How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. cameesa  @cameesa
Chicago, IL http://cameesa.com 88 72 117 92 months ago
 402. Alex Miramontes  @omfgroflcopter
Chicago, IL http://roflcopterindustries.com/ 36 26 346 92 months ago
 403. Michael Bingaman  @bingaman
Chicago 57 38 434 92 months ago
 404. Victoria Wang  @violasong
Chicago http://violasong.com 232 63 499 92 months ago
 405. Todd Nadenichek  @hominid
chicago http://friendfeed.com/hominid 25 27 771 92 months ago
 406. Shivian Balaris  @shivian
Chicago http://shivian.com 327 100 2,815 92 months ago
 407. Derek Torres  @dctorres
Chicago http://www.derektorres.net 10 1 24 92 months ago
 408. Laurie  @knitmeapony
Chicago http://knitmeapony.livejourna... 1,550 1,302 33,607 92 months ago
 409. Rabbott  @MSURabbott
Chicago, IL 174 120 2,978 92 months ago
 410. Allie Osmar  @allieo
Chicago, IL http://thecreativecareer.com/ 573 246 1,033 92 months ago
 411. Sarah Jane  @starkles621
Chicago, IL http://www.the-audacity-of-ho... 43 39 701 92 months ago
 412. Benjamin Stokes  @b3g
Chicago, IL 113 82 40 92 months ago
 413. WildFireFan Paul  @WildFireFanPaul
chicago 41 1 17 92 months ago
 414. Jason Passant  @Project_24
Chicago, IL 10 25 10 92 months ago
 415. Abby Lovett  @abbylovett
Chicago http://www.leoburnett.com 49 59 8 92 months ago
 416. Andrew Craft  @acraft
Chicago, IL http://www.andrewcraft.com 69 46 218 92 months ago
 417. Katherine Zwick  @kittenkat
chicago 37 26 30 92 months ago
 418. Hilary Marsh  @hilarymarsh
Chicago, IL http://www.realtor.org 2,583 2,743 784 92 months ago
 419. Yesenia Sotelo  @silverbell
Chicago, IL http://www.silverbell.org 2,369 1,774 13,466 92 months ago
 420. JD Amer  @jdamer
Chicago, IL http://www.jdamer.com/ 131 93 485 92 months ago
 421. Brian Manderino  @exclaimwear
Chicago, IL http://www.bwmanderino.com 27 19 138 92 months ago
 422. Gardner von Holt  @gardnervh
Chicago http://gardnervh.typepad.com/ 34 48 178 92 months ago
 423. Peter Debreceny  @PeterDeb
Chicago 92 89 209 92 months ago
 424. Anoop  @anooponnet
Chicago, IL 5 14 4 92 months ago
 425. Maggie Baran  @baranpower
Chicago, IL http://baranpower.blogspot.com 16 23 424 92 months ago
 426. Tim Peacock  @timsimms
Chicago, IL http://tpeacock.com 287 332 2,098 92 months ago
 427. Debbie Carlos  @debcarlos
Chicago, IL 20 12 14 92 months ago
 428. Michael Hoffman  @Michael_Hoffman
Chicago, IL http://www.see3.net 8,442 7,957 6,839 92 months ago
 429. Andrew Figgins  @andrewfiggins
Chicago http://www.blueberryln.com 892 1,969 265 92 months ago
 430. Alex Perham  @AlexPerham
Chicago, IL http://attemptthree.blogspot.com 94 168 1,097 92 months ago
 431. Andrew Wognum  @maze01
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/maze01/ 20 39 114 92 months ago
 432. Ece Kilic  @Ece
Chicago 148 175 1,213 92 months ago
 433. Justin Swanson  @geeksunny
Chicago, IL https://github.com/geeksunny 139 166 6,833 92 months ago
 434. Chip  @offtheoldblock
Chicago 29 16 751 92 months ago
 435. Matt Maldre  @spudart
Chicago, IL http://www.spudart.org 924 626 6,764 92 months ago
 436. Lisa Smith  @geniecheng
Chicago http://lisasmith.org 20 11 38 92 months ago
 437. Sean Brady  @thisisnotyou
Chicago, IL 6 3 69 92 months ago
 438. JayTOnline  @JayT
Chicago, IL http://www.jaytonline.com 61 71 2,755 92 months ago
 439. tracy wong  @wongton
Chicago, IL 14 16 95 92 months ago
 440. Moon Lee  @moonistic
Chicago, IL http://www.moonlee.org 141 260 77 92 months ago
 441. Patrick Lichty  @patlichty
Chicago http://voyd@voyd.com 82 7 7 92 months ago
 442. Tom Krieglstein  @tomkrieglstein
Chicago, IL http://blog.swiftkickonline.com/ 2,975 1,760 3,785 92 months ago
 443. Colin Hudler  @chudler
Chicago 45 29 65 92 months ago
 444. Tim Fogarty  @n0her0es
Chicago, IL http://n0her0es.tumblr.com 34 34 708 92 months ago
 445. Robyn  @robyn_sparkles
chicago http://just-robyn.tumblr.com/ 642 109 26,822 92 months ago
 446. Mr. Marcus  @marcus5000
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/chicag... 154 81 336 92 months ago
 447. brett royal  @brettroyal
Chicago http://www.brettroyal.com 5 3 80 92 months ago
 448. Carlos Roberto  @CarlosRobertoXN
Chicago, IL http://myspace.com/losxn 25 8 169 92 months ago
 449. Amy  @pagirly
Chicago http://www.twitter.com/AmySphere 462 0 3,777 92 months ago
 450. Ben Vear  @BenVear
Chicago, IL 267 302 284 92 months ago
 451. Wayne Graham  @WayneGraham
Chicago http://www.jonesyandthewayne.com 24 45 148 92 months ago
 452. Andy Grieser  @Freshmaker
Chicago, IL 68 31 348 92 months ago
 453. Megan Galloway  @mgway144
Chicago 42 14 2 92 months ago
 454. Steve Bauer  @SteveBauer
Chicago http://www.edelman.com 442 409 562 92 months ago
 455. Akash Pathak  @apathak
Chicago http://akashpathak.tumblr.com/ 86 82 275 92 months ago
 456. Scotty Iseri  @scottyiseri
Chicago http://www.scottyiseri.com 88 60 482 92 months ago
 457. Catherine C.  @caffrin
Chicago, IL 89 81 359 92 months ago
 458. Erwin Delfin  @Erwin
Chicago http://digital-alias.com 25 18 43 92 months ago
 459. Scott Hodge  @scotthodge
Chicago http://www.IamScottHodge.com 9,639 4,682 8,662 92 months ago
 460. Brian  @bnairb
chicago 55 1 5 92 months ago
 461. Tiffany  @LdySnow
Chicago http://asukalangly.blog.com/ 9 1 176 92 months ago
 462. Nate  @nnnnnnnn
Chicago 60 3 9 92 months ago
 463. Dave  @hobodave
Chicago, IL http://hobodave.com 3 5 41 92 months ago
 464. Sarah Weisz  @sarahweisz
Chicago, IL 43 41 304 92 months ago
 465. Karoline  @karonev
Chicago http://www.karobean.com 54 46 511 92 months ago
 466. Alex Lemanski  @a_upcase
Chicago, IL http://www.bitfyre.net 31 17 432 92 months ago
 467. Joe White  @pantsandshirts
Chicago 26 15 296 92 months ago
 468. Dave Conner  @Epcot
Chicago 4 1 1 92 months ago
 469. Shoutout  @SHOUTOUT
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/sassaf... 72 20 67 92 months ago
 470. Kelly Thorsen  @kellythorsen
Chicago, IL 52 51 1,072 92 months ago
 471. Sarah Beth  @bookgirlsb92
chicago http://aspiringslacker.typepa... 37 42 385 92 months ago
 472. Ryan Cavanaugh  @rcavan2
Chicago 33 18 39 92 months ago
 473. Matt Persons  @mattpersons
Chicago 7 11 0 92 months ago
 474. Matthew Foemmel  @mfoemmel
Chicago http://blog.foemmel.com 36 32 46 92 months ago
 475. Sean Corbett  @stcorbett
Chicago 48 45 20 92 months ago
 476. Justin Jones  @just0in
Chicago 11 9 71 92 months ago
 477. Todd  @ThermalDelight
Chicago, IL 13 5 36 92 months ago
 478. odette prudencio  @odette7
chicago 29 1 0 92 months ago
 479. Dave Dribin  @ddribin
Chicago, IL http://www.dribin.org/dave/ 635 239 3,909 92 months ago
 480. Patrick Feeney  @pdf1974
Chicago 60 98 105 92 months ago
 481. Cory Wilkerson  @corywilkerson
chicago 54 64 870 92 months ago
 482. Martha Whipple  @Whipple777
Chicago, IL 29 3 124 92 months ago
 483. Joe Louis  @freakcomics
Chicago http://freakcomics.com 140 126 25 92 months ago
 484. Ryan Schultz  @theoryshaw
Chicago http://studiowikitecture.word... 65 32 22 92 months ago
 485. mike brown  @iammikeb
Chicago http://iammikeb.com 315 304 3,798 92 months ago
 486. rick wion  @rdublife
Chicago http://rickwion.posterous.com/ 5,684 3,776 9,789 92 months ago
 487. Leigh Hanlon  @lthanlon
Chicago http://chicagoscope.com 25 20 96 92 months ago
 488. Jon  @hsuperman
Chicago 49 17 109 92 months ago
 489. Jordan  @jtaggart
Chicago 29 32 18 92 months ago
 490. Jason Seiden  @Seiden
Chicago http://jasonseiden.com 5,437 3,128 6,384 92 months ago
 491. Holly Miller  @hmm1234567
Chicago 23 48 170 91 months ago
 492. DJ  @deej
Chicago, IL http://iam.nota.dj 57 7 62 91 months ago
 493. NIKNAK™  @nicholaswagner
Chicago 13 12 767 91 months ago
 494. Pinklady  @pinklady
Chicago 64 7 1 91 months ago
 495. Laura  @vampirefan
chicago 84 18 95 91 months ago
 496. Perquackey  @perquackey
Chicago http://the.weisz.es/ 37 5 45 91 months ago
 497. Matt  @Jaku
Chicago, IL http://haxbyjaku.com 100 52 617 91 months ago
 498. Brett  @ChicagoIsOz
Chicago, IL http://brettingram.com 72 117 504 91 months ago
 499. Steve Alvarez  @salvare
Chicago, IL 9 9 6 91 months ago
 500. Fred Gonzalez  @fredfox
Chicago http://eivissachicago.com 66 61 449 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter