How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Elysha Beckerman  @elyshabeckerman
brooklyn https://t.co/ZkfWMbZGeV 508 777 3,091 Details...
 402. PopsViZion™  @POPSNYC
Brooklyn 3,063 776 147,917 66 months ago
 403. Santy  @SincerelySanty
Brooklyn 913 776 8,769 Details...
 404. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 405. IG @RichieRichBeats  @RichieRichBeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/EiJ6R9xqAD 10,542 772 15,422 65 months ago
 406. nina freeman  @hentaiphd
brooklyn http://t.co/iC70cytNqs 7,257 769 31,095 Details...
 407. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 97,368 767 41,851 Details...
 408. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 409. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,670 765 1,946 68 months ago
 410. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,828 762 490 70 months ago
 411. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/IlMaYdLID6 2,558 761 33,880 90 months ago
 412. Nicholas Gazin  @NicholasGazin
Brooklyn http://t.co/qWO9caAC28 2,910 761 27,172 67 months ago
 413. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 414. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 415. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 416. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,585 754 16,989 66 months ago
 417. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 2,742 752 14,006 43 months ago
 418. Tiny Daniela  @tinydaniela
Brooklyn 4,542 750 28,813 74 months ago
 419. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,182 746 31,323 52 months ago
 420. Meowrey  @meowrey
Brooklyn http://t.co/5tsJuWhYj1 2,383 745 2,002 94 months ago
 421. Tierra C  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/9O0tHixqWA 4,925 739 44,444 73 months ago
 422. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 5,842 739 2,596 40 months ago
 423. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/2tKSU3Wtlr 19,077 735 8,186 82 months ago
 424. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 5,952 731 10,632 72 months ago
 425. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 426. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 85 months ago
 427. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 428. Maria Heinegg  @MariaElizabest
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtS2wi 4,493 724 5,862 49 months ago
 429. Christian Hoard  @christianhoard
Brooklyn 2,752 724 1,292 59 months ago
 430. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 431. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 95 months ago
 432. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/7Lvy89PgIN 5,532 720 50,425 63 months ago
 433. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 2,976 718 956 61 months ago
 434. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,733 718 49,420 Details...
 435. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,950 718 14,201 Details...
 436. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 2,930 715 1,979 45 months ago
 437. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
Brooklyn 3,929 713 460 71 months ago
 438. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 4,765 712 12,140 58 months ago
 439. triphackr  @Triphackr
Brooklyn http://t.co/LKEyzxBidE 3,889 711 4,042 41 months ago
 440. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 71 months ago
 441. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPd71uv 4,150 707 15,365 71 months ago
 442. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 443. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 444. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,650 707 4,475 61 months ago
 445. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 6,566 705 8,470 75 months ago
 446. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 447. TracieEganMorrissey  @TracieMorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/0U0NpFwkHs 11,974 700 2,389 83 months ago
 448. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 449. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn http://t.co/edSdmXo4ZH 8,539 700 4,386 54 months ago
 450. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 451. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/ErCMI3GrGs 14,628 695 73,774 75 months ago
 452. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,814 691 8,348 92 months ago
 453. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,521 690 2,953 56 months ago
 454. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlUizW 2,908 688 3,230 73 months ago
 455. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,699 687 12,830 74 months ago
 456. Nicki Briggs, MS, RD  @nicki_briggs_
Brooklyn 4,520 687 2,170 70 months ago
 457. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 458. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,558 682 4,140 53 months ago
 459. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/gP9gFSISK4 2,356 682 6,238 Details...
 460. Christine Lagorio  @lagorio
Brooklyn http://t.co/6rs22e6oD5 6,269 677 1,447 78 months ago
 461. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/0lBdtT1JT5 11,919 675 7,152 70 months ago
 462. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,634 674 2,329 74 months ago
 463. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 75 months ago
 464. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 465. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/V6RySlS1AM 2,620 669 2,842 61 months ago
 466. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 467. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 468. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 80 months ago
 469. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/x5oMsys7rY 2,438 666 21,619 57 months ago
 470. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,185 664 975 61 months ago
 471. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 44,771 663 24,406 Details...
 472. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 79 months ago
 473. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 474. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,064 661 7,288 Details...
 475. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 476. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 471,080 655 10,828 Details...
 477. VHX  @vhxtv
Brooklyn http://t.co/3nbuBe8xFX 5,184 651 3,286 51 months ago
 478. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,046 650 595 70 months ago
 479. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,461 649 1,492 83 months ago
 480. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 76 months ago
 481. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 83 months ago
 482. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECqXUuI 3,338 639 35,169 96 months ago
 483. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 86 months ago
 484. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,521 638 2,199 68 months ago
 485. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...
 486. Dum Lion  @FilthyMacrame
Brooklyn http://t.co/HKovQ64KCi 1,342 636 16,249 Details...
 487. BRENDA OVA  @TOODAMNSW33T
BROOKLYN 543 634 6,687 Details...
 488. Giselle  @letsgetgizzy
Brooklyn http://t.co/rFRcdaCmbz 12,699 632 7,256 81 months ago
 489. VALE TUDO TWEETER  @bIoach
BROOKLYN http://t.co/p3OJ2SGRp8 6,199 632 70,370 66 months ago
 490. AMD Brooklyn  @AnnaBrooklynNY
brooklyn 5 632 227 Details...
 491. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 89,387 629 35,483 Details...
 492. Paul Sliker  @psliker
brooklyn http://t.co/i7cqtBbbAM 4,210 629 321 50 months ago
 493. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnRDhTU 48,864 628 8,675 74 months ago
 494. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 43,538 627 29,780 71 months ago
 495. Ben Anderson  @BenJohnAnderson
Brooklyn 6,015 626 1,903 Details...
 496. Murtaza Hussain  @MazMHussain
Brooklyn https://t.co/j8xCW316MP 20,355 625 42,037 Details...
 497. Trey Hoyumpa  @treyplay
Brooklyn http://treyplay.com 206 624 791 75 months ago
 498. Kit Hayes  @KitHayes
Brooklyn 660 621 790 Details...
 499. baehawks  @harmonicait
brooklyn http://t.co/ZrhNekJVJg 4,819 620 38,760 Details...
 500. Tracy Ziemer  @trcyzee
Brooklyn http://t.co/eak6xzQPIV 706 620 3,636 68 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter