How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Antonella  @pavesina
New York, NY http://www.antonellapavese.com/ 28 25 85 90 months ago
 402. Catherine Jhee  @cjhee
New York 46 61 13 90 months ago
 403. Bruce Bernstein  @bruce102
New York http://www.nysia.org 36 1 9 90 months ago
 404. NYT Sports  @NYTSports
New York, NY http://t.co/17QgCxOD6v 32,531 474 82,172 90 months ago
 405. NY Times Travel  @nytimestravel
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/travel 256,250 112 7,141 90 months ago
 406. NYT Dining & Wine  @nytdining
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/dining 256,143 80 11,774 90 months ago
 407. NYTimes Health  @nytimeshealth
New York, NY http://t.co/0tRURWh5Jl 647,712 130 20,712 90 months ago
 408. NY Times: Weather  @nytimesweather
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/gst/we... 383 13 2,948 90 months ago
 409. Steven Krein  @stevenkrein
New York, NY http://organizedwisdom.com 328 279 180 90 months ago
 410. John Teti  @GeekOutNY
New York http://geekoutnewyork.com/ 27 25 24 90 months ago
 411. Ian MacGillivray  @tiedyeina
New York, New York http://www.newyorkgeek.com 142 139 2,432 90 months ago
 412. Branille  @branille
New York http://www.branille.net 32 30 223 90 months ago
 413. Marcie Shelton  @marthavshelton
new york, ny 16 18 10 90 months ago
 414. David Gwilliam  @dhgwilliam
New York, NY http://davidgwilliam.com 238 340 2,670 90 months ago
 415. Jacob Ceresia  @EastCoastDaMost
New York http://www.playcollegegame.com 2 4 24 90 months ago
 416. Scott Nixon  @citadelgrad
New York http://thenixon.com 71 28 433 90 months ago
 417. Andrew Cherwenka  @cherwenka
New York, NY http://www.trapeze.com 2,470 1,490 1,418 90 months ago
 418. New York Times World  @nytimesworld
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/world 194,006 276 73,453 90 months ago
 419. NY Times Style  @nytimesstyle
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/style 378,387 124 9,680 90 months ago
 420. NYTimes Politics  @nytimespolitics
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/washin... 52,611 125 28,621 90 months ago
 421. Paul Blakey  @pblakey
New York, NY http://tinycyb.org 13 15 311 90 months ago
 422. NYT: John Edwards  @nyt_johnedwards
New York, NY http://topics.nytimes.com/top... 33 1 1,523 90 months ago
 423. Chris Benjamin  @sirbeagle
New York, NY, USA http://www.beaglebits.com 3 4 67 90 months ago
 424. Victor Pineiro  @pareboy
new york, ny http://www.secondskinfilm.com 134 283 65 90 months ago
 425. PenguinTeen  @PenguinTeen
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/pengu... 28,087 924 4,988 90 months ago
 426. Eric C Yeh  @eyeh921
New York 13 26 12 90 months ago
 427. Mike Singleton  @msingleton
New York, NY http://drop.io/mikesingleton 120 100 942 90 months ago
 428. eugene  @hugeeugey
New York, NY http://www.sweetoneguy.com 40 49 163 90 months ago
 429. kenny miller  @kenbot
new york http://interlinky.blogspot.com 76 125 108 90 months ago
 430. Jason Cohen  @jasoncohen
New York, NY 27 34 260 90 months ago
 431. nytimesmetro  @nytimesmetro
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/metro 4,046 123 28,775 90 months ago
 432. Mark D  @momboman
New York http://www.argyleinamerica.com 65 106 116 90 months ago
 433. verena  @rena5
new york http://rena.elektroflux.net/m... 73 79 156 90 months ago
 434. Raymond Cha  @weatherpattern
New York http://www.weatherpattern.com 77 48 159 90 months ago
 435. perke  @perke
New York http://www.nyartbeat.com 57 98 914 90 months ago
 436. Wilson G. Tang  @rhapsodyartist
New York, New York http://www.wilsontang.com/ 1,177 101 444 90 months ago
 437. Adrian Chong  @achong
New York http://www.adrianchong.com/blog 44 46 142 90 months ago
 438. Daniel Reeves  @PegArmPaul
New York http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/peop... 10 7 5 90 months ago
 439. David Pean  @davidpean
New York 26 27 72 90 months ago
 440. Kathleen Reynolds  @Krey729
New York, New York http://KReyRecommends.com 847 855 1,933 90 months ago
 441. Tony Hightower  @chicobangs
New York, NY http://dsotrivia.com 190 245 775 90 months ago
 442. Tim Bogus  @bogopolis
New York, New york http://bogopolis.com/blog 9 18 199 90 months ago
 443. Jon  @JMHall_
New York, NY http://www.jonathanhall.tv 405 648 4,773 90 months ago
 444. Jon Comas  @samethreechords
New York, NY http://samethreechords.blogsp... 31 41 65 90 months ago
 445. Philip Ohler  @themacdaddy
New York, NY http://philipohler.com 123 231 574 90 months ago
 446. Tom Kincaid  @tomkincaid
New York 50 53 14 90 months ago
 447. Dan Zitting  @danzitting
New York, NY http://www.workpapers.com 199 75 1,082 90 months ago
 448. New York Knicks  @knicks
New York, NY http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 28 0 175 90 months ago
 449. New York Rangers  @rangersfanclub
new york, ny http://t.co/Aku0sgbbH3 6,679 2,273 12,494 90 months ago
 450. NY Mets  @TheMets
new york, ny http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 64 0 596 90 months ago
 451. Black Star  @blackstar
New York http://rising.blackstar.com 8,345 6,866 2,017 90 months ago
 452. Andy Towle  @drew67
New York, NY http://www.towleroad.com 29 33 18 90 months ago
 453. Chris Blau  @chrisblau
New York, NY http://babyshoesforsale.com 22 36 453 90 months ago
 454. Emil Rensing  @emilgh
New York, NY http://www.rensing.com 125 74 259 90 months ago
 455. Greg Weinstein  @gregweinstein
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/gw... 582 27 14 90 months ago
 456. Victor Vasquez  @veektor
New York, NY 244 180 3,246 90 months ago
 457. Jill Fehrenbacher  @JillFehr
new york http://www.inhabitat.com 913 59 892 90 months ago
 458. Jared Smith  @jrs10
New York 6 0 1 90 months ago
 459. Adam Dinwiddie  @xadam
New York 37 18 4 90 months ago
 460. Justin Day  @potatono
New York, NY http://www.justinday.com 247 156 470 90 months ago
 461. Jennifer Parker  @Victorykitty
New York, NY http://myspace.com/victorykitty 7 8 9 90 months ago
 462. Jacek D. Rudnicki  @absjacek
New York, NY 11 1 0 90 months ago
 463. Nelson Rodriguez  @kahless303
New York http://www.myspace.com/kahles... 10 9 206 90 months ago
 464. Sal Cangeloso  @salcan
New York http://www.arghyle.com 94 75 134 90 months ago
 465. Julie Whitaker  @julesdwit
New York, NY 10 7 0 90 months ago
 466. Alex Iskold  @alexiskold
New York, NY http://getglue.com/alex 6,915 556 14,319 90 months ago
 467. steve rosenbaum  @waaywire
New York, NY http://t.co/45C7h6CSz8 17,222 3,742 8,791 90 months ago
 468. Leila  @femiran
New York http://www.femirani.com 212 68 550 90 months ago
 469. PC  @pc
New York http://www.pamelachen.com 59 56 45 90 months ago
 470. peter c  @pkallday
new york 40 0 7 90 months ago
 471. fred benenson   @fredbenenson
New York, NY http://www.fredbenenson.com 3,323 1,920 12,621 90 months ago
 472. Laetiçia  @lettucemove
New York http://laeticiaemmanuel.com 99 82 380 90 months ago
 473. Jacob Golding  @Goldenboy
New York, NY 120 143 348 90 months ago
 474. Kathy Carvajal  @kat0125
New York, NY 17 34 21 90 months ago
 475. frances  @serlnity
New York, NY 193 288 304 90 months ago
 476. Matt Minoff  @teamnum15
New York, NY 2 14 4 90 months ago
 477. Sean Melnick  @SEMDI
New York http://www.semdi.com 4 3 2 90 months ago
 478. lolz  @lolz
New York, NY http://deleteyourself.com 32 5 1,002 90 months ago
 479. Jason Schwartz  @Jschwa
New York http://www.robberbaronblog.com 504 175 1,832 90 months ago
 480. Samara Finn  @samarafinn
New York, NY 1,414 1,003 21,383 90 months ago
 481. Jacky Myint  @jmyint
New York http://www.sixstarstudio.com 20 18 14 90 months ago
 482. PBM  @pattymo
New York, NY 187 587 8,230 90 months ago
 483. Viviane  @viviane212
New York, NY http://www.thesexcarnival.com 1,943 511 16,245 90 months ago
 484. Chris Kensler  @lemonhead
New York http://blog.stylehive.com 48 1 4 90 months ago
 485. Gordon Corte  @gordoncorte
New York 55 75 56 90 months ago
 486. Jason Fager  @jfager
New York http://jasonfager.com 26 39 234 90 months ago
 487. Patrick Grizzard  @gneumatic
New York, NY http://www.gneumatic.net 59 56 151 90 months ago
 488. Caro  @serrot
New York, NY http://nobeautycompares.wordp... 356 357 13,850 90 months ago
 489. Jesse Costello  @fashionablylate
New York, NY http://www.fashionablylate.net 60 21 240 90 months ago
 490. Jason Oliver Yeh  @jasonoliver
new york, new york http://jasonoliver.tumblr.com 414 239 1,589 90 months ago
 491. Flynn Taggart  @FlyTags
New York http://www.flynntaggart.com/ 10 1 646 90 months ago
 492. NICKEY  @thedeportee
NEW YORK http://www.myspace.com/thedep... 4 2 7 90 months ago
 493. Forbes  @Forbes
New York, NY http://t.co/KH6EtekF5q 3,462,339 4,528 69,338 90 months ago
 494. jerry cahill  @BigAir
New York, NY http://www.jerrycahill.com 122 150 203 90 months ago
 495. Richie DeFelice  @fastrichied
New York http://www.fastrichied.blogsp... 5 14 49 90 months ago
 496. David Polinchock  @lbbinc
New York http://blog.brandexperiencela... 832 664 3,806 90 months ago
 497. Robert Passarella  @robpas
New York 249 98 1,360 90 months ago
 498. Mark Bush  @BushyMark
New York, NY 60 56 538 90 months ago
 499. Raeline Meilak  @oldandsassy
New York 4 1 5 90 months ago
 500. nextny  @nextny
New York http://www.nextny.org 240 0 335 90 months ago