How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 Details...
 402. Stacy Haywood Farner  @stacyhaywood
San Francisco, CA 248 825 991 Details...
 403. barbara  @bshaurette
San Francisco, CA http://www.djangrrl.com/ 170 168 1,053 Details...
 404. Adam Monago  @adammonago
San Francisco, CA http://studios.thoughtworks.com 141 254 106 Details...
 405. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 Details...
 406. Josh Lowensohn  @josh
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 3,205 1,589 3,139 Details...
 407. Ben Fullerton  @benfu
San Francisco, CA http://www.benfullerton.com 135 159 3,759 100 months ago
 408. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 100 months ago
 409. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 100 months ago
 410. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 100 months ago
 411. Eric Willis  @superic
San Francisco, CA http://ericwillis.com 449 223 2,803 100 months ago
 412. Coley Cheng  @c
San Francisco, California http://coley.tumblr.com 20,944 475 3,986 100 months ago
 413. Joey Roth  @joeyroth
San Francisco, CA http://www.joeyroth.com 227 51 88 100 months ago
 414. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 100 months ago
 415. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 100 months ago
 416. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 100 months ago
 417. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 100 months ago
 418. Kyle Neath  @kneath
San Francisco, CA http://warpspire.com/ 2,533 254 16,831 100 months ago
 419. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 100 months ago
 420. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 100 months ago
 421. Edward Scherf  @edwardscherf
San Francisco, California http://edwardscherf.com/ 847 170 3,206 100 months ago
 422. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 100 months ago
 423. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 100 months ago
 424. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 100 months ago
 425. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 100 months ago
 426. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 100 months ago
 427. Cory West  @corywest
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-urge.com 52 31 385 100 months ago
 428. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 100 months ago
 429. Brian  @bcrayner
San Francisco, California 33 20 223 100 months ago
 430. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 100 months ago
 431. Rick Fletcher  @fletch
San Francisco, CA http://flet.ch/ 13 40 1 100 months ago
 432. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 100 months ago
 433. Brad Fitzpatrick  @bradfitz
San Francisco, CA http://bradfitz.com/ 1,892 110 260 100 months ago
 434. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 100 months ago
 435. Dustin Mierau  @mierau
San Francisco, CA http://www.turncolor.com 55 64 305 100 months ago
 436. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gLPzwNRqGR 1,544,784 633 10,097 100 months ago
 437. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 100 months ago
 438. Ted Barnett  @tedbarnett
San Francisco, CA 50 27 91 100 months ago
 439. Cameo Wood  @cameo
San Francisco, California http://www.google.com/profile... 783 489 824 100 months ago
 440. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 100 months ago
 441. Todd Anderson  @todicus
San Francisco, California http://www.stanford.edu/~tand... 24 22 14 100 months ago
 442. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 100 months ago
 443. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 100 months ago
 444. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 100 months ago
 445. Leah Culver  @leahculver
San Francisco, California http://leahculver.com 18,145 246 1,173 100 months ago
 446. tsunamibot01  @tsunamibot01
San Francisco, CA http://wcatwc.arh.noaa.gov/ 67 6 7 100 months ago
 447. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 100 months ago
 448. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 100 months ago
 449. peter royal  @osi
san francisco, ca http://fotap.org/~osi 155 104 638 100 months ago
 450. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 100 months ago
 451. Sylvia Yam  @sylviayam
san francisco, ca 61 63 1,319 100 months ago
 452. Nicky  @TheNicky
San Francisco, California 8 1 118 100 months ago
 453. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 100 months ago
 454. Steve Simitzis  @s5
San Francisco, CA 122 67 646 100 months ago
 455. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 100 months ago
 456. DeWitt Clinton  @dewitt
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,795 261 1,778 100 months ago
 457. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 100 months ago
 458. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 100 months ago
 459. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 100 months ago
 460. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 100 months ago
 461. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 100 months ago
 462. Rune  @aestheticbliss
San Francisco, CA http://www.youniic.com 67 53 288 100 months ago
 463. John Jones  @mcddjj
San Francisco, CA http://mcddjj.tumblr.com 139 252 1,179 100 months ago
 464. Sam Quigley  @emerose
San Francisco, CA http://www.emerose.com 134 102 1,243 100 months ago
 465. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 100 months ago
 466. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 100 months ago
 467. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 100 months ago
 468. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 100 months ago
 469. Derrell Piper  @ddp
San Francisco, CA, US http://electric-loft.org 23 13 346 100 months ago
 470. Simon Shelston  @SimonSays
San Francisco, CA 107 89 1,057 100 months ago
 471. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 100 months ago
 472. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 100 months ago
 473. Will Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA http://tested.com 42,748 377 27,777 100 months ago
 474. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 100 months ago
 475. Miles Skorpen  @milesskorpen
San Francisco, CA http://www.milesskorpen.com 583 606 1,665 100 months ago
 476. Julie Sadlier  @curls_n_frames
San Francisco, CA 15 15 105 100 months ago
 477. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 100 months ago
 478. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 100 months ago
 479. Cala, Wired Faerie  @cala
San Francisco, CA http://cala-sl.blogspot.com 176 210 1,253 100 months ago
 480. Ideacodes  @ideacodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.ideacodes.com 338 14 34 100 months ago
 481. Cory Krug  @corykrug
San Francisco, CA http://corykrug.com 212 139 950 100 months ago
 482. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 100 months ago
 483. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 100 months ago
 484. Ben Sandofsky  @sandofsky
San Francisco, California http://www.sandofsky.com 2,001 130 4,182 100 months ago
 485. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 100 months ago
 486. herf jonez  @hjonez
San Francisco, California 106 48 883 100 months ago
 487. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 100 months ago
 488. Larry Chen  @larrychen
San Francisco, CA 34 45 109 100 months ago
 489. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 100 months ago
 490. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 100 months ago
 491. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 100 months ago
 492. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 100 months ago
 493. Arnold Sandoval  @somewhereinsf
San Francisco, CA http://somewhereinsf.com 289 336 3,671 99 months ago
 494. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 99 months ago
 495. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 99 months ago
 496. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 99 months ago
 497. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 99 months ago
 498. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 99 months ago
 499. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 99 months ago
 500. Satoshi Tanimoto  @tanimoto
San Francisco, CA http://tanimoto.vox.com/ 121 47 172 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter