How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 91 months ago
 402.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 67 months ago
 403. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 79 months ago
 404. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 73 months ago
 405. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 89 months ago
 406. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 96 months ago
 407.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 408. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 409. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 93 months ago
 410. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 89 months ago
 411. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 77 months ago
 412.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 413. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 414. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 415. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 75 months ago
 416. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 87 months ago
 417. The iGoogle Team  @igoogle
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XjdjWXl1T3 45,632 44 125 Details...
 418. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 419. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 89 months ago
 420. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 72 months ago
 421. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 422. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 423. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 77 months ago
 424. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 3,940,222 42 651 92 months ago
 425. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 72 months ago
 426. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 76 months ago
 427. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 428. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 429. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 430. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 91 months ago
 431. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 94 months ago
 432.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 433. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 74 months ago
 434. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 74 months ago
 435. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 87 months ago
 436.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 437.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 438. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 439. LoveShift  @johnburch12
Mountain View, Ca http://www.loveshift.com 95,586 39 59 Details...
 440. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 85 months ago
 441. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 442. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 443. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 71 months ago
 444. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 82 months ago
 445.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 446. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 447. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 79 months ago
 448. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 80 months ago
 449. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 71 months ago
 450.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 70 months ago
 451. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 452.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 67 months ago
 453.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 454. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 455. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 90 months ago
 456. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 75 months ago
 457. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 71 months ago
 458.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 67 months ago
 459. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 460. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 78 months ago
 461. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 77 months ago
 462. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 79 months ago
 463. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 76 months ago
 464. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 73 months ago
 465. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 78 months ago
 466. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 79 months ago
 467.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 468. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 469. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 470. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 471. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 86 months ago
 472. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 85 months ago
 473. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 89 months ago
 474. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 475. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 476.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 477. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 478. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 75 months ago
 479. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...
 480.   @anjalim123
Mountain View, CA 22 32 62 Details...
 481. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 482. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 483. Danielle Valdez  @danielle_valdez
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 3 32 185 Details...
 484. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 485. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 486. Paul Handly  @mephaust
Mountain View, CA 24 31 55 80 months ago
 487. inspirimint  @inspirimint
Mountain View, CA http://inspirimint.com/ 21 31 14 Details...
 488. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,187,480 31 450 Details...
 489.   @armando_leal
Mountain View 37 30 118 70 months ago
 490. taynt  @taynt
Mountain View, CA http://www.tvloop.com 26 30 77 78 months ago
 491.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 492. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 493. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 494. frank  @eatmulch
Mountain View, ca 29 29 1,166 94 months ago
 495. Tracy  @tracyjane
Mountain View, CA 31 29 283 80 months ago
 496. Abe Rahey  @GL_Abe
Mountain View, CA 26 29 1,283 76 months ago
 497. Wes Yun  @nuysew
Mountain View 32 29 30 89 months ago
 498. Susan Fish  @smfstat
Mountain View, CA 30 29 90 90 months ago
 499. srikara  @srikara
Mountain View, CA 19 29 77 74 months ago
 500. Benjamin Li  @xycodex
Mountain View, CA 26 29 72 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter