How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. dencker  @dencker
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/den... 43 71 22 85 months ago
 402. Cássio Brandão  @cassiobrandao
São Paulo http://www.espn.com.br 200 185 2,033 85 months ago
 403. Ricardo Aum  @ricardoaum
São Paulo, Brazil http://blog.ricardoaum.com.br 311 54 4,318 85 months ago
 404. marianagleme  @marianagleme
são paulo http://precisoes.blogspot.com 51 67 244 85 months ago
 405. Larissa Herbst  @larissaherbst
São Paulo http://larissaherbst.com/ 605 114 406 85 months ago
 406. lelis718  @lelis718
São Paulo http://softchill.blogspot.com 115 127 915 85 months ago
 407. Renata Leal  @renataleal
São Paulo http://www.bombounaweb.com.br 230 57 147 85 months ago
 408. marcelogcoelho  @marcelogcoelho
São Paulo http://www.buzzcultural.com.br 259 190 726 85 months ago
 409. Bernardo Barlach  @bbarlach
São Paulo http://pague2leve3.blogspot.com/ 89 71 621 85 months ago
 410. Fabio Hideki  @fhideki
São Paulo, Brazil http://hideki.acholegal.com 76 75 422 85 months ago
 411. Tatiana  @tatihc_
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/tatihc 308 390 2,798 85 months ago
 412. Renata Wagner  @renatinhawagner
São Paulo http://renatinhawagner@blogsp... 18 18 31 85 months ago
 413. marilynloveee  @marilynloveee
São Paulo http://www.marilynloveee.blog... 77 76 71 85 months ago
 414. andrehr  @andrehr
São Paulo 184 492 65 85 months ago
 415. likli  @likli
São Paulo http://likli.wordpress.com 28 24 372 85 months ago
 416. AndréFornari  @dehds
São Paulo http://www.aurores.com 88 61 286 85 months ago
 417. dansp  @dansp
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 47 461 85 months ago
 418. valsanthos  @valsanthos
São Paulo http://technobossa.blogspot.com 121 188 553 85 months ago
 419. Enrique  @enriquejimenez
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/enr... 897 1,164 33,537 85 months ago
 420. Mariana  @boogiepop
São Paulo http://wee-a-boo.blogspot.com 45 22 1,428 85 months ago
 421. Tiago Dias  @tiagodias
São Paulo 218 144 917 85 months ago
 422. Marcos Franco  @mrrcos
São Paulo 22 16 16 85 months ago
 423. Rodrigo Carneiro  @BuzzNow
São Paulo http://www.buzznow.blogspot.com 183 184 238 85 months ago
 424. bartholomeu  @bartholomeu
São Paulo, Brazil 26 29 26 85 months ago
 425. albertobeloni  @albertobeloni
São Paulo http://www.albertobeloni.com 76 45 388 85 months ago
 426. Alexandre Borba  @aleborba
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.alexandreborba.com.br 97 82 638 85 months ago
 427. lilianferreira  @lilianferreira
São Paulo http://www.uol.com.br 122 67 470 85 months ago
 428. Rayla  @uhuhlala
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/uhuhlala/ 28 29 1,521 85 months ago
 429. Tiago Canzian  @tcanzian
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.cantoseestrondos.com 120 18 12 85 months ago
 430. filiphis  @filiphis
São Paulo http://www.baguncafuncional.com 116 133 440 85 months ago
 431. Débora Machado  @debas
São Paulo, Brazil http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 289 319 3,287 85 months ago
 432. mackeenzy  @mackeenzy
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/mack 1,070 572 2,922 85 months ago
 433. Wellington Rodrigues  @ursolouco
São Paulo http://desenvolvendosites.com 12 33 47 85 months ago
 434. EdelmanBrasil  @EdelmanBrasil
São Paulo http://www.edelman.com.br 2,724 1,816 1,246 85 months ago
 435. Eduardo Shiota Yasud  @shiota
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.terceirovagao.com.br 328 206 3,824 85 months ago
 436. Flavia Peres  @flavinhaperes
São Paulo 28 35 31 85 months ago
 437. dhiegolucio  @dhiegolucio
São Paulo, Brazil 67 76 159 85 months ago
 438. barone  @barone
São Paulo, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/barone 525 198 6,665 85 months ago
 439. Luisa Fernandes  @luisafernandes
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.last.fm/user/luisa... 51 33 124 85 months ago
 440. ma_gaiver  @ma_gaiver
São Paulo http://www.magaiver.net 47 0 570 85 months ago
 441. francisco de Assis  @macassis
São Paulo http://www.fisicapop.net 824 30 428 85 months ago
 442. Sergio Amadeu  @samadeu
São Paulo http://samadeu.blogspot.com 4,054 718 2,484 85 months ago
 443. guifugii  @guifugii
São Paulo 5 6 4 85 months ago
 444. tom  @tbvinhal
São Paulo, Brazil 93 67 474 85 months ago
 445. Julio Nunes  @rulico
São Paulo, Brazil http://delicious.com/rulico 335 277 1,447 85 months ago
 446. Marcos Bonilha  @Bonilha
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/bonilha 1,495 968 26,106 85 months ago
 447. mari  @maxymallo
são paulo, brazil http://www.marinobrega.com 154 110 4,683 85 months ago
 448. colmeia  @colmeia
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv/blog/ 1,114 60 89 85 months ago
 449. Anamaria Rinaldi  @anarinaldi
São Paulo http://assuntodemulher.blig.i... 114 70 68 85 months ago
 450. Felipe  @fee3
São Paulo http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 158 128 1,939 85 months ago
 451. maripiazzolla  @maripiazzolla
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.espelhodevenus.wor... 140 106 1,351 85 months ago
 452. Wilson Júnior  @gurock20
São Paulo http://bellize.art.br 90 115 173 85 months ago
 453. grupotv1  @grupotv1
São Paulo http://www.tv1.com.br 20 4 3 85 months ago
 454. grudaemmim  @grudaemmim
São Paulo http://www.grudaemmim.com.br 400 393 253 85 months ago
 455. grayfox3000  @victoralexandre
São Paulo, Brazil http://nerdspectator.blogspot... 29 38 410 85 months ago
 456. TampaBlog!  @tampablog
São Paulo http://tampablog.org 357 248 2,704 85 months ago
 457. altair02  @altair02
São Paulo http://www.a2media.com.br/altair 54 66 845 85 months ago
 458. Lucas  @lukine
são paulo http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 118 14 661 85 months ago
 459. pamela leme  @pamela_leme
são paulo http://www.alavanca.art.br 463 242 1,639 84 months ago
 460. celycarmo  @celycarmo
São Paulo http://www.burson.com.br/rada... 185 235 386 84 months ago
 461. analu_f  @analu_f
São Paulo http://www.santaspecadoras.bl... 9 13 276 84 months ago
 462. ddcb  @ddcb
São Paulo 21 13 21 84 months ago
 463. DComercio  @DComercio
São Paulo, Brazil 11 0 1 84 months ago
 464. AndréL. Reis  @MrKings
São Paulo http://dani.andre.nom.br 33 33 144 84 months ago
 465. Kris Arruda  @krisarruda
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.machomoderno.com.br 159 136 5,283 84 months ago
 466. Paulo  @paulo_coelho
São Paulo http://www.cronistasreunidos.... 113 117 484 84 months ago
 467. alfinete  @alfinete
São Paulo 62 45 557 84 months ago
 468. Vinicius Y.  @audaznavegante
São Paulo, Brazil 266 229 1,471 84 months ago
 469. Pagestacker  @pagestacker
São Paulo, Brazil http://pagestacker.com 108 96 80 84 months ago
 470. Leon Santiago  @leooon
São Paulo http://www.leooon.org 208 168 1,957 84 months ago
 471. neide  @neide
São Paulo 6 6 5 84 months ago
 472. Knirt  @Knirt
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/knirt 13 6 124 84 months ago
 473. Monize  @girlnextdoor_
São Paulo http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 28 25 999 84 months ago
 474. narwen  @narwen
São Paulo 132 75 892 84 months ago
 475. João Luiz  @JoaoLuiz
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/little... 94 70 896 84 months ago
 476. The outsider  @theoutsider
São Paulo 22 18 29 84 months ago
 477. Livia Ledier  @livialedier
São Paulo http://www.casadali.blogspot.com 29 20 106 84 months ago
 478. Diego Vieira  @tunico
São Paulo 326 433 849 84 months ago
 479. Milly  @miiilly
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/milly 131 75 1,061 84 months ago
 480. Julio Simões  @juliosimoes
São Paulo http://despojo.blogspot.com 116 47 999 84 months ago
 481. Tahiana D'Egmont  @TahiDegmont
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.tahianadegmont.com 356 152 1,030 84 months ago
 482. livia  @papershoes
são paulo, brazil 40 44 1,844 84 months ago
 483. manfredini  @manfredini
São Paulo 61 59 356 84 months ago
 484. Egle Cisterna  @eglecisterna
São Paulo 40 41 6 84 months ago
 485. Lucas Uyezu  @lucasuyezu
São Paulo, Brazil http://xucros.com 72 46 1,430 84 months ago
 486. Daniel Costa  @danielcosta
São Paulo http://danielcosta.info 124 56 533 84 months ago
 487. carol venturinni  @carolventurini
São Paulo http://carolventurini.blogspo... 13 9 1 84 months ago
 488. lgvaz  @lgvaz
São Paulo http://pavaoversusespanador.b... 162 139 19 84 months ago
 489. lorn  @lornlab
São Paulo http://lornlab.org 87 76 375 84 months ago
 490. Louis Daher  @louisdaher
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.myspace.com/kilivitz 77 94 99 84 months ago
 491. Oswaldo Salzano Neto  @osalzano
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.loucoporticorinthi... 100 105 345 84 months ago
 492. iblog  @iblog
São Paulo http://www.igroup.com.br/iblog 30 7 95 84 months ago
 493. michelpereira  @michelpereira
São Paulo http://www.michelpereira.com.br 196 95 2,769 84 months ago
 494. flamonteiro  @flamonteiro
São Paulo 130 156 1,269 84 months ago
 495. Mariana Martinez  @marimartinez
São Paulo 94 29 388 84 months ago
 496. hanny guimaraes  @hannygb
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.hannyguimaraes.com... 136 113 386 84 months ago
 497. biawabramo  @biawabramo
São Paulo http://<a href=http://... 90 38 170 84 months ago
 498. deinhamendes  @deinhamendes
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 71 88 281 84 months ago
 499. lorahh  @lorahh
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/maluska 49 31 51 84 months ago
 500. jaque!  @bdisaster
São Paulo http://modeon.wordpress.com 104 71 926 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter