How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 90 months ago
 402. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 90 months ago
 403. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 90 months ago
 404. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 90 months ago
 405. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 90 months ago
 406. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 90 months ago
 407. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 90 months ago
 408. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 90 months ago
 409. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 90 months ago
 410. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 90 months ago
 411. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 90 months ago
 412. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 90 months ago
 413. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 90 months ago
 414. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 90 months ago
 415. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 90 months ago
 416. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 90 months ago
 417. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,687 1,813 39,693 90 months ago
 418. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 90 months ago
 419. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 90 months ago
 420. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 90 months ago
 421. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 90 months ago
 422. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 90 months ago
 423. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 90 months ago
 424. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 90 months ago
 425. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 90 months ago
 426. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 90 months ago
 427. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 90 months ago
 428. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 90 months ago
 429. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 90 months ago
 430. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 90 months ago
 431. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 90 months ago
 432. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 90 months ago
 433. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 90 months ago
 434. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 90 months ago
 435. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 90 months ago
 436. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 90 months ago
 437. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 90 months ago
 438. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 90 months ago
 439. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 90 months ago
 440. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 90 months ago
 441. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 90 months ago
 442. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 90 months ago
 443. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 90 months ago
 444. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 90 months ago
 445. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 90 months ago
 446. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 90 months ago
 447. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 90 months ago
 448. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 90 months ago
 449. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 90 months ago
 450. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 90 months ago
 451. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 90 months ago
 452. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 90 months ago
 453. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 90 months ago
 454. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 90 months ago
 455. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 90 months ago
 456. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 90 months ago
 457. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 90 months ago
 458. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 90 months ago
 459. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 90 months ago
 460. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 90 months ago
 461. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 90 months ago
 462. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 90 months ago
 463. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 90 months ago
 464. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 90 months ago
 465. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 90 months ago
 466. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 89 months ago
 467. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 89 months ago
 468. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 89 months ago
 469. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 89 months ago
 470. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 89 months ago
 471. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 89 months ago
 472. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 89 months ago
 473. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 89 months ago
 474. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 89 months ago
 475. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 89 months ago
 476. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 89 months ago
 477. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 89 months ago
 478. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 89 months ago
 479. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 89 months ago
 480. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 89 months ago
 481. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 89 months ago
 482. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 89 months ago
 483. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 89 months ago
 484. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 89 months ago
 485. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 89 months ago
 486. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 89 months ago
 487. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 89 months ago
 488. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 89 months ago
 489. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 89 months ago
 490. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 89 months ago
 491. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 89 months ago
 492. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 89 months ago
 493. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 89 months ago
 494. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 89 months ago
 495. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 89 months ago
 496. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 89 months ago
 497. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 89 months ago
 498. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 89 months ago
 499. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 89 months ago
 500. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter