Brooklyn http://t.co/GpmwaBI5R3 2,550 642 50,974 87 months ago
 487. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 93 months ago
 488. Mychal Denzel Smith  @mychalsmith
Brooklyn http://t.co/K4ACDkrYwx 21,843 638 32,831 65 months ago
 489. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...
 490. Maggie B. Roberts  @MaggieBRoberts
brooklyn http://t.co/fAAPcXtOIp 4,424 636 5,558 40 months ago
 491. Dum Lion  @FilthyMacrame
Brooklyn http://t.co/HKovQ64KCi 1,342 636 16,249 Details...
 492. BRENDA OVA  @TOODAMNSW33T
BROOKLYN 543 634 6,687 Details...
 493. Brooklyn News  @brooklyn_news
Brooklyn http://t.co/KdlZ8WBXvL 12,922 633 59,649 68 months ago
 494. AMD Brooklyn  @AnnaBrooklynNY
brooklyn 5 632 227 Details...
 495. Philosophers Guild  @UPGuild
Brooklyn http://t.co/yKzXR5iO7q 1,726 629 3,931 Details...
 496. BKHipHopFest  @BKHipHopFest
Brooklyn http://t.co/TUfU3F94yw 5,244 629 7,362 69 months ago
 497. Trey Hoyumpa  @treyplay
Brooklyn http://treyplay.com 206 624 791 82 months ago
 498. Terrell J. Starr  @Russian_Starr
Brooklyn http://diasporawire.com 12,266 623 44,578 Details...
 499. Ben K.  @bkabak
Brooklyn http://t.co/mQtCRS7qgl 3,380 623 114,549 90 months ago
 500. Kit Hayes  @KitHayes
Brooklyn 660 621 790 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter