How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, Wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Dartanyon Race  @dartanyon
Seattle http://www.dartanyonrace.com 64 83 263 94 months ago
 402. Richard Eckel  @reckel
Seattle 521 557 1,721 94 months ago
 403. Jessica  @rosekimknits
Seattle http://www.rose-kim.com/rose-... 79 76 772 94 months ago
 404. Ted Zee  @TedZ
Seattle, WA http://bigscreenlittlescreen.... 293 262 627 94 months ago
 405. Geoffrey Palmer  @gspalmer
Seattle 3 3 2 94 months ago
 406. Daniel Hoyos  @danielhoyos
Seattle, WA http://www.danielhoyos.com 169 129 1,262 94 months ago
 407. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 94 months ago
 408. Douglas Wayne Larsen  @DougEFresh
Seattle 150 83 114 94 months ago
 409. Otis  @otis
Seattle, WA http://www.otiskimzey.com 281 220 798 94 months ago
 410. wes carr  @wescarr
Seattle, WA 28 21 39 94 months ago
 411. Andrea R.  @WhatTheHell
Seattle 13 5 1 94 months ago
 412. Robin A.  @rob1n1
Seattle, WA http://robinadr.com/ 15 22 129 94 months ago
 413. Sean Ren  @shawiz
Seattle, WA http://shawiz.org 18 7 6 94 months ago
 414. Rebecca Burgess  @ReeBecki
Seattle, WA http://reebeckisupergirl.blog... 207 322 2,834 94 months ago
 415. Jennifer Tan  @jennemede
Seattle, WA http://www.jennifertai.net 149 84 1,508 94 months ago
 416. Jenny Snyder  @JenS
Seattle 3 3 278 94 months ago
 417. Marco  @madeingermany
Seattle, WA http://marcofrom.com/ 24 15 163 94 months ago
 418. Rohit Sharma  @robohit
Seattle, WA http://www.rohit.ca 97 31 415 94 months ago
 419. Matt May  @mattmay
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kbn4eIOwjy 2,517 503 25,536 94 months ago
 420. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/AYMX44cEPT 3,080 216 7,786 94 months ago
 421. Al Olson  @alolson59
Seattle http://tinyurl.com/bhqfa5 558 986 344 94 months ago
 422. Ariel van Spronsen  @arielmeow
Seattle, WA http://arielmeow.livejournal.com 83 85 1,857 94 months ago
 423. Jason G  @jgrotel
Seattle, WA 37 3 10 94 months ago
 424. lara behnert  @larabehnert
seattle http://www.larabehnert.com 43 58 129 94 months ago
 425. Tyler Welch  @TylerWelch
Seattle, Wa http://www.tylerwelch.com 169 87 579 94 months ago
 426. Matt Ebert  @mattebert
Seattle, WA http://www.mattebert.com 15 13 9 94 months ago
 427. Shruti Shah  @shrutishah
Seattle, WA http://shrutes.blogspot.com 64 24 1,240 94 months ago
 428. Erin Riggers  @whiterabt
Seattle http://www.rapology.org 40 33 48 94 months ago
 429. Scott Mon  @scottmon
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/scot... 35 8 9 94 months ago
 430. Steve L  @Subcept
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/subcept 6 1 41 94 months ago
 431. Aaron Louie  @ajlouie
Seattle http://aaronlouie.com/blog 43 39 356 94 months ago
 432. jalfstad  @jalfstad
Seattle 6 6 12 94 months ago
 433. Jason J Brunet  @jeffthefish
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffthefish.com 28 8 41 94 months ago
 434. Cornelius Willis  @cornelio
Seattle 28 4 0 94 months ago
 435. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 94 months ago
 436. Ambra Nykol  @ambranykol
Seattle, Washington http://nykola.com 109 55 852 94 months ago
 437. Katrina  @mightbekatrina
Seattle 23 2 36 94 months ago
 438. Rahul Pathak  @rahulpathak
Seattle, WA http://www.lookstat.com 65 62 132 94 months ago
 439. Brandon Page  @B_Rocka
Seattle 18 6 126 94 months ago
 440. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DOTCXeECaa 4,022 3,635 11,350 94 months ago
 441. Josh Harrison  @joshh
Seattle http://www.picklewagon.com/ 39 56 135 94 months ago
 442. Lana Carlene  @LanaCar
Seattle, WA 96 56 729 94 months ago
 443. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 94 months ago
 444. Christian Kline  @ckline
seattle http://scrapofpaper.com/conte... 6 3 1 94 months ago
 445. Paul Palinkas KE7FYU  @paulpalinkas
Seattle, WA http://www.runwithscissors.co... 94 71 232 94 months ago
 446. Mark Maunder  @mmaunder
Seattle, WA 101 41 775 94 months ago
 447. Ted Wallace  @tedw
Seattle, WA http://hogdog.wordpress.com 80 72 1,023 94 months ago
 448. Lauren McNerney  @Frightful
seattle http://www.frightfulpanic.liv... 12 16 75 94 months ago
 449. Drew Meyers  @drewmeyers
Seattle, WA http://www.drewmeyersinsights... 406 106 151 94 months ago
 450. Generation Interns  @interns
Seattle, WA http://www.generationinterns.com 64 36 44 94 months ago
 451. Cyn  @Mulderesque
Seattle, WA http://www.TheBlueSkittle.com 27 17 52 94 months ago
 452. Dana Lester  @DanaDane
Seattle, Wa http://yesimthegirl.livejourn... 17 17 61 94 months ago
 453. Chris Lynch  @lynchseattle
Seattle, WA http://lynchseattle.blogspot.com 92 56 2,715 94 months ago
 454. Chris Rutledge  @jinkywilliams
Seattle, WA http://www.google.com/search?... 8 5 172 94 months ago
 455. Robin Sherwood  @iiijane
Seattle, WA 40 40 463 94 months ago
 456. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 94 months ago
 457. Carla  @cmarina
Seattle, WA http://www.product-girl.com 241 193 992 94 months ago
 458. Seth Johnson  @Inkslinger
Seattle, WA http://www.inkslinger.org 29 29 65 94 months ago
 459. Jason  @jasabout
Seattle, Washington http://www.flickr.com/jasabout 61 72 446 94 months ago
 460. Yang Lim  @kyopo
Seattle, WA 14 3 8 94 months ago
 461. T  @Technotaoist
Seattle, WA 30 9 248 94 months ago
 462. Cow  @criacow
Seattle, WA http://cow.livejournal.com/ 18 6 54 94 months ago
 463. Cheyenne Wright  @CheyenneWright
Seattle http://www.arcanetimes.com 600 118 3,057 94 months ago
 464. Mary Mackenzie  @mackenm
Seattle, WA 98 82 1,004 94 months ago
 465. Shalen  @shalen
Seattle http://www.shalen.net 17 1 2 94 months ago
 466. Jeffrey Kay  @kosherhog
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffreykay.com 30 24 257 94 months ago
 467. jon staenberg  @staenman
seattle http://t.co/d1kEFefmi9 2,013 1,441 1,854 94 months ago
 468. kerri miller  @kerrizor
Seattle, Washington 31 34 297 94 months ago
 469. Brandon Gribin  @bgribin
Seattle, WA 474 771 6,383 94 months ago
 470. Jeremy from Seattle  @djutopia
Seattle, WA http://www.x-dezyn.com 57 4 40 94 months ago
 471. Vicki Lee  @leebenvic
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 34 55 108 94 months ago
 472. Chris Adams  @csmooth24
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/csmooth24 28 19 7 94 months ago
 473. Stephen Fisher  @PumpkinKing
Seattle, WA http://pumpkinkingx.livejourn... 21 25 183 94 months ago
 474. amz  @visceral
Seattle, WA http://www.last.fm/user/visce... 101 36 2,439 94 months ago
 475. Lutz Roeder  @lutzroeder
Seattle, WA http://www.lutzroeder.com 623 11 6 94 months ago
 476. Kim  @asiangoddess4
Seattle, WA 32 13 3 94 months ago
 477. Nik Chick  @Nikchick
Seattle, WA http://www.nikchick.com 1,031 376 3,896 94 months ago
 478. Kirti Deshpande  @kirtid
Seattle http://blogs.technet.com/kirtid 3 0 1 94 months ago
 479. Jeff Armantrout  @jefftrout
Seattle, WA 120 71 141 94 months ago
 480. Jason Crawford  @jasoncrawford
Seattle, WA http://jasoncrawford.org 258 126 290 94 months ago
 481. eudamon  @eudamon
Seattle, Washington http://eudamon.tumblr.com 86 76 1,416 94 months ago
 482. LoRe  @beaq
Seattle http://beaq.livejournal.com 40 60 280 94 months ago
 483. Friedman  @dfriedman
Seattle, Washington http://dfriedman.org 22 4 327 94 months ago
 484. Aaron Bregel  @ABomb88
Seattle, WA http://abomb88.spaces.live.com 54 162 366 94 months ago
 485. Aaron Scott  @aarontrout
Seattle http://primeshop.com/ragsmid/... 16 14 12 94 months ago
 486. Michael Holden  @michael_holden
Seattle, WA http://www.michaelholden.com 196 109 404 94 months ago
 487. Tyler Pruitt  @TylerPruitt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9VXAfl58ZM 1,608 1,227 3,042 94 months ago
 488. jennifer joy bryan  @joonitree
seattle http://joonitree.com 83 103 2,635 94 months ago
 489. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 94 months ago
 490. ooh shawty  @poupou
seattle 30 27 1,426 94 months ago
 491. veronica moody  @veronicam
Seattle 37 22 352 94 months ago
 492. Nathan Pearson  @nathanp
Seattle, WA 7 12 272 94 months ago
 493. Theresa Pudenz  @theresap
Seattle, WA 334 94 908 94 months ago
 494. Jason Gingold  @mrgingold
seattle, wa http://strategichogwash.blogs... 112 112 1,239 94 months ago
 495. PK™  @PKtm
Seattle 18 14 56 94 months ago
 496. Jason  @orbus
Seattle, WA 68 38 133 94 months ago
 497. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 94 months ago
 498. Paul Rosenberg  @pixeltech
Seattle, WA 20 14 123 94 months ago
 499. Matt Goyer  @mattgoyer
Seattle, WA http://blog.mattgoyer.com 398 120 586 94 months ago
 500. Paolo Malabuyo  @Wildchicken
Seattle 33 12 171 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter