How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Friends in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...
 402. Tiago Silva da Silva  @tiagosdasilva
Porto Alegre http://www.silvadasilva.com 110 121 1,130 Details...
 403. Juliane Quaresma  @julianequaresma
Porto Alegre http://http://www.orkut.com.b... 57 120 72 Details...
 404. Bruno Saraiva  @mundikko
Porto Alegre http://www.wunderground.com/w... 97 120 3,972 Details...
 405. Isadora Ferrão  @ferrao
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 152 119 5,270 90 months ago
 406. Alexandre Horbach  @alexhorbach
Porto Alegre 127 119 631 Details...
 407. Giovana Pozzi   @pozzinha_
Porto Alegre 116 118 7,567 Details...
 408. Gustavo Foster  @gustavofoster
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 150 118 1,280 89 months ago
 409. Fernanda  @nandafedrizzi
Porto Alegre http://arquitextura.tumblr.com/ 60 118 2,334 Details...
 410. rodrigo a.k.a sacer.  @sacer
Porto Alegre http://flickr.com/sacer 172 117 470 78 months ago
 411. Janaína A. Lopes  @mcjanaina
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/jana 163 117 2,045 97 months ago
 412. fernando neves  @legpotatolover
Porto Alegre http://funkitchen.tumblr.com 119 117 488 95 months ago
 413. Paulo Eduardo  @kopzinski
Porto Alegre http://www.phedesign.net 98 117 1,473 Details...
 414. Carolina Tavaniello  @tavaniello
Porto Alegre 92 117 3,076 78 months ago
 415. Lucas  @Luquinhas1311
Porto alegre 26 116 21 Details...
 416. UERS  @uers
porto alegre http://t.co/kqIOX7Grfv 84 116 744 Details...
 417. Bruna Duarte  @prassbruna
Porto Alegre http://about.me/prassbruna 239 116 7,683 Details...
 418. Claus Pupp  @clauspupp
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/camboj... 164 115 266 Details...
 419. Filipe Medina  @filipemedina
Porto Alegre http://filipemedina.com 129 115 1,968 90 months ago
 420. João Victor Ghignatt  @Joao_VictorG
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/JVictorG 229 115 8,278 Details...
 421. Giulia Galant  @giuliagalant
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 115 6,838 Details...
 422. Bruno Padjem  @brunopadjem
Porto Alegre http://www.formspring.me/brun... 136 115 920 Details...
 423. victor santanna  @victormsantanna
Porto Alegre http://www.euquefiz.com/ 70 114 497 Details...
 424. Bruno Scalco Franke  @brunofranke
Porto Alegre http://alemdoqueseve2009.word... 116 114 76 Details...
 425. Daniel Vargas  @danieldevargas
Porto Alegre http://dietadovargas.blogspot... 209 114 1,459 Details...
 426.   @GIBRANZOCCOLI
PORTO ALEGRE 103 114 5 78 months ago
 427. griebeler  @griebeler
Porto Alegre http://www.griebeler.com 148 113 2,709 92 months ago
 428. Geraldo Figueras  @vgculturebr
Porto Alegre 154 112 148 Details...
 429. Patricia  @Patykenny
Porto Alegre 32 111 34 Details...
 430. Leonardo Silva  @leo_zuera
Porto Alegre 134 111 2,124 Details...
 431. Henrique Diebold  @henriquediebold
Porto Alegre 59 111 311 Details...
 432.   @alexdesanti
Porto Alegre 104 111 117 78 months ago
 433. Aline Haar  @alinehaar
Porto Alegre 150 110 8,247 Details...
 434. Vinny Linck  @vinnylinck
Porto Alegre http://trickyissue.wordpress.com 50 108 573 Details...
 435. Tatiane Vargas  @tatianevargas
Porto Alegre http://asviajadas.blogspot.com 88 108 748 86 months ago
 436. Miguel Martins  @miguelito_mm
Porto Alegre http://www.miguelmartins.com 54 108 54 Details...
 437. Felipe Vincensi  @felipevincensi
Porto Alegre http://www.thelooploop.com 84 108 210 88 months ago
 438. Ana Schwendler  @anaschwendler
Porto Alegre 97 107 448 Details...
 439. Geração Nerd  @GeracaoNerd
Porto Alegre http://www.GeraçãoNerd.com.br 89 107 1,138 Details...
 440. Adriana  @Adrisch
Porto Alegre 104 107 315 Details...
 441.   @Pop_Rock_fm
Porto Alegre 126 106 24 78 months ago
 442. felipearaldi  @felipearaldi
Porto Alegre http://www.google.com.br/read... 105 106 1,947 91 months ago
 443. Daniela Mattos  @danielamattos
Porto Alegre http://t.co/z5Vds8btR2 285 105 8,095 Details...
 444. Fernanda Meixedo  @femeixedo
Porto Alegre 78 105 64 Details...
 445. Gabriel Karasek  @maximus_gk
Porto Alegre http://www.gkarasek.com 133 105 902 87 months ago
 446. samuel souza  @samuca_souza
Porto Alegre http://www.samuelsouza.com 42 105 388 Details...
 447. Alycio Bertazzo Neto  @alycioneto
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 105 1,952 Details...
 448. Talita  @dancebitch
Porto Alegre 75 105 76 84 months ago
 449. Vitor Prates  @vitorprates
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/people/... 126 104 5,764 Details...
 450. Adriano Brandão  @adrianobrandao
Porto Alegre http://www.wegacom.com.br 71 104 184 85 months ago
 451. Nayane Bragança  @nayanebraganca
Porto Alegre http://poanews.blogspot.com 65 104 100 Details...
 452. Lucianna Capaverde  @Lucianacapaverd
Porto Alegre 119 103 2,565 Details...
 453. Mari Ferronato  @mariferronato
Porto Alegre http://www.marketingimob.com 145 103 1,707 Details...
 454. Juliana Brião  @juliana_bm
Porto Alegre http://noticiaspopularesvoam.... 107 102 5,439 Details...
 455. Fernando Lobão  @fernandolobao5
porto alegre 4 102 27 Details...
 456. Chico Cougo  @chicocougo
Porto Alegre http://memoriasdochico.wordpr... 120 101 7,756 Details...
 457.   @escricco
Porto Alegre http://eduardoscricco.spaces.... 52 101 43 Details...
 458. natália p  @anythingnat
porto alegre http://pqpmeu.tumblr.com/ 244 101 4,026 Details...
 459. Rastek Soluções  @rastek
Porto Alegre http://www.rasteksolucoes.com.br 39 101 7 Details...
 460. Daiane Castro  @daianecastro
Porto Alegre 82 101 835 Details...
 461. Shana Sudbrack  @ShanaSudbrack
Porto Alegre 96 101 404 Details...
 462. Alberto de Paola  @albertodepaola
Porto Alegre http://3manzana.com 54 100 338 Details...
 463. luciokahara  @luciokahara
Porto Alegre http://www.baseeletronica.blo... 112 100 50 83 months ago
 464. francisco moreira  @franciscorvm
Porto Alegre 29 99 98 Details...
 465. Diego Morales Pfeiff  @DiegoPfeiff
Porto Alegre http://twitter.com/diegopfeiff 21 99 24 Details...
 466. Helene B. B.  @SraBerger
Porto Alegre 72 99 753 Details...
 467. TaináGomes  @_tainagomess
Porto Alegre http://tainagomess.tumblr.com/ 18 98 1,508 Details...
 468. Gustavo Passaia  @por_acaso
Porto Alegre http://zerotresquatronove.blo... 151 97 3,126 Details...
 469. Thiago Formiga  @formigathiago
Porto Alegre 110 97 319 Details...
 470. Caroline Wathier  @carolwathier
Porto Alegre 111 97 4,521 Details...
 471. Marantes, Desirée  @mondevac
Porto Alegre http://pontoeletronico.wordpr... 86 97 55 Details...
 472.   @deborahcattani
Porto Alegre http://tahnoar.blogspot.com 65 97 83 Details...
 473. Lucas Maróstica  @lucasmarostica
Porto Alegre http://t.co/l43Ifu1cvn 1,867 97 564 Details...
 474. valton  @valton
Porto Alegre 112 96 710 92 months ago
 475. Leo Cardoso  @leoscardoso
Porto Alegre http://www.coisadeleo.blogspo... 100 96 612 Details...
 476. ParceirosVoluntários  @PVoluntarios
Porto Alegre http://t.co/rIzIT7PlKf 5,319 96 2,819 Details...
 477. Émerson Hernandez  @ebhernandez
Porto Alegre http://www.expresso25.com.br 70 95 53 Details...
 478. elton 23  @eltonmaestro
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 186 95 259 Details...
 479. elisast  @elisast
Porto Alegre 86 95 2,425 91 months ago
 480. Carolina Perin  @carolperin
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 67 94 2,345 Details...
 481. Bernardo Amorim  @bernardoamorim
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/bernardoamorim 124 94 685 Details...
 482. Vinícius  @schizophrenic
Porto Alegre 92 94 1,350 88 months ago
 483. Federico Delgado  @airwalk3r
Porto Alegre 71 94 1,852 Details...
 484. marcelia freitas  @mahhh2009
Porto Alegre 63 93 319 Details...
 485. pedroaxl  @pedroaxl
Porto Alegre 101 93 499 95 months ago
 486. Victória Scherer  @vicky_scherer
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 111 92 285 Details...
 487. Vera Bernardes Imob  @vera_bernardes
Porto Alegre http://www.verabernardes.com.br 28 92 41 Details...
 488. Bru  @brunaantunes
Porto Alegre http://brunaantunes.com 127 92 2,268 96 months ago
 489. francisco  @kikokolecza
Porto Alegre http://www.francisco1234.com 80 92 350 Details...
 490. Maurício Bastos  @veget
Porto Alegre 112 92 256 91 months ago
 491. fabianofeijo  @fabianofeijo
Porto Alegre http://www.coroflot.com/fabia... 70 91 149 87 months ago
 492. Nicolas Vianna  @vinicolas
Porto Alegre 105 91 19,247 Details...
 493. Caroline Dihl Prolo  @carolprolo
Porto Alegre 103 91 455 82 months ago
 494. Vy  @soaringbirds
Porto Alegre http://last.fm/user/glasspider_ 82 91 3,263 Details...
 495. Eduardo Meira  @eduardomeira
Porto Alegre 346 91 2,727 78 months ago
 496. Vinícius França  @albumdefamilia
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/viniciussil... 92 91 4,293 Details...
 497. Lucas Breier  @lucastrindade
Porto Alegre 102 90 125 95 months ago
 498. betofonseca  @betofonseca
Porto Alegre 113 90 361 88 months ago
 499. Eduardo Nunes  @eduardonuness
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/bau... 74 90 661 87 months ago
 500. Rafael Schervenski  @schervenski
Porto Alegre 114 90 262 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter