How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in SF, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Sam Purtill  @sampurtill
SF, CA http://sampurtill.com/ 208 123 960 89 months ago
 402. Ma.gnolia  @magnolia
San Francisco http://ma.gnolia.com 3,172 921 310 89 months ago
 403. Macworld  @Macworld
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/pnQS93cjSm 273,735 848 10,216 89 months ago
 404. Niels  @niels
San Francisco http://dutch.hopto.org 242 133 4,913 89 months ago
 405. Jonathan Grubb  @jonathangrubb
San Francisco http://jonathangrubb.com 778 294 457 89 months ago
 406. Jean Sini  @jeansini
San Francisco, CA http://jean.sini.net 194 86 38 89 months ago
 407. joshua  @milesmiles
san francisco, ca http://itsmorefuntocompute.com 39 8 66 89 months ago
 408. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 89 months ago
 409. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 89 months ago
 410. Stacy  @bowiepinupsgrl
San Francisco, California 15 1 105 89 months ago
 411. barbara  @bshaurette
San Francisco, CA http://www.djangrrl.com/ 170 168 1,053 89 months ago
 412. Adam Monago  @adammonago
San Francisco, CA http://studios.thoughtworks.com 141 254 106 89 months ago
 413. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 89 months ago
 414. Josh Lowensohn  @josh
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 3,205 1,589 3,139 89 months ago
 415. Ben Fullerton  @benfu
San Francisco, CA http://www.benfullerton.com 135 159 3,759 89 months ago
 416. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 89 months ago
 417. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 89 months ago
 418. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 89 months ago
 419. Eric Willis  @superic
San Francisco, CA http://ericwillis.com 449 223 2,803 89 months ago
 420. Coley Cheng  @c
San Francisco, California http://coley.tumblr.com 20,944 475 3,986 88 months ago
 421. Joey Roth  @joeyroth
San Francisco, CA http://www.joeyroth.com 227 51 88 88 months ago
 422. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 88 months ago
 423. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 88 months ago
 424. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 88 months ago
 425. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 88 months ago
 426. Kyle Neath  @kneath
San Francisco, CA http://warpspire.com/ 2,533 254 16,831 88 months ago
 427. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 88 months ago
 428. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 88 months ago
 429. Edward Scherf  @edwardscherf
San Francisco, California http://edwardscherf.com/ 847 170 3,206 88 months ago
 430. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 88 months ago
 431. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 88 months ago
 432. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 88 months ago
 433. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 88 months ago
 434. Cory West  @corywest
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-urge.com 52 31 385 88 months ago
 435. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 88 months ago
 436. Brian  @bcrayner
San Francisco, California 33 20 223 88 months ago
 437. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 88 months ago
 438. Rick Fletcher  @fletch
San Francisco, CA http://flet.ch/ 13 40 1 88 months ago
 439. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 88 months ago
 440. Brad Fitzpatrick  @bradfitz
San Francisco, CA http://bradfitz.com/ 1,892 110 260 88 months ago
 441. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 88 months ago
 442. Dustin Mierau  @mierau
San Francisco, CA http://www.turncolor.com 55 64 305 88 months ago
 443. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/COHXSAjtth 1,453,551 540 9,433 88 months ago
 444. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 88 months ago
 445. Steve Streza  @SteveStreza
San Francisco, CA http://stevestreza.com/ 3,726 1,548 38,813 88 months ago
 446. Ted Barnett  @tedbarnett
San Francisco, CA 50 27 91 88 months ago
 447. Cameo Wood  @cameo
San Francisco, California http://www.google.com/profile... 783 489 824 88 months ago
 448. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 88 months ago
 449. Todd Anderson  @todicus
San Francisco, California http://www.stanford.edu/~tand... 24 22 14 88 months ago
 450. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 88 months ago
 451. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 88 months ago
 452. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 88 months ago
 453. Leah Culver  @leahculver
San Francisco, California http://leahculver.com 18,145 246 1,173 88 months ago
 454. tsunamibot01  @tsunamibot01
San Francisco, CA http://wcatwc.arh.noaa.gov/ 67 6 7 88 months ago
 455. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 88 months ago
 456. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 88 months ago
 457. peter royal  @osi
san francisco, ca http://fotap.org/~osi 155 104 638 88 months ago
 458. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 88 months ago
 459. Sylvia Yam  @sylviayam
san francisco, ca 61 63 1,319 88 months ago
 460. Nicky  @TheNicky
San Francisco, California 8 1 118 88 months ago
 461. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 88 months ago
 462. Steve Simitzis  @s5
San Francisco, CA 122 67 646 88 months ago
 463. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 88 months ago
 464. DeWitt Clinton  @dewitt
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,795 261 1,778 88 months ago
 465. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 88 months ago
 466. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 88 months ago
 467. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 88 months ago
 468. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 88 months ago
 469. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 88 months ago
 470. Rune  @aestheticbliss
San Francisco, CA http://www.youniic.com 67 53 288 88 months ago
 471. John Jones  @mcddjj
San Francisco, CA http://mcddjj.tumblr.com 139 252 1,179 88 months ago
 472. Sam Quigley  @emerose
San Francisco, CA http://www.emerose.com 134 102 1,243 88 months ago
 473. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 88 months ago
 474. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 88 months ago
 475. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 88 months ago
 476. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 88 months ago
 477. Simon Shelston  @SimonSays
San Francisco, CA 107 89 1,057 88 months ago
 478. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 88 months ago
 479. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 88 months ago
 480. Will Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA http://tested.com 42,748 377 27,777 88 months ago
 481. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 88 months ago
 482. Miles Skorpen  @milesskorpen
San Francisco, CA http://www.milesskorpen.com 583 606 1,665 88 months ago
 483. Julie Sadlier  @curls_n_frames
San Francisco, CA 15 15 105 88 months ago
 484. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 88 months ago
 485. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 88 months ago
 486. Cala, Wired Faerie  @cala
San Francisco, CA http://cala-sl.blogspot.com 176 210 1,253 88 months ago
 487. Ideacodes  @ideacodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.ideacodes.com 338 14 34 88 months ago
 488. Cory Krug  @corykrug
San Francisco, CA http://corykrug.com 212 139 950 88 months ago
 489. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 88 months ago
 490. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 88 months ago
 491. Sasha Pave  @sashapave
SF, CA 41 27 3 88 months ago
 492. Ben Sandofsky  @sandofsky
San Francisco, California http://www.sandofsky.com 2,001 130 4,182 88 months ago
 493. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 88 months ago
 494. herf jonez  @hjonez
San Francisco, California 106 48 883 88 months ago
 495. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 88 months ago
 496. Larry Chen  @larrychen
San Francisco, CA 34 45 109 88 months ago
 497. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 88 months ago
 498. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 88 months ago
 499. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 88 months ago
 500. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 88 months ago