How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Alex Miramontes  @omfgroflcopter
Chicago, IL http://roflcopterindustries.com/ 36 26 346 Details...
 402. Michael Bingaman  @bingaman
Chicago 57 38 434 Details...
 403. Victoria Wang  @violasong
Chicago http://violasong.com 232 63 499 Details...
 404. Todd Nadenichek  @hominid
chicago http://friendfeed.com/hominid 25 27 771 Details...
 405. Shivian Balaris  @shivian
Chicago http://shivian.com 327 100 2,815 Details...
 406. Derek Torres  @dctorres
Chicago http://www.derektorres.net 10 1 24 Details...
 407. Laurie  @knitmeapony
Chicago http://knitmeapony.livejourna... 1,550 1,302 33,607 Details...
 408. Rabbott  @MSURabbott
Chicago, IL 174 120 2,978 Details...
 409. Allie Osmar  @allieo
Chicago, IL http://thecreativecareer.com/ 573 246 1,033 Details...
 410. Sarah Jane  @starkles621
Chicago, IL http://www.the-audacity-of-ho... 43 39 701 Details...
 411. Benjamin Stokes  @b3g
Chicago, IL 113 82 40 Details...
 412. WildFireFan Paul  @WildFireFanPaul
chicago 41 1 17 Details...
 413. Jason Passant  @Project_24
Chicago, IL 10 25 10 Details...
 414. Abby Lovett  @abbylovett
Chicago http://www.leoburnett.com 49 59 8 Details...
 415. Andrew Craft  @acraft
Chicago, IL http://www.andrewcraft.com 69 46 218 Details...
 416. Katherine Zwick  @kittenkat
chicago 37 26 30 Details...
 417. Hilary Marsh  @hilarymarsh
Chicago, IL http://www.realtor.org 2,583 2,743 784 Details...
 418. Yesenia Sotelo  @silverbell
Chicago, IL http://www.silverbell.org 2,369 1,774 13,466 Details...
 419. JD Amer  @jdamer
Chicago, IL http://www.jdamer.com/ 131 93 485 Details...
 420. Brian Manderino  @exclaimwear
Chicago, IL http://www.bwmanderino.com 27 19 138 Details...
 421. Gardner von Holt  @gardnervh
Chicago http://gardnervh.typepad.com/ 34 48 178 Details...
 422. Peter Debreceny  @PeterDeb
Chicago 92 89 209 Details...
 423. Anoop  @anooponnet
Chicago, IL 5 14 4 Details...
 424. Maggie Baran  @baranpower
Chicago, IL http://baranpower.blogspot.com 16 23 424 Details...
 425. Tim Peacock  @timsimms
Chicago, IL http://tpeacock.com 287 332 2,098 Details...
 426. Debbie Carlos  @debcarlos
Chicago, IL 20 12 14 Details...
 427. Michael Hoffman  @Michael_Hoffman
Chicago, IL http://www.see3.net 8,442 7,957 6,839 Details...
 428. Andrew Figgins  @andrewfiggins
Chicago http://www.blueberryln.com 892 1,969 265 Details...
 429. Alex Perham  @AlexPerham
Chicago, IL http://attemptthree.blogspot.com 94 168 1,097 Details...
 430. Andrew Wognum  @maze01
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/maze01/ 20 39 114 Details...
 431. Ece Kilic  @Ece
Chicago 148 175 1,213 Details...
 432. Justin Swanson  @geeksunny
Chicago, IL https://github.com/geeksunny 139 166 6,833 Details...
 433. Chip  @offtheoldblock
Chicago 29 16 751 Details...
 434. Matt Maldre  @spudart
Chicago, IL http://www.spudart.org 924 626 6,764 Details...
 435. Lisa Smith  @geniecheng
Chicago http://lisasmith.org 20 11 38 Details...
 436. Sean Brady  @thisisnotyou
Chicago, IL 6 3 69 Details...
 437. JayTOnline  @JayT
Chicago, IL http://www.jaytonline.com 61 71 2,755 Details...
 438. tracy wong  @wongton
Chicago, IL 14 16 95 Details...
 439. Moon Lee  @moonistic
Chicago, IL http://www.moonlee.org 141 260 77 Details...
 440. Patrick Lichty  @patlichty
Chicago http://voyd@voyd.com 82 7 7 Details...
 441. Tom Krieglstein  @tomkrieglstein
Chicago, IL http://blog.swiftkickonline.com/ 2,975 1,760 3,785 Details...
 442. Colin Hudler  @chudler
Chicago 45 29 65 Details...
 443. Tim Fogarty  @n0her0es
Chicago, IL http://n0her0es.tumblr.com 34 34 708 Details...
 444. Robyn  @robyn_sparkles
chicago http://just-robyn.tumblr.com/ 642 109 26,822 Details...
 445. Mr. Marcus  @marcus5000
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/chicag... 154 81 336 Details...
 446. brett royal  @brettroyal
Chicago http://www.brettroyal.com 5 3 80 Details...
 447. Carlos Roberto  @CarlosRobertoXN
Chicago, IL http://myspace.com/losxn 25 8 169 Details...
 448. Amy  @pagirly
Chicago http://www.twitter.com/AmySphere 462 0 3,777 Details...
 449. Ben Vear  @BenVear
Chicago, IL 267 302 284 Details...
 450. Wayne Graham  @WayneGraham
Chicago http://www.jonesyandthewayne.com 24 45 148 Details...
 451. Andy Grieser  @Freshmaker
Chicago, IL 68 31 348 Details...
 452. Megan Galloway  @mgway144
Chicago 42 14 2 Details...
 453. Steve Bauer  @SteveBauer
Chicago http://www.edelman.com 442 409 562 Details...
 454. Akash Pathak  @apathak
Chicago http://akashpathak.tumblr.com/ 86 82 275 Details...
 455. Scotty Iseri  @scottyiseri
Chicago http://www.scottyiseri.com 88 60 482 Details...
 456. Catherine C.  @caffrin
Chicago, IL 89 81 359 Details...
 457. Erwin Delfin  @Erwin
Chicago http://digital-alias.com 25 18 43 Details...
 458. Scott Hodge  @scotthodge
Chicago http://www.IamScottHodge.com 9,639 4,682 8,662 Details...
 459. Brian  @bnairb
chicago 55 1 5 Details...
 460. Tiffany  @LdySnow
Chicago http://asukalangly.blog.com/ 9 1 176 Details...
 461. Nate  @nnnnnnnn
Chicago 60 3 9 Details...
 462. Dave  @hobodave
Chicago, IL http://hobodave.com 3 5 41 Details...
 463. Sarah Weisz  @sarahweisz
Chicago, IL 43 41 304 Details...
 464. Karoline  @karonev
Chicago http://www.karobean.com 54 46 511 Details...
 465. Alex Lemanski  @a_upcase
Chicago, IL http://www.bitfyre.net 31 17 432 Details...
 466. Joe White  @pantsandshirts
Chicago 26 15 296 Details...
 467. Dave Conner  @Epcot
Chicago 4 1 1 Details...
 468. Shoutout  @SHOUTOUT
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/sassaf... 72 20 67 Details...
 469. Kelly Thorsen  @kellythorsen
Chicago, IL 52 51 1,072 Details...
 470. Sarah Beth  @bookgirlsb92
chicago http://aspiringslacker.typepa... 37 42 385 Details...
 471. Ryan Cavanaugh  @rcavan2
Chicago 33 18 39 Details...
 472. Matt Persons  @mattpersons
Chicago 7 11 0 Details...
 473. Matthew Foemmel  @mfoemmel
Chicago http://blog.foemmel.com 36 32 46 Details...
 474. Sean Corbett  @stcorbett
Chicago 48 45 20 Details...
 475. Justin Jones  @just0in
Chicago 11 9 71 100 months ago
 476. Todd  @ThermalDelight
Chicago, IL 13 5 36 100 months ago
 477. odette prudencio  @odette7
chicago 29 1 0 100 months ago
 478. Dave Dribin  @ddribin
Chicago, IL http://www.dribin.org/dave/ 635 239 3,909 100 months ago
 479. Patrick Feeney  @pdf1974
Chicago 60 98 105 100 months ago
 480. Cory Wilkerson  @corywilkerson
chicago 54 64 870 100 months ago
 481. Martha Whipple  @Whipple777
Chicago, IL 29 3 124 100 months ago
 482. Joe Louis  @freakcomics
Chicago http://freakcomics.com 140 126 25 100 months ago
 483. Ryan Schultz  @theoryshaw
Chicago http://studiowikitecture.word... 65 32 22 100 months ago
 484. mike brown  @iammikeb
Chicago http://iammikeb.com 315 304 3,798 100 months ago
 485. rick wion  @rdublife
Chicago http://rickwion.posterous.com/ 5,684 3,776 9,789 100 months ago
 486. Leigh Hanlon  @lthanlon
Chicago http://chicagoscope.com 25 20 96 100 months ago
 487. Jon  @hsuperman
Chicago 49 17 109 100 months ago
 488. Jordan  @jtaggart
Chicago 29 32 18 100 months ago
 489. Jason Seiden  @Seiden
Chicago http://jasonseiden.com 5,437 3,128 6,384 100 months ago
 490. Holly Miller  @hmm1234567
Chicago 23 48 170 100 months ago
 491. DJ  @deej
Chicago, IL http://iam.nota.dj 57 7 62 100 months ago
 492. NIKNAK™  @nicholaswagner
Chicago 13 12 767 100 months ago
 493. Pinklady  @pinklady
Chicago 64 7 1 100 months ago
 494. Laura  @vampirefan
chicago 84 18 95 100 months ago
 495. Perquackey  @perquackey
Chicago http://the.weisz.es/ 37 5 45 100 months ago
 496. Matt  @Jaku
Chicago, IL http://haxbyjaku.com 100 52 617 100 months ago
 497. Brett  @ChicagoIsOz
Chicago, IL http://brettingram.com 72 117 504 100 months ago
 498. Steve Alvarez  @salvare
Chicago, IL 9 9 6 100 months ago
 499. Fred Gonzalez  @fredfox
Chicago http://eivissachicago.com 66 61 449 100 months ago
 500. B1rd Seed  @b1rd
Chicago 78 75 16,721 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter