How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Matt Matros  @Matt_Matros
Brooklyn http://t.co/QFErmQ0OxM 2,910 807 3,122 82 months ago
 402. Ben Patterson  @benpatt
Brooklyn http://t.co/akI1pq7O7H 4,816 807 2,298 87 months ago
 403. HoodStar♍  @hoodstar718
BROOKLYN http://t.co/0sx714WcCQ 871 806 10,825 Details...
 404. Richie Rich Beats®  @RichieRichBeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/EiJ6R9xqAD 10,427 806 15,485 69 months ago
 405. Roland Pugh  @RolandPugh
Brooklyn http://www.rolandpugh.com 308 804 741 Details...
 406. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 3,076 801 15,571 47 months ago
 407. Coachella Moses  @SlimiHendrix
Brooklyn http://t.co/nHl39MujlK 3,296 796 107,873 Details...
 408. heather kleinert  @hjk3781
Brooklyn 362 795 56 Details...
 409. Emory  @emoryliz
Brooklyn 261 790 1,223 Details...
 410. Jay Cassano  @jcassano
Brooklyn http://t.co/BH6K8J9H4t 1,396 790 3,579 Details...
 411. haroon moghul  @hsmoghul
brooklyn 11,754 789 29,559 Details...
 412. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/C8s76mKnK5 2,719 789 35,807 94 months ago
 413. Stephanie Theodore  @TheodoreArt
Brooklyn http://t.co/Q6yKM9qHpz 4,864 788 33,480 71 months ago
 414. TracieEganMorrissey  @TracieMorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/0U0NpFwkHs 12,474 788 2,582 87 months ago
 415. Brooklyn Bitch  @_BrooklynBitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/o05rrZ2Fjv 2,805 784 11,541 43 months ago
 416. SWEATER BEATS  @sweaterbeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/9wo8A0hdmB 10,586 782 2,462 Details...
 417. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,751 777 17,239 70 months ago
 418. Elysha Beckerman  @elyshabeckerman
brooklyn https://t.co/ZkfWMbZGeV 508 777 3,091 Details...
 419. Santy  @SincerelySanty
Brooklyn 913 776 8,769 Details...
 420. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 421. PopsViZion™  @POPSNYC
Brooklyn 3,072 773 150,137 70 months ago
 422. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 6,316 773 2,879 44 months ago
 423. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,942 772 598 74 months ago
 424. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,759 768 1,961 72 months ago
 425. Alex Hernandez  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,691 768 1,292 44 months ago
 426. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 97,368 767 41,851 Details...
 427. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 428. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn http://t.co/TsCyqoj2ru 9,651 762 4,743 58 months ago
 429. VHX  @vhxtv
Brooklyn http://t.co/3nbuBdQWxT 5,936 762 4,082 55 months ago
 430. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,954 756 51,497 Details...
 431. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 432. Tiny Daniela  @tinydaniela
Brooklyn 4,593 755 29,478 78 months ago
 433. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 434. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/7Lvy89PgIN 5,705 754 52,780 67 months ago
 435. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 5,146 753 13,391 62 months ago
 436. Felipe Douglas  @lippdouglas
Brooklyn http://t.co/JzvbTyv7l1 8,606 750 2,835 52 months ago
 437. Tierra C  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/c9B9AEVARt 4,961 748 44,666 76 months ago
 438. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 8,111 748 10,174 79 months ago
 439. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 6,025 745 10,884 76 months ago
 440. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,045 740 4,680 65 months ago
 441. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,151 739 31,430 56 months ago
 442. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,925 737 14,285 55 months ago
 443. Tamar E. Adler  @tamareadler
Brooklyn http://t.co/UrM1XBaq9o 3,115 735 549 Details...
 444. Nicki Briggs, MS, RD  @nicki_briggs_
Brooklyn 4,580 732 2,258 74 months ago
 445. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,816 731 8,405 96 months ago
 446. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 447. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 89 months ago
 448. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 3,004 724 968 65 months ago
 449. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 450. Sean Gordon Murphy  @Sean_G_Murphy
Brooklyn http://t.co/nMywNI3q96 17,047 722 12,474 41 months ago
 451. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 452. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,608 721 1,038 65 months ago
 453. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 99 months ago
 454. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
Brooklyn 4,053 719 468 75 months ago
 455. Harrison Ford  @MariaHeinegg
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtRuGK 4,612 718 6,141 53 months ago
 456. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPd71uv 4,148 714 15,766 75 months ago
 457. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/rpClTSqCvt 13,371 711 77,381 79 months ago
 458. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 459. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 3,085 707 2,055 48 months ago
 460. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 75 months ago
 461. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 462. Matthew Lieber  @mlieber
Brooklyn 3,075 704 1,302 98 months ago
 463. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECq776w 3,688 704 38,762 100 months ago
 464. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnR45ng 52,067 703 8,879 84 months ago
 465. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 466. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlC9lO 2,958 701 3,407 77 months ago
 467. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 468. Sal Gallassio  @sal617
Brooklyn http://t.co/Eb1tlk7JzA 2,799 699 772 52 months ago
 469. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,457 698 2,966 60 months ago
 470. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,804 697 2,481 78 months ago
 471. young numb  @p_cal
brooklyn 3,788 697 72,942 Details...
 472. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 473. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,831 696 4,461 57 months ago
 474. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/vFSjNByuLC 2,717 691 2,887 65 months ago
 475. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/gP9gFSISK4 2,376 689 6,335 84 months ago
 476. Jessica Suarez  @JessicaSuarez
Brooklyn http://t.co/ejvfIjcTAN 6,909 685 7,976 100 months ago
 477. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 478. Paul Sliker  @psliker
brooklyn http://t.co/i7cqtBbbAM 4,202 680 356 54 months ago
 479. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,672 679 2,369 72 months ago
 480. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,735 675 13,006 78 months ago
 481. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,113 674 7,519 Details...
 482. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 79 months ago
 483. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 484. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 485. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 486. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 84 months ago
 487. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/x5oMsys7rY 2,502 665 22,282 61 months ago
 488. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 83 months ago
 489. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 490. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn 12,993 658 7,444 74 months ago
 491. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,715 656 1,547 87 months ago
 492. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 493. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 96,679 653 36,507 76 months ago
 494. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,191 651 650 74 months ago
 495. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 80 months ago
 496. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 87 months ago
 497. Big Time Horseplayer  @bIoach
BROOKLYN http://t.co/p3OJ2Tfvzc 6,227 640 73,937 70 months ago
 498. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 90 months ago
 499. david galea  @galeamonster
brooklyn 4,535 639 22,919 76 months ago
 500. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter