How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Rafael Caetano  @rafaelcaetano
Porto Alegre http://www.rafaelcaetano.com 212 130 539 Details...
 402. paulo paim  @pespaim
Porto Alegre 36 130 21 Details...
 403. Gabriel Prehn Britto  @gabebritto
Porto Alegre http://gabrielquerviajar.com.br 1,474 128 15,728 74 months ago
 404. Cristine Kist  @cristinekist
Porto Alegre 311 128 1,036 Details...
 405. Mike Fratelli  @MikeFratelli
Porto Alegre http://www.mikefratelli.blogs... 60 127 583 Details...
 406.   @rafaelacosma
porto alegre http://tinyurl.com/dgcz2l 77 126 85 68 months ago
 407. Luíza Leão  @luizaleao
Porto Alegre http://theprettiestsincemissm... 131 126 1,952 Details...
 408. Fernando Pureza  @fcpureza
Porto Alegre http://ceticosantitermidorian... 118 126 1,878 Details...
 409. vanessadz  @vanessadz
porto alegre 156 125 2,602 76 months ago
 410. belafigueiredo  @belafigueiredo
porto alegre http://www.acadelanalogica.bl... 134 125 0 80 months ago
 411. Diogo Machado  @diogomachados
Porto Alegre 33 125 251 Details...
 412. Nicolas Romero  @nicolasromero
Porto Alegre 283 125 1,282 Details...
 413. Conrado Maciel  @conradocezar
Porto Alegre 160 124 6,062 Details...
 414. Kellen Moraes  @kelmoraes
Porto Alegre http://zonaconurbada.tumblr.com/ 263 123 4,406 68 months ago
 415. Bruna Roxo  @brunaroxo
Porto Alegre 397 123 774 Details...
 416. Gabriel Righi  @Guaaaaxi
Porto Alegre http://iflog.net/guaxi 251 123 5,738 Details...
 417. vanessazanini  @vanessazanini
Porto Alegre http://www.diarionaooficial.b... 150 121 2,156 78 months ago
 418. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...
 419. Tiago Silva da Silva  @tiagosdasilva
Porto Alegre http://www.silvadasilva.com 110 121 1,130 Details...
 420. Juliane Quaresma  @julianequaresma
Porto Alegre http://http://www.orkut.com.b... 57 120 72 Details...
 421. Bruno Saraiva  @mundikko
Porto Alegre http://www.wunderground.com/w... 97 120 3,972 Details...
 422. Isadora Ferrão  @ferrao
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 152 119 5,270 80 months ago
 423. Alexandre Horbach  @alexhorbach
Porto Alegre 127 119 631 Details...
 424. Gustavo Foster  @gustavofoster
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 150 118 1,280 79 months ago
 425. Fernanda  @nandafedrizzi
Porto Alegre http://arquitextura.tumblr.com/ 60 118 2,334 Details...
 426. Giovana Pozzi   @pozzinha_
Porto Alegre 116 118 7,567 Details...
 427. fernando neves  @legpotatolover
Porto Alegre http://funkitchen.tumblr.com 119 117 488 85 months ago
 428. Janaína A. Lopes  @mcjanaina
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/jana 163 117 2,045 87 months ago
 429. rodrigo a.k.a sacer.  @sacer
Porto Alegre http://flickr.com/sacer 172 117 470 68 months ago
 430. Carolina Tavaniello  @tavaniello
Porto Alegre 92 117 3,076 68 months ago
 431. Paulo Eduardo  @kopzinski
Porto Alegre http://www.phedesign.net 98 117 1,473 Details...
 432. Bruna Duarte  @prassbruna
Porto Alegre http://about.me/prassbruna 239 116 7,683 Details...
 433. Lucas  @Luquinhas1311
Porto alegre 26 116 21 Details...
 434. Filipe Medina  @filipemedina
Porto Alegre http://filipemedina.com 129 115 1,968 80 months ago
 435. Claus Pupp  @clauspupp
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/camboj... 164 115 266 Details...
 436. Bruno Padjem  @brunopadjem
Porto Alegre http://www.formspring.me/brun... 136 115 920 Details...
 437. anne makeup  @annemakeup
Porto Alegre http://annemakeup.com.br 8,671 115 15,400 67 months ago
 438. Giulia Galant  @giuliagalant
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 115 6,838 Details...
 439. João Victor Ghignatt  @Joao_VictorG
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/JVictorG 229 115 8,278 Details...
 440. victor santanna  @victormsantanna
Porto Alegre http://www.euquefiz.com/ 70 114 497 Details...
 441.   @GIBRANZOCCOLI
PORTO ALEGRE 103 114 5 68 months ago
 442. Bruno Scalco Franke  @brunofranke
Porto Alegre http://alemdoqueseve2009.word... 116 114 76 Details...
 443. Daniel Vargas  @danieldevargas
Porto Alegre http://dietadovargas.blogspot... 209 114 1,459 Details...
 444. griebeler  @griebeler
Porto Alegre http://www.griebeler.com 148 113 2,709 82 months ago
 445. Geraldo Figueras  @vgculturebr
Porto Alegre 154 112 148 Details...
 446.   @alexdesanti
Porto Alegre 104 111 117 68 months ago
 447. Leonardo Silva  @leo_zuera
Porto Alegre 134 111 2,124 Details...
 448. Henrique Diebold  @henriquediebold
Porto Alegre 59 111 311 Details...
 449. Patricia  @Patykenny
Porto Alegre 32 111 34 Details...
 450. Aline Haar  @alinehaar
Porto Alegre 150 110 8,247 Details...
 451. Tatiane Vargas  @tatianevargas
Porto Alegre http://asviajadas.blogspot.com 88 108 748 76 months ago
 452. Felipe Vincensi  @felipevincensi
Porto Alegre http://www.thelooploop.com 84 108 210 78 months ago
 453. Miguel Martins  @miguelito_mm
Porto Alegre http://www.miguelmartins.com 54 108 54 Details...
 454. Vinny Linck  @vinnylinck
Porto Alegre http://trickyissue.wordpress.com 50 108 573 Details...
 455. Adriana  @Adrisch
Porto Alegre 104 107 315 Details...
 456. Ana Schwendler  @anaschwendler
Porto Alegre 97 107 448 Details...
 457. Geração Nerd  @GeracaoNerd
Porto Alegre http://www.GeraçãoNerd.com.br 89 107 1,138 Details...
 458. felipearaldi  @felipearaldi
Porto Alegre http://www.google.com.br/read... 105 106 1,947 81 months ago
 459.   @Pop_Rock_fm
Porto Alegre 126 106 24 68 months ago
 460. Daniela Mattos  @danielamattos
Porto Alegre http://t.co/z5Vds8btR2 285 105 8,095 Details...
 461. Gabriel Karasek  @maximus_gk
Porto Alegre http://www.gkarasek.com 133 105 902 77 months ago
 462. Talita  @dancebitch
Porto Alegre 75 105 76 74 months ago
 463. samuel souza  @samuca_souza
Porto Alegre http://www.samuelsouza.com 42 105 388 Details...
 464. Fernanda Meixedo  @femeixedo
Porto Alegre 78 105 64 Details...
 465. Alycio Bertazzo Neto  @alycioneto
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 105 1,952 Details...
 466. Adriano Brandão  @adrianobrandao
Porto Alegre http://www.wegacom.com.br 71 104 184 75 months ago
 467. Nayane Bragança  @nayanebraganca
Porto Alegre http://poanews.blogspot.com 65 104 100 Details...
 468. Vitor Prates  @vitorprates
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/people/... 126 104 5,764 Details...
 469. Lucianna Capaverde  @Lucianacapaverd
Porto Alegre 119 103 2,565 Details...
 470. Mari Ferronato  @mariferronato
Porto Alegre http://www.marketingimob.com 145 103 1,707 Details...
 471. Juliana Brião  @juliana_bm
Porto Alegre http://noticiaspopularesvoam.... 107 102 5,439 Details...
 472. Fernando Lobão  @fernandolobao5
porto alegre 4 102 27 Details...
 473.   @escricco
Porto Alegre http://eduardoscricco.spaces.... 52 101 43 Details...
 474. Rastek Soluções  @rastek
Porto Alegre http://www.rasteksolucoes.com.br 39 101 7 Details...
 475. Chico Cougo  @chicocougo
Porto Alegre http://memoriasdochico.wordpr... 120 101 7,756 Details...
 476. Daiane Castro  @daianecastro
Porto Alegre 82 101 835 Details...
 477. Shana Sudbrack  @ShanaSudbrack
Porto Alegre 96 101 404 Details...
 478. natália p  @anythingnat
porto alegre http://pqpmeu.tumblr.com/ 244 101 4,026 Details...
 479. luciokahara  @luciokahara
Porto Alegre http://www.baseeletronica.blo... 112 100 50 73 months ago
 480. Alberto de Paola  @albertodepaola
Porto Alegre http://3manzana.com 54 100 338 Details...
 481. Helene B. B.  @SraBerger
Porto Alegre 72 99 753 Details...
 482. Diego Morales Pfeiff  @DiegoPfeiff
Porto Alegre http://twitter.com/diegopfeiff 21 99 24 Details...
 483. francisco moreira  @franciscorvm
Porto Alegre 29 99 98 Details...
 484. TaináGomes  @_tainagomess
Porto Alegre http://tainagomess.tumblr.com/ 18 98 1,508 Details...
 485.   @deborahcattani
Porto Alegre http://tahnoar.blogspot.com 65 97 83 Details...
 486. Marantes, Desirée  @mondevac
Porto Alegre http://pontoeletronico.wordpr... 86 97 55 Details...
 487. Caroline Wathier  @carolwathier
Porto Alegre 111 97 4,521 Details...
 488. Thiago Formiga  @formigathiago
Porto Alegre 110 97 319 Details...
 489. Gustavo Passaia  @por_acaso
Porto Alegre http://zerotresquatronove.blo... 151 97 3,126 Details...
 490. valton  @valton
Porto Alegre 112 96 710 81 months ago
 491. Leo Cardoso  @leoscardoso
Porto Alegre http://www.coisadeleo.blogspo... 100 96 612 Details...
 492. elisast  @elisast
Porto Alegre 86 95 2,425 81 months ago
 493. elton 23  @eltonmaestro
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 186 95 259 Details...
 494. Émerson Hernandez  @ebhernandez
Porto Alegre http://www.expresso25.com.br 70 95 53 Details...
 495. Vinícius  @schizophrenic
Porto Alegre 92 94 1,350 77 months ago
 496. Federico Delgado  @airwalk3r
Porto Alegre 71 94 1,852 Details...
 497. Bernardo Amorim  @bernardoamorim
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/bernardoamorim 124 94 685 Details...
 498. Carolina Perin  @carolperin
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 67 94 2,345 Details...
 499. pedroaxl  @pedroaxl
Porto Alegre 101 93 499 85 months ago
 500. marcelia freitas  @mahhh2009
Porto Alegre 63 93 319 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter