How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Antonella  @pavesina
New York, NY http://www.antonellapavese.com/ 28 25 85 Details...
 402. NYT Sports  @NYTSports
New York, NY http://t.co/BkLLgHIdTt 50,720 654 94,870 Details...
 403. Catherine Jhee  @cjhee
New York 46 61 13 Details...
 404. Bruce Bernstein  @bruce102
New York http://www.nysia.org 36 1 9 Details...
 405. NY Times Travel  @nytimestravel
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/travel 256,250 112 7,141 Details...
 406. NYT Dining & Wine  @nytdining
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/dining 256,143 80 11,774 Details...
 407. NYTimes Health  @nytimeshealth
New York, NY http://t.co/0tRURWh5Jl 647,712 130 20,712 Details...
 408. NY Times: Weather  @nytimesweather
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/gst/we... 383 13 2,948 Details...
 409. Steven Krein  @stevenkrein
New York, NY http://organizedwisdom.com 328 279 180 Details...
 410. John Teti  @GeekOutNY
New York http://geekoutnewyork.com/ 27 25 24 Details...
 411. Ian MacGillivray  @tiedyeina
New York, New York http://www.newyorkgeek.com 142 139 2,432 Details...
 412. Branille  @branille
New York http://www.branille.net 32 30 223 Details...
 413. Marcie Shelton  @marthavshelton
new york, ny 16 18 10 Details...
 414. David Gwilliam  @dhgwilliam
New York, NY http://davidgwilliam.com 238 340 2,670 Details...
 415. Jacob Ceresia  @EastCoastDaMost
New York http://www.playcollegegame.com 2 4 24 Details...
 416. Scott Nixon  @citadelgrad
New York http://thenixon.com 71 28 433 Details...
 417. Andrew Cherwenka  @cherwenka
New York, NY http://www.trapeze.com 2,470 1,490 1,418 Details...
 418. New York Times World  @nytimesworld
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/world 194,006 276 73,453 Details...
 419. NY Times Style  @nytimesstyle
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/style 378,387 124 9,680 Details...
 420. NYTimes Politics  @nytimespolitics
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/washin... 52,611 125 28,621 Details...
 421. Paul Blakey  @pblakey
New York, NY http://tinycyb.org 13 15 311 Details...
 422. NYT: John Edwards  @nyt_johnedwards
New York, NY http://topics.nytimes.com/top... 33 1 1,523 Details...
 423. Chris Benjamin  @sirbeagle
New York, NY, USA http://www.beaglebits.com 3 4 67 Details...
 424. Victor Pineiro  @pareboy
new york, ny http://www.secondskinfilm.com 134 283 65 Details...
 425. PenguinTeen  @PenguinTeen
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/pengu... 28,087 924 4,988 Details...
 426. Eric C Yeh  @eyeh921
New York 13 26 12 Details...
 427. Mike Singleton  @msingleton
New York, NY http://drop.io/mikesingleton 120 100 942 Details...
 428. eugene  @hugeeugey
New York, NY http://www.sweetoneguy.com 40 49 163 Details...
 429. kenny miller  @kenbot
new york http://interlinky.blogspot.com 76 125 108 Details...
 430. Jason Cohen  @jasoncohen
New York, NY 27 34 260 Details...
 431. nytimesmetro  @nytimesmetro
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/metro 4,046 123 28,775 Details...
 432. Mark D  @momboman
New York http://www.argyleinamerica.com 65 106 116 Details...
 433. verena  @rena5
new york http://rena.elektroflux.net/m... 73 79 156 Details...
 434. Raymond Cha  @weatherpattern
New York http://www.weatherpattern.com 77 48 159 Details...
 435. perke  @perke
New York http://www.nyartbeat.com 57 98 914 Details...
 436. Wilson G. Tang  @rhapsodyartist
New York, New York http://www.wilsontang.com/ 1,177 101 444 Details...
 437. Adrian Chong  @achong
New York http://www.adrianchong.com/blog 44 46 142 Details...
 438. Daniel Reeves  @PegArmPaul
New York http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/peop... 10 7 5 Details...
 439. David Pean  @davidpean
New York 26 27 72 Details...
 440. Kathleen Reynolds  @Krey729
New York, New York http://KReyRecommends.com 847 855 1,933 Details...
 441. Tony Hightower  @chicobangs
New York, NY http://dsotrivia.com 190 245 775 Details...
 442. Tim Bogus  @bogopolis
New York, New york http://bogopolis.com/blog 9 18 199 Details...
 443. Jon  @JMHall_
New York, NY http://www.jonathanhall.tv 405 648 4,773 Details...
 444. Jon Comas  @samethreechords
New York, NY http://samethreechords.blogsp... 31 41 65 Details...
 445. Philip Ohler  @themacdaddy
New York, NY http://philipohler.com 123 231 574 Details...
 446. Tom Kincaid  @tomkincaid
New York 50 53 14 Details...
 447. Dan Zitting  @danzitting
New York, NY http://www.workpapers.com 199 75 1,082 Details...
 448. New York Knicks  @knicks
New York, NY http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 28 0 175 Details...
 449. New York Rangers  @rangersfanclub
new york, ny http://t.co/Aku0sgbbH3 6,679 2,273 12,494 Details...
 450. NY Mets  @TheMets
new york, ny http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 64 0 596 Details...
 451. Black Star  @blackstar
New York http://rising.blackstar.com 8,345 6,866 2,017 Details...
 452. Andy Towle  @drew67
New York, NY http://www.towleroad.com 29 33 18 Details...
 453. Chris Blau  @chrisblau
New York, NY http://babyshoesforsale.com 22 36 453 Details...
 454. Emil Rensing  @emilgh
New York, NY http://www.rensing.com 125 74 259 Details...
 455. Greg Weinstein  @gregweinstein
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/gw... 582 27 14 Details...
 456. Victor Vasquez  @veektor
New York, NY 244 180 3,246 Details...
 457. Jill Fehrenbacher  @JillFehr
new york http://www.inhabitat.com 913 59 892 Details...
 458. Jared Smith  @jrs10
New York 6 0 1 Details...
 459. Adam Dinwiddie  @xadam
New York 37 18 4 Details...
 460. Justin Day  @potatono
New York, NY http://www.justinday.com 247 156 470 Details...
 461. Jennifer Parker  @Victorykitty
New York, NY http://myspace.com/victorykitty 7 8 9 Details...
 462. Jacek D. Rudnicki  @absjacek
New York, NY 11 1 0 Details...
 463. Nelson Rodriguez  @kahless303
New York http://www.myspace.com/kahles... 10 9 206 Details...
 464. Sal Cangeloso  @salcan
New York http://www.arghyle.com 94 75 134 Details...
 465. Julie Whitaker  @julesdwit
New York, NY 10 7 0 Details...
 466. Alex Iskold  @alexiskold
New York, NY http://getglue.com/alex 6,915 556 14,319 Details...
 467. steve rosenbaum  @waaywire
New York, NY http://t.co/45C7h6CSz8 17,309 3,761 9,102 Details...
 468. Leila  @femiran
New York http://www.femirani.com 212 68 550 Details...
 469. PC  @pc
New York http://www.pamelachen.com 59 56 45 Details...
 470. peter c  @pkallday
new york 40 0 7 Details...
 471. fred benenson   @fredbenenson
New York, NY http://www.fredbenenson.com 3,323 1,920 12,621 Details...
 472. Laetiçia  @lettucemove
New York http://laeticiaemmanuel.com 99 82 380 Details...
 473. Jacob Golding  @Goldenboy
New York, NY 120 143 348 Details...
 474. Kathy Carvajal  @kat0125
New York, NY 17 34 21 Details...
 475. frances  @serlnity
New York, NY 193 288 304 Details...
 476. Matt Minoff  @teamnum15
New York, NY 2 14 4 Details...
 477. Sean Melnick  @SEMDI
New York http://www.semdi.com 4 3 2 Details...
 478. lolz  @lolz
New York, NY http://deleteyourself.com 32 5 1,002 Details...
 479. Jason Schwartz  @Jschwa
New York http://www.robberbaronblog.com 504 175 1,832 Details...
 480. Samara Finn  @samarafinn
New York, NY 1,414 1,003 21,383 Details...
 481. Jacky Myint  @jmyint
New York http://www.sixstarstudio.com 20 18 14 Details...
 482. PBM  @pattymo
New York, NY 187 587 8,230 Details...
 483. Viviane  @viviane212
New York, NY http://www.thesexcarnival.com 1,943 511 16,245 Details...
 484. Chris Kensler  @lemonhead
New York http://blog.stylehive.com 48 1 4 Details...
 485. Gordon Corte  @gordoncorte
New York 55 75 56 Details...
 486. Jason Fager  @jfager
New York http://jasonfager.com 26 39 234 Details...
 487. Patrick Grizzard  @gneumatic
New York, NY http://www.gneumatic.net 59 56 151 Details...
 488. Caro  @serrot
New York, NY http://nobeautycompares.wordp... 356 357 13,850 Details...
 489. Jesse Costello  @fashionablylate
New York, NY http://www.fashionablylate.net 60 21 240 Details...
 490. Jason Oliver Yeh  @jasonoliver
new york, new york http://jasonoliver.tumblr.com 414 239 1,589 Details...
 491. Flynn Taggart  @FlyTags
New York http://www.flynntaggart.com/ 10 1 646 Details...
 492. NICKEY  @thedeportee
NEW YORK http://www.myspace.com/thedep... 4 2 7 Details...
 493. jerry cahill  @BigAir
New York, NY http://www.jerrycahill.com 122 150 203 Details...
 494. Richie DeFelice  @fastrichied
New York http://www.fastrichied.blogsp... 5 14 49 Details...
 495. David Polinchock  @lbbinc
New York http://blog.brandexperiencela... 832 664 3,806 Details...
 496. Robert Passarella  @robpas
New York 249 98 1,360 Details...
 497. Mark Bush  @BushyMark
New York, NY 60 56 538 Details...
 498. Raeline Meilak  @oldandsassy
New York 4 1 5 Details...
 499. nextny  @nextny
New York http://www.nextny.org 240 0 335 Details...
 500. Bill Binan  @Whitepants
New York, NY 10 3 39 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter