How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401.   @urknallen
Mountain View, CA http://urknallen.blogspot.com 11 50 91 Details...
 402. Chuck  @webscreamer
Mountain View, CA http://www.thinpixel.com 79 49 999 91 months ago
 403. Brigitta Dougherty  @hellobrigi
Mountain View, CA http://www.sanrioluxe.com 37 49 1,666 82 months ago
 404. mskirko  @mskirko
Mountain View, CA http://www.mskirko.blogspot.com 35 49 30 83 months ago
 405. David Bao  @dbao
Mountain View, CA http://onedoubleohninetwo.blo... 43 49 119 Details...
 406. Jinan Lou  @jinanlou
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MSqZ6WfqhV 13 49 9 Details...
 407. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 95 months ago
 408.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 71 months ago
 409. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 83 months ago
 410. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 77 months ago
 411. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 93 months ago
 412. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 100 months ago
 413.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 414. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 415. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 97 months ago
 416. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 93 months ago
 417. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 81 months ago
 418.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 419. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 420. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 421. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 79 months ago
 422. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 91 months ago
 423. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 424. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 94 months ago
 425. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 76 months ago
 426. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 427. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 428. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 81 months ago
 429. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 4,215,971 42 677 96 months ago
 430. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 76 months ago
 431. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 80 months ago
 432. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 433. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 434. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 435. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 96 months ago
 436. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 98 months ago
 437.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 438. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 79 months ago
 439. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 78 months ago
 440. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 91 months ago
 441.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 442.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 443. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 444. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 89 months ago
 445. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 446. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,938,983 38 603 41 months ago
 447. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 448. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 75 months ago
 449. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 86 months ago
 450.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 451. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 452. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 83 months ago
 453. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 84 months ago
 454. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 75 months ago
 455.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 74 months ago
 456. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 457.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 71 months ago
 458.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 459. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 460. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 94 months ago
 461. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 79 months ago
 462. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 76 months ago
 463.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 71 months ago
 464. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 465. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 82 months ago
 466. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 82 months ago
 467. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 83 months ago
 468. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 80 months ago
 469. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 77 months ago
 470. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 82 months ago
 471. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 83 months ago
 472.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 473. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 474. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 475. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 476. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 90 months ago
 477. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 89 months ago
 478. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 93 months ago
 479. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 480. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 481.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 482. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 483. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 79 months ago
 484. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 485.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 486. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 487. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 488. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 489. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 490. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 491. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 84 months ago
 492. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 493.   @armando_leal
Mountain View 37 30 118 74 months ago
 494. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 82 months ago
 495.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 496. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 497. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 498. frank  @eatmulch
Mountain View, ca 29 29 1,166 98 months ago
 499. Tracy  @tracyjane
Mountain View, CA 31 29 283 84 months ago
 500. Abe Rahey  @GL_Abe
Mountain View, CA 26 29 1,283 80 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter