How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Bruce Bernstein  @bruce102
New York http://www.nysia.org 36 1 9 91 months ago
 402. NYT Sports  @NYTSports
New York, NY http://t.co/BkLLgHIdTt 45,779 632 90,448 91 months ago
 403. NY Times Travel  @nytimestravel
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/travel 256,250 112 7,141 91 months ago
 404. NYT Dining & Wine  @nytdining
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/dining 256,143 80 11,774 91 months ago
 405. NYTimes Health  @nytimeshealth
New York, NY http://t.co/0tRURWh5Jl 647,712 130 20,712 91 months ago
 406. NY Times: Weather  @nytimesweather
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/gst/we... 383 13 2,948 91 months ago
 407. Steven Krein  @stevenkrein
New York, NY http://organizedwisdom.com 328 279 180 91 months ago
 408. John Teti  @GeekOutNY
New York http://geekoutnewyork.com/ 27 25 24 91 months ago
 409. Ian MacGillivray  @tiedyeina
New York, New York http://www.newyorkgeek.com 142 139 2,432 91 months ago
 410. Branille  @branille
New York http://www.branille.net 32 30 223 91 months ago
 411. Marcie Shelton  @marthavshelton
new york, ny 16 18 10 91 months ago
 412. David Gwilliam  @dhgwilliam
New York, NY http://davidgwilliam.com 238 340 2,670 91 months ago
 413. Jacob Ceresia  @EastCoastDaMost
New York http://www.playcollegegame.com 2 4 24 91 months ago
 414. Scott Nixon  @citadelgrad
New York http://thenixon.com 71 28 433 91 months ago
 415. Andrew Cherwenka  @cherwenka
New York, NY http://www.trapeze.com 2,470 1,490 1,418 91 months ago
 416. New York Times World  @nytimesworld
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/world 194,006 276 73,453 91 months ago
 417. NY Times Style  @nytimesstyle
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/style 378,387 124 9,680 91 months ago
 418. NYTimes Politics  @nytimespolitics
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/washin... 52,611 125 28,621 91 months ago
 419. Paul Blakey  @pblakey
New York, NY http://tinycyb.org 13 15 311 91 months ago
 420. NYT: John Edwards  @nyt_johnedwards
New York, NY http://topics.nytimes.com/top... 33 1 1,523 91 months ago
 421. Victor Pineiro  @pareboy
new york, ny http://www.secondskinfilm.com 134 283 65 91 months ago
 422. PenguinTeen  @PenguinTeen
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/pengu... 28,087 924 4,988 91 months ago
 423. Eric C Yeh  @eyeh921
New York 13 26 12 91 months ago
 424. Mike Singleton  @msingleton
New York, NY http://drop.io/mikesingleton 120 100 942 91 months ago
 425. eugene  @hugeeugey
New York, NY http://www.sweetoneguy.com 40 49 163 91 months ago
 426. kenny miller  @kenbot
new york http://interlinky.blogspot.com 76 125 108 91 months ago
 427. Jason Cohen  @jasoncohen
New York, NY 27 34 260 91 months ago
 428. nytimesmetro  @nytimesmetro
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/metro 4,046 123 28,775 91 months ago
 429. Mark D  @momboman
New York http://www.argyleinamerica.com 65 106 116 91 months ago
 430. verena  @rena5
new york http://rena.elektroflux.net/m... 73 79 156 91 months ago
 431. Raymond Cha  @weatherpattern
New York http://www.weatherpattern.com 77 48 159 91 months ago
 432. perke  @perke
New York http://www.nyartbeat.com 57 98 914 91 months ago
 433. Wilson G. Tang  @rhapsodyartist
New York, New York http://www.wilsontang.com/ 1,177 101 444 91 months ago
 434. Adrian Chong  @achong
New York http://www.adrianchong.com/blog 44 46 142 91 months ago
 435. Daniel Reeves  @PegArmPaul
New York http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/peop... 10 7 5 91 months ago
 436. David Pean  @davidpean
New York 26 27 72 91 months ago
 437. Kathleen Reynolds  @Krey729
New York, New York http://KReyRecommends.com 847 855 1,933 91 months ago
 438. Tony Hightower  @chicobangs
New York, NY http://dsotrivia.com 190 245 775 91 months ago
 439. Tim Bogus  @bogopolis
New York, New york http://bogopolis.com/blog 9 18 199 91 months ago
 440. Jon  @JMHall_
New York, NY http://www.jonathanhall.tv 405 648 4,773 91 months ago
 441. Jon Comas  @samethreechords
New York, NY http://samethreechords.blogsp... 31 41 65 91 months ago
 442. Philip Ohler  @themacdaddy
New York, NY http://philipohler.com 123 231 574 91 months ago
 443. Tom Kincaid  @tomkincaid
New York 50 53 14 91 months ago
 444. Dan Zitting  @danzitting
New York, NY http://www.workpapers.com 199 75 1,082 91 months ago
 445. New York Knicks  @knicks
New York, NY http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 28 0 175 91 months ago
 446. New York Rangers  @rangersfanclub
new york, ny http://t.co/Aku0sgbbH3 6,679 2,273 12,494 91 months ago
 447. NY Mets  @TheMets
new york, ny http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 64 0 596 91 months ago
 448. Black Star  @blackstar
New York http://rising.blackstar.com 8,345 6,866 2,017 91 months ago
 449. Andy Towle  @drew67
New York, NY http://www.towleroad.com 29 33 18 91 months ago
 450. Chris Blau  @chrisblau
New York, NY http://babyshoesforsale.com 22 36 453 91 months ago
 451. Emil Rensing  @emilgh
New York, NY http://www.rensing.com 125 74 259 91 months ago
 452. Greg Weinstein  @gregweinstein
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/gw... 582 27 14 91 months ago
 453. Victor Vasquez  @veektor
New York, NY 244 180 3,246 91 months ago
 454. Jill Fehrenbacher  @JillFehr
new york http://www.inhabitat.com 913 59 892 91 months ago
 455. Jared Smith  @jrs10
New York 6 0 1 91 months ago
 456. Adam Dinwiddie  @xadam
New York 37 18 4 91 months ago
 457. Justin Day  @potatono
New York, NY http://www.justinday.com 247 156 470 91 months ago
 458. Jennifer Parker  @Victorykitty
New York, NY http://myspace.com/victorykitty 7 8 9 91 months ago
 459. Jacek D. Rudnicki  @absjacek
New York, NY 11 1 0 91 months ago
 460. Nelson Rodriguez  @kahless303
New York http://www.myspace.com/kahles... 10 9 206 91 months ago
 461. Sal Cangeloso  @salcan
New York http://www.arghyle.com 94 75 134 91 months ago
 462. Julie Whitaker  @julesdwit
New York, NY 10 7 0 91 months ago
 463. Alex Iskold  @alexiskold
New York, NY http://getglue.com/alex 6,915 556 14,319 91 months ago
 464. steve rosenbaum  @waaywire
New York, NY http://t.co/45C7h6CSz8 17,222 3,742 8,791 91 months ago
 465. Leila  @femiran
New York http://www.femirani.com 212 68 550 91 months ago
 466. PC  @pc
New York http://www.pamelachen.com 59 56 45 91 months ago
 467. peter c  @pkallday
new york 40 0 7 91 months ago
 468. fred benenson   @fredbenenson
New York, NY http://www.fredbenenson.com 3,323 1,920 12,621 91 months ago
 469. Laetiçia  @lettucemove
New York http://laeticiaemmanuel.com 99 82 380 91 months ago
 470. Jacob Golding  @Goldenboy
New York, NY 120 143 348 91 months ago
 471. Kathy Carvajal  @kat0125
New York, NY 17 34 21 91 months ago
 472. frances  @serlnity
New York, NY 193 288 304 91 months ago
 473. Matt Minoff  @teamnum15
New York, NY 2 14 4 91 months ago
 474. Sean Melnick  @SEMDI
New York http://www.semdi.com 4 3 2 91 months ago
 475. lolz  @lolz
New York, NY http://deleteyourself.com 32 5 1,002 91 months ago
 476. Jason Schwartz  @Jschwa
New York http://www.robberbaronblog.com 504 175 1,832 91 months ago
 477. Samara Finn  @samarafinn
New York, NY 1,414 1,003 21,383 91 months ago
 478. Jacky Myint  @jmyint
New York http://www.sixstarstudio.com 20 18 14 91 months ago
 479. PBM  @pattymo
New York, NY 187 587 8,230 91 months ago
 480. Viviane  @viviane212
New York, NY http://www.thesexcarnival.com 1,943 511 16,245 91 months ago
 481. Chris Kensler  @lemonhead
New York http://blog.stylehive.com 48 1 4 91 months ago
 482. Gordon Corte  @gordoncorte
New York 55 75 56 91 months ago
 483. Jason Fager  @jfager
New York http://jasonfager.com 26 39 234 91 months ago
 484. Patrick Grizzard  @gneumatic
New York, NY http://www.gneumatic.net 59 56 151 91 months ago
 485. Caro  @serrot
New York, NY http://nobeautycompares.wordp... 356 357 13,850 91 months ago
 486. Jesse Costello  @fashionablylate
New York, NY http://www.fashionablylate.net 60 21 240 91 months ago
 487. Jason Oliver Yeh  @jasonoliver
new york, new york http://jasonoliver.tumblr.com 414 239 1,589 91 months ago
 488. Flynn Taggart  @FlyTags
New York http://www.flynntaggart.com/ 10 1 646 91 months ago
 489. NICKEY  @thedeportee
NEW YORK http://www.myspace.com/thedep... 4 2 7 91 months ago
 490. Forbes  @Forbes
New York, NY http://t.co/KH6EtekF5q 3,577,314 4,914 72,062 91 months ago
 491. jerry cahill  @BigAir
New York, NY http://www.jerrycahill.com 122 150 203 91 months ago
 492. Richie DeFelice  @fastrichied
New York http://www.fastrichied.blogsp... 5 14 49 91 months ago
 493. David Polinchock  @lbbinc
New York http://blog.brandexperiencela... 832 664 3,806 91 months ago
 494. Robert Passarella  @robpas
New York 249 98 1,360 91 months ago
 495. Mark Bush  @BushyMark
New York, NY 60 56 538 91 months ago
 496. Raeline Meilak  @oldandsassy
New York 4 1 5 91 months ago
 497. nextny  @nextny
New York http://www.nextny.org 240 0 335 91 months ago
 498. Bill Binan  @Whitepants
New York, NY 10 3 39 91 months ago
 499. Geraldine Chung  @geefunk3
New York http://www.onthereal.org/blog 97 89 447 91 months ago
 500. Jennifer Kellas  @kellas
New York, NY http://themusicslut.com 1,847 1,812 5,197 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter