How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 89 months ago
 402. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 89 months ago
 403. Stacy  @bowiepinupsgrl
San Francisco, California 15 1 105 89 months ago
 404. barbara  @bshaurette
San Francisco, CA http://www.djangrrl.com/ 170 168 1,053 89 months ago
 405. Adam Monago  @adammonago
San Francisco, CA http://studios.thoughtworks.com 141 254 106 89 months ago
 406. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 89 months ago
 407. Josh Lowensohn  @josh
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 3,205 1,589 3,139 89 months ago
 408. Ben Fullerton  @benfu
San Francisco, CA http://www.benfullerton.com 135 159 3,759 89 months ago
 409. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 89 months ago
 410. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 89 months ago
 411. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 89 months ago
 412. Eric Willis  @superic
San Francisco, CA http://ericwillis.com 449 223 2,803 89 months ago
 413. Coley Cheng  @c
San Francisco, California http://coley.tumblr.com 20,944 475 3,986 88 months ago
 414. Joey Roth  @joeyroth
San Francisco, CA http://www.joeyroth.com 227 51 88 88 months ago
 415. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 88 months ago
 416. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 88 months ago
 417. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 88 months ago
 418. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 88 months ago
 419. Kyle Neath  @kneath
San Francisco, CA http://warpspire.com/ 2,533 254 16,831 88 months ago
 420. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 88 months ago
 421. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 88 months ago
 422. Edward Scherf  @edwardscherf
San Francisco, California http://edwardscherf.com/ 847 170 3,206 88 months ago
 423. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 88 months ago
 424. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 88 months ago
 425. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 88 months ago
 426. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 88 months ago
 427. Cory West  @corywest
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-urge.com 52 31 385 88 months ago
 428. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 88 months ago
 429. Brian  @bcrayner
San Francisco, California 33 20 223 88 months ago
 430. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 88 months ago
 431. Rick Fletcher  @fletch
San Francisco, CA http://flet.ch/ 13 40 1 88 months ago
 432. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 88 months ago
 433. Brad Fitzpatrick  @bradfitz
San Francisco, CA http://bradfitz.com/ 1,892 110 260 88 months ago
 434. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 88 months ago
 435. Dustin Mierau  @mierau
San Francisco, CA http://www.turncolor.com 55 64 305 88 months ago
 436. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/COHXSAjtth 1,453,551 540 9,433 88 months ago
 437. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 88 months ago
 438. Steve Streza  @SteveStreza
San Francisco, CA http://stevestreza.com/ 3,726 1,548 38,813 88 months ago
 439. Ted Barnett  @tedbarnett
San Francisco, CA 50 27 91 88 months ago
 440. Cameo Wood  @cameo
San Francisco, California http://www.google.com/profile... 783 489 824 88 months ago
 441. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 88 months ago
 442. Todd Anderson  @todicus
San Francisco, California http://www.stanford.edu/~tand... 24 22 14 88 months ago
 443. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 88 months ago
 444. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 88 months ago
 445. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 88 months ago
 446. Leah Culver  @leahculver
San Francisco, California http://leahculver.com 18,145 246 1,173 88 months ago
 447. tsunamibot01  @tsunamibot01
San Francisco, CA http://wcatwc.arh.noaa.gov/ 67 6 7 88 months ago
 448. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 88 months ago
 449. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 88 months ago
 450. peter royal  @osi
san francisco, ca http://fotap.org/~osi 155 104 638 88 months ago
 451. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 88 months ago
 452. Sylvia Yam  @sylviayam
san francisco, ca 61 63 1,319 88 months ago
 453. Nicky  @TheNicky
San Francisco, California 8 1 118 88 months ago
 454. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 88 months ago
 455. Steve Simitzis  @s5
San Francisco, CA 122 67 646 88 months ago
 456. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 88 months ago
 457. DeWitt Clinton  @dewitt
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,795 261 1,778 88 months ago
 458. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 88 months ago
 459. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 88 months ago
 460. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 88 months ago
 461. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 88 months ago
 462. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 88 months ago
 463. Rune  @aestheticbliss
San Francisco, CA http://www.youniic.com 67 53 288 88 months ago
 464. John Jones  @mcddjj
San Francisco, CA http://mcddjj.tumblr.com 139 252 1,179 88 months ago
 465. Sam Quigley  @emerose
San Francisco, CA http://www.emerose.com 134 102 1,243 88 months ago
 466. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 88 months ago
 467. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 88 months ago
 468. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 88 months ago
 469. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 88 months ago
 470. Simon Shelston  @SimonSays
San Francisco, CA 107 89 1,057 88 months ago
 471. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 88 months ago
 472. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 88 months ago
 473. Will Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA http://tested.com 42,748 377 27,777 88 months ago
 474. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 88 months ago
 475. Miles Skorpen  @milesskorpen
San Francisco, CA http://www.milesskorpen.com 583 606 1,665 88 months ago
 476. Julie Sadlier  @curls_n_frames
San Francisco, CA 15 15 105 88 months ago
 477. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 88 months ago
 478. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 88 months ago
 479. Cala, Wired Faerie  @cala
San Francisco, CA http://cala-sl.blogspot.com 176 210 1,253 88 months ago
 480. Ideacodes  @ideacodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.ideacodes.com 338 14 34 88 months ago
 481. Cory Krug  @corykrug
San Francisco, CA http://corykrug.com 212 139 950 88 months ago
 482. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 88 months ago
 483. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 88 months ago
 484. Ben Sandofsky  @sandofsky
San Francisco, California http://www.sandofsky.com 2,001 130 4,182 88 months ago
 485. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 88 months ago
 486. herf jonez  @hjonez
San Francisco, California 106 48 883 88 months ago
 487. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 88 months ago
 488. Larry Chen  @larrychen
San Francisco, CA 34 45 109 88 months ago
 489. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 88 months ago
 490. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 88 months ago
 491. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 88 months ago
 492. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 88 months ago
 493. Arnold Sandoval  @somewhereinsf
San Francisco, CA http://somewhereinsf.com 289 336 3,671 88 months ago
 494. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 88 months ago
 495. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 88 months ago
 496. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 88 months ago
 497. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 88 months ago
 498. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 88 months ago
 499. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 88 months ago
 500. Satoshi Tanimoto  @tanimoto
San Francisco, CA http://tanimoto.vox.com/ 121 47 172 88 months ago