How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ben Patterson  @benpatt
Brooklyn http://t.co/akI1pq7O7H 4,817 805 2,280 86 months ago
 402. Roland Pugh  @RolandPugh
Brooklyn http://www.rolandpugh.com 308 804 741 Details...
 403. Sophie Cunningham  @sophiec
Brooklyn http://t.co/wkfidoee7E 4,236 799 25,609 Details...
 404. Coachella Moses  @SlimiHendrix
Brooklyn http://t.co/nHl39MujlK 3,296 796 107,873 Details...
 405. heather kleinert  @hjk3781
Brooklyn 362 795 56 Details...
 406. Emory  @emoryliz
Brooklyn 261 790 1,223 Details...
 407. Jay Cassano  @jcassano
Brooklyn http://t.co/BH6K8J9H4t 1,396 790 3,579 Details...
 408. haroon moghul  @hsmoghul
brooklyn 11,754 789 29,559 Details...
 409. Stephanie Theodore  @TheodoreArt
Brooklyn http://t.co/Q6yKM9qHpz 4,814 787 32,393 70 months ago
 410. Brooklyn Bitch  @_BrooklynBitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/o05rrZ2Fjv 2,805 784 11,541 42 months ago
 411. Matt Matros  @Matt_Matros
Brooklyn http://t.co/QFErmQ0OxM 2,878 782 3,058 81 months ago
 412. SWEATER BEATS  @sweaterbeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/9wo8A0hdmB 10,586 782 2,462 Details...
 413. shani silver  @shanisilver
Brooklyn http://t.co/wfZz46e6wQ 2,362 780 4,378 88 months ago
 414. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/2tKSU3Wtlr 19,799 779 9,929 85 months ago
 415. Elysha Beckerman  @elyshabeckerman
brooklyn https://t.co/ZkfWMbZGeV 508 777 3,091 Details...
 416. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/IlMaYdLID6 2,636 777 34,697 93 months ago
 417. Santy  @SincerelySanty
Brooklyn 913 776 8,769 Details...
 418. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 419. PopsViZion™  @POPSNYC
Brooklyn 3,074 774 148,649 69 months ago
 420. Alex Hernandez  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,701 774 1,268 44 months ago
 421. Christian Hoard  @christianhoard
Brooklyn 2,834 769 1,423 62 months ago
 422. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,871 769 517 73 months ago
 423. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,690 768 17,099 69 months ago
 424. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 2,877 768 14,585 46 months ago
 425. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 97,368 767 41,851 Details...
 426. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,706 766 1,953 71 months ago
 427. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 428. TracieEganMorrissey  @TracieMorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/0U0NpFwkHs 12,321 763 2,508 86 months ago
 429. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 6,177 763 2,776 43 months ago
 430. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn http://t.co/TsCyqoj2ru 9,313 755 4,661 57 months ago
 431. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 432. Tiny Daniela  @tinydaniela
Brooklyn 4,593 755 29,478 77 months ago
 433. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 434. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 5,105 751 13,268 61 months ago
 435. Tierra C  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/c9B9AEVARt 4,935 746 44,419 76 months ago
 436. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,167 746 31,366 55 months ago
 437. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 6,025 745 10,884 75 months ago
 438. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,901 744 50,942 Details...
 439. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/7Lvy89PgIN 5,605 739 51,195 66 months ago
 440. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,925 737 14,285 54 months ago
 441. Tamar E. Adler  @tamareadler
Brooklyn http://t.co/UrM1XBaq9o 3,115 735 549 Details...
 442. Nicki Briggs, MS, RD  @nicki_briggs_
Brooklyn 4,580 732 2,258 73 months ago
 443. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,816 731 8,405 95 months ago
 444. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,038 731 4,624 64 months ago
 445. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 446. VHX  @vhxtv
Brooklyn http://t.co/3nbuBdQWxT 5,652 726 3,812 54 months ago
 447. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 88 months ago
 448. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 7,595 725 9,443 78 months ago
 449. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 450. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 451. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 2,993 722 966 64 months ago
 452. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 98 months ago
 453. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
Brooklyn 4,053 719 468 74 months ago
 454. Harrison Ford  @MariaHeinegg
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtRuGK 4,612 718 6,141 52 months ago
 455. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 456. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 74 months ago
 457. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 458. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPd71uv 4,139 705 15,540 74 months ago
 459. Matthew Lieber  @mlieber
Brooklyn 3,075 704 1,302 97 months ago
 460. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/ErCMI3GrGs 13,295 703 75,244 78 months ago
 461. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnR45ng 52,067 703 8,879 83 months ago
 462. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 463. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 464. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 2,973 700 2,027 48 months ago
 465. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,468 697 1,010 64 months ago
 466. young numb  @p_cal
brooklyn 3,788 697 72,942 Details...
 467. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 468. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,831 696 4,461 56 months ago
 469. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,770 692 2,459 77 months ago
 470. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlUizW 2,936 691 3,307 76 months ago
 471. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,487 689 2,957 59 months ago
 472. Sean Gordon Murphy  @Sean_G_Murphy
Brooklyn http://t.co/nMywNI3q96 16,597 687 11,969 40 months ago
 473. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/gP9gFSISK4 2,352 685 6,297 Details...
 474. Jessica Suarez  @JessicaSuarez
Brooklyn http://t.co/ejvfIjcTAN 6,909 685 7,976 99 months ago
 475. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 476. Paul Sliker  @psliker
brooklyn http://t.co/i7cqtBbbAM 4,202 680 356 53 months ago
 477. Big Time Horseplayer  @bIoach
BROOKLYN http://t.co/p3OJ2Tfvzc 6,195 678 72,229 69 months ago
 478. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/V6RySlS1AM 2,651 677 2,854 64 months ago
 479. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,727 676 12,941 77 months ago
 480. Sal Gallassio  @sal617
Brooklyn http://t.co/Eb1tlk7JzA 2,825 674 702 51 months ago
 481. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 78 months ago
 482. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECq776w 3,445 673 36,503 99 months ago
 483. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 484. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,080 669 7,382 Details...
 485. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 486. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 487. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,595 667 2,289 71 months ago
 488. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 83 months ago
 489. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/x5oMsys7rY 2,468 665 21,919 60 months ago
 490. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 82 months ago
 491. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 492. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn 12,993 658 7,444 73 months ago
 493. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 494. Felipe Douglas  @lippdouglas
Brooklyn http://t.co/JzvbTyv7l1 8,755 655 2,833 51 months ago
 495. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 96,679 653 36,507 75 months ago
 496. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,165 652 626 73 months ago
 497. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,570 650 1,513 86 months ago
 498. cait  @harmonicait
brooklyn http://t.co/Z628htn1l6 4,990 649 40,040 Details...
 499. pat tobin  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/eKVQ29kkUx 48,439 648 24,696 Details...
 500. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter