How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Billing Manager  @billingmanager
Mountain View, CA http://www.billingmanager.com 86 52 23 93 months ago
 402.   @chelcchoi
Mountain View, CA 26 52 89 84 months ago
 403. potch  @potch
Mountain View, CA http://potch.me 38 52 396 92 months ago
 404. Shelly King  @shelbelle94
Mountain View, CA 47 52 1,407 87 months ago
 405. Liz Borchardt  @zardra
Mountain View, CA http://zardra.dimmet.net 40 52 523 Details...
 406. Scott Drummonds  @drummonds
Mountain View, CA http://www.e-scott.net 357 51 207 Details...
 407. vadi972  @vadi972
Mountain View, CA http://litemeup.blogspot.com 47 51 324 98 months ago
 408. Victor Brilon  @VictorBrilon
Mountain View, CA http://victorland.com 57 51 308 91 months ago
 409. elaine  @urchkin
mountain view, ca http://feedtheyak.blogspot.com 40 51 1,072 96 months ago
 410.   @urknallen
Mountain View, CA http://urknallen.blogspot.com 11 50 91 Details...
 411. kevin_fliess  @kevin_fliess
Mountain View, CA http://www.fliess.com 43 50 202 91 months ago
 412. davebottoms  @dbottoms
Mountain View, CA http://dbottoms.net 37 50 5 Details...
 413. Peter Bergstrom  @pbergstr
Mountain View, CA http://www.peterbergstrom.com 41 50 356 Details...
 414. Ed S  @Starstew
Mountain View, CA http://starstew.tumblr.com 137 50 1,340 99 months ago
 415.   @SumTotalSystems
Mountain View http://www.sumtotalsystems.com 72 50 18 Details...
 416. Chuck  @webscreamer
Mountain View, CA http://www.thinpixel.com 79 49 999 Details...
 417. David Bao  @dbao
Mountain View, CA http://onedoubleohninetwo.blo... 43 49 119 Details...
 418. mskirko  @mskirko
Mountain View, CA http://www.mskirko.blogspot.com 35 49 30 95 months ago
 419. Jinan Lou  @jinanlou
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MSqZ6WfqhV 13 49 9 Details...
 420. Brigitta Dougherty  @hellobrigi
Mountain View, CA http://www.sanrioluxe.com 37 49 1,666 94 months ago
 421.   @chrasie
Mountain View, CA 66 48 181 84 months ago
 422. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 Details...
 423. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 95 months ago
 424. nfarzan  @nfarzan
Mountain View, CA http://www.naderfarzan.com 44 47 351 89 months ago
 425. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 Details...
 426. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 Details...
 427.   @jchin30
Mountain View, CA http://sardonicarouge.vox.com/ 25 46 122 Details...
 428. Ro-el Cordero  @riocordero
Mountain View, CA 25 46 16 Details...
 429. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 Details...
 430.   @speedius
Mountain View, CA 36 45 153 Details...
 431. Hula Networks  @hulanetworks
Mountain View, CA http://www.hulanetworks.com 26 45 183 Details...
 432. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 433. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 93 months ago
 434. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 Details...
 435. funjon  @funjon
Mountain View, CA 33 44 385 Details...
 436. Jon Burns  @jonburns
Mountain View, CA http://jonburnsie.blogspot.com/ 61 44 586 91 months ago
 437. Mark Gogolewski  @markgogo
Mountain View, CA 37 44 28 Details...
 438. Daniel Tunkelang  @dtunkelang
Mountain View http://t.co/brEPBov0ot 6,792 44 15,418 91 months ago
 439. Tilia   @tiliaw
Mountain View, CA 51 43 1,596 Details...
 440. Dave Hora  @davehora
Mountain View, CA http://horaenterprises.com 10 43 64 Details...
 441. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 Details...
 442. jimmylim  @jimmylim
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ji... 42 43 39 88 months ago
 443. Android Developers  @AndroidDev
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/v5z1scYEKx 1,684,753 43 1,535 75 months ago
 444. Kanwar Singh  @kanwarid
Mountain View 14 42 84 Details...
 445. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 446. Chin Fang  @fangchin
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fa... 55 42 0 Details...
 447. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 93 months ago
 448. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 93 months ago
 449. Tiffney  @cupofT
Mountain View, CA http://url on request 34 42 368 88 months ago
 450.   @thebuylist
Mountain View http://www.thebuylist.com 26 41 28 Details...
 451. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 Details...
 452. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 Details...
 453. sjl  @airsara
Mountain View, CA 32 40 171 91 months ago
 454.   @elliottd
Mountain View, CA http://www.thegrowthgroup.com 17 39 1 Details...
 455. pattig  @pattig
Mountain View, CA http://www.myspace.com/gittap 14 39 566 Details...
 456.   @danshinn
Mountain View, CA 47 39 26 Details...
 457. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 458. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 91 months ago
 459. Eric Desfosses  @edesfosses
Mountain View, CA 38 38 225 Details...
 460. Tim Kilbourn  @nmbrthry
Mountain View, CA 45 38 245 Details...
 461. David Vignoni  @davigno
Mountain View, CA http://www.icon-king.com 52 38 173 Details...
 462.   @mattnicol
Mountain View, CA 11 37 0 Details...
 463. Wayne Nabors  @Superwagon
Mountain View, CA http://waynenabors.com 77 37 423 98 months ago
 464. Orzel TastyEagle  @orzel
Mountain View, CA http://tastyeagle.livejournal... 53 37 96 88 months ago
 465. lisa hotran  @lisamht
Mountain View 44 37 209 Details...
 466. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 96 months ago
 467.   @johnrobertfitz
Mountain View, CA http://www.johnrobertfitzgera... 24 36 13 86 months ago
 468. yarun  @yarun
mountain view 36 36 192 96 months ago
 469. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 470. alejandrocrosa  @alejandrocrosa
Mountain View, CA 56 36 192 Details...
 471. faerieloch  @faerieloch
Mountain View, CA 32 36 121 88 months ago
 472.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 84 months ago
 473.   @MikeAtSMS
Mountain View, CA http://www.seniormanagementse... 43 36 63 Details...
 474. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 Details...
 475.   @JanBosch
Mountain View, CA http://www.janbosch.com 50 35 80 84 months ago
 476. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 477. Kamal  @kamalsingh
Mountain View, CA http://twitter.com/kamalsingh 23 35 17 88 months ago
 478. Monica Pen  @monicapen
Mountain View, CA http://monicapen.weebly.com/ 28 35 123 91 months ago
 479. Snowpaws  @snowpaws
Mountain View, CA 33 34 139 95 months ago
 480. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 481. jbates  @jbates
Mountain View 38 34 216 95 months ago
 482. Alex Khomenko  @akhomenko
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com 38 34 43 Details...
 483. Dave  @svdave
Mountain View, CA 35 34 259 95 months ago
 484. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 96 months ago
 485. Jeffrey Ohlstein  @johlstei
Mountain View, CA 20 34 220 92 months ago
 486. Linda (Pan) Chen  @linda956
Mountain View, CA 55 34 30 94 months ago
 487. Emily Knutson  @EmKnutson
Mountain View, CA 17 34 22 Details...
 488. posniewski  @posniewski
Mountain View, CA http://foamtotem.org 26 34 362 89 months ago
 489.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 490. Chris Hoffman  @KG6O
Mountain VIew, CA http://t.co/lsAjUNTYI0 21 33 199 Details...
 491. Mike McMaster  @mikemcmaster
Mountain View, CA 22 33 18 Details...
 492. Alex Feinberg  @strlen
Mountain View, CA http://behemoth.strlen.net/ 41 33 108 Details...
 493. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 Details...
 494. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 Details...
 495. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 496.   @ghoenig
Mountain View, CA 43 33 84 Details...
 497. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 498. Demetri J. Mouratis  @dmourati
Mountain View, CA http://dmourati.blogspot.com 161 32 490 91 months ago
 499. Amethe Kryn  @Amethe
Mountain View, CA 59 32 437 Details...
 500. Christian Ashlock  @cashlock
Mountain View, CA http://cashlock.blogspot.com 40 32 259 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter