How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 402. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 403. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 88 months ago
 404. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 84 months ago
 405. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 71 months ago
 406.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 407. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 408. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 69 months ago
 409. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 82 months ago
 410. The iGoogle Team  @igoogle
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/ig 44,984 44 125 Details...
 411. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 412. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 84 months ago
 413. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 66 months ago
 414. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 415. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 416. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 71 months ago
 417. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 66 months ago
 418. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 71 months ago
 419. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 420. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://books.google.com/search 540,997 42 1,113 Details...
 421. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 422. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 86 months ago
 423. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 1,222,997 41 494 86 months ago
 424. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 88 months ago
 425.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 426. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 69 months ago
 427. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 69 months ago
 428. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 82 months ago
 429.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 430.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 431. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 432. LoveShift  @johnburch12
Mountain View, Ca http://www.loveshift.com 95,586 39 59 Details...
 433. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 79 months ago
 434. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 435. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 436. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 66 months ago
 437. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 76 months ago
 438.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 439. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 440. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 74 months ago
 441. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 74 months ago
 442. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 66 months ago
 443.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 64 months ago
 444. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 445.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 62 months ago
 446.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 447. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 448. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 85 months ago
 449. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 69 months ago
 450. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 66 months ago
 451.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 62 months ago
 452. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 453. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 73 months ago
 454. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 72 months ago
 455. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 73 months ago
 456. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 70 months ago
 457. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 67 months ago
 458. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 73 months ago
 459. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 74 months ago
 460.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 461. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 462. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 463. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 464. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 80 months ago
 465. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 79 months ago
 466. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 83 months ago
 467. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 468. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 469. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://news.google.com 127,472 33 8,335 Details...
 470.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 471. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 69 months ago
 472. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 473.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 474. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 475. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 476. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 477. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 478. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/C9VFRbxN5G 467,103 32 369 Details...
 479. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 75 months ago
 480. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 481.   @armando_leal
Mountain View 37 30 118 64 months ago
 482. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 72 months ago
 483.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 484. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 485. frank  @eatmulch
Mountain View, ca 29 29 1,166 89 months ago
 486. Tracy  @tracyjane
Mountain View, CA 31 29 283 75 months ago
 487. Abe Rahey  @GL_Abe
Mountain View, CA 26 29 1,283 71 months ago
 488. Wes Yun  @nuysew
Mountain View 32 29 30 83 months ago
 489. Susan Fish  @smfstat
Mountain View, CA 30 29 90 84 months ago
 490. srikara  @srikara
Mountain View, CA 19 29 77 69 months ago
 491. Benjamin Li  @xycodex
Mountain View, CA 26 29 72 86 months ago
 492.   @dereklipkin
Mountain View, CA 27 29 81 Details...
 493.   @storborg
Mountain View, CA http://www.scotttorborg.com 26 29 65 62 months ago
 494. Aaron D'Souza  @adsouza
Mountain View, CA http://www.randomprocesses.net/ 100 29 222 Details...
 495.   @subarna
Mountain View, CA 31 29 13 Details...
 496. ninu  @ninu
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/eKthJxbvwF 72 29 336 Details...
 497. Adrian Kok  @adrian_kok
Mountain View, CA http://www.adriankok.org 10 29 48 Details...
 498. Jefferson Shirley  @kodwos
Mountain View, CA http://deanzamathteacher.blog... 68 28 319 79 months ago
 499.   @tracysc
Mountain View, CA 10 28 4 Details...
 500. Greg Warman  @GregWarman
Mountain View, CA http://www.experiencepoint.com 31 28 73 Details...