How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. sonambulismo  @sonambulismo
Rio de Janeiro http://diegovsdiego.blogspot.com 42 35 127 75 months ago
 402. whatshesaid  @whatshesaid
rio de janeiro 22 18 230 75 months ago
 403. Nina Marcs  @ninamarcs
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://flavors.me/ninamarcs 81 41 878 75 months ago
 404. Pamella  @pamellakastrup
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 19 15 3 75 months ago
 405. Maria Isabel  @missybelly
Rio de Janeiro http://colorful-thoughts.blog... 10 4 24 75 months ago
 406. Grazzia  @temdemssia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/x_graz... 42 66 85 75 months ago
 407. merél  @merel
Rio de Janeiro http://gayeok.wordpress.com 42 46 1,156 75 months ago
 408. Aline Coelho  @alinecoelha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alinecoelha.tv 75 121 276 75 months ago
 409. Marcus Jordan  @MarcusJordan
Rio de Janeiro http://minuo.com.br 101 133 428 75 months ago
 410. cnobrega  @cnobrega
Rio de Janeiro 85 74 84 75 months ago
 411. garotaenxaqueca  @garotaenxaqueca
Rio de Janeiro http://dipironasodica.blogspo... 24 25 65 75 months ago
 412. Dirceu Viana  @Dviana
Rio de Janeiro 26 3 62 75 months ago
 413. fabiorj  @fabiorj
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/fabios... 2 2 1 75 months ago
 414. Ian Marlon  @ianmarlon
Rio de Janeiro 58 54 359 75 months ago
 415. Marianaεїз  @butterflysoul
Rio de Janeiro http://www.butterflysoul.org 71 42 578 75 months ago
 416. Dek Skore  @_dek
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/wG09CCw9Fh 8,291 156 6,918 75 months ago
 417. mestreasa  @mestreasa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.octopop.com/antonio 22 44 18 75 months ago
 418. dnunes  @dnunes
rio de janeiro http://dnunes.com 45 10 90 75 months ago
 419. Leo Ayres  @Layres
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 40 43 237 75 months ago
 420. crisdesigner  @crisdesigner
rio de janeiro 34 12 154 75 months ago
 421. Paula Maia  @paulamaia
Rio de Janeiro http://maiazita.blogspot.com/ 88 78 343 75 months ago
 422. IsabelaSchin  @IsabelaSchin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ensp.fiocruz.br/po... 46 18 20 75 months ago
 423. Nathalie  @_nah
Rio de Janeiro http://orenjikou.livejournal.com 7 1 143 75 months ago
 424. marcioguilherme  @marcioguilherme
Rio de Janeiro http://marcioguilherme.aposto... 68 84 169 75 months ago
 425. anitasilla  @anitasilla
Rio de Janeiro 19 10 5 75 months ago
 426. billybacon  @billybacon
Rio de Janeiro 162 121 181 75 months ago
 427. economico  @economico
Rio de Janeiro http://www.bancodeprojetoscul... 10 0 428 75 months ago
 428. Lorena  @wowgirl
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.WowGirl.com.br 164 134 285 74 months ago
 429. milabenassi  @sugarglitz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/kosuno 106 72 210 74 months ago
 430. yi jing  @yijing
rio de janeiro http://naoecatarse.blogspot.com 43 42 718 74 months ago
 431. Pedro  @pedromoonie
Rio de Janeiro http://realityshowsfordummies... 70 46 351 74 months ago
 432. Fellipe Miranda  @feel_miranda
Rio de Janeiro 69 118 348 74 months ago
 433. Pedro Doria  @pedrodoria
Rio de Janeiro https://t.co/pqRNJSoHb4 31,016 682 4,111 74 months ago
 434. André Dahmer  @malvados
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.malvados.com.br 45,974 458 7,850 74 months ago
 435. Jessica Costa  @dabih
Rio de Janeiro 43 51 1,114 74 months ago
 436. drixx  @drikalandim
rio de janeiro http://loucamente.wordpress.com/ 103 87 848 74 months ago
 437. Felipe Neto  @felipeneto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YT2zQ79z5u 2,536,575 473 42,377 74 months ago
 438. nataliapinheiro  @nataliapinheiro
Rio de Janeiro http://vidaordinaria.wordpres... 123 77 620 74 months ago
 439. Luciene  @docinhohh
Rio de Janeiro http://adocicando.com 47 20 92 74 months ago
 440. Cyn Cardoso  @cyncardoso
Rio de Janeiro http://canelladesign.com 251 111 2,025 74 months ago
 441. Fabio Maciel  @fabiomaciel
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.fabio2m.com.br 61 76 200 74 months ago
 442. CrazySS  @CrazySS
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.crazyss.com.br/ 166 210 866 74 months ago
 443. KariniLima  @KariniLima
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 55 185 74 months ago
 444. Marcia Quadros  @Feiist
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/takae 39 46 571 74 months ago
 445. infnet  @infnet
Rio de Janeiro http://www.infnet.edu.br 464 335 44 74 months ago
 446. kiccarj  @kiccarj
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kicca.blogspot.com 13 12 4 74 months ago
 447. LeoAmato  @leoamato
Rio de Janeiro http://www.leoamato.com 131 155 718 74 months ago
 448. viau  @viau
Rio de Janeiro 14 10 3 74 months ago
 449. Lelinha  @lelinha
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/lelinha/ 58 38 1,724 74 months ago
 450. Romy Ofici  @romyofici
Rio de Janeiro http://carreirasolo.org/categ... 7 0 1 74 months ago
 451. Morgan Autret  @MoAuTr
Rio de Janeiro 9 5 2 74 months ago
 452. Marcos Benjamin  @marcosbenjamin
Rio de Janeiro http://abolaeogol.blogspot.com 92 82 703 74 months ago
 453. Josh Stocco  @joshzinho
rio de janeiro http://www.flup.com.br 62 99 654 74 months ago
 454. paesteves  @paesteves
Rio de Janeiro 12 8 19 74 months ago
 455. ale_guarani  @ale_guarani
Rio de Janeiro http://ponteeletrica.blogspot... 43 36 374 74 months ago
 456. Acidez Mental  @acidezmental
Rio de Janeiro http://www.acidezmental.com 82 6 1 74 months ago
 457. crisazeredo  @crisazeredo
Rio de Janeiro 23 47 32 74 months ago
 458. ticipoubel  @ticipoubel
Rio de Janeiro http://ticipoubel.blogspot.com 63 53 293 74 months ago
 459. camila trindade  @camilatrindade
rio de janeiro http://www.nosdacomunicacao.com 54 54 229 74 months ago
 460. B - A Vida Secreta  @avidasecreta
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/avi... 432 210 521 74 months ago
 461. Joao Coutinho  @bitdesigner
Rio de Janeiro http://www.joaocoutinho.com.br 70 78 89 74 months ago
 462. Roberto Pose  @robertopose
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 20 74 months ago
 463. nataliarox  @nataliarox
Rio de Janeiro http://www.acho-digno.blogspo... 71 86 194 74 months ago
 464. Beatriz Folly  @BeatrizFolly
Rio de Janeiro http://www.beatrizfolly.com (... 82 82 367 74 months ago
 465. crossbones  @crossbones
Rio de Janeiro http://film-noir.org 28 35 926 74 months ago
 466. psytinho  @psytinho
Rio de Janeiro 16 12 107 74 months ago
 467. claricegoulart  @claricegoulart
rio de janeiro http://dascoisasleves.blogspo... 148 134 520 74 months ago
 468. AndréBittencourt  @abittencourt
Rio de Janeiro http://www.andrebittencourt.com 175 148 1,880 74 months ago
 469. gpscouto  @gpscouto
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 11 7 82 74 months ago
 470. leorebecchi  @foxxx
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://fotolog.net/dior 70 52 1,114 74 months ago
 471. Renan Vieira  @renanvieira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 151 106 1,898 74 months ago
 472. deninha  @deninha
Rio de Janeiro 5 5 14 74 months ago
 473. lulucool  @lulucool
rio de janeiro http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/p... 19 13 3 74 months ago
 474. Eurritimia  @Eurritimia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 11 4 12 74 months ago
 475. Marcos Machado  @marcosmachado
Rio de Janeiro http://www.istf.com.br/ 28 19 55 74 months ago
 476. Silvine  @Silvine
Rio de Janeiro 14 21 29 74 months ago
 477. Raquel Hoffmann  @Keshi
Rio de Janeiro 179 160 4,792 74 months ago
 478. girlgiant  @girlgiant
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 40 42 1,357 74 months ago
 479. patila  @patila
Rio de Janeiro 1 1 2 74 months ago
 480. Alexandre Weerth  @weerth
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lookingforastronau... 272 101 3,960 74 months ago
 481. Carlos Alexandre  @carlossantos
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 418 241 2,563 74 months ago
 482. Julia Moreira  @gobabygogo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/velvet... 87 116 748 74 months ago
 483. babiadams  @babiadams
Rio de Janeiro 82 71 26 74 months ago
 484. Tássia  @tassiatyler
Rio de Janeiro http://blog.tassiavalim.com.br 24 12 93 74 months ago
 485. Jackeline Mota  @Jackeline_Mota
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jackelinemota.com 78 22 28 74 months ago
 486. Fernanda Wanderley  @nandaw
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 81 50 1,388 74 months ago
 487. Bernardo Esteves  @besteves
Rio de Janeiro http://paraumoutrolugar.blogs... 114 111 543 74 months ago
 488. Henrique Eldinias  @eldinias
Rio de Janeiro http://vulgarize.blogspot.com 13 7 8 74 months ago
 489. Bruno (causosecousas  @brunopsycho
Rio de Janeiro http://causoscousas.blogspot.com 66 71 1,666 74 months ago
 490. mariofilho  @mariofilho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.addare.com.br 144 129 664 74 months ago
 491. colacino  @colacino
Rio de Janeiro http://www.idealabs.tv/magazine 36 17 216 74 months ago
 492. anamimts  @anamimts
rio de janeiro 25 29 3 74 months ago
 493. Silvia Campos  @SilviaCampos
Rio de Janeiro 26 29 107 74 months ago
 494. antonito78  @antonito78
Rio de Janeiro 11 48 5 74 months ago
 495. saduh  @saduh
Rio de Janeiro http://subsolo.info 38 22 95 74 months ago
 496. felipediz  @felipediz
Rio de Janeiro 15 10 12 74 months ago
 497. Ane Aguirre  @aneaguirre
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 91 82 1,403 74 months ago
 498. Sergio Fonseca  @sergiofonseca
Rio de Janeiro http://www.papeldepao.com.br 58 47 1,264 74 months ago
 499. Rafael Clemente  @rafclem
Rio de Janeiro http://labinove.blogspot.com 187 164 360 74 months ago
 500. thiagolara  @thiagolara
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gemagema.tv/blogs/... 55 35 69 74 months ago