How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Stacy  @bowiepinupsgrl
San Francisco, California 15 1 105 92 months ago
 402. barbara  @bshaurette
San Francisco, CA http://www.djangrrl.com/ 170 168 1,053 92 months ago
 403. Adam Monago  @adammonago
San Francisco, CA http://studios.thoughtworks.com 141 254 106 92 months ago
 404. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 92 months ago
 405. Josh Lowensohn  @josh
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 3,205 1,589 3,139 92 months ago
 406. Ben Fullerton  @benfu
San Francisco, CA http://www.benfullerton.com 135 159 3,759 92 months ago
 407. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 92 months ago
 408. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 92 months ago
 409. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 92 months ago
 410. Eric Willis  @superic
San Francisco, CA http://ericwillis.com 449 223 2,803 92 months ago
 411. Coley Cheng  @c
San Francisco, California http://coley.tumblr.com 20,944 475 3,986 92 months ago
 412. Joey Roth  @joeyroth
San Francisco, CA http://www.joeyroth.com 227 51 88 92 months ago
 413. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 92 months ago
 414. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 92 months ago
 415. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 92 months ago
 416. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 92 months ago
 417. Kyle Neath  @kneath
San Francisco, CA http://warpspire.com/ 2,533 254 16,831 92 months ago
 418. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 92 months ago
 419. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 92 months ago
 420. Edward Scherf  @edwardscherf
San Francisco, California http://edwardscherf.com/ 847 170 3,206 92 months ago
 421. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 92 months ago
 422. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 92 months ago
 423. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 92 months ago
 424. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 92 months ago
 425. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 92 months ago
 426. Cory West  @corywest
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-urge.com 52 31 385 92 months ago
 427. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 92 months ago
 428. Brian  @bcrayner
San Francisco, California 33 20 223 92 months ago
 429. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 92 months ago
 430. Rick Fletcher  @fletch
San Francisco, CA http://flet.ch/ 13 40 1 92 months ago
 431. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 92 months ago
 432. Brad Fitzpatrick  @bradfitz
San Francisco, CA http://bradfitz.com/ 1,892 110 260 92 months ago
 433. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 92 months ago
 434. Dustin Mierau  @mierau
San Francisco, CA http://www.turncolor.com 55 64 305 92 months ago
 435. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/COHXSAjtth 1,453,551 540 9,433 92 months ago
 436. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 92 months ago
 437. Steve Streza  @SteveStreza
San Francisco, CA http://stevestreza.com/ 3,726 1,548 38,813 92 months ago
 438. Ted Barnett  @tedbarnett
San Francisco, CA 50 27 91 92 months ago
 439. Cameo Wood  @cameo
San Francisco, California http://www.google.com/profile... 783 489 824 92 months ago
 440. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 92 months ago
 441. Todd Anderson  @todicus
San Francisco, California http://www.stanford.edu/~tand... 24 22 14 92 months ago
 442. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 92 months ago
 443. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 92 months ago
 444. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 92 months ago
 445. Leah Culver  @leahculver
San Francisco, California http://leahculver.com 18,145 246 1,173 92 months ago
 446. tsunamibot01  @tsunamibot01
San Francisco, CA http://wcatwc.arh.noaa.gov/ 67 6 7 92 months ago
 447. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 92 months ago
 448. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 92 months ago
 449. peter royal  @osi
san francisco, ca http://fotap.org/~osi 155 104 638 92 months ago
 450. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 92 months ago
 451. Sylvia Yam  @sylviayam
san francisco, ca 61 63 1,319 92 months ago
 452. Nicky  @TheNicky
San Francisco, California 8 1 118 92 months ago
 453. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 92 months ago
 454. Steve Simitzis  @s5
San Francisco, CA 122 67 646 92 months ago
 455. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 92 months ago
 456. DeWitt Clinton  @dewitt
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,795 261 1,778 92 months ago
 457. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 92 months ago
 458. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 92 months ago
 459. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 92 months ago
 460. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 92 months ago
 461. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 92 months ago
 462. Rune  @aestheticbliss
San Francisco, CA http://www.youniic.com 67 53 288 92 months ago
 463. John Jones  @mcddjj
San Francisco, CA http://mcddjj.tumblr.com 139 252 1,179 92 months ago
 464. Sam Quigley  @emerose
San Francisco, CA http://www.emerose.com 134 102 1,243 92 months ago
 465. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 92 months ago
 466. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 92 months ago
 467. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 92 months ago
 468. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 92 months ago
 469. Simon Shelston  @SimonSays
San Francisco, CA 107 89 1,057 92 months ago
 470. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 92 months ago
 471. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 92 months ago
 472. Will Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA http://tested.com 42,748 377 27,777 92 months ago
 473. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 92 months ago
 474. Miles Skorpen  @milesskorpen
San Francisco, CA http://www.milesskorpen.com 583 606 1,665 92 months ago
 475. Julie Sadlier  @curls_n_frames
San Francisco, CA 15 15 105 92 months ago
 476. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 92 months ago
 477. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 92 months ago
 478. Cala, Wired Faerie  @cala
San Francisco, CA http://cala-sl.blogspot.com 176 210 1,253 92 months ago
 479. Ideacodes  @ideacodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.ideacodes.com 338 14 34 92 months ago
 480. Cory Krug  @corykrug
San Francisco, CA http://corykrug.com 212 139 950 92 months ago
 481. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 91 months ago
 482. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 91 months ago
 483. Ben Sandofsky  @sandofsky
San Francisco, California http://www.sandofsky.com 2,001 130 4,182 91 months ago
 484. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 91 months ago
 485. herf jonez  @hjonez
San Francisco, California 106 48 883 91 months ago
 486. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 91 months ago
 487. Larry Chen  @larrychen
San Francisco, CA 34 45 109 91 months ago
 488. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 91 months ago
 489. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 91 months ago
 490. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 91 months ago
 491. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 91 months ago
 492. Arnold Sandoval  @somewhereinsf
San Francisco, CA http://somewhereinsf.com 289 336 3,671 91 months ago
 493. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 91 months ago
 494. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 91 months ago
 495. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 91 months ago
 496. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 91 months ago
 497. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 91 months ago
 498. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 91 months ago
 499. Satoshi Tanimoto  @tanimoto
San Francisco, CA http://tanimoto.vox.com/ 121 47 172 91 months ago
 500. Yann Kerhervé  @yann
San Francisco http://t.co/DuKPlhKNKO 615 273 4,567 91 months ago