How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Alex Hernandez  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,767 771 1,143 Details...
 402. Ben Popken  @bpopken
Brooklyn 3,493 766 6,288 74 months ago
 403. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 404. Meowrey  @meowrey
Brooklyn http://t.co/5tsJuWhYj1 2,374 761 1,874 89 months ago
 405. Jamin Warren  @JaminWar
Brooklyn http://t.co/XlOLkAofAQ 5,292 756 3,246 Details...
 406. BRIC  @BRICartsmedia
Brooklyn http://t.co/NbIIgG1Zj4 2,569 756 1,095 Details...
 407. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 408. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 409. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 410. Maria Heinegg  @MariaElizabest
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtS2wi 4,535 753 5,496 Details...
 411. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,704 752 458 Details...
 412. Nick X Dierl  @nickdierl
Brooklyn http://t.co/MILshzsX7i 2,543 745 6,783 Details...
 413. Lindsay Zoladz  @lindsayzoladz
Brooklyn http://t.co/qdljl2kbRO 6,512 743 3,782 Details...
 414. IG @RichieRichBeats  @RichieRichBeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/PlLttgvUYz 10,738 740 15,376 Details...
 415. Tierra Campbell  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN https://t.co/NOgqkeU861 4,870 738 47,079 67 months ago
 416. Evan Hughes  @evanhughes
Brooklyn http://t.co/haz5HXx0sv 2,310 737 4,686 Details...
 417. Tyson Evans  @tysone
Brooklyn http://t.co/DHTB3ZrbgA 3,661 732 1,909 90 months ago
 418. EMY  @FashLifeE
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gvEHyMpKiG 3,055 732 16,982 Details...
 419. Sophie Cunningham  @sophiec
Brooklyn http://t.co/wkfidoee7E 4,094 730 24,663 94 months ago
 420. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 421. Matt Matros  @Matt_Matros
Brooklyn http://t.co/QFErmQ0OxM 2,856 726 2,580 Details...
 422. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 80 months ago
 423. ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ sxip shirey  @sxipshirey
Brooklyn http://t.co/zsbRLtayAI 4,930 725 23,350 Details...
 424. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 425. shani silver   @shanisilver
Brooklyn http://t.co/7TMlNNxFE2 2,386 723 4,275 81 months ago
 426. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 427. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/IlMaYdLID6 2,387 719 31,932 85 months ago
 428. brian abelson  @brianabelson
brooklyn http://t.co/6WGggXMgjN 2,124 709 2,248 Details...
 429. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 67 months ago
 430. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 431. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 432. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,545 707 1,834 Details...
 433. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 2,664 706 1,893 Details...
 434. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 2,435 704 12,526 Details...
 435. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 2,914 703 913 70 months ago
 436. Michael Freimuth  @MichaelFreimuth
Brooklyn http://t.co/CR6uOhkixu 2,624 702 1,216 Details...
 437. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 438. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 439. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPdpaID 4,199 698 14,904 Details...
 440. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 5,201 697 2,355 Details...
 441. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 442. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,969 694 13,971 Details...
 443. Christine Lagorio  @lagorio
Brooklyn http://t.co/6rs22e6oD5 5,736 692 1,367 Details...
 444. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 5,829 690 10,036 Details...
 445. Colleen Cruz  @colleen_cruz
Brooklyn http://t.co/bZr1u5Wc 2,568 688 1,409 Details...
 446. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 447. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 86,162 681 38,921 Details...
 448. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
brooklyn 3,802 678 449 Details...
 449. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,564 677 47,126 Details...
 450. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/ErCMI3GrGs 14,262 676 70,203 70 months ago
 451. J Crowley  @jcro
brooklyn http://t.co/oY8KFqV49J 3,663 673 4,185 80 months ago
 452. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 71 months ago
 453. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 377,733 670 43,542 91 months ago
 454. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,652 670 12,683 70 months ago
 455. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 456. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,510 668 20,654 Details...
 457. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 458. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 459. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,086 667 3,662 Details...
 460. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 75 months ago
 461. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,956 666 3,917 Details...
 462. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 32,291 663 23,643 Details...
 463. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 74 months ago
 464. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/Jy5IuwXWSG 2,378 662 6,147 Details...
 465. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 466. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/fMZurRm5xB 2,419 662 20,789 Details...
 467. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/0lBdtT1JT5 11,360 661 6,899 Details...
 468. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/qGuEwAbVLb 5,209 660 47,018 Details...
 469. triphackr  @Triphackr
Brooklyn http://t.co/XLWL46XxQy 3,678 660 3,579 Details...
 470. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,821 658 8,118 88 months ago
 471. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlUizW 2,843 658 3,043 Details...
 472. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 473. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 2,860 651 528 Details...
 474. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/hc4BPeVAj8 17,987 650 7,413 Details...
 475. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/hlXdeyOEpW 2,535 648 2,753 Details...
 476. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 71 months ago
 477. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 4,616 645 6,086 70 months ago
 478. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 79 months ago
 479. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 3,965 643 6,698 99 months ago
 480. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,630 643 2,912 Details...
 481. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,213 641 1,429 Details...
 482. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 5,543 641 930 Details...
 483. Jeff O'Neal  @readingape
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 4,337 640 10,722 Details...
 484. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 81 months ago
 485. Christian Hoard  @christianhoard
Brooklyn 2,600 638 1,157 Details...
 486. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...
 487. YOUNG ANGEL.  @loyalgangjay
Brooklyn 2,870 636 22,276 Details...
 488. Dum Lion  @FilthyMacrame
Brooklyn http://t.co/HKovQ64KCi 1,342 636 16,249 Details...
 489. rachel binx  @rachelbinx
Brooklyn http://t.co/tarNr6BvjJ 2,936 634 8,597 81 months ago
 490. BRENDA OVA  @TOODAMNSW33T
BROOKLYN 543 634 6,687 Details...
 491. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,263 632 27,383 67 months ago
 492. AMD Brooklyn  @AnnaBrooklynNY
brooklyn 5 632 227 Details...
 493. Giselle  @letsgetgizzy
Brooklyn http://t.co/4NXFrzMvL5 12,969 628 7,230 70 months ago
 494. Trey Hoyumpa  @treyplay
Brooklyn http://treyplay.com 206 624 791 71 months ago
 495. Kit Hayes  @KitHayes
Brooklyn 660 621 790 Details...
 496. CISHET AND DUNKS  @bIoach
BROOKLYN http://t.co/p3OJ2SGRp8 5,970 620 65,829 Details...
 497. Logan  @PlagueLovers
Brooklyn https://t.co/DaMCHZ2wkv 4,577 620 25,649 Details...
 498. ebenezer007   @ebenezer007
Brooklyn http://www.invisiblenorth.com 528 619 1,941 72 months ago
 499. Rose D  @Yo_Dymond
Brooklyn 2,728 618 39,827 Details...
 500. Matt Walks  @mgwalks
Brooklyn http://t.co/DCCt3iez8O 734 616 5,748 Details...