How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ben Patterson  @benpatt
Brooklyn http://t.co/akI1pq7O7H 4,900 766 2,226 78 months ago
 402. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 403. Jamin Warren  @JaminWar
Brooklyn http://t.co/XlOLkAofAQ 5,174 764 3,221 Details...
 404. Ben Popken  @bpopken
Brooklyn 3,493 760 6,242 73 months ago
 405. Meowrey  @meowrey
Brooklyn http://t.co/5tsJuWA7x9 2,377 756 1,868 89 months ago
 406. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 407. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 408. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 409. Maria Heinegg  @MariaElizabest
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtS2wi 4,481 750 5,448 Details...
 410. BRIC  @BRICartsmedia
Brooklyn http://t.co/NbIIgG1Zj4 2,503 747 1,079 Details...
 411. Nick X Dierl  @nickdierl
Brooklyn http://t.co/MILshzsX7i 2,506 743 6,741 Details...
 412. Tierra Campbell  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN https://t.co/NOgqkeU861 4,863 735 47,160 66 months ago
 413. Lindsay Zoladz  @lindsayzoladz
Brooklyn http://t.co/qdljl2kbRO 6,432 735 3,750 Details...
 414. Rob Blatt  @RobBlatt
Brooklyn http://t.co/skUKD3dCpB 2,735 733 31,929 93 months ago
 415. Evan Hughes  @evanhughes
Brooklyn http://t.co/haz5HXx0sv 2,303 733 4,675 Details...
 416. EMY  @FashLifeE
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gvEHyMpKiG 3,067 729 16,939 Details...
 417. IG @RichieRichBeats  @RichieRichBeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/PlLttgvUYz 10,769 729 15,336 Details...
 418. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 419. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 80 months ago
 420. Sophie Cunningham  @sophiec
Brooklyn http://t.co/wkfidoee7E 4,087 725 24,613 94 months ago
 421. ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ sxip shirey  @sxipshirey
Brooklyn http://t.co/zsbRLtayAI 4,930 725 23,350 Details...
 422. Matt Matros  @Matt_Matros
Brooklyn http://t.co/QFErmQ0OxM 2,846 724 2,557 Details...
 423. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 424. Tyson Evans  @tysone
Brooklyn http://t.co/DHTB3ZrbgA 3,619 722 1,905 90 months ago
 425. shani silver   @shanisilver
Brooklyn http://t.co/7TMlNNxFE2 2,390 722 4,262 80 months ago
 426. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 427. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,688 718 456 Details...
 428. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/IlMaYdLID6 2,375 714 31,694 85 months ago
 429. brian abelson  @brianabelson
brooklyn http://t.co/6WGggXMgjN 2,124 709 2,248 Details...
 430. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 66 months ago
 431. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 432. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 433. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,528 707 1,829 Details...
 434. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 2,917 703 913 70 months ago
 435. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 2,658 703 1,885 Details...
 436. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 437. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 2,414 702 12,385 Details...
 438. Michael Freimuth  @MichaelFreimuth
Brooklyn http://t.co/CR6uOhkixu 2,611 701 1,214 Details...
 439. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 440. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 441. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPdpaID 4,203 694 14,812 Details...
 442. Christine Lagorio  @lagorio
Brooklyn http://t.co/6rs22e6oD5 5,669 691 1,357 Details...
 443. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 5,829 690 10,036 Details...
 444. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,958 689 13,925 Details...
 445. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 5,122 685 2,343 Details...
 446. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 447. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 86,162 681 38,921 Details...
 448. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,564 677 47,126 Details...
 449. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/ErCMI3GrGs 14,241 676 69,751 70 months ago
 450. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 71 months ago
 451. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
brooklyn 3,781 673 444 Details...
 452. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 377,733 670 43,542 90 months ago
 453. J Crowley  @jcro
brooklyn http://t.co/oY8KFqV49J 3,658 670 4,154 79 months ago
 454. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 455. Colleen Cruz  @colleen_cruz
Brooklyn http://t.co/bZr1u5Wc 2,515 670 1,372 Details...
 456. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,510 668 20,654 Details...
 457. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 458. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 459. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 75 months ago
 460. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVPbr7O 2,645 666 12,656 69 months ago
 461. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,785 666 3,886 Details...
 462. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,042 665 3,625 Details...
 463. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,813 663 8,088 87 months ago
 464. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/fMZurRm5xB 2,421 663 20,718 Details...
 465. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 32,291 663 23,643 Details...
 466. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 74 months ago
 467. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 468. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn http://t.co/0lBdtT1JT5 11,157 661 6,774 Details...
 469. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlUizW 2,837 659 3,014 Details...
 470. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/qGuEwAbVLb 5,138 658 46,609 Details...
 471. triphackr  @Triphackr
Brooklyn http://t.co/XLWL46XxQy 3,678 658 3,522 Details...
 472. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/Jy5IuwXWSG 2,383 656 6,127 Details...
 473. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 474. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 2,824 651 516 Details...
 475. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/hc4BPeVAj8 17,914 648 7,403 Details...
 476. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 71 months ago
 477. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 78 months ago
 478. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,638 645 2,910 Details...
 479. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 3,940 641 6,606 99 months ago
 480. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/hlXdeyOEpW 2,533 641 2,747 Details...
 481. Jeff O'Neal  @readingape
Brooklyn http://t.co/aM2c7hp2dg 4,299 640 10,659 Details...
 482. rvb  @ryanvailbrown
Brooklyn 537 639 2,528 81 months ago
 483. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 5,482 639 923 Details...
 484. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,181 637 1,415 Details...
 485. Rico  @RealRiteRico
Brooklyn 1,015 636 10,253 Details...
 486. Dum Lion  @FilthyMacrame
Brooklyn http://t.co/HKovQ64KCi 1,342 636 16,249 Details...
 487. Rose D  @Yo_Dymond
Brooklyn 2,729 636 39,706 Details...
 488. BRENDA OVA  @TOODAMNSW33T
BROOKLYN 543 634 6,687 Details...
 489. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 4,432 633 5,929 70 months ago
 490. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,263 632 27,383 66 months ago
 491. AMD Brooklyn  @AnnaBrooklynNY
brooklyn 5 632 227 Details...
 492. YOUNG ANGEL.  @loyalgangjay
Brooklyn 2,873 629 22,272 Details...
 493. Christian Hoard  @christianhoard
Brooklyn 2,587 628 1,144 Details...
 494. Giselle  @letsgetgizzy
Brooklyn http://t.co/4NXFrzMvL5 13,031 627 7,224 69 months ago
 495. rachel binx  @rachelbinx
Brooklyn http://t.co/tarNr6BvjJ 2,689 625 8,408 81 months ago
 496. Trey Hoyumpa  @treyplay
Brooklyn http://treyplay.com 206 624 791 70 months ago
 497. Kit Hayes  @KitHayes
Brooklyn 660 621 790 Details...
 498. ebenezer007   @ebenezer007
Brooklyn http://www.invisiblenorth.com 528 619 1,941 71 months ago
 499. Logan  @PlagueLovers
Brooklyn https://t.co/DaMCHZ2wkv 4,486 617 24,791 Details...
 500. Matt Walks  @mgwalks
Brooklyn http://t.co/DCCt3iez8O 734 616 5,748 Details...