How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Thomas  @thomaskp
São Paulo 25 13 1 94 months ago
 402. dencker  @dencker
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/den... 43 71 22 94 months ago
 403. Cássio Brandão  @cassiobrandao
São Paulo http://www.espn.com.br 200 185 2,033 94 months ago
 404. Ricardo Aum  @ricardoaum
São Paulo, Brazil http://blog.ricardoaum.com.br 311 54 4,318 94 months ago
 405. marianagleme  @marianagleme
são paulo http://precisoes.blogspot.com 51 67 244 94 months ago
 406. Larissa Herbst  @larissaherbst
São Paulo http://larissaherbst.com/ 605 114 406 94 months ago
 407. lelis718  @lelis718
São Paulo http://softchill.blogspot.com 115 127 915 94 months ago
 408. Renata Leal  @renataleal
São Paulo http://www.bombounaweb.com.br 230 57 147 94 months ago
 409. marcelogcoelho  @marcelogcoelho
São Paulo http://www.buzzcultural.com.br 259 190 726 94 months ago
 410. Bernardo Barlach  @bbarlach
São Paulo http://pague2leve3.blogspot.com/ 89 71 621 94 months ago
 411. Fabio Hideki  @fhideki
São Paulo, Brazil http://hideki.acholegal.com 76 75 422 94 months ago
 412. Tatiana  @tatihc_
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/tatihc 308 390 2,798 94 months ago
 413. Renata Wagner  @renatinhawagner
São Paulo http://renatinhawagner@blogsp... 18 18 31 94 months ago
 414. marilynloveee  @marilynloveee
São Paulo http://www.marilynloveee.blog... 77 76 71 94 months ago
 415. andrehr  @andrehr
São Paulo 184 492 65 94 months ago
 416. likli  @likli
São Paulo http://likli.wordpress.com 28 24 372 94 months ago
 417. AndréFornari  @dehds
São Paulo http://www.aurores.com 88 61 286 94 months ago
 418. dansp  @dansp
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 47 461 94 months ago
 419. valsanthos  @valsanthos
São Paulo http://technobossa.blogspot.com 121 188 553 94 months ago
 420. Enrique  @enriquejimenez
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/enr... 897 1,164 33,537 94 months ago
 421. Mariana  @boogiepop
São Paulo http://wee-a-boo.blogspot.com 45 22 1,428 94 months ago
 422. Tiago Dias  @tiagodias
São Paulo 218 144 917 94 months ago
 423. Marcos Franco  @mrrcos
São Paulo 22 16 16 94 months ago
 424. Rodrigo Carneiro  @BuzzNow
São Paulo http://www.buzznow.blogspot.com 183 184 238 94 months ago
 425. bartholomeu  @bartholomeu
São Paulo, Brazil 26 29 26 93 months ago
 426. albertobeloni  @albertobeloni
São Paulo http://www.albertobeloni.com 76 45 388 93 months ago
 427. Alexandre Borba  @aleborba
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.alexandreborba.com.br 97 82 638 93 months ago
 428. lilianferreira  @lilianferreira
São Paulo http://www.uol.com.br 122 67 470 93 months ago
 429. Rayla  @uhuhlala
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/uhuhlala/ 28 29 1,521 93 months ago
 430. Tiago Canzian  @tcanzian
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.cantoseestrondos.com 120 18 12 93 months ago
 431. filiphis  @filiphis
São Paulo http://www.baguncafuncional.com 116 133 440 93 months ago
 432. Débora Machado  @debas
São Paulo, Brazil http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 289 319 3,287 93 months ago
 433. mackeenzy  @mackeenzy
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/mack 1,070 572 2,922 93 months ago
 434. Wellington Rodrigues  @ursolouco
São Paulo http://desenvolvendosites.com 12 33 47 93 months ago
 435. EdelmanBrasil  @EdelmanBrasil
São Paulo http://www.edelman.com.br 2,724 1,816 1,246 93 months ago
 436. Eduardo Shiota Yasud  @shiota
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.terceirovagao.com.br 328 206 3,824 93 months ago
 437. Flavia Peres  @flavinhaperes
São Paulo 28 35 31 93 months ago
 438. dhiegolucio  @dhiegolucio
São Paulo, Brazil 67 76 159 93 months ago
 439. barone  @barone
São Paulo, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/barone 525 198 6,665 93 months ago
 440. Luisa Fernandes  @luisafernandes
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.last.fm/user/luisa... 51 33 124 93 months ago
 441. ma_gaiver  @ma_gaiver
São Paulo http://www.magaiver.net 47 0 570 93 months ago
 442. francisco de Assis  @macassis
São Paulo http://www.fisicapop.net 824 30 428 93 months ago
 443. Sergio Amadeu  @samadeu
São Paulo http://samadeu.blogspot.com 4,054 718 2,484 93 months ago
 444. guifugii  @guifugii
São Paulo 5 6 4 93 months ago
 445. tom  @tbvinhal
São Paulo, Brazil 93 67 474 93 months ago
 446. Julio Nunes  @rulico
São Paulo, Brazil http://delicious.com/rulico 335 277 1,447 93 months ago
 447. Marcos Bonilha  @Bonilha
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/bonilha 1,495 968 26,106 93 months ago
 448. mari  @maxymallo
são paulo, brazil http://www.marinobrega.com 154 110 4,683 93 months ago
 449. colmeia  @colmeia
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv/blog/ 1,114 60 89 93 months ago
 450. Anamaria Rinaldi  @anarinaldi
São Paulo http://assuntodemulher.blig.i... 114 70 68 93 months ago
 451. Felipe  @fee3
São Paulo http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 158 128 1,939 93 months ago
 452. maripiazzolla  @maripiazzolla
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.espelhodevenus.wor... 140 106 1,351 93 months ago
 453. Wilson Júnior  @gurock20
São Paulo http://bellize.art.br 90 115 173 93 months ago
 454. grupotv1  @grupotv1
São Paulo http://www.tv1.com.br 20 4 3 93 months ago
 455. grudaemmim  @grudaemmim
São Paulo http://www.grudaemmim.com.br 400 393 253 93 months ago
 456. grayfox3000  @victoralexandre
São Paulo, Brazil http://nerdspectator.blogspot... 29 38 410 93 months ago
 457. TampaBlog!  @tampablog
São Paulo http://tampablog.org 357 248 2,704 93 months ago
 458. altair02  @altair02
São Paulo http://www.a2media.com.br/altair 54 66 845 93 months ago
 459. Lucas  @lukine
são paulo http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 118 14 661 93 months ago
 460. pamela leme  @pamela_leme
são paulo http://www.alavanca.art.br 463 242 1,639 93 months ago
 461. celycarmo  @celycarmo
São Paulo http://www.burson.com.br/rada... 185 235 386 93 months ago
 462. analu_f  @analu_f
São Paulo http://www.santaspecadoras.bl... 9 13 276 93 months ago
 463. ddcb  @ddcb
São Paulo 21 13 21 93 months ago
 464. DComercio  @DComercio
São Paulo, Brazil 11 0 1 93 months ago
 465. AndréL. Reis  @MrKings
São Paulo http://dani.andre.nom.br 33 33 144 93 months ago
 466. Kris Arruda  @krisarruda
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.machomoderno.com.br 159 136 5,283 93 months ago
 467. Paulo  @paulo_coelho
São Paulo http://www.cronistasreunidos.... 113 117 484 93 months ago
 468. alfinete  @alfinete
São Paulo 62 45 557 93 months ago
 469. Vinicius Y.  @audaznavegante
São Paulo, Brazil 266 229 1,471 93 months ago
 470. Pagestacker  @pagestacker
São Paulo, Brazil http://pagestacker.com 108 96 80 93 months ago
 471. Leon Santiago  @leooon
São Paulo http://www.leooon.org 208 168 1,957 93 months ago
 472. neide  @neide
São Paulo 6 6 5 93 months ago
 473. Knirt  @Knirt
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/knirt 13 6 124 93 months ago
 474. Monize  @girlnextdoor_
São Paulo http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 28 25 999 93 months ago
 475. narwen  @narwen
São Paulo 132 75 892 93 months ago
 476. João Luiz  @JoaoLuiz
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/little... 94 70 896 93 months ago
 477. The outsider  @theoutsider
São Paulo 22 18 29 93 months ago
 478. Livia Ledier  @livialedier
São Paulo http://www.casadali.blogspot.com 29 20 106 93 months ago
 479. Diego Vieira  @tunico
São Paulo 326 433 849 93 months ago
 480. Milly  @miiilly
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/milly 131 75 1,061 93 months ago
 481. Julio Simões  @juliosimoes
São Paulo http://despojo.blogspot.com 116 47 999 93 months ago
 482. Tahiana D'Egmont  @TahiDegmont
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.tahianadegmont.com 356 152 1,030 93 months ago
 483. livia  @papershoes
são paulo, brazil 40 44 1,844 93 months ago
 484. manfredini  @manfredini
São Paulo 61 59 356 93 months ago
 485. Egle Cisterna  @eglecisterna
São Paulo 40 41 6 93 months ago
 486. Lucas Uyezu  @lucasuyezu
São Paulo, Brazil http://xucros.com 72 46 1,430 93 months ago
 487. Daniel Costa  @danielcosta
São Paulo http://danielcosta.info 124 56 533 93 months ago
 488. carol venturinni  @carolventurini
São Paulo http://carolventurini.blogspo... 13 9 1 93 months ago
 489. lgvaz  @lgvaz
São Paulo http://pavaoversusespanador.b... 162 139 19 93 months ago
 490. lorn  @lornlab
São Paulo http://lornlab.org 87 76 375 93 months ago
 491. Louis Daher  @louisdaher
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.myspace.com/kilivitz 77 94 99 93 months ago
 492. Oswaldo Salzano Neto  @osalzano
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.loucoporticorinthi... 100 105 345 93 months ago
 493. iblog  @iblog
São Paulo http://www.igroup.com.br/iblog 30 7 95 93 months ago
 494. michelpereira  @michelpereira
São Paulo http://www.michelpereira.com.br 196 95 2,769 93 months ago
 495. flamonteiro  @flamonteiro
São Paulo 130 156 1,269 93 months ago
 496. Mariana Martinez  @marimartinez
São Paulo 94 29 388 93 months ago
 497. hanny guimaraes  @hannygb
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.hannyguimaraes.com... 136 113 386 93 months ago
 498. biawabramo  @biawabramo
São Paulo http://<a href=http://... 90 38 170 93 months ago
 499. deinhamendes  @deinhamendes
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 71 88 281 93 months ago
 500. lorahh  @lorahh
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/maluska 49 31 51 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter