How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 89 months ago
 402.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 65 months ago
 403. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 76 months ago
 404. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 71 months ago
 405. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 18,605 47 242 Details...
 406. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 87 months ago
 407. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 93 months ago
 408.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 409. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 410. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 91 months ago
 411. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 87 months ago
 412. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 74 months ago
 413.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 414. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 415. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 72 months ago
 416. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 85 months ago
 417. The iGoogle Team  @igoogle
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/ig 44,984 44 125 Details...
 418. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 419. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 87 months ago
 420. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 70 months ago
 421. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 422. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 423. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 75 months ago
 424. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 69 months ago
 425. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 74 months ago
 426. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 427. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://books.google.com/search 540,997 42 1,113 Details...
 428. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 429. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 89 months ago
 430. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 1,222,997 41 494 89 months ago
 431. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 91 months ago
 432.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 433. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 72 months ago
 434. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 72 months ago
 435. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 85 months ago
 436.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 437.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 438. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 439. LoveShift  @johnburch12
Mountain View, Ca http://www.loveshift.com 95,586 39 59 Details...
 440. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 83 months ago
 441. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 442. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 443. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 69 months ago
 444. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 80 months ago
 445.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 446. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 447. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 77 months ago
 448. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 78 months ago
 449. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 69 months ago
 450.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 68 months ago
 451. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 452.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 65 months ago
 453.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 454. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 455. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 88 months ago
 456. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 73 months ago
 457. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 69 months ago
 458.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 65 months ago
 459. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 460. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 76 months ago
 461. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 75 months ago
 462. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 76 months ago
 463. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 73 months ago
 464. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 70 months ago
 465. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 76 months ago
 466. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 77 months ago
 467.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 468. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 469. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 470. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 471. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 83 months ago
 472. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 82 months ago
 473. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 86 months ago
 474. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 475. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 476. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://news.google.com 127,472 33 8,335 Details...
 477.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 478. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 73 months ago
 479. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 480.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 481. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 482. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 483. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 484. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 485. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/C9VFRbxN5G 467,103 32 369 Details...
 486. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 78 months ago
 487. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 488.   @armando_leal
Mountain View 37 30 118 68 months ago
 489. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 76 months ago
 490.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 491. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 492. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 493. frank  @eatmulch
Mountain View, ca 29 29 1,166 92 months ago
 494. Tracy  @tracyjane
Mountain View, CA 31 29 283 78 months ago
 495. Abe Rahey  @GL_Abe
Mountain View, CA 26 29 1,283 74 months ago
 496. Wes Yun  @nuysew
Mountain View 32 29 30 87 months ago
 497. Susan Fish  @smfstat
Mountain View, CA 30 29 90 88 months ago
 498. srikara  @srikara
Mountain View, CA 19 29 77 72 months ago
 499. Benjamin Li  @xycodex
Mountain View, CA 26 29 72 90 months ago
 500.   @dereklipkin
Mountain View, CA 27 29 81 Details...