How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Seve Chambers  @SeveChambers
Brooklyn http://t.co/C4QMJhrrYT 1,646 903 34,880 Details...
 402. Tyson Evans  @tysone
Brooklyn http://t.co/DHTB3ZrbgA 4,578 903 2,016 Details...
 403. Lindsay Zoladz  @lindsayzoladz
Brooklyn 9,506 902 5,216 85 months ago
 404. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn https://t.co/0RHcR4vcWL 22,178 898 15,419 95 months ago
 405. Ben Popken  @bpopken
Brooklyn https://t.co/8MWkri2YY7 3,818 895 7,077 91 months ago
 406. Bozkurt Karasu  @bozkurtkarasu
brooklyn http://www.bozzy.org 413 889 2,527 Details...
 407. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn https://t.co/kGUECq776w 5,149 883 45,951 Details...
 408. IMPOSE  @IMPOSE
Brooklyn http://t.co/n6SkIqJpmH 15,274 881 26,377 Details...
 409. David Meade  @checkback
Brooklyn http://t.co/RR4Yy7LC3C 1,370 880 17,195 Details...
 410. Bruce Feiler  @BruceFeiler
Brooklyn http://t.co/FESCNEKhEN 14,449 880 6,691 79 months ago
 411. Aaron Suggs  @ktheory
Brooklyn http://t.co/PVQA2gKtSe 1,478 880 3,967 Details...
 412. rachel at outlier  @OutlierRachel
brooklyn http://t.co/oExIWxA7Di 512 879 820 Details...
 413. Ray_Day9  @RayDay5
Brooklyn http://t.co/GXjzKZsY83 3,612 879 9,334 Details...
 414. Melissa   @SexyMoneyMellz
Brooklyn 435 879 1,117 Details...
 415. lil rha  @rhvndi
brooklyn 8,390 878 113,207 Details...
 416. Mary MacRae Warren  @pikkent
Brooklyn http://www.pikkant.com 689 875 1,702 Details...
 417. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn https://t.co/TsCyqoj2ru 11,719 872 5,289 67 months ago
 418. Anne Holden  @adholden
Brooklyn http://t.co/ok0P4jOlkn 3,550 872 29,995 Details...
 419. Dave GEE  @DaveGeeDubstep
BROOKLYN http://t.co/XGQMdbZA1c 3,325 871 5,280 82 months ago
 420. Atul Varma  @toolness
Brooklyn http://t.co/ixXsUgyUpj 2,477 871 1,421 Details...
 421. Cole King  @ColeKingVI
Brooklyn https://t.co/SFCMP5kVwU 6,093 870 11,582 85 months ago
 422. Eric Lee  @eric_t_lee
Brooklyn 267 869 22,555 Details...
 423. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5Hqa3xZ 7,597 869 3,512 53 months ago
 424. Lisa Zlotnick  @LisaZlotnick
Brooklyn 1,205 868 2,394 97 months ago
 425. jeannepmeyer  @jeannepmeyer
Brooklyn 791 865 2,822 97 months ago
 426. Mskat8  @MsKat8
Brooklyn 214 863 1,470 Details...
 427. a loser  @clearilybored
brooklyn 4,286 861 58,511 51 months ago
 428. Queen Meeks  @dvrkchocos
BROOKLYN http://t.co/60Gm5FPnBj 797 858 46,959 Details...
 429. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn https://t.co/C8s76mKnK5 2,957 856 39,778 Details...
 430. Takyashilah  @kyashilah
brooklyn https://t.co/MZkU2gfP3D 10,605 852 22,639 83 months ago
 431. InternetHistoryPod  @NetHistoryPod
Brooklyn http://t.co/F8jO48bqbU 8,350 852 845 Details...
 432. Marcia Herold  @marciaherold
Brooklyn 1,646 851 59,885 Details...
 433. Jah Jah  @JahJah
BROOKLYN http://www.myspace.com/mcjahjah 645 848 1,616 Details...
 434. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 5,102 840 17,868 79 months ago
 435. Ben Patterson  @benpatt
Brooklyn http://t.co/akI1pq7O7H 4,764 837 2,351 96 months ago
 436. Lauren Stav  @KindaLaureny
Brooklyn http://laurenstav.tumblr.com/ 413 836 14,342 90 months ago
 437. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp6BXn 2,937 833 14,676 64 months ago
 438. Erik Philbrook  @ErikPhilbrook
Brooklyn http://www.thebrilliantmistak... 729 832 597 90 months ago
 439. Meowrey  @meowrey
Brooklyn https://t.co/5tsJuWhYj1 2,471 831 3,035 Details...
 440. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 54,749 830 21,139 84 months ago
 441. Isaac Fitzgerald  @IsaacFitzgerald
Brooklyn https://t.co/E4L8aBhOsh 16,060 828 34,274 85 months ago
 442. Anas Alamoudi  @AnasAmoudi
Brooklyn 3,399 828 26,326 Details...
 443. Jocelyn C  @LuxurieLadyJay
Brooklyn 711 827 22,762 Details...
 444. Felipe Douglas  @lippdouglas
Brooklyn http://t.co/JzvbTyv7l1 7,660 824 2,855 61 months ago
 445. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 5,956 820 15,872 71 months ago
 446. Matthew Lieber  @mlieber
Brooklyn http://t.co/Vxc7cIPnB4 10,245 819 1,825 Details...
 447. HoodStar♍  @hoodstar718
BROOKLYN http://t.co/0sx714WcCQ 871 806 10,825 Details...
 448. Roland Pugh  @RolandPugh
Brooklyn http://www.rolandpugh.com 308 804 741 Details...
 449. Joel and 9 Others  @joeljohnson
Brooklyn https://t.co/oQNtWRON4i 13,283 801 277 Details...
 450. Tamar E. Adler  @tamareadler
Brooklyn http://t.co/UrM1XBaq9o 3,890 801 651 51 months ago
 451. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/yHLgltzhM3 6,533 800 12,653 85 months ago
 452. Andrei Scheinkman  @ascheink
Brooklyn http://t.co/QQpbIETtT4 4,963 799 1,827 Details...
 453. CMM  @chrisMmarino
Brooklyn 3,559 797 42,576 Details...
 454. THEM BOYZ  @SpinozaWorld
Brooklyn http://t.co/pX84OpKPk9 4,338 796 55,736 Details...
 455. Bread Terry  @SlimiHendrix
Brooklyn https://t.co/TKYXGuYNVE 4,114 796 115,315 85 months ago
 456. heather kleinert  @hjk3781
Brooklyn 362 795 56 Details...
 457. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn https://t.co/ynbhWq02Sc 2,871 795 8,665 Details...
 458. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn https://t.co/5GrrI7IYN4 22,452 793 55,032 86 months ago
 459. Emory  @emoryliz
Brooklyn 261 790 1,223 Details...
 460. Jay Cassano  @jcassano
Brooklyn http://t.co/BH6K8J9H4t 1,396 790 3,579 Details...
 461. Calva  @calvabk
Brooklyn http://t.co/cejDtjCIU9 8,748 787 184 Details...
 462. Julie Whitaker  @julesdwit
Brooklyn 3,880 787 14,502 Details...
 463. Federation Sound  @FEDERATIONsound
Brooklyn http://t.co/FLUGg1xwfj 8,785 787 5,903 79 months ago
 464. Mario Correa  @mariosity
Brooklyn http://t.co/qxMAtfJDrB 4,229 787 9,300 Details...
 465. Stephanie Theodore  @TheodoreArt
Brooklyn https://t.co/60Iv2hRaSQ 5,033 785 36,678 80 months ago
 466. Brooklyn Bitch  @_BrooklynBitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/o05rrZ2Fjv 2,805 784 11,541 51 months ago
 467. S. Dorian Gray  @DoriansGray
Brooklyn http://t.co/L438aNuv3z 326 783 2,334 Details...
 468. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn https://t.co/pgsO8thLe7 3,165 783 810 83 months ago
 469. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn 6,842 782 4,968 74 months ago
 470. Tierra C, INC.  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN https://t.co/7dN97qKA7u 5,076 780 44,312 85 months ago
 471. Freshwater Sal  @sal617
Brooklyn https://t.co/Eb1tlk7JzA 2,650 780 1,156 60 months ago
 472. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 7,261 777 1,133 74 months ago
 473. Ouyoncé  @kingoumou
Brooklyn https://t.co/QpT1qnqWo0 2,942 777 89,980 Details...
 474. Elysha Beckerman  @elyshabeckerman
brooklyn https://t.co/ZkfWMbZGeV 508 777 3,091 Details...
 475. Santy  @SincerelySanty
Brooklyn 913 776 8,769 Details...
 476. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 477. Jesse Singal  @jessesingal
Brooklyn http://t.co/OhbSATTTB6 6,359 774 21,617 Details...
 478. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 127,424 774 45,670 85 months ago
 479. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/vFSjNByuLC 3,026 773 3,048 74 months ago
 480. PopsViZion™  @POPSNYC
Brooklyn 3,088 773 154,317 79 months ago
 481. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnQMuvI 55,361 773 9,170 93 months ago
 482. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,899 769 1,981 81 months ago
 483. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn https://t.co/7a0YdJZrJl 361,089 768 4,137 84 months ago
 484. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 485. YouSeenThat  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,625 762 1,351 53 months ago
 486. Amy Hurt  @amyhurt
brooklyn 3,253 762 3,216 Details...
 487. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn https://t.co/qGuEwzUkTD 6,074 758 56,828 76 months ago
 488. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 489. annabelle  @annabelle_nyst
brooklyn 4,811 755 21,454 84 months ago
 490. James Hamblin  @jameshamblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/xqGm1ZttTR 20,178 755 3,519 56 months ago
 491. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 492. Maggie B. Roberts  @MaggieBRoberts
brooklyn http://t.co/fAAPcXtOIp 5,165 750 6,093 46 months ago
 493. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 3,521 747 2,193 57 months ago
 494. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 4,064 746 2,663 86 months ago
 495. Summer Anne Burton  @summeranne
Brooklyn https://t.co/wDWBMspFmG 7,760 741 24,387 98 months ago
 496. Susan Hawk  @susanhawk
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISdTySG3n7 5,885 741 2,303 82 months ago
 497. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/6jD2FZ4PMv 3,914 733 2,589 81 months ago
 498. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn 14,043 729 8,287 83 months ago
 499. Jeremy Fisher  @jeremyhfisher
Brooklyn https://t.co/4G0eKeHQEl 6,027 728 7,004 Details...
 500. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 3,000 728 972 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter