How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. davebottoms  @dbottoms
Mountain View, CA http://dbottoms.net 37 50 5 96 months ago
 402. Peter Bergstrom  @pbergstr
Mountain View, CA http://www.peterbergstrom.com 41 50 356 99 months ago
 403. Ed S  @Starstew
Mountain View, CA http://starstew.tumblr.com 137 50 1,340 88 months ago
 404.   @SumTotalSystems
Mountain View http://www.sumtotalsystems.com 72 50 18 Details...
 405. Chuck  @webscreamer
Mountain View, CA http://www.thinpixel.com 79 49 999 93 months ago
 406. David Bao  @dbao
Mountain View, CA http://onedoubleohninetwo.blo... 43 49 119 Details...
 407. mskirko  @mskirko
Mountain View, CA http://www.mskirko.blogspot.com 35 49 30 85 months ago
 408. Jinan Lou  @jinanlou
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MSqZ6WfqhV 13 49 9 Details...
 409. Brigitta Dougherty  @hellobrigi
Mountain View, CA http://www.sanrioluxe.com 37 49 1,666 84 months ago
 410.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 73 months ago
 411. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 97 months ago
 412. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 85 months ago
 413. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 79 months ago
 414. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 Details...
 415. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 95 months ago
 416.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 417. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 418. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 99 months ago
 419.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 420. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 421. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 422. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 83 months ago
 423. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 95 months ago
 424. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 93 months ago
 425. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 81 months ago
 426. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 427. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 428. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 429. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 95 months ago
 430. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 4,466,930 43 718 72 months ago
 431. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 78 months ago
 432. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 433. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 434. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 435. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 82 months ago
 436. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 83 months ago
 437. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 78 months ago
 438.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 439. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 100 months ago
 440. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 97 months ago
 441. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 80 months ago
 442.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 443. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 93 months ago
 444.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 445. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 446. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 80 months ago
 447. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 448. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 449. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 91 months ago
 450. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 7,293,998 38 645 43 months ago
 451.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 452. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 88 months ago
 453. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 77 months ago
 454. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 455. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 85 months ago
 456.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 76 months ago
 457. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 86 months ago
 458. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 459. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 460. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 77 months ago
 461.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 73 months ago
 462.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 463. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 96 months ago
 464.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 73 months ago
 465. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 466. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 77 months ago
 467. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 81 months ago
 468. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 84 months ago
 469. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 470. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 84 months ago
 471. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 472. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 85 months ago
 473. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 85 months ago
 474. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 82 months ago
 475. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 83 months ago
 476. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 477. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 79 months ago
 478.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 479. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 480. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 481. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 92 months ago
 482. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 91 months ago
 483. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 95 months ago
 484. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 485.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 486. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 487. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 81 months ago
 488. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 489. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 490. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 491.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 492. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 493. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 494. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 86 months ago
 495. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 496.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 497. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 498. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 84 months ago
 499.   @armando_leal
Mountain View 37 30 118 76 months ago
 500. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter