How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in SF, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Niels  @niels
San Francisco http://dutch.hopto.org 242 133 4,913 95 months ago
 402. Jonathan Grubb  @jonathangrubb
San Francisco http://jonathangrubb.com 778 294 457 95 months ago
 403. Jean Sini  @jeansini
San Francisco, CA http://jean.sini.net 194 86 38 95 months ago
 404. joshua  @milesmiles
san francisco, ca http://itsmorefuntocompute.com 39 8 66 95 months ago
 405. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 95 months ago
 406. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 95 months ago
 407. Stacy Haywood Farner  @stacyhaywood
San Francisco, CA 262 761 962 95 months ago
 408. barbara  @bshaurette
San Francisco, CA http://www.djangrrl.com/ 170 168 1,053 95 months ago
 409. Adam Monago  @adammonago
San Francisco, CA http://studios.thoughtworks.com 141 254 106 95 months ago
 410. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 95 months ago
 411. Josh Lowensohn  @josh
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 3,205 1,589 3,139 95 months ago
 412. Ben Fullerton  @benfu
San Francisco, CA http://www.benfullerton.com 135 159 3,759 95 months ago
 413. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 95 months ago
 414. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 95 months ago
 415. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 95 months ago
 416. Eric Willis  @superic
San Francisco, CA http://ericwillis.com 449 223 2,803 95 months ago
 417. Coley Cheng  @c
San Francisco, California http://coley.tumblr.com 20,944 475 3,986 95 months ago
 418. Joey Roth  @joeyroth
San Francisco, CA http://www.joeyroth.com 227 51 88 95 months ago
 419. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 95 months ago
 420. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 95 months ago
 421. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 95 months ago
 422. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 95 months ago
 423. Kyle Neath  @kneath
San Francisco, CA http://warpspire.com/ 2,533 254 16,831 95 months ago
 424. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 95 months ago
 425. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 95 months ago
 426. Edward Scherf  @edwardscherf
San Francisco, California http://edwardscherf.com/ 847 170 3,206 95 months ago
 427. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 95 months ago
 428. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 95 months ago
 429. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 95 months ago
 430. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 95 months ago
 431. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 95 months ago
 432. Cory West  @corywest
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-urge.com 52 31 385 95 months ago
 433. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 95 months ago
 434. Brian  @bcrayner
San Francisco, California 33 20 223 95 months ago
 435. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 95 months ago
 436. Rick Fletcher  @fletch
San Francisco, CA http://flet.ch/ 13 40 1 95 months ago
 437. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 95 months ago
 438. Brad Fitzpatrick  @bradfitz
San Francisco, CA http://bradfitz.com/ 1,892 110 260 95 months ago
 439. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 95 months ago
 440. Dustin Mierau  @mierau
San Francisco, CA http://www.turncolor.com 55 64 305 95 months ago
 441. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gLPzwNAnER 1,467,707 560 9,619 95 months ago
 442. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 95 months ago
 443. Steve Streza   @SteveStreza
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/1FlCll1AbH 17,976 3,643 132,274 95 months ago
 444. Ted Barnett  @tedbarnett
San Francisco, CA 50 27 91 95 months ago
 445. Cameo Wood  @cameo
San Francisco, California http://www.google.com/profile... 783 489 824 94 months ago
 446. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 94 months ago
 447. Todd Anderson  @todicus
San Francisco, California http://www.stanford.edu/~tand... 24 22 14 94 months ago
 448. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 94 months ago
 449. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 94 months ago
 450. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 94 months ago
 451. Leah Culver  @leahculver
San Francisco, California http://leahculver.com 18,145 246 1,173 94 months ago
 452. tsunamibot01  @tsunamibot01
San Francisco, CA http://wcatwc.arh.noaa.gov/ 67 6 7 94 months ago
 453. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 94 months ago
 454. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 94 months ago
 455. peter royal  @osi
san francisco, ca http://fotap.org/~osi 155 104 638 94 months ago
 456. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 94 months ago
 457. Sylvia Yam  @sylviayam
san francisco, ca 61 63 1,319 94 months ago
 458. Nicky  @TheNicky
San Francisco, California 8 1 118 94 months ago
 459. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 94 months ago
 460. Steve Simitzis  @s5
San Francisco, CA 122 67 646 94 months ago
 461. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 94 months ago
 462. DeWitt Clinton  @dewitt
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,795 261 1,778 94 months ago
 463. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 94 months ago
 464. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 94 months ago
 465. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 94 months ago
 466. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 94 months ago
 467. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 94 months ago
 468. Rune  @aestheticbliss
San Francisco, CA http://www.youniic.com 67 53 288 94 months ago
 469. John Jones  @mcddjj
San Francisco, CA http://mcddjj.tumblr.com 139 252 1,179 94 months ago
 470. Sam Quigley  @emerose
San Francisco, CA http://www.emerose.com 134 102 1,243 94 months ago
 471. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 94 months ago
 472. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 94 months ago
 473. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 94 months ago
 474. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 94 months ago
 475. Simon Shelston  @SimonSays
San Francisco, CA 107 89 1,057 94 months ago
 476. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 94 months ago
 477. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 94 months ago
 478. Will Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA http://tested.com 42,748 377 27,777 94 months ago
 479. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 94 months ago
 480. Miles Skorpen  @milesskorpen
San Francisco, CA http://www.milesskorpen.com 583 606 1,665 94 months ago
 481. Julie Sadlier  @curls_n_frames
San Francisco, CA 15 15 105 94 months ago
 482. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 94 months ago
 483. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 94 months ago
 484. Cala, Wired Faerie  @cala
San Francisco, CA http://cala-sl.blogspot.com 176 210 1,253 94 months ago
 485. Ideacodes  @ideacodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.ideacodes.com 338 14 34 94 months ago
 486. Cory Krug  @corykrug
San Francisco, CA http://corykrug.com 212 139 950 94 months ago
 487. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 94 months ago
 488. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 94 months ago
 489. Sasha Pave  @sashapave
SF, CA 41 27 3 94 months ago
 490. Ben Sandofsky  @sandofsky
San Francisco, California http://www.sandofsky.com 2,001 130 4,182 94 months ago
 491. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 94 months ago
 492. herf jonez  @hjonez
San Francisco, California 106 48 883 94 months ago
 493. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 94 months ago
 494. Larry Chen  @larrychen
San Francisco, CA 34 45 109 94 months ago
 495. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 94 months ago
 496. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 94 months ago
 497. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 94 months ago
 498. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 94 months ago
 499. Arnold Sandoval  @somewhereinsf
San Francisco, CA http://somewhereinsf.com 289 336 3,671 94 months ago
 500. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter