How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. HoodStar♍  @hoodstar718
BROOKLYN http://t.co/0sx714WcCQ 871 806 10,825 Details...
 402. Roland Pugh  @RolandPugh
Brooklyn http://www.rolandpugh.com 308 804 741 Details...
 403. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,807 796 17,490 72 months ago
 404. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 5,399 796 14,396 64 months ago
 405. heather kleinert  @hjk3781
Brooklyn 362 795 56 Details...
 406. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn http://t.co/TsCyqoj2ru 10,192 794 4,959 61 months ago
 407. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,922 794 14,433 57 months ago
 408. Calva  @calvabk
Brooklyn http://t.co/cejDtjCIU9 12,038 793 185 Details...
 409. Emory  @emoryliz
Brooklyn 261 790 1,223 Details...
 410. Jay Cassano  @jcassano
Brooklyn http://t.co/BH6K8J9H4t 1,396 790 3,579 Details...
 411. Sean Gordon Murphy  @Sean_G_Murphy
Brooklyn http://t.co/nMywNI3q96 18,480 787 13,569 44 months ago
 412. Brooklyn Bitch  @_BrooklynBitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/o05rrZ2Fjv 2,805 784 11,541 45 months ago
 413. S. Dorian Gray  @DoriansGray
Brooklyn http://t.co/L438aNuv3z 326 783 2,334 Details...
 414. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 6,304 783 11,803 78 months ago
 415. Elysha Beckerman  @elyshabeckerman
brooklyn https://t.co/ZkfWMbZGeV 508 777 3,091 Details...
 416. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,977 777 635 77 months ago
 417. Stephanie Theodore  @TheodoreArt
Brooklyn http://t.co/60Iv2hRaSQ 4,890 776 34,732 73 months ago
 418. Santy  @SincerelySanty
Brooklyn 913 776 8,769 Details...
 419. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 420. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,832 774 8,592 99 months ago
 421. PopsViZion™  @POPSNYC
Brooklyn 3,069 773 151,438 72 months ago
 422. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 22,034 772 52,396 80 months ago
 423. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,775 770 1,968 74 months ago
 424. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 425. YouSeenThat  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,671 763 1,303 47 months ago
 426. Tierra C, INC.  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/g6GWwcERmj 4,992 761 44,838 79 months ago
 427. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 428. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 429. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECq776w 4,078 754 41,089 Details...
 430. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn 6,982 754 4,748 68 months ago
 431. Tamar E. Adler  @tamareadler
Brooklyn http://t.co/UrM1XBaq9o 3,400 752 582 Details...
 432. Matthew Lieber  @mlieber
Brooklyn http://t.co/Vxc7cIPnB4 5,733 749 1,599 Details...
 433. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnQMuvI 53,440 745 8,986 86 months ago
 434. Freshwater Sal  @sal617
Brooklyn http://t.co/Eb1tlk7JzA 2,720 745 970 54 months ago
 435. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/qGuEwzUkTD 5,828 739 54,754 70 months ago
 436. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,842 734 1,071 67 months ago
 437. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,131 734 31,512 59 months ago
 438. Isaac Fitzgerald  @IsaacFitzgerald
Brooklyn http://t.co/E4L8aBhOsh 13,417 730 27,869 78 months ago
 439. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 3,027 729 971 67 months ago
 440. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 441. VHX  @vhxtv
Brooklyn http://t.co/3nbuBdQWxT 6,411 726 4,571 57 months ago
 442. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 91 months ago
 443. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 444. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/vFSjNByuLC 2,760 723 2,930 67 months ago
 445. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 446. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 Details...
 447. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/rpClTSqCvt 13,032 717 79,866 81 months ago
 448. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlC9lO 2,954 717 3,509 79 months ago
 449. livefromtheeast  @LIVEFROMTHEEAST
BROOKLYN http://t.co/M4vkG3rjGE 4,119 717 15,994 77 months ago
 450. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,883 716 2,561 80 months ago
 451. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 3,104 713 2,072 51 months ago
 452. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 453. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 77 months ago
 454. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 455. Maria Heinegg  @MariaHeinegg
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtRuGK 4,703 705 6,582 55 months ago
 456. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 5,076 702 4,922 60 months ago
 457. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 458. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 459. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,430 700 2,970 62 months ago
 460. Jessica Suarez  @JessicaSuarez
Brooklyn http://t.co/ejvfIjcTAN 6,935 699 8,206 Details...
 461. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 462. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 110,172 693 39,486 79 months ago
 463. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,739 690 2,450 75 months ago
 464. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/gP9gFSISK4 2,376 689 6,335 86 months ago
 465. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,129 685 7,596 Details...
 466. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn 13,418 683 7,721 76 months ago
 467. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 468. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,742 674 13,126 80 months ago
 469. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 82 months ago
 470. James Hamblin  @jameshamblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/xqGm1ZttTR 18,522 671 3,374 Details...
 471. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 472. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 473. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 474. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 86 months ago
 475. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/5O04BeqFQO 2,507 666 23,642 63 months ago
 476. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 85 months ago
 477. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 478. david galea  @galeamonster
brooklyn 4,589 661 24,233 79 months ago
 479. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/UmEkpXsxu8 29,760 658 9,486 74 months ago
 480. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,847 656 1,581 89 months ago
 481. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 482. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,271 649 683 76 months ago
 483. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 82 months ago
 484. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 89 months ago
 485. Sean Ferrell  @byseanferrell
Brooklyn http://t.co/GpmwaBI5R3 2,550 642 50,974 86 months ago
 486. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 92 months ago
 487. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...
 488. Maggie B. Roberts  @MaggieBRoberts
brooklyn http://t.co/fAAPcXtOIp 4,424 636 5,558 39 months ago
 489. Dum Lion  @FilthyMacrame
Brooklyn http://t.co/HKovQ64KCi 1,342 636 16,249 Details...
 490. BRENDA OVA  @TOODAMNSW33T
BROOKLYN 543 634 6,687 Details...
 491. Brooklyn News  @brooklyn_news
Brooklyn http://t.co/KdlZ8WBXvL 12,853 634 59,237 67 months ago
 492. Mychal Denzel Smith  @mychalsmith
Brooklyn http://t.co/K4ACDkrYwx 21,594 632 32,802 64 months ago
 493. AMD Brooklyn  @AnnaBrooklynNY
brooklyn 5 632 227 Details...
 494. Philosophers Guild  @UPGuild
Brooklyn http://t.co/yKzXR5iO7q 1,726 629 3,931 Details...
 495. BKHipHopFest  @BKHipHopFest
Brooklyn http://t.co/TUfU3F94yw 5,244 629 7,362 68 months ago
 496. Trey Hoyumpa  @treyplay
Brooklyn http://treyplay.com 206 624 791 82 months ago
 497. Terrell J. Starr  @Russian_Starr
Brooklyn http://diasporawire.com 12,266 623 44,578 Details...
 498. Ben K.  @bkabak
Brooklyn http://t.co/mQtCRS7qgl 3,380 623 114,549 89 months ago
 499. Kit Hayes  @KitHayes
Brooklyn 660 621 790 Details...
 500. Lelia Broussard  @leliabroussard
Brooklyn http://t.co/1xlna24RBS 10,333 620 8,681 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter