How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. kevin_fliess  @kevin_fliess
Mountain View, CA http://www.fliess.com 43 50 202 83 months ago
 402. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 4,593,693 50 750 74 months ago
 403. davebottoms  @dbottoms
Mountain View, CA http://dbottoms.net 37 50 5 98 months ago
 404. Peter Bergstrom  @pbergstr
Mountain View, CA http://www.peterbergstrom.com 41 50 356 Details...
 405. Ed S  @Starstew
Mountain View, CA http://starstew.tumblr.com 137 50 1,340 90 months ago
 406.   @SumTotalSystems
Mountain View http://www.sumtotalsystems.com 72 50 18 Details...
 407. Chuck  @webscreamer
Mountain View, CA http://www.thinpixel.com 79 49 999 95 months ago
 408. David Bao  @dbao
Mountain View, CA http://onedoubleohninetwo.blo... 43 49 119 Details...
 409. mskirko  @mskirko
Mountain View, CA http://www.mskirko.blogspot.com 35 49 30 87 months ago
 410. Jinan Lou  @jinanlou
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MSqZ6WfqhV 13 49 9 Details...
 411. Brigitta Dougherty  @hellobrigi
Mountain View, CA http://www.sanrioluxe.com 37 49 1,666 86 months ago
 412.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 75 months ago
 413. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 99 months ago
 414. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 86 months ago
 415. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 81 months ago
 416. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 Details...
 417. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 97 months ago
 418.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 419. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 420. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 Details...
 421.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 422. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 423. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 424. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 84 months ago
 425. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 97 months ago
 426. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 95 months ago
 427. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 82 months ago
 428. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 429. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 430. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 431. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 97 months ago
 432. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 80 months ago
 433. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 434. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 435. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 436. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 84 months ago
 437. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 85 months ago
 438. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 80 months ago
 439. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 7,574,231 42 686 45 months ago
 440.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 441. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 Details...
 442. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 99 months ago
 443. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 82 months ago
 444.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 445. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 95 months ago
 446.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 447. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 448. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 82 months ago
 449. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 450. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 451. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 93 months ago
 452.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 453. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 90 months ago
 454. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 79 months ago
 455. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 456. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 87 months ago
 457.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 78 months ago
 458. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 88 months ago
 459. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 460. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 461. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 79 months ago
 462.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 75 months ago
 463.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 464. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 98 months ago
 465.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 75 months ago
 466. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 467. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 79 months ago
 468. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 83 months ago
 469. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 86 months ago
 470. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 471. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 86 months ago
 472. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 473. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 87 months ago
 474. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 87 months ago
 475. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 83 months ago
 476. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 85 months ago
 477. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 478. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 81 months ago
 479.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 480. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 481. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 482. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 94 months ago
 483. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 92 months ago
 484. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 96 months ago
 485. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 486.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 487. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 488. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 83 months ago
 489. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 490. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 491. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 492.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 493. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 494. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 495. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 88 months ago
 496. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 497.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 498. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 499. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 86 months ago
 500.   @armando_leal
Mountain View 37 30 118 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter