How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Thomas  @thomaskp
São Paulo 25 13 1 Details...
 402. dencker  @dencker
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/den... 43 71 22 Details...
 403. Cássio Brandão  @cassiobrandao
São Paulo http://www.espn.com.br 200 185 2,033 Details...
 404. Ricardo Aum  @ricardoaum
São Paulo, Brazil http://blog.ricardoaum.com.br 311 54 4,318 Details...
 405. marianagleme  @marianagleme
são paulo http://precisoes.blogspot.com 51 67 244 Details...
 406. Larissa Herbst  @larissaherbst
São Paulo http://larissaherbst.com/ 605 114 406 Details...
 407. lelis718  @lelis718
São Paulo http://softchill.blogspot.com 115 127 915 Details...
 408. Renata Leal  @renataleal
São Paulo http://www.bombounaweb.com.br 230 57 147 Details...
 409. marcelogcoelho  @marcelogcoelho
São Paulo http://www.buzzcultural.com.br 259 190 726 Details...
 410. Bernardo Barlach  @bbarlach
São Paulo http://pague2leve3.blogspot.com/ 89 71 621 Details...
 411. Fabio Hideki  @fhideki
São Paulo, Brazil http://hideki.acholegal.com 76 75 422 Details...
 412. Tatiana  @tatihc_
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/tatihc 308 390 2,798 Details...
 413. Renata Wagner  @renatinhawagner
São Paulo http://renatinhawagner@blogsp... 18 18 31 Details...
 414. marilynloveee  @marilynloveee
São Paulo http://www.marilynloveee.blog... 77 76 71 Details...
 415. andrehr  @andrehr
São Paulo 184 492 65 Details...
 416. likli  @likli
São Paulo http://likli.wordpress.com 28 24 372 Details...
 417. AndréFornari  @dehds
São Paulo http://www.aurores.com 88 61 286 Details...
 418. dansp  @dansp
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 47 461 Details...
 419. valsanthos  @valsanthos
São Paulo http://technobossa.blogspot.com 121 188 553 Details...
 420. Enrique  @enriquejimenez
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/enr... 897 1,164 33,537 Details...
 421. Mariana  @boogiepop
São Paulo http://wee-a-boo.blogspot.com 45 22 1,428 Details...
 422. Tiago Dias  @tiagodias
São Paulo 218 144 917 Details...
 423. Marcos Franco  @mrrcos
São Paulo 22 16 16 Details...
 424. Rodrigo Carneiro  @BuzzNow
São Paulo http://www.buzznow.blogspot.com 183 184 238 Details...
 425. bartholomeu  @bartholomeu
São Paulo, Brazil 26 29 26 Details...
 426. albertobeloni  @albertobeloni
São Paulo http://www.albertobeloni.com 76 45 388 Details...
 427. Alexandre Borba  @aleborba
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.alexandreborba.com.br 97 82 638 Details...
 428. lilianferreira  @lilianferreira
São Paulo http://www.uol.com.br 122 67 470 Details...
 429. Rayla  @uhuhlala
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/uhuhlala/ 28 29 1,521 Details...
 430. Tiago Canzian  @tcanzian
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.cantoseestrondos.com 120 18 12 Details...
 431. filiphis  @filiphis
São Paulo http://www.baguncafuncional.com 116 133 440 Details...
 432. Débora Machado  @debas
São Paulo, Brazil http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 289 319 3,287 Details...
 433. mackeenzy  @mackeenzy
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/mack 1,070 572 2,922 Details...
 434. Wellington Rodrigues  @ursolouco
São Paulo http://desenvolvendosites.com 12 33 47 Details...
 435. EdelmanBrasil  @EdelmanBrasil
São Paulo http://www.edelman.com.br 2,724 1,816 1,246 Details...
 436. Eduardo Shiota Yasud  @shiota
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.terceirovagao.com.br 328 206 3,824 Details...
 437. Flavia Peres  @flavinhaperes
São Paulo 28 35 31 Details...
 438. dhiegolucio  @dhiegolucio
São Paulo, Brazil 67 76 159 Details...
 439. barone  @barone
São Paulo, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/barone 525 198 6,665 Details...
 440. Luisa Fernandes  @luisafernandes
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.last.fm/user/luisa... 51 33 124 Details...
 441. ma_gaiver  @ma_gaiver
São Paulo http://www.magaiver.net 47 0 570 Details...
 442. francisco de Assis  @macassis
São Paulo http://www.fisicapop.net 824 30 428 Details...
 443. Sergio Amadeu  @samadeu
São Paulo http://samadeu.blogspot.com 4,054 718 2,484 Details...
 444. guifugii  @guifugii
São Paulo 5 6 4 Details...
 445. tom  @tbvinhal
São Paulo, Brazil 93 67 474 Details...
 446. Julio Nunes  @rulico
São Paulo, Brazil http://delicious.com/rulico 335 277 1,447 Details...
 447. Marcos Bonilha  @Bonilha
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/bonilha 1,495 968 26,106 Details...
 448. mari  @maxymallo
são paulo, brazil http://www.marinobrega.com 154 110 4,683 Details...
 449. colmeia  @colmeia
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv/blog/ 1,114 60 89 Details...
 450. Anamaria Rinaldi  @anarinaldi
São Paulo http://assuntodemulher.blig.i... 114 70 68 Details...
 451. Felipe  @fee3
São Paulo http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 158 128 1,939 Details...
 452. maripiazzolla  @maripiazzolla
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.espelhodevenus.wor... 140 106 1,351 Details...
 453. Wilson Júnior  @gurock20
São Paulo http://bellize.art.br 90 115 173 Details...
 454. grupotv1  @grupotv1
São Paulo http://www.tv1.com.br 20 4 3 Details...
 455. grudaemmim  @grudaemmim
São Paulo http://www.grudaemmim.com.br 400 393 253 Details...
 456. grayfox3000  @victoralexandre
São Paulo, Brazil http://nerdspectator.blogspot... 29 38 410 Details...
 457. TampaBlog!  @tampablog
São Paulo http://tampablog.org 357 248 2,704 Details...
 458. altair02  @altair02
São Paulo http://www.a2media.com.br/altair 54 66 845 Details...
 459. Lucas  @lukine
são paulo http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 118 14 661 Details...
 460. pamela leme  @pamela_leme
são paulo http://www.alavanca.art.br 463 242 1,639 Details...
 461. celycarmo  @celycarmo
São Paulo http://www.burson.com.br/rada... 185 235 386 Details...
 462. analu_f  @analu_f
São Paulo http://www.santaspecadoras.bl... 9 13 276 Details...
 463. ddcb  @ddcb
São Paulo 21 13 21 Details...
 464. DComercio  @DComercio
São Paulo, Brazil 11 0 1 Details...
 465. AndréL. Reis  @MrKings
São Paulo http://dani.andre.nom.br 33 33 144 Details...
 466. Kris Arruda  @krisarruda
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.machomoderno.com.br 159 136 5,283 Details...
 467. Paulo  @paulo_coelho
São Paulo http://www.cronistasreunidos.... 113 117 484 Details...
 468. alfinete  @alfinete
São Paulo 62 45 557 Details...
 469. Vinicius Y.  @audaznavegante
São Paulo, Brazil 266 229 1,471 Details...
 470. Pagestacker  @pagestacker
São Paulo, Brazil http://pagestacker.com 108 96 80 Details...
 471. Leon Santiago  @leooon
São Paulo http://www.leooon.org 208 168 1,957 Details...
 472. neide  @neide
São Paulo 6 6 5 Details...
 473. Knirt  @Knirt
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/knirt 13 6 124 Details...
 474. Monize  @girlnextdoor_
São Paulo http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 28 25 999 Details...
 475. narwen  @narwen
São Paulo 132 75 892 Details...
 476. João Luiz  @JoaoLuiz
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/little... 94 70 896 Details...
 477. The outsider  @theoutsider
São Paulo 22 18 29 Details...
 478. Livia Ledier  @livialedier
São Paulo http://www.casadali.blogspot.com 29 20 106 Details...
 479. Diego Vieira  @tunico
São Paulo 326 433 849 Details...
 480. Milly  @miiilly
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/milly 131 75 1,061 Details...
 481. Julio Simões  @juliosimoes
São Paulo http://despojo.blogspot.com 116 47 999 Details...
 482. Tahiana D'Egmont  @TahiDegmont
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.tahianadegmont.com 356 152 1,030 Details...
 483. livia  @papershoes
são paulo, brazil 40 44 1,844 Details...
 484. manfredini  @manfredini
São Paulo 61 59 356 Details...
 485. Egle Cisterna  @eglecisterna
São Paulo 40 41 6 Details...
 486. Lucas Uyezu  @lucasuyezu
São Paulo, Brazil http://xucros.com 72 46 1,430 Details...
 487. Daniel Costa  @danielcosta
São Paulo http://danielcosta.info 124 56 533 Details...
 488. carol venturinni  @carolventurini
São Paulo http://carolventurini.blogspo... 13 9 1 Details...
 489. lgvaz  @lgvaz
São Paulo http://pavaoversusespanador.b... 162 139 19 Details...
 490. lorn  @lornlab
São Paulo http://lornlab.org 87 76 375 100 months ago
 491. Louis Daher  @louisdaher
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.myspace.com/kilivitz 77 94 99 100 months ago
 492. Oswaldo Salzano Neto  @osalzano
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.loucoporticorinthi... 100 105 345 100 months ago
 493. iblog  @iblog
São Paulo http://www.igroup.com.br/iblog 30 7 95 100 months ago
 494. michelpereira  @michelpereira
São Paulo http://www.michelpereira.com.br 196 95 2,769 100 months ago
 495. flamonteiro  @flamonteiro
São Paulo 130 156 1,269 100 months ago
 496. Mariana Martinez  @marimartinez
São Paulo 94 29 388 100 months ago
 497. hanny guimaraes  @hannygb
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.hannyguimaraes.com... 136 113 386 100 months ago
 498. biawabramo  @biawabramo
São Paulo http://<a href=http://... 90 38 170 100 months ago
 499. deinhamendes  @deinhamendes
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 71 88 281 100 months ago
 500. lorahh  @lorahh
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/maluska 49 31 51 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter