How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. nina freeman  @hentaiphd
brooklyn http://t.co/iC70cytNqs 7,257 769 31,095 Details...
 402. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 97,368 767 41,851 Details...
 403. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/IlMaYdLID6 2,596 765 34,191 91 months ago
 404. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 405. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,670 765 1,946 69 months ago
 406. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,828 762 490 72 months ago
 407. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 408. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 409. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,598 755 17,008 67 months ago
 410. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 411. Tiny Daniela  @tinydaniela
Brooklyn 4,574 752 29,364 75 months ago
 412. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 2,742 752 14,006 44 months ago
 413. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/2tKSU3Wtlr 19,205 747 8,511 84 months ago
 414. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,170 746 31,360 54 months ago
 415. Meowrey  @meowrey
Brooklyn http://t.co/5tsJuWhYj1 2,383 745 2,002 95 months ago
 416. Tierra C  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/9O0tHixqWA 4,934 741 44,478 74 months ago
 417. TracieEganMorrissey  @TracieMorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/0U0NpFwkHs 12,087 739 2,469 84 months ago
 418. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 5,878 738 2,600 42 months ago
 419. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,833 732 50,459 Details...
 420. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 5,952 731 10,632 73 months ago
 421. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 422. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 86 months ago
 423. Maria Heinegg  @MariaElizabest
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtS2wi 4,507 725 5,954 50 months ago
 424. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,936 724 14,242 52 months ago
 425. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 426. Christian Hoard  @christianhoard
Brooklyn 2,752 724 1,292 60 months ago
 427. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 428. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 96 months ago
 429. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/7Lvy89PgIN 5,532 720 50,425 65 months ago
 430. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 2,982 719 956 62 months ago
 431. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 4,788 719 12,184 59 months ago
 432. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
Brooklyn 3,936 716 462 72 months ago
 433. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 2,930 715 1,979 46 months ago
 434. triphackr  @Triphackr
Brooklyn http://t.co/LKEyzxBidE 3,930 710 4,089 42 months ago
 435. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 72 months ago
 436. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 437. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 438. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,650 707 4,475 62 months ago
 439. Nicki Briggs, MS, RD  @nicki_briggs_
Brooklyn 4,541 706 2,196 71 months ago
 440. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/ErCMI3GrGs 13,247 703 74,635 76 months ago
 441. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPd71uv 4,145 703 15,386 72 months ago
 442. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 443. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 6,676 700 8,594 76 months ago
 444. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 445. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn http://t.co/edSdmXo4ZH 8,539 700 4,386 56 months ago
 446. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 447. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,814 691 8,348 94 months ago
 448. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,521 690 2,953 57 months ago
 449. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlUizW 2,908 688 3,230 74 months ago
 450. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,699 687 12,830 75 months ago
 451. Christine Lagorio  @lagorio
Brooklyn http://t.co/6rs22e6oD5 6,316 686 1,463 79 months ago
 452. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 453. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,572 682 4,172 55 months ago
 454. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/gP9gFSISK4 2,356 682 6,238 Details...
 455. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,258 680 986 62 months ago
 456. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,649 677 2,344 75 months ago
 457. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/0lBdtT1JT5 11,919 675 7,152 71 months ago
 458. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 77 months ago
 459. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 460. VHX  @vhxtv
Brooklyn http://t.co/3nbuBe8xFX 5,232 669 3,370 52 months ago
 461. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/V6RySlS1AM 2,620 669 2,842 62 months ago
 462. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 463. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 464. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 45,516 667 24,520 Details...
 465. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 81 months ago
 466. carly aquilino   @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 473,838 666 11,099 Details...
 467. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/x5oMsys7rY 2,449 665 21,745 58 months ago
 468. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,064 664 7,312 Details...
 469. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 80 months ago
 470. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 471. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECqXUuI 3,405 660 35,896 97 months ago
 472. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 473. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 96,679 653 36,507 74 months ago
 474. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,495 649 1,493 84 months ago
 475. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,070 649 597 71 months ago
 476. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 77 months ago
 477. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 84 months ago
 478. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,548 645 2,234 70 months ago
 479. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 87 months ago
 480. Paul Sliker  @psliker
brooklyn http://t.co/i7cqtBbbAM 4,204 637 330 51 months ago
 481. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...
 482. Dum Lion  @FilthyMacrame
Brooklyn http://t.co/HKovQ64KCi 1,342 636 16,249 Details...
 483. Sean Gordon Murphy  @Sean_G_Murphy
Brooklyn http://t.co/nMywNI3q96 15,272 634 11,259 39 months ago
 484. BRENDA OVA  @TOODAMNSW33T
BROOKLYN 543 634 6,687 Details...
 485. VALE TUDO TWEETER  @bIoach
BROOKLYN http://t.co/p3OJ2SGRp8 6,199 632 70,370 67 months ago
 486. AMD Brooklyn  @AnnaBrooklynNY
brooklyn 5 632 227 Details...
 487. Giselle  @letsgetgizzy
Brooklyn http://t.co/rFRcdaCmbz 12,626 630 7,264 83 months ago
 488. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnRDhTU 48,864 628 8,675 75 months ago
 489. Ben Anderson  @BenJohnAnderson
Brooklyn 6,015 626 1,903 Details...
 490. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 43,962 625 30,256 72 months ago
 491. Trey Hoyumpa  @treyplay
Brooklyn http://treyplay.com 206 624 791 76 months ago
 492. david galea  @galeamonster
brooklyn 4,431 621 21,391 74 months ago
 493. Kit Hayes  @KitHayes
Brooklyn 660 621 790 Details...
 494. baehawks  @harmonicait
brooklyn http://t.co/ZrhNekJVJg 4,819 620 38,760 Details...
 495. Tracy Ziemer  @trcyzee
Brooklyn http://t.co/eak6xzQPIV 706 620 3,636 70 months ago
 496. Sal Gallassio  @sal617
Brooklyn http://t.co/Eb1tlk7JzA 2,875 620 574 49 months ago
 497. ebenezer007   @ebenezer007
Brooklyn http://www.invisiblenorth.com 528 619 1,941 77 months ago
 498. Matt Walks  @mgwalks
Brooklyn http://t.co/DCCt3iez8O 734 616 5,748 Details...
 499. Murtaza Hussain  @MazMHussain
Brooklyn https://t.co/Z9ld12KSTG 22,212 612 42,243 Details...
 500. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/r2ubpB6azm 23,141 611 7,953 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter