How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 402. Jamin Warren  @JaminWar
Brooklyn http://t.co/XlOLkAofAQ 5,740 772 3,403 Details...
 403. IG @RichieRichBeats  @RichieRichBeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/EiJ6R9xqAD 10,610 770 15,427 Details...
 404. Alex Hernandez  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,734 770 1,217 39 months ago
 405. shani silver  @shanisilver
Brooklyn http://t.co/wfZz46e6wQ 2,371 769 4,339 84 months ago
 406. Sophie Cunningham  @sophiec
Brooklyn http://t.co/wkfidoee7E 4,175 767 25,182 97 months ago
 407. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,640 766 1,945 Details...
 408. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 409. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,783 763 486 Details...
 410. Matt Matros  @Matt_Matros
Brooklyn http://t.co/QFErmQ0OxM 2,856 761 2,890 77 months ago
 411. Colleen Cruz  @colleen_cruz
Brooklyn http://t.co/bZr1u5Wc 2,874 760 1,676 Details...
 412. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 413. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 414. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 415. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,198 751 31,281 51 months ago
 416. sexual donut  @hentaiphd
brooklyn http://t.co/iC70cytNqs 6,839 750 29,848 Details...
 417. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,512 744 16,934 65 months ago
 418. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 2,688 742 13,693 Details...
 419. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/IlMaYdLID6 2,522 740 33,261 89 months ago
 420. Tierra C  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/9O0tHixqWA 4,907 738 44,420 70 months ago
 421. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 91,858 736 40,402 Details...
 422. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 5,921 734 7,752 74 months ago
 423. Meowrey  @meowrey
Brooklyn http://t.co/5tsJuWhYj1 2,381 733 1,942 93 months ago
 424. EMY  @FashLifeE
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GQJzP1jMJJ 3,036 728 17,125 70 months ago
 425. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 426. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 84 months ago
 427. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 428. Maria Heinegg  @MariaElizabest
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtS2wi 4,489 723 5,677 Details...
 429. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 430. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/z946pY30Qd 18,633 721 7,905 81 months ago
 431. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 399,186 720 47,093 94 months ago
 432. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 5,930 719 10,510 Details...
 433. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 2,969 717 947 74 months ago
 434. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,713 716 49,139 Details...
 435. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 5,669 715 2,551 Details...
 436. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 2,881 713 1,941 Details...
 437. Christian Hoard  @christianhoard
Brooklyn 2,726 711 1,255 Details...
 438. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/7Lvy89PgIN 5,455 709 49,524 62 months ago
 439. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,946 708 14,150 Details...
 440. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 70 months ago
 441. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 442. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 443. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
Brooklyn 3,900 707 457 70 months ago
 444. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPd71uv 4,160 703 15,271 70 months ago
 445. Nicholas Gazin  @NicholasGazin
Brooklyn http://t.co/qWO9caAC28 2,783 703 26,480 Details...
 446. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 447. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 448. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 449. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 4,637 693 11,848 Details...
 450. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,637 691 4,366 Details...
 451. triphackr  @Triphackr
Brooklyn http://t.co/LKEyzxBidE 3,793 691 3,860 Details...
 452. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,565 690 2,948 Details...
 453. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/ErCMI3GrGs 14,371 689 71,432 74 months ago
 454. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,692 685 12,798 73 months ago
 455. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 456. Christine Lagorio  @lagorio
Brooklyn http://t.co/6rs22e6oD5 6,192 680 1,426 77 months ago
 457. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlUizW 2,920 680 3,179 Details...
 458. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,434 679 3,972 52 months ago
 459. TracieEganMorrissey  @TracieMorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/0U0NpFwkHs 11,884 677 2,327 82 months ago
 460. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/Jy5IuwXWSG 2,366 677 6,199 Details...
 461. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,063 674 7,172 Details...
 462. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 74 months ago
 463. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/0lBdtT1JT5 11,844 673 7,126 Details...
 464. Nicki Briggs, MS, RD  @nicki_briggs_
Brooklyn 4,489 671 2,140 Details...
 465. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 466. rachel binx  @rachelbinx
Brooklyn http://t.co/6D6RNN3eDd 3,524 669 9,640 84 months ago
 467. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 468. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 469. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 40,345 667 24,237 Details...
 470. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/V6RySlS1AM 2,601 667 2,825 Details...
 471. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 78 months ago
 472. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,828 662 8,267 91 months ago
 473. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 77 months ago
 474. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 475. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/fMZurRm5xB 2,417 660 21,265 56 months ago
 476. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,061 657 969 60 months ago
 477. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,601 657 2,281 72 months ago
 478. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 479. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
Brooklyn http://t.co/GJy5bzdzHc 8,164 651 4,215 Details...
 480. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,006 650 589 Details...
 481. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,393 648 1,476 Details...
 482. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 74 months ago
 483. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 82 months ago
 484. Joanie Lemercier  @JoanieLemercier
Brooklyn http://t.co/KGrsOxDGXA 8,944 643 747 Details...
 485. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 84 months ago
 486. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECqXUuI 3,247 637 34,640 95 months ago
 487. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...
 488. Dum Lion  @FilthyMacrame
Brooklyn http://t.co/HKovQ64KCi 1,342 636 16,249 Details...
 489. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 469,532 635 10,343 Details...
 490. Murtaza Hussain  @MazMHussain
Brooklyn https://t.co/Umda2YvE2v 19,933 635 42,373 Details...
 491. BRENDA OVA  @TOODAMNSW33T
BROOKLYN 543 634 6,687 Details...
 492. Giselle  @letsgetgizzy
Brooklyn http://t.co/rFRcdaCmbz 12,771 633 7,253 73 months ago
 493. AMD Brooklyn  @AnnaBrooklynNY
brooklyn 5 632 227 Details...
 494. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 42,255 627 28,592 70 months ago
 495. Trey Hoyumpa  @treyplay
Brooklyn http://treyplay.com 206 624 791 74 months ago
 496. Kit Hayes  @KitHayes
Brooklyn 660 621 790 Details...
 497. Tracy Ziemer  @trcyzee
Brooklyn http://t.co/eak6xzQPIV 706 620 3,636 67 months ago
 498. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,476 620 2,129 67 months ago
 499. ebenezer007   @ebenezer007
Brooklyn http://www.invisiblenorth.com 528 619 1,941 75 months ago
 500. Paul Sliker  @psliker
brooklyn http://t.co/i7cqtBbbAM 4,227 618 296 48 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter