How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. The Minutes  @theminutes
Dublin http://www.theminutesmusic.com 678 408 1,398 Details...
 402. Ciaran * Le Cool  @kowalshki
Dublin http://dublin.lecool.com 655 408 1,154 Details...
 403. Anthony Neville  @LasagnaDelRey
Dublin 586 408 18,177 Details...
 404. Red Tree Consulting   @RedTreeConsult
Dublin http://www.redtree.ie 252 407 1,727 Details...
 405. Seán Burke  @SeanBurkeShow
Dublin http://www.youtube.com/user/T... 6,118 407 4,644 Details...
 406. Alex Cullen  @Alex89Cullen
Dublin 126 406 246 Details...
 407. Hugh Cummins  @Metal_Hornet
Dublin 99 404 1,255 Details...
 408. Happy Guy  @HappyGuyDublin
Dublin http://www.mycharity.ie/event... 219 403 5,779 Details...
 409. Eoin O'Liathain  @ONOLiathain
Dublin 360 403 607 Details...
 410. brian greene  @BrianGreene
Dublin http://url.ie/BHG 1,219 402 14,738 90 months ago
 411. Tayto  @MeganConlonx
Dublin 407 396 18,653 Details...
 412. Gavin Tubritt  @gamblitis
Dublin http://www.geomejunkie.com 154 394 1,879 Details...
 413. Caroline  @poshymcgrotty
Dublin 238 394 8,505 Details...
 414. andylarmon  @andylarmon
dublin 108 394 441 Details...
 415. Gabrielle Mc Donald  @GabbyMcDonald7
Dublin http://www.mcdonaldracing.moo... 146 393 3,715 Details...
 416. Paul Ryan  @iampaulryan
Dublin http://www.integritysolutions.ie 274 393 285 Details...
 417. Mark Mehigan  @EmisonWonder
Dublin 1,002 392 4,427 Details...
 418. Eimear Morrissey  @Eims_m
Dublin 87 388 656 Details...
 419. kevin hennessy  @Heno6941
Dublin 164 388 703 Details...
 420. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...
 421. Sarah Harte  @hartesarah
Dublin 176 386 215 Details...
 422. Cara Dunne :))  @cara___dunne
dublin 254 386 78 Details...
 423. Mick McGovern  @amawaster
Dublin http://www.amawaster.com 92 381 1,246 Details...
 424. Dara  @Dara404
Dublin 140 380 3,821 Details...
 425. Martin Moran  @winerepublic
Dublin http://www.winerepublic.com 2,135 378 4,937 Details...
 426. 5hop5 Ireland  @5hop5ie
Dublin http://www.5hop5.ie 1,033 377 3,053 Details...
 427. Brian Lally  @BrianLally
Dublin http://www.instigatorfilms.com 161 374 126 Details...
 428. oh naa na  @LynnersMcD
Dublin http://lyndamcdonald.wordpres... 396 374 10,048 Details...
 429. Aisling Durkin  @AislingDurkin
Dublin 58 372 40 Details...
 430. Bobby Moore  @bobby_lad
Dublin http://www.getyourkiton.net 358 364 2,690 Details...
 431. Up The Dubs  @GilroysGang
Dublin http://www.hill16.ie 382 363 2,372 Details...
 432. Alma Birbilaite  @Alma_Birbilaite
Dublin http://t.co/oeKDFv2Yp9 169 363 2,043 Details...
 433. RTÉ GUIDE   @RTE_GUIDE
Dublin http://t.co/RvvCyW60Gq 2,788 363 2,051 Details...
 434. Kenneth   @KennyLFC
Dublin http://s1.zetaboards.com/LFZ2... 48 360 883 Details...
 435. Barry O'Donnell  @barry1od
Dublin 83 359 804 Details...
 436. Andy M  @AndyMTweets
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/amack... 102 359 1,541 Details...
 437. Jonathan Callan  @100paces
Dublin http://www.100paces.com 298 358 356 Details...
 438. Michael Kelly  @MKellyIrishCath
Dublin http://www.irishcatholic.ie 719 357 3,006 Details...
 439. Treasa Quinn  @maidofmoney
dublin 426 357 3,659 Details...
 440. Carol King O'Malley  @Carol0306
Dublin http://ie.linkedin.com/in/car... 54 356 217 Details...
 441. Irish Business Forum  @irishbizforums
Dublin http://www.irishbusinessforum... 554 355 3,465 Details...
 442. red mum  @redmum
Dublin http://redmum.blogspot.com 557 352 2,345 92 months ago
 443. QuoVadis Live!  @quovadislive
Dublin http://www.quovadislive.com 610 352 6,752 Details...
 444. Chris Kelly  @chriskelly2
Dublin http://virtualhaze.blogspot.com/ 323 350 304 Details...
 445. Fionn Davenport  @fionndavenport
Dublin 5,321 348 6,478 Details...
 446. Adam S  @Adlers1
Dublin 381 348 6,501 Details...
 447. Barry Mc Keever  @bbmackk
dublin 67 347 21 Details...
 448. irishmilf1  @irishmilf1
dublin 1,079 346 279 Details...
 449. Lisa Saputo  @lisasaputo
Dublin http://taytohouserules.blogsp... 209 345 3,140 Details...
 450. Alan Early  @alanearly
Dublin http://www.arthurquinn.ie 396 345 4,276 Details...
 451. Ramsey Cardy  @ramseycardy
Dublin http://t.co/1pA17SekFx 1,298 343 10,171 Details...
 452. ammado  @ammado
Dublin http://www.ammado.com 227 342 65 82 months ago
 453. Ian Cassidy  @icasso1
dublin 124 340 1,541 Details...
 454. Jenny Fogarty  @jennyfogarty
Dublin 64 338 131 Details...
 455. Dee King  @deeking
Dublin http://www.newstalk.ie 317 338 1,773 Details...
 456. Naoise Sharkey  @na0153
Dublin 53 335 351 Details...
 457.   @drunkendolly
Dublin http://drunkendolly.etsy.com 260 333 14 Details...
 458. Adrian Barry  @AdrianBarry98
Dublin 291 333 816 Details...
 459. Emma Singleton   @emmasingletton
Dublin http://dildo-dealer.tumblr.com/ 322 332 10,273 Details...
 460. David O Connor  @Davycon
Dublin 88 332 360 Details...
 461. Joseph Joy Manadan  @JosephManadan
Dublin http://t.co/fLs1II6emL 82 332 125 Details...
 462. Rental Boys  @rentalboys
Dublin http://www.rental-boys.com 345 331 248 Details...
 463. Namella M  @GeoDealsDublin
Dublin http://www.geodeals.ie 27 331 28 Details...
 464. Emma...  @MsNabooGrimesTW
Dublin 236 331 15,538 Details...
 465. Hazel Brown  @sparkyhaze
Dublin 102 331 1,782 Details...
 466. António Mota  @amsmota
Dublin http://gplus.to/amsmota 151 330 2,007 Details...
 467. Stephen Cunningham  @steviec1
Dublin 59 330 433 Details...
 468. Evan Doherty Photos!  @thisisevan
Dublin http://www.thisisevan.com 1,083 327 7,774 Details...
 469. Keith Whelan  @kwrowstheindian
Dublin http://www.nakedrower.com 150 326 591 Details...
 470. Colin Wallace  @colin_wallace
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/colin... 162 326 2,788 Details...
 471. Killian Byrne  @killianbyrne
Dublin http://www.mercuryevents.ie 1,009 326 8,766 Details...
 472. Tommy Rooney  @TomasORuanaidh
Dublin http://t.co/H4kNlezmVv 326 326 1,647 Details...
 473. Brian 'Rufus' Keogh  @BrianRufusKeogh
Dublin 24 325 4 Details...
 474. AnnJean AJFitzsimons  @AJFitzsimons
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/AJmakeup 249 323 2,807 Details...
 475. Jill Kerby  @JillKerby
Dublin http://www.jillkerby.ie 1,407 323 3,909 Details...
 476. Sarah McNabb  @Sarah_McNabb
Dublin 758 322 17,390 Details...
 477. Paula Doyle  @doylsie
Dublin 60 321 282 Details...
 478. Bang Ecommerce  @bangecommerce
Dublin http://www.bangecommerce.com 1,201 320 294 Details...
 479. Michael Russell  @MichaelRusselll
Dublin 161 320 1,180 Details...
 480. Peter O'Brien Hogan  @POBHerty
Dublin http://pobherty.tumblr.com 378 319 20,453 Details...
 481. Stephen Buggy  @stephenbuggy
Dublin 105 319 1,084 Details...
 482. DCULanguage Services  @DCULangServices
Dublin http://www.dculs.dcu.ie 269 319 474 Details...
 483. Hill16Dubs  @Hill16DubsGAA
Dublin http://www.hill16.ie 2,707 318 1,406 Details...
 484. Roise Cunningham  @roisec
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/roise... 76 318 174 Details...
 485. Lisa S  @lisasynnOH
DUBLIN 161 317 3,587 Details...
 486. Belinda D  @Shanganagh
Dublin http://www.golfvillasouthernd... 91 316 185 Details...
 487. Lauren Jameson  @JamesonLauren
Dublin 51 315 95 Details...
 488. Clodagh Kelly  @clodaghkelly
Dublin http://iqcontent.com/blog 281 314 548 80 months ago
 489.   @thefreshman
Dublin http://www,.digitalministry.com 115 314 2 Details...
 490. maeve doherty  @maevedoherty
Dublin http://www.evolution-e.com 265 314 64 68 months ago
 491. Peadar Gormley  @peadargormley
Dublin http://www.myplacemedia.ie 141 314 104 Details...
 492. Joanne Hurley  @JoanneMHurley
Dublin 56 313 72 Details...
 493. Brian O'Driscoll  @BrianODriscoll
Dublin http://t.co/3lpOg1l8DK 477,322 312 4,817 Details...
 494. Lady Veda   @LadyVeda
Dublin http://www.vedamusiconline.com 1,541 312 2,111 Details...
 495. SEDA College  @My_SEDA
Dublin http://seda.ie 398 312 793 Details...
 496. Lou Kavanagh  @louisekavanagh
Dublin https://sites.google.com/site... 77 311 1,452 Details...
 497. Shane Cafferty  @hip_2be_square
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/shane... 231 310 862 Details...
 498. abbey lowers  @abbeylowers
dublin 321 309 3,861 Details...
 499. Francis C.   @ItsFrankieCee
Dublin 1,243 308 6,704 Details...
 500. Cathal Kealey  @CathalKealey
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ca... 312 303 348 Details...