How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, LA, London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. NYT Business  @nytimesbusiness
New York, NY http://nytimes.com/business 266,052 176 61,159 86 months ago
 402. James Baussmann  @boz1200
New York, NY 95 107 143 86 months ago
 403. Antonella  @pavesina
New York, NY http://www.antonellapavese.com/ 28 25 85 86 months ago
 404. Catherine Jhee  @cjhee
New York 46 61 13 86 months ago
 405. Bruce Bernstein  @bruce102
New York http://www.nysia.org 36 1 9 86 months ago
 406. NYT Sports  @NYTSports
New York, NY http://t.co/17QgCxOD6v 32,531 474 82,172 86 months ago
 407. NY Times Travel  @nytimestravel
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/travel 256,250 112 7,141 86 months ago
 408. NYT Dining & Wine  @nytdining
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/dining 256,143 80 11,774 86 months ago
 409. nytimeshealth  @nytimeshealth
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/health 8,292 164 5,074 86 months ago
 410. NY Times: Weather  @nytimesweather
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/gst/we... 383 13 2,948 86 months ago
 411. Steven Krein  @stevenkrein
New York, NY http://organizedwisdom.com 328 279 180 86 months ago
 412. John Teti  @GeekOutNY
New York http://geekoutnewyork.com/ 27 25 24 86 months ago
 413. Ian MacGillivray  @tiedyeina
New York, New York http://www.newyorkgeek.com 142 139 2,432 86 months ago
 414. Branille  @branille
New York http://www.branille.net 32 30 223 86 months ago
 415. Marcie Shelton  @marthavshelton
new york, ny 16 18 10 86 months ago
 416. David Gwilliam  @dhgwilliam
New York, NY http://davidgwilliam.com 238 340 2,670 86 months ago
 417. Jacob Ceresia  @EastCoastDaMost
New York http://www.playcollegegame.com 2 4 24 86 months ago
 418. Scott Nixon  @citadelgrad
New York http://thenixon.com 71 28 433 86 months ago
 419. Andrew Cherwenka  @cherwenka
New York, NY http://www.trapeze.com 2,470 1,490 1,418 86 months ago
 420. New York Times World  @nytimesworld
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/world 194,006 276 73,453 86 months ago
 421. NY Times Style  @nytimesstyle
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/style 378,387 124 9,680 86 months ago
 422. NYTimes Politics  @nytimespolitics
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/washin... 52,611 125 28,621 86 months ago
 423. Paul Blakey  @pblakey
New York, NY http://tinycyb.org 13 15 311 86 months ago
 424. NYT: John Edwards  @nyt_johnedwards
New York, NY http://topics.nytimes.com/top... 33 1 1,523 86 months ago
 425. Victor Pineiro  @pareboy
new york, ny http://www.secondskinfilm.com 134 283 65 86 months ago
 426. PenguinTeen  @PenguinTeen
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/pengu... 28,087 924 4,988 86 months ago
 427. Eric C Yeh  @eyeh921
New York 13 26 12 86 months ago
 428. Mike Singleton  @msingleton
New York, NY http://drop.io/mikesingleton 120 100 942 86 months ago
 429. eugene  @hugeeugey
New York, NY http://www.sweetoneguy.com 40 49 163 86 months ago
 430. kenny miller  @kenbot
new york http://interlinky.blogspot.com 76 125 108 86 months ago
 431. Jason Cohen  @jasoncohen
New York, NY 27 34 260 86 months ago
 432. nytimesmetro  @nytimesmetro
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/metro 4,046 123 28,775 86 months ago
 433. Mark D  @momboman
New York http://www.argyleinamerica.com 65 106 116 86 months ago
 434. verena  @rena5
new york http://rena.elektroflux.net/m... 73 79 156 86 months ago
 435. Raymond Cha  @weatherpattern
New York http://www.weatherpattern.com 77 48 159 86 months ago
 436. perke  @perke
New York http://www.nyartbeat.com 57 98 914 86 months ago
 437. Wilson G. Tang  @rhapsodyartist
New York, New York http://www.wilsontang.com/ 1,177 101 444 86 months ago
 438. Adrian Chong  @achong
New York http://www.adrianchong.com/blog 44 46 142 86 months ago
 439. Daniel Reeves  @PegArmPaul
New York http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/peop... 10 7 5 86 months ago
 440. David Pean  @davidpean
New York 26 27 72 86 months ago
 441. Kathleen Reynolds  @Krey729
New York, New York http://KReyRecommends.com 847 855 1,933 86 months ago
 442. Tony Hightower  @chicobangs
New York, NY http://dsotrivia.com 190 245 775 86 months ago
 443. Tim Bogus  @bogopolis
New York, New york http://bogopolis.com/blog 9 18 199 86 months ago
 444. Jon  @JMHall_
New York, NY http://www.jonathanhall.tv 405 648 4,773 86 months ago
 445. Jon Comas  @samethreechords
New York, NY http://samethreechords.blogsp... 31 41 65 86 months ago
 446. Philip Ohler  @themacdaddy
New York, NY http://philipohler.com 123 231 574 86 months ago
 447. Tom Kincaid  @tomkincaid
New York 50 53 14 86 months ago
 448. Dan Zitting  @danzitting
New York, NY http://www.workpapers.com 199 75 1,082 86 months ago
 449. New York Knicks  @knicks
New York, NY http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 28 0 175 86 months ago
 450. New York Rangers  @rangersfanclub
new york, ny http://t.co/Aku0sgbbH3 6,679 2,273 12,494 86 months ago
 451. NY Mets  @TheMets
new york, ny http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 64 0 596 86 months ago
 452. Black Star  @blackstar
New York http://rising.blackstar.com 8,345 6,866 2,017 86 months ago
 453. Andy Towle  @drew67
New York, NY http://www.towleroad.com 29 33 18 86 months ago
 454. Chris Blau  @chrisblau
New York, NY http://babyshoesforsale.com 22 36 453 86 months ago
 455. Emil Rensing  @emilgh
New York, NY http://www.rensing.com 125 74 259 86 months ago
 456. Greg Weinstein  @gregweinstein
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/gw... 582 27 14 86 months ago
 457. Victor Vasquez  @veektor
New York, NY 244 180 3,246 86 months ago
 458. Jill Fehrenbacher  @JillFehr
new york http://www.inhabitat.com 913 59 892 86 months ago
 459. Jared Smith  @jrs10
New York 6 0 1 86 months ago
 460. Adam Dinwiddie  @xadam
New York 37 18 4 86 months ago
 461. Justin Day  @potatono
New York, NY http://www.justinday.com 247 156 470 86 months ago
 462. Jennifer Parker  @Victorykitty
New York, NY http://myspace.com/victorykitty 7 8 9 86 months ago
 463. Jacek D. Rudnicki  @absjacek
New York, NY 11 1 0 86 months ago
 464. Nelson Rodriguez  @kahless303
New York http://www.myspace.com/kahles... 10 9 206 86 months ago
 465. Sal Cangeloso  @salcan
New York http://www.arghyle.com 94 75 134 86 months ago
 466. Julie Whitaker  @julesdwit
New York, NY 10 7 0 86 months ago
 467. Alex Iskold  @alexiskold
New York, NY http://getglue.com/alex 6,915 556 14,319 86 months ago
 468. steve rosenbaum  @magnify
New York, New YOrk http://www.magnify.net 1,141 451 1,408 86 months ago
 469. Leila  @femiran
New York http://www.femirani.com 212 68 550 86 months ago
 470. PC  @pc
New York http://www.pamelachen.com 59 56 45 86 months ago
 471. peter c  @pkallday
new york 40 0 7 86 months ago
 472. fred benenson   @fredbenenson
New York, NY http://www.fredbenenson.com 3,323 1,920 12,621 86 months ago
 473. Laetiçia  @lettucemove
New York http://laeticiaemmanuel.com 99 82 380 86 months ago
 474. Jacob Golding  @Goldenboy
New York, NY 120 143 348 86 months ago
 475. Kathy Carvajal  @kat0125
New York, NY 17 34 21 86 months ago
 476. frances  @serlnity
New York, NY 193 288 304 86 months ago
 477. Matt Minoff  @teamnum15
New York, NY 2 14 4 86 months ago
 478. Sean Melnick  @SEMDI
New York http://www.semdi.com 4 3 2 86 months ago
 479. lolz  @lolz
New York, NY http://deleteyourself.com 32 5 1,002 86 months ago
 480. Jason Schwartz  @Jschwa
New York http://www.robberbaronblog.com 504 175 1,832 86 months ago
 481. Samara Finn  @samarafinn
New York, NY 1,414 1,003 21,383 86 months ago
 482. Jacky Myint  @jmyint
New York http://www.sixstarstudio.com 20 18 14 86 months ago
 483. PBM  @pattymo
New York, NY 187 587 8,230 86 months ago
 484. Viviane  @viviane212
New York, NY http://www.thesexcarnival.com 1,943 511 16,245 86 months ago
 485. Chris Kensler  @lemonhead
New York http://blog.stylehive.com 48 1 4 86 months ago
 486. Gordon Corte  @gordoncorte
New York 55 75 56 86 months ago
 487. Jason Fager  @jfager
New York http://jasonfager.com 26 39 234 86 months ago
 488. Patrick Grizzard  @gneumatic
New York, NY http://www.gneumatic.net 59 56 151 86 months ago
 489. Caro  @serrot
New York, NY http://nobeautycompares.wordp... 356 357 13,850 86 months ago
 490. Jesse Costello  @fashionablylate
New York, NY http://www.fashionablylate.net 60 21 240 86 months ago
 491. Jason Oliver Yeh  @jasonoliver
new york, new york http://jasonoliver.tumblr.com 414 239 1,589 86 months ago
 492. Flynn Taggart  @FlyTags
New York http://www.flynntaggart.com/ 10 1 646 86 months ago
 493. NICKEY  @thedeportee
NEW YORK http://www.myspace.com/thedep... 4 2 7 86 months ago
 494. Forbes  @Forbes
New York, NY http://t.co/KH6EtekF5q 2,952,715 686 57,375 86 months ago
 495. jerry cahill  @BigAir
New York, NY http://www.jerrycahill.com 122 150 203 86 months ago
 496. Richie DeFelice  @fastrichied
New York http://www.fastrichied.blogsp... 5 14 49 86 months ago
 497. David Polinchock  @lbbinc
New York http://blog.brandexperiencela... 832 664 3,806 86 months ago
 498. Robert Passarella  @robpas
New York 249 98 1,360 86 months ago
 499. Mark Bush  @BushyMark
New York, NY 60 56 538 86 months ago
 500. Raeline Meilak  @oldandsassy
New York 4 1 5 86 months ago