How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Alex Miramontes  @omfgroflcopter
Chicago, IL http://roflcopterindustries.com/ 36 26 346 90 months ago
 402. Michael Bingaman  @bingaman
Chicago 57 38 434 90 months ago
 403. Victoria Wang  @violasong
Chicago http://violasong.com 232 63 499 90 months ago
 404. Todd Nadenichek  @hominid
chicago http://friendfeed.com/hominid 25 27 771 90 months ago
 405. Shivian Balaris  @shivian
Chicago http://shivian.com 327 100 2,815 90 months ago
 406. Derek Torres  @dctorres
Chicago http://www.derektorres.net 10 1 24 90 months ago
 407. Laurie  @knitmeapony
Chicago http://knitmeapony.livejourna... 1,550 1,302 33,607 90 months ago
 408. Rabbott  @MSURabbott
Chicago, IL 174 120 2,978 90 months ago
 409. Allie Osmar  @allieo
Chicago, IL http://thecreativecareer.com/ 573 246 1,033 90 months ago
 410. Sarah Jane  @starkles621
Chicago, IL http://www.the-audacity-of-ho... 43 39 701 90 months ago
 411. Benjamin Stokes  @b3g
Chicago, IL 113 82 40 90 months ago
 412. WildFireFan Paul  @WildFireFanPaul
chicago 41 1 17 90 months ago
 413. Jason Passant  @Project_24
Chicago, IL 10 25 10 90 months ago
 414. Abby Lovett  @abbylovett
Chicago http://www.leoburnett.com 49 59 8 90 months ago
 415. Andrew Craft  @acraft
Chicago, IL http://www.andrewcraft.com 69 46 218 90 months ago
 416. Katherine Zwick  @kittenkat
chicago 37 26 30 90 months ago
 417. Hilary Marsh  @hilarymarsh
Chicago, IL http://www.realtor.org 2,583 2,743 784 90 months ago
 418. Yesenia Sotelo  @silverbell
Chicago, IL http://www.silverbell.org 2,369 1,774 13,466 90 months ago
 419. JD Amer  @jdamer
Chicago, IL http://www.jdamer.com/ 131 93 485 90 months ago
 420. Brian Manderino  @exclaimwear
Chicago, IL http://www.bwmanderino.com 27 19 138 90 months ago
 421. Gardner von Holt  @gardnervh
Chicago http://gardnervh.typepad.com/ 34 48 178 90 months ago
 422. Peter Debreceny  @PeterDeb
Chicago 92 89 209 90 months ago
 423. Anoop  @anooponnet
Chicago, IL 5 14 4 90 months ago
 424. Maggie Baran  @baranpower
Chicago, IL http://baranpower.blogspot.com 16 23 424 90 months ago
 425. Tim Peacock  @timsimms
Chicago, IL http://tpeacock.com 287 332 2,098 90 months ago
 426. Debbie Carlos  @debcarlos
Chicago, IL 20 12 14 90 months ago
 427. Michael Hoffman  @Michael_Hoffman
Chicago, IL http://www.see3.net 8,442 7,957 6,839 90 months ago
 428. Andrew Figgins  @andrewfiggins
Chicago http://www.blueberryln.com 892 1,969 265 90 months ago
 429. Alex Perham  @AlexPerham
Chicago, IL http://attemptthree.blogspot.com 94 168 1,097 90 months ago
 430. Andrew Wognum  @maze01
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/maze01/ 20 39 114 90 months ago
 431. Ece Kilic  @Ece
Chicago 148 175 1,213 90 months ago
 432. Justin Swanson  @geeksunny
Chicago, IL https://github.com/geeksunny 139 166 6,833 90 months ago
 433. Chip  @offtheoldblock
Chicago 29 16 751 90 months ago
 434. Matt Maldre  @spudart
Chicago, IL http://www.spudart.org 924 626 6,764 90 months ago
 435. Lisa Smith  @geniecheng
Chicago http://lisasmith.org 20 11 38 90 months ago
 436. Sean Brady  @thisisnotyou
Chicago, IL 6 3 69 90 months ago
 437. JayTOnline  @JayT
Chicago, IL http://www.jaytonline.com 61 71 2,755 90 months ago
 438. tracy wong  @wongton
Chicago, IL 14 16 95 90 months ago
 439. Moon Lee  @moonistic
Chicago, IL http://www.moonlee.org 141 260 77 90 months ago
 440. Patrick Lichty  @patlichty
Chicago http://voyd@voyd.com 82 7 7 90 months ago
 441. Tom Krieglstein  @tomkrieglstein
Chicago, IL http://blog.swiftkickonline.com/ 2,975 1,760 3,785 90 months ago
 442. Colin Hudler  @chudler
Chicago 45 29 65 90 months ago
 443. Tim Fogarty  @n0her0es
Chicago, IL http://n0her0es.tumblr.com 34 34 708 90 months ago
 444. Robyn  @robyn_sparkles
chicago http://just-robyn.tumblr.com/ 642 109 26,822 90 months ago
 445. Mr. Marcus  @marcus5000
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/chicag... 154 81 336 90 months ago
 446. brett royal  @brettroyal
Chicago http://www.brettroyal.com 5 3 80 90 months ago
 447. Carlos Roberto  @CarlosRobertoXN
Chicago, IL http://myspace.com/losxn 25 8 169 90 months ago
 448. Amy  @pagirly
Chicago http://www.twitter.com/AmySphere 462 0 3,777 90 months ago
 449. Ben Vear  @BenVear
Chicago, IL 267 302 284 90 months ago
 450. Wayne Graham  @WayneGraham
Chicago http://www.jonesyandthewayne.com 24 45 148 90 months ago
 451. Andy Grieser  @Freshmaker
Chicago, IL 68 31 348 90 months ago
 452. Megan Galloway  @mgway144
Chicago 42 14 2 90 months ago
 453. Steve Bauer  @SteveBauer
Chicago http://www.edelman.com 442 409 562 90 months ago
 454. Akash Pathak  @apathak
Chicago http://akashpathak.tumblr.com/ 86 82 275 90 months ago
 455. Scotty Iseri  @scottyiseri
Chicago http://www.scottyiseri.com 88 60 482 90 months ago
 456. Catherine C.  @caffrin
Chicago, IL 89 81 359 90 months ago
 457. Erwin Delfin  @Erwin
Chicago http://digital-alias.com 25 18 43 90 months ago
 458. Scott Hodge  @scotthodge
Chicago http://www.IamScottHodge.com 9,639 4,682 8,662 90 months ago
 459. Brian  @bnairb
chicago 55 1 5 90 months ago
 460. Tiffany  @LdySnow
Chicago http://asukalangly.blog.com/ 9 1 176 90 months ago
 461. Nate  @nnnnnnnn
Chicago 60 3 9 90 months ago
 462. Dave  @hobodave
Chicago, IL http://hobodave.com 3 5 41 90 months ago
 463. Sarah Weisz  @sarahweisz
Chicago, IL 43 41 304 90 months ago
 464. Karoline  @karonev
Chicago http://www.karobean.com 54 46 511 90 months ago
 465. Alex Lemanski  @a_upcase
Chicago, IL http://www.bitfyre.net 31 17 432 90 months ago
 466. Joe White  @pantsandshirts
Chicago 26 15 296 90 months ago
 467. Dave Conner  @Epcot
Chicago 4 1 1 90 months ago
 468. Shoutout  @SHOUTOUT
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/sassaf... 72 20 67 90 months ago
 469. Kelly Thorsen  @kellythorsen
Chicago, IL 52 51 1,072 90 months ago
 470. Sarah Beth  @bookgirlsb92
chicago http://aspiringslacker.typepa... 37 42 385 90 months ago
 471. Ryan Cavanaugh  @rcavan2
Chicago 33 18 39 90 months ago
 472. Matt Persons  @mattpersons
Chicago 7 11 0 90 months ago
 473. Matthew Foemmel  @mfoemmel
Chicago http://blog.foemmel.com 36 32 46 90 months ago
 474. Sean Corbett  @stcorbett
Chicago 48 45 20 90 months ago
 475. Justin Jones  @just0in
Chicago 11 9 71 90 months ago
 476. Todd  @ThermalDelight
Chicago, IL 13 5 36 90 months ago
 477. odette prudencio  @odette7
chicago 29 1 0 90 months ago
 478. Dave Dribin  @ddribin
Chicago, IL http://www.dribin.org/dave/ 635 239 3,909 90 months ago
 479. Patrick Feeney  @pdf1974
Chicago 60 98 105 90 months ago
 480. Cory Wilkerson  @corywilkerson
chicago 54 64 870 90 months ago
 481. Martha Whipple  @Whipple777
Chicago, IL 29 3 124 90 months ago
 482. Joe Louis  @freakcomics
Chicago http://freakcomics.com 140 126 25 90 months ago
 483. Ryan Schultz  @theoryshaw
Chicago http://studiowikitecture.word... 65 32 22 90 months ago
 484. mike brown  @iammikeb
Chicago http://iammikeb.com 315 304 3,798 90 months ago
 485. rick wion  @rdublife
Chicago http://rickwion.posterous.com/ 5,684 3,776 9,789 90 months ago
 486. Leigh Hanlon  @lthanlon
Chicago http://chicagoscope.com 25 20 96 90 months ago
 487. Jon  @hsuperman
Chicago 49 17 109 90 months ago
 488. Jordan  @jtaggart
Chicago 29 32 18 90 months ago
 489. Jason Seiden  @Seiden
Chicago http://jasonseiden.com 5,437 3,128 6,384 90 months ago
 490. Holly Miller  @hmm1234567
Chicago 23 48 170 89 months ago
 491. DJ  @deej
Chicago, IL http://iam.nota.dj 57 7 62 89 months ago
 492. NIKNAK™  @nicholaswagner
Chicago 13 12 767 89 months ago
 493. Pinklady  @pinklady
Chicago 64 7 1 89 months ago
 494. Laura  @vampirefan
chicago 84 18 95 89 months ago
 495. Perquackey  @perquackey
Chicago http://the.weisz.es/ 37 5 45 89 months ago
 496. Matt  @Jaku
Chicago, IL http://haxbyjaku.com 100 52 617 89 months ago
 497. Brett  @ChicagoIsOz
Chicago, IL http://brettingram.com 72 117 504 89 months ago
 498. Steve Alvarez  @salvare
Chicago, IL 9 9 6 89 months ago
 499. Fred Gonzalez  @fredfox
Chicago http://eivissachicago.com 66 61 449 89 months ago
 500. B1rd Seed  @b1rd
Chicago 78 75 16,721 89 months ago