How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Jinan Lou  @jinanlou
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MSqZ6WfqhV 13 49 9 Details...
 402. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 92 months ago
 403.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 68 months ago
 404. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 80 months ago
 405. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 74 months ago
 406. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 90 months ago
 407. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 97 months ago
 408.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 409. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 410. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 94 months ago
 411. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 90 months ago
 412. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 78 months ago
 413.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 414. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 415. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 416. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 76 months ago
 417. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 88 months ago
 418. The iGoogle Team  @igoogle
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XjdjWXl1T3 45,632 44 125 Details...
 419. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 420. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 90 months ago
 421. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 4,054,575 43 659 93 months ago
 422. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 73 months ago
 423. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 424. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 425. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 78 months ago
 426. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 73 months ago
 427. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 77 months ago
 428. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 429. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 430. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 431. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 92 months ago
 432. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 95 months ago
 433.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 434. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 75 months ago
 435. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 75 months ago
 436. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 88 months ago
 437.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 438.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 439. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 440. LoveShift  @johnburch12
Mountain View, Ca http://www.loveshift.com 95,586 39 59 Details...
 441. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 86 months ago
 442. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 443. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 444. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 72 months ago
 445. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 83 months ago
 446.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 447. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 448. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 80 months ago
 449. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 81 months ago
 450. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 72 months ago
 451.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 71 months ago
 452. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 453.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 68 months ago
 454.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 455. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 456. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 91 months ago
 457. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 76 months ago
 458. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 72 months ago
 459.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 68 months ago
 460. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 461. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 79 months ago
 462. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 78 months ago
 463. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 80 months ago
 464. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 77 months ago
 465. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 74 months ago
 466. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 79 months ago
 467. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 80 months ago
 468.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 469. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 470. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 471. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 472. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 87 months ago
 473. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 86 months ago
 474. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 90 months ago
 475. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 476. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 477.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 478. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 479. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 76 months ago
 480. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 481.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 482. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 483. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 484. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 485. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 486. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 487. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 81 months ago
 488. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 489. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,436,691 31 481 38 months ago
 490.   @armando_leal
Mountain View 37 30 118 71 months ago
 491. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 79 months ago
 492.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 493. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 494. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 495. frank  @eatmulch
Mountain View, ca 29 29 1,166 95 months ago
 496. Tracy  @tracyjane
Mountain View, CA 31 29 283 81 months ago
 497. Abe Rahey  @GL_Abe
Mountain View, CA 26 29 1,283 77 months ago
 498. Wes Yun  @nuysew
Mountain View 32 29 30 90 months ago
 499. Susan Fish  @smfstat
Mountain View, CA 30 29 90 91 months ago
 500. srikara  @srikara
Mountain View, CA 19 29 77 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter