How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. NY Times Travel  @nytimestravel
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/travel 256,250 112 7,141 94 months ago
 402. NYT Dining & Wine  @nytdining
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/dining 256,143 80 11,774 94 months ago
 403. NYTimes Health  @nytimeshealth
New York, NY http://t.co/0tRURWh5Jl 647,712 130 20,712 94 months ago
 404. NY Times: Weather  @nytimesweather
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/gst/we... 383 13 2,948 94 months ago
 405. Steven Krein  @stevenkrein
New York, NY http://organizedwisdom.com 328 279 180 94 months ago
 406. John Teti  @GeekOutNY
New York http://geekoutnewyork.com/ 27 25 24 94 months ago
 407. Ian MacGillivray  @tiedyeina
New York, New York http://www.newyorkgeek.com 142 139 2,432 94 months ago
 408. Branille  @branille
New York http://www.branille.net 32 30 223 94 months ago
 409. Marcie Shelton  @marthavshelton
new york, ny 16 18 10 94 months ago
 410. David Gwilliam  @dhgwilliam
New York, NY http://davidgwilliam.com 238 340 2,670 94 months ago
 411. Jacob Ceresia  @EastCoastDaMost
New York http://www.playcollegegame.com 2 4 24 94 months ago
 412. Scott Nixon  @citadelgrad
New York http://thenixon.com 71 28 433 94 months ago
 413. Andrew Cherwenka  @cherwenka
New York, NY http://www.trapeze.com 2,470 1,490 1,418 94 months ago
 414. New York Times World  @nytimesworld
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/world 194,006 276 73,453 94 months ago
 415. NY Times Style  @nytimesstyle
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/style 378,387 124 9,680 94 months ago
 416. NYTimes Politics  @nytimespolitics
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/washin... 52,611 125 28,621 94 months ago
 417. Paul Blakey  @pblakey
New York, NY http://tinycyb.org 13 15 311 94 months ago
 418. NYT: John Edwards  @nyt_johnedwards
New York, NY http://topics.nytimes.com/top... 33 1 1,523 94 months ago
 419. Victor Pineiro  @pareboy
new york, ny http://www.secondskinfilm.com 134 283 65 94 months ago
 420. PenguinTeen  @PenguinTeen
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/pengu... 28,087 924 4,988 94 months ago
 421. Eric C Yeh  @eyeh921
New York 13 26 12 94 months ago
 422. Mike Singleton  @msingleton
New York, NY http://drop.io/mikesingleton 120 100 942 94 months ago
 423. eugene  @hugeeugey
New York, NY http://www.sweetoneguy.com 40 49 163 94 months ago
 424. kenny miller  @kenbot
new york http://interlinky.blogspot.com 76 125 108 94 months ago
 425. Jason Cohen  @jasoncohen
New York, NY 27 34 260 94 months ago
 426. nytimesmetro  @nytimesmetro
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/metro 4,046 123 28,775 94 months ago
 427. Mark D  @momboman
New York http://www.argyleinamerica.com 65 106 116 94 months ago
 428. verena  @rena5
new york http://rena.elektroflux.net/m... 73 79 156 94 months ago
 429. Raymond Cha  @weatherpattern
New York http://www.weatherpattern.com 77 48 159 94 months ago
 430. perke  @perke
New York http://www.nyartbeat.com 57 98 914 94 months ago
 431. Wilson G. Tang  @rhapsodyartist
New York, New York http://www.wilsontang.com/ 1,177 101 444 94 months ago
 432. Adrian Chong  @achong
New York http://www.adrianchong.com/blog 44 46 142 94 months ago
 433. Daniel Reeves  @PegArmPaul
New York http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/peop... 10 7 5 94 months ago
 434. David Pean  @davidpean
New York 26 27 72 94 months ago
 435. Kathleen Reynolds  @Krey729
New York, New York http://KReyRecommends.com 847 855 1,933 94 months ago
 436. Tony Hightower  @chicobangs
New York, NY http://dsotrivia.com 190 245 775 94 months ago
 437. Tim Bogus  @bogopolis
New York, New york http://bogopolis.com/blog 9 18 199 94 months ago
 438. Jon  @JMHall_
New York, NY http://www.jonathanhall.tv 405 648 4,773 94 months ago
 439. Jon Comas  @samethreechords
New York, NY http://samethreechords.blogsp... 31 41 65 94 months ago
 440. Philip Ohler  @themacdaddy
New York, NY http://philipohler.com 123 231 574 94 months ago
 441. Tom Kincaid  @tomkincaid
New York 50 53 14 94 months ago
 442. Dan Zitting  @danzitting
New York, NY http://www.workpapers.com 199 75 1,082 94 months ago
 443. New York Knicks  @knicks
New York, NY http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 28 0 175 94 months ago
 444. New York Rangers  @rangersfanclub
new york, ny http://t.co/Aku0sgbbH3 6,679 2,273 12,494 94 months ago
 445. NY Mets  @TheMets
new york, ny http://www.vyous.com/sports/m... 64 0 596 94 months ago
 446. Black Star  @blackstar
New York http://rising.blackstar.com 8,345 6,866 2,017 94 months ago
 447. Andy Towle  @drew67
New York, NY http://www.towleroad.com 29 33 18 94 months ago
 448. Chris Blau  @chrisblau
New York, NY http://babyshoesforsale.com 22 36 453 94 months ago
 449. Emil Rensing  @emilgh
New York, NY http://www.rensing.com 125 74 259 94 months ago
 450. Greg Weinstein  @gregweinstein
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/gw... 582 27 14 94 months ago
 451. Victor Vasquez  @veektor
New York, NY 244 180 3,246 94 months ago
 452. Jill Fehrenbacher  @JillFehr
new york http://www.inhabitat.com 913 59 892 94 months ago
 453. Jared Smith  @jrs10
New York 6 0 1 94 months ago
 454. Adam Dinwiddie  @xadam
New York 37 18 4 94 months ago
 455. Justin Day  @potatono
New York, NY http://www.justinday.com 247 156 470 94 months ago
 456. Jennifer Parker  @Victorykitty
New York, NY http://myspace.com/victorykitty 7 8 9 94 months ago
 457. Jacek D. Rudnicki  @absjacek
New York, NY 11 1 0 94 months ago
 458. Nelson Rodriguez  @kahless303
New York http://www.myspace.com/kahles... 10 9 206 94 months ago
 459. Sal Cangeloso  @salcan
New York http://www.arghyle.com 94 75 134 94 months ago
 460. Julie Whitaker  @julesdwit
New York, NY 10 7 0 94 months ago
 461. Alex Iskold  @alexiskold
New York, NY http://getglue.com/alex 6,915 556 14,319 94 months ago
 462. steve rosenbaum  @waaywire
New York, NY http://t.co/45C7h6CSz8 17,271 3,744 8,955 94 months ago
 463. Leila  @femiran
New York http://www.femirani.com 212 68 550 94 months ago
 464. PC  @pc
New York http://www.pamelachen.com 59 56 45 94 months ago
 465. peter c  @pkallday
new york 40 0 7 94 months ago
 466. fred benenson   @fredbenenson
New York, NY http://www.fredbenenson.com 3,323 1,920 12,621 94 months ago
 467. Laetiçia  @lettucemove
New York http://laeticiaemmanuel.com 99 82 380 94 months ago
 468. Jacob Golding  @Goldenboy
New York, NY 120 143 348 94 months ago
 469. Kathy Carvajal  @kat0125
New York, NY 17 34 21 94 months ago
 470. frances  @serlnity
New York, NY 193 288 304 94 months ago
 471. Matt Minoff  @teamnum15
New York, NY 2 14 4 94 months ago
 472. Sean Melnick  @SEMDI
New York http://www.semdi.com 4 3 2 94 months ago
 473. lolz  @lolz
New York, NY http://deleteyourself.com 32 5 1,002 94 months ago
 474. Jason Schwartz  @Jschwa
New York http://www.robberbaronblog.com 504 175 1,832 94 months ago
 475. Samara Finn  @samarafinn
New York, NY 1,414 1,003 21,383 94 months ago
 476. Jacky Myint  @jmyint
New York http://www.sixstarstudio.com 20 18 14 94 months ago
 477. PBM  @pattymo
New York, NY 187 587 8,230 94 months ago
 478. Viviane  @viviane212
New York, NY http://www.thesexcarnival.com 1,943 511 16,245 94 months ago
 479. Chris Kensler  @lemonhead
New York http://blog.stylehive.com 48 1 4 94 months ago
 480. Gordon Corte  @gordoncorte
New York 55 75 56 94 months ago
 481. Jason Fager  @jfager
New York http://jasonfager.com 26 39 234 94 months ago
 482. Patrick Grizzard  @gneumatic
New York, NY http://www.gneumatic.net 59 56 151 94 months ago
 483. Caro  @serrot
New York, NY http://nobeautycompares.wordp... 356 357 13,850 94 months ago
 484. Jesse Costello  @fashionablylate
New York, NY http://www.fashionablylate.net 60 21 240 94 months ago
 485. Jason Oliver Yeh  @jasonoliver
new york, new york http://jasonoliver.tumblr.com 414 239 1,589 94 months ago
 486. Flynn Taggart  @FlyTags
New York http://www.flynntaggart.com/ 10 1 646 94 months ago
 487. NICKEY  @thedeportee
NEW YORK http://www.myspace.com/thedep... 4 2 7 94 months ago
 488. jerry cahill  @BigAir
New York, NY http://www.jerrycahill.com 122 150 203 94 months ago
 489. Richie DeFelice  @fastrichied
New York http://www.fastrichied.blogsp... 5 14 49 94 months ago
 490. David Polinchock  @lbbinc
New York http://blog.brandexperiencela... 832 664 3,806 94 months ago
 491. Robert Passarella  @robpas
New York 249 98 1,360 94 months ago
 492. Mark Bush  @BushyMark
New York, NY 60 56 538 94 months ago
 493. Raeline Meilak  @oldandsassy
New York 4 1 5 94 months ago
 494. nextny  @nextny
New York http://www.nextny.org 240 0 335 94 months ago
 495. Bill Binan  @Whitepants
New York, NY 10 3 39 94 months ago
 496. Geraldine Chung  @geefunk3
New York http://www.onthereal.org/blog 97 89 447 94 months ago
 497. Jennifer Kellas  @kellas
New York, NY http://themusicslut.com 1,847 1,812 5,197 94 months ago
 498. Joey Arak  @jarak
New York http://www.joeyarak.com 67 40 17 94 months ago
 499. Tequila  @tequila
New York 5 0 1 94 months ago
 500. Blogebrity  @Blogebrity
New York http://blogebrity.com 155 90 10 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter