How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ben Patterson  @benpatt
Brooklyn http://t.co/akI1pq7O7H 4,817 805 2,280 85 months ago
 402. Roland Pugh  @RolandPugh
Brooklyn http://www.rolandpugh.com 308 804 741 Details...
 403. Richie Rich Beats®  @RichieRichBeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/EiJ6R9xqAD 10,461 802 15,489 68 months ago
 404. Sophie Cunningham  @sophiec
Brooklyn http://t.co/wkfidoee7E 4,236 799 25,609 Details...
 405. Coachella Moses  @SlimiHendrix
Brooklyn http://t.co/nHl39MujlK 3,296 796 107,873 Details...
 406. heather kleinert  @hjk3781
Brooklyn 362 795 56 Details...
 407. Emory  @emoryliz
Brooklyn 261 790 1,223 Details...
 408. Jay Cassano  @jcassano
Brooklyn http://t.co/BH6K8J9H4t 1,396 790 3,579 Details...
 409. haroon moghul  @hsmoghul
brooklyn 11,754 789 29,559 Details...
 410. Stephanie Theodore  @TheodoreArt
Brooklyn http://t.co/Q6yKM9qHpz 4,814 787 32,393 69 months ago
 411. Brooklyn Bitch  @_BrooklynBitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/o05rrZ2Fjv 2,805 784 11,541 41 months ago
 412. Matt Matros  @Matt_Matros
Brooklyn http://t.co/QFErmQ0OxM 2,878 782 3,058 80 months ago
 413. SWEATER BEATS  @sweaterbeats
Brooklyn http://t.co/9wo8A0hdmB 10,586 782 2,462 Details...
 414. shani silver  @shanisilver
Brooklyn http://t.co/wfZz46e6wQ 2,362 780 4,378 87 months ago
 415. Elysha Beckerman  @elyshabeckerman
brooklyn https://t.co/ZkfWMbZGeV 508 777 3,091 Details...
 416. Matt Prigge  @mattprigge
Brooklyn http://t.co/IlMaYdLID6 2,636 777 34,697 92 months ago
 417. Santy  @SincerelySanty
Brooklyn 913 776 8,769 Details...
 418. Old Monk  @freeoldmonk
Brooklyn http://t.co/hclI8AGjnI 226 775 1,070 Details...
 419. PopsViZion™  @POPSNYC
Brooklyn 3,074 774 148,649 68 months ago
 420. Alex Hernandez  @_hollywud
Brooklyn 2,701 774 1,268 43 months ago
 421. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/2tKSU3Wtlr 19,634 771 9,606 85 months ago
 422. Christian Hoard  @christianhoard
Brooklyn 2,834 769 1,423 61 months ago
 423. Brooklyn Ballet  @BrooklynBallet
Brooklyn http://t.co/ms2kLz85GN 2,871 769 517 72 months ago
 424. Marina Galperina  @mfortki
Brooklyn 4,690 768 17,099 68 months ago
 425. Frank J. Barbiere  @atlasincognita
Brooklyn http://t.co/i2HdoDWH2A 2,877 768 14,585 45 months ago
 426. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 97,368 767 41,851 Details...
 427. Factory25  @factory_25
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ul3ij9kocy 2,706 766 1,953 70 months ago
 428. Sarah Frank  @sarah_frank
Brooklyn http://sarahfrank.tumblr.com 531 765 995 Details...
 429. TracieEganMorrissey  @TracieMorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/0U0NpFwkHs 12,321 763 2,508 85 months ago
 430. Corey Glover  @RevDaddyLove
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hNj5HqaBUz 6,141 760 2,718 43 months ago
 431. Isaac Luria  @isaacluria
Brooklyn 1,197 755 2,070 Details...
 432. Tiny Daniela  @tinydaniela
Brooklyn 4,593 755 29,478 76 months ago
 433. Alessandria  @allie_cakez718
BROOKLYN 540 755 17,151 Details...
 434. gregor aisch  @driven_by_data
brooklyn http://t.co/edSdmXo4ZH 9,151 748 4,607 56 months ago
 435. Tierra C  @RealTierra
BROOKLYN http://t.co/c9B9AEVARt 4,935 746 44,419 75 months ago
 436. Royce Martin  @RoyceMartin_
Brooklyn http://t.co/yFxUgOn6L3 3,167 746 31,366 55 months ago
 437. Larry Livermore  @LarryLivermore
Brooklyn http://t.co/O4d397t9zc 6,025 745 10,884 74 months ago
 438. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,901 744 50,942 Details...
 439. The Audible Doctor  @audibledoctor
Brooklyn http://t.co/7Lvy89PgIN 5,605 739 51,195 65 months ago
 440. Tamar E. Adler  @tamareadler
Brooklyn http://t.co/UrM1XBaq9o 3,115 735 549 Details...
 441. Nicki Briggs, MS, RD  @nicki_briggs_
Brooklyn 4,580 732 2,258 72 months ago
 442. SmarterChild  @MrSmarterChild
brooklyn https://t.co/Tnm3Cp79MV 2,938 732 14,275 53 months ago
 443. Josh Young  @jny
Brooklyn http://t.co/ynbhWq0AHK 2,816 731 8,405 95 months ago
 444. Jeff O'Neal  @thejeffoneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/2mcxhBypBv 4,947 729 12,623 60 months ago
 445. Chris Papaleo  @chrisaleo
Brooklyn 40 727 515 Details...
 446. Julie Schneider   @secretadmiral
Brooklyn http://t.co/5zCGuc7DZn 1,414 725 1,691 87 months ago
 447. Rani Molla  @ranimolla
Brooklyn http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 7,595 725 9,443 77 months ago
 448. bubbl3sDa boSs Y.G  @DASEXYBOSSBUBBZ
brooklyn 281 724 1,879 Details...
 449. T. Kid  @ImYourKid
Brooklyn http://t.co/1ZzFJRQjnd 7,048 723 4,613 63 months ago
 450. Ashlee  @ashladylove
brooklyn 378 722 2,425 Details...
 451. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 97 months ago
 452. Mosi Secret  @mosisecret
Brooklyn 2,996 719 963 63 months ago
 453. Simone Kitchens  @simonekitchens
Brooklyn 4,053 719 468 73 months ago
 454. Harrison Ford  @MariaElizabest
Brooklyn http://t.co/ygXEAtS2wi 4,587 716 6,092 51 months ago
 455. DaNemasis  @Nemasis_Sounds
BROOKLYN 201 707 2,776 Details...
 456. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 73 months ago
 457. Kurt P. Vincent  @ArcadeMovie
Brooklyn http://www.arcademovie.com 305 707 976 Details...
 458. FAME  @TheFerrariFAME
BROOKLYN http://t.co/E3KrPd71uv 4,139 705 15,540 73 months ago
 459. VHX  @vhxtv
Brooklyn http://t.co/3nbuBdQWxT 5,474 704 3,575 53 months ago
 460. Matthew Lieber  @mlieber
Brooklyn 3,075 704 1,302 97 months ago
 461. Doggie Diamonds  @DoggieDiamonds
Brooklyn http://t.co/ErCMI3GrGs 13,295 703 75,244 77 months ago
 462. Franchesca Guerrero  @CuteChesca
Brooklyn 150 702 887 Details...
 463. Delano Medford  @Big_D718
Brooklyn http://t.co/A8xxW5zjNE 148 700 14,181 Details...
 464. Wilbert L. Cooper  @WilbertLCooper
Brooklyn http://t.co/qoHjUxdZE5 2,973 700 2,027 47 months ago
 465. Sasha Weiss  @sashagila
Brooklyn 6,468 697 1,010 63 months ago
 466. young numb  @p_cal
brooklyn 3,788 697 72,942 Details...
 467. Laura Brahm  @laclabra
Brooklyn 907 696 7,003 Details...
 468. Chris Silas Neal  @csneal
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZiW7PnFgp7 3,711 692 2,408 76 months ago
 469. Nate Auerbach  @autoreverse
Brooklyn http://t.co/39rLVlUizW 2,936 691 3,307 75 months ago
 470. Joshua M. Bernstein  @JoshMBernstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/0RAIImLSD2 4,708 689 4,306 56 months ago
 471. Faym  @OfficialFaym
Brooklyn http://t.co/Y6EgDm22xA 2,487 689 2,957 58 months ago
 472. Monica Damashek  @lapuravida
Brooklyn https://t.co/gP9gFSISK4 2,352 685 6,297 Details...
 473. Jessica Suarez  @JessicaSuarez
Brooklyn http://t.co/ejvfIjcTAN 6,909 685 7,976 98 months ago
 474. dangit megan!  @GreenOkra
brooklyn 95 683 884 Details...
 475. Paul Sliker  @psliker
brooklyn http://t.co/i7cqtBbbAM 4,202 680 356 52 months ago
 476. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnQMuvI 50,804 680 8,820 76 months ago
 477. John Koblin  @koblin
Brooklyn 12,846 679 7,348 72 months ago
 478. Big Time Horseplayer  @bIoach
BROOKLYN http://t.co/p3OJ2Tfvzc 6,195 678 72,229 68 months ago
 479. Craig Rowin  @CraigRowin
Brooklyn http://t.co/V6RySlS1AM 2,651 677 2,854 63 months ago
 480. Colleen AF Venable  @colleenaf
Brooklyn http://t.co/tBBdVOThTG 2,727 676 12,941 76 months ago
 481. Jacky Tran  @waxyjax
Brooklyn http://t.co/GivCr9JCFs 1,333 673 11,883 78 months ago
 482. Gabriel Roth  @gabrielroth
Brooklyn http://t.co/kGUECq776w 3,445 673 36,503 98 months ago
 483. Harjinder Singh  @TheMonsoonKid
Brooklyn 873 670 19,428 Details...
 484. Michael Young  @myoung
Brooklyn http://t.co/uLdYTEA8lS 4,080 669 7,382 Details...
 485. Nick Restivo  @NRestivo
Brooklyn http://t.co/auFFYi9UT7 1,017 668 16,545 Details...
 486. Dani  @dbeckermanor
Brooklyn 144 668 619 Details...
 487. Lori Leibovich  @lorileibovich
brooklyn http://t.co/gBmUDWiwbm 3,595 667 2,289 71 months ago
 488. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 45,516 667 24,520 Details...
 489. Wrecords By Monkey   @wrecordsbymonke
Brooklyn http://t.co/pBdw09FP1G 1,470 666 2,684 82 months ago
 490. Rosebudz  @XXRosebudz
Brooklyn http://t.co/x5oMsys7rY 2,468 665 21,919 59 months ago
 491. Sean Gordon Murphy  @Sean_G_Murphy
Brooklyn http://t.co/nMywNI3q96 16,155 664 11,659 40 months ago
 492. iLLspokinn  @illspokinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/hSWTe48xyO 1,416 662 5,094 81 months ago
 493. Mz. New Me  @MzGoodNtiGht
Brooklyn 1,275 662 47,125 Details...
 494. ROBBINCKREW KC  @RudeBoyKC
Brooklyn 387 656 5,086 Details...
 495. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 96,679 653 36,507 75 months ago
 496. Cocktail Buzz  @cocktailbuzz
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKVxhGHhEb 4,570 650 1,513 85 months ago
 497. cait  @harmonicait
brooklyn http://t.co/Z628htn1l6 4,990 649 40,040 Details...
 498. Agoraphone  @Agoraphone
Brooklyn http://t.co/akbeuD50U1 3,100 648 601 72 months ago
 499. Fiona Bradford  @Fionzone
Brooklyn 396 647 1,202 78 months ago
 500. Omar Divina  @odivina
Brooklyn http://www.badgeville.com/ 729 645 3,645 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter