How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401.   @urknallen
Mountain View, CA http://urknallen.blogspot.com 11 50 91 Details...
 402. kevin_fliess  @kevin_fliess
Mountain View, CA http://www.fliess.com 43 50 202 86 months ago
 403. davebottoms  @dbottoms
Mountain View, CA http://dbottoms.net 37 50 5 Details...
 404. Peter Bergstrom  @pbergstr
Mountain View, CA http://www.peterbergstrom.com 41 50 356 Details...
 405. Ed S  @Starstew
Mountain View, CA http://starstew.tumblr.com 137 50 1,340 93 months ago
 406.   @SumTotalSystems
Mountain View http://www.sumtotalsystems.com 72 50 18 Details...
 407. Chuck  @webscreamer
Mountain View, CA http://www.thinpixel.com 79 49 999 98 months ago
 408. David Bao  @dbao
Mountain View, CA http://onedoubleohninetwo.blo... 43 49 119 Details...
 409. mskirko  @mskirko
Mountain View, CA http://www.mskirko.blogspot.com 35 49 30 90 months ago
 410. Jinan Lou  @jinanlou
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MSqZ6WfqhV 13 49 9 Details...
 411. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 8,082,852 49 778 48 months ago
 412. Brigitta Dougherty  @hellobrigi
Mountain View, CA http://www.sanrioluxe.com 37 49 1,666 89 months ago
 413.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 78 months ago
 414. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 Details...
 415. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 90 months ago
 416. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 84 months ago
 417. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 Details...
 418. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 Details...
 419.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 420. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 421. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 Details...
 422.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 423. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 424. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 425. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 88 months ago
 426. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 Details...
 427. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 98 months ago
 428. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 86 months ago
 429. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 430. Daniel Tunkelang  @dtunkelang
Mountain View http://t.co/brEPBov0ot 6,792 44 15,418 85 months ago
 431. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 432. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 433. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 Details...
 434. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 83 months ago
 435. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 436. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 437. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 438. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 87 months ago
 439. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 88 months ago
 440. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 83 months ago
 441.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 442. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 Details...
 443. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 Details...
 444. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 85 months ago
 445.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 446. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 98 months ago
 447.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 448. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 449. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 85 months ago
 450. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 451. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 452. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 96 months ago
 453.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 454. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 93 months ago
 455. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 82 months ago
 456. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 457. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 90 months ago
 458.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 81 months ago
 459. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 91 months ago
 460. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 461. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 462. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 82 months ago
 463.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 78 months ago
 464.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 465. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 Details...
 466.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 78 months ago
 467. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 468. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 83 months ago
 469. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 86 months ago
 470. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 89 months ago
 471. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 472. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 89 months ago
 473. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 474. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 90 months ago
 475. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 90 months ago
 476. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 87 months ago
 477. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 88 months ago
 478. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 479. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 84 months ago
 480.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 481. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 482. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 483. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 97 months ago
 484. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 96 months ago
 485. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 100 months ago
 486. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 487.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 488. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 489. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 86 months ago
 490. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 491. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 492. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 493.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 494. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 495. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 496. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 91 months ago
 497. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 498.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 499. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 500. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter