How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, Wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Richard Eckel  @reckel
Seattle 521 557 1,721 97 months ago
 402. Jessica  @rosekimknits
Seattle http://www.rose-kim.com/rose-... 79 76 772 97 months ago
 403. Ted Zee  @TedZ
Seattle, WA http://bigscreenlittlescreen.... 293 262 627 97 months ago
 404. Geoffrey Palmer  @gspalmer
Seattle 3 3 2 97 months ago
 405. Daniel Hoyos  @danielhoyos
Seattle, WA http://www.danielhoyos.com 169 129 1,262 97 months ago
 406. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 97 months ago
 407. Douglas Wayne Larsen  @DougEFresh
Seattle 150 83 114 97 months ago
 408. Otis  @otis
Seattle, WA http://www.otiskimzey.com 281 220 798 97 months ago
 409. wes carr  @wescarr
Seattle, WA 28 21 39 97 months ago
 410. Andrea R.  @WhatTheHell
Seattle 13 5 1 97 months ago
 411. Robin A.  @rob1n1
Seattle, WA http://robinadr.com/ 15 22 129 97 months ago
 412. Sean Ren  @shawiz
Seattle, WA http://shawiz.org 18 7 6 97 months ago
 413. Rebecca Burgess  @ReeBecki
Seattle, WA http://reebeckisupergirl.blog... 207 322 2,834 97 months ago
 414. Jennifer Tan  @jennemede
Seattle, WA http://www.jennifertai.net 149 84 1,508 97 months ago
 415. Jenny Snyder  @JenS
Seattle 3 3 278 97 months ago
 416. Marco  @madeingermany
Seattle, WA http://marcofrom.com/ 24 15 163 97 months ago
 417. Rohit Sharma  @robohit
Seattle, WA http://www.rohit.ca 97 31 415 97 months ago
 418. Matt May  @mattmay
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kbn4eIOwjy 2,517 503 25,536 97 months ago
 419. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/0EkKe8GNWr 3,226 192 8,412 97 months ago
 420. Al Olson  @alolson59
Seattle http://tinyurl.com/bhqfa5 558 986 344 97 months ago
 421. Ariel van Spronsen  @arielmeow
Seattle, WA http://arielmeow.livejournal.com 83 85 1,857 97 months ago
 422. Jason G  @jgrotel
Seattle, WA 37 3 10 97 months ago
 423. lara behnert  @larabehnert
seattle http://www.larabehnert.com 43 58 129 97 months ago
 424. Tyler Welch  @TylerWelch
Seattle, Wa http://www.tylerwelch.com 169 87 579 97 months ago
 425. Matt Ebert  @mattebert
Seattle, WA http://www.mattebert.com 15 13 9 97 months ago
 426. Shruti Shah  @shrutishah
Seattle, WA http://shrutes.blogspot.com 64 24 1,240 97 months ago
 427. Erin Riggers  @whiterabt
Seattle http://www.rapology.org 40 33 48 97 months ago
 428. Scott Mon  @scottmon
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/scot... 35 8 9 97 months ago
 429. Steve L  @Subcept
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/subcept 6 1 41 97 months ago
 430. Aaron Louie  @ajlouie
Seattle http://aaronlouie.com/blog 43 39 356 97 months ago
 431. jalfstad  @jalfstad
Seattle 6 6 12 97 months ago
 432. Jason J Brunet  @jeffthefish
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffthefish.com 28 8 41 97 months ago
 433. Cornelius Willis  @cornelio
Seattle 28 4 0 97 months ago
 434. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 97 months ago
 435. Ambra Nykol  @ambranykol
Seattle, Washington http://nykola.com 109 55 852 97 months ago
 436. Katrina  @mightbekatrina
Seattle 23 2 36 97 months ago
 437. Rahul Pathak  @rahulpathak
Seattle, WA http://www.lookstat.com 65 62 132 97 months ago
 438. Brandon Page  @B_Rocka
Seattle 18 6 126 97 months ago
 439. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iMCHoj1LQt 4,158 3,627 11,459 97 months ago
 440. Josh Harrison  @joshh
Seattle http://www.picklewagon.com/ 39 56 135 97 months ago
 441. Lana Carlene  @LanaCar
Seattle, WA 96 56 729 97 months ago
 442. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 97 months ago
 443. Christian Kline  @ckline
seattle http://scrapofpaper.com/conte... 6 3 1 97 months ago
 444. Paul Palinkas KE7FYU  @paulpalinkas
Seattle, WA http://www.runwithscissors.co... 94 71 232 97 months ago
 445. Mark Maunder  @mmaunder
Seattle, WA 101 41 775 97 months ago
 446. Ted Wallace  @tedw
Seattle, WA http://hogdog.wordpress.com 80 72 1,023 97 months ago
 447. Lauren McNerney  @Frightful
seattle http://www.frightfulpanic.liv... 12 16 75 97 months ago
 448. Drew Meyers  @drewmeyers
Seattle, WA http://www.drewmeyersinsights... 406 106 151 97 months ago
 449. Generation Interns  @interns
Seattle, WA http://www.generationinterns.com 64 36 44 97 months ago
 450. Cyn  @Mulderesque
Seattle, WA http://www.TheBlueSkittle.com 27 17 52 97 months ago
 451. Dana Lester  @DanaDane
Seattle, Wa http://yesimthegirl.livejourn... 17 17 61 97 months ago
 452. Chris Lynch  @lynchseattle
Seattle, WA http://lynchseattle.blogspot.com 92 56 2,715 97 months ago
 453. Chris Rutledge  @jinkywilliams
Seattle, WA http://www.google.com/search?... 8 5 172 97 months ago
 454. Robin Sherwood  @iiijane
Seattle, WA 40 40 463 97 months ago
 455. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 97 months ago
 456. Carla  @cmarina
Seattle, WA http://www.product-girl.com 241 193 992 97 months ago
 457. Seth Johnson  @Inkslinger
Seattle, WA http://www.inkslinger.org 29 29 65 97 months ago
 458. Jason  @jasabout
Seattle, Washington http://www.flickr.com/jasabout 61 72 446 97 months ago
 459. Yang Lim  @kyopo
Seattle, WA 14 3 8 97 months ago
 460. T  @Technotaoist
Seattle, WA 30 9 248 97 months ago
 461. Cow  @criacow
Seattle, WA http://cow.livejournal.com/ 18 6 54 97 months ago
 462. Cheyenne Wright  @CheyenneWright
Seattle http://www.arcanetimes.com 600 118 3,057 97 months ago
 463. Mary Mackenzie  @mackenm
Seattle, WA 98 82 1,004 97 months ago
 464. Shalen  @shalen
Seattle http://www.shalen.net 17 1 2 97 months ago
 465. Jeffrey Kay  @kosherhog
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffreykay.com 30 24 257 96 months ago
 466. jon staenberg  @staenman
seattle http://t.co/d1kEFefmi9 2,013 1,441 1,854 96 months ago
 467. kerri miller  @kerrizor
Seattle, Washington 31 34 297 96 months ago
 468. Brandon Gribin  @bgribin
Seattle, WA 474 771 6,383 96 months ago
 469. Jeremy from Seattle  @djutopia
Seattle, WA http://www.x-dezyn.com 57 4 40 96 months ago
 470. Vicki Lee  @leebenvic
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 34 55 108 96 months ago
 471. Chris Adams  @csmooth24
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/csmooth24 28 19 7 96 months ago
 472. Stephen Fisher  @PumpkinKing
Seattle, WA http://pumpkinkingx.livejourn... 21 25 183 96 months ago
 473. amz  @visceral
Seattle, WA http://www.last.fm/user/visce... 101 36 2,439 96 months ago
 474. Lutz Roeder  @lutzroeder
Seattle, WA http://www.lutzroeder.com 623 11 6 96 months ago
 475. Kim  @asiangoddess4
Seattle, WA 32 13 3 96 months ago
 476. Nik Chick  @Nikchick
Seattle, WA http://www.nikchick.com 1,031 376 3,896 96 months ago
 477. Kirti Deshpande  @kirtid
Seattle http://blogs.technet.com/kirtid 3 0 1 96 months ago
 478. Jeff Armantrout  @jefftrout
Seattle, WA 120 71 141 96 months ago
 479. Jason Crawford  @jasoncrawford
Seattle, WA http://jasoncrawford.org 258 126 290 96 months ago
 480. eudamon  @eudamon
Seattle, Washington http://eudamon.tumblr.com 86 76 1,416 96 months ago
 481. LoRe  @beaq
Seattle http://beaq.livejournal.com 40 60 280 96 months ago
 482. Friedman  @dfriedman
Seattle, Washington http://dfriedman.org 22 4 327 96 months ago
 483. Aaron Bregel  @ABomb88
Seattle, WA http://abomb88.spaces.live.com 54 162 366 96 months ago
 484. Aaron Scott  @aarontrout
Seattle http://primeshop.com/ragsmid/... 16 14 12 96 months ago
 485. Michael Holden  @michael_holden
Seattle, WA http://www.michaelholden.com 196 109 404 96 months ago
 486. Tyler Pruitt  @TylerPruitt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9VXAfl58ZM 1,608 1,227 3,042 96 months ago
 487. jennifer joy bryan  @joonitree
seattle http://joonitree.com 83 103 2,635 96 months ago
 488. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 96 months ago
 489. ooh shawty  @poupou
seattle 30 27 1,426 96 months ago
 490. veronica moody  @veronicam
Seattle 37 22 352 96 months ago
 491. Nathan Pearson  @nathanp
Seattle, WA 7 12 272 96 months ago
 492. Theresa Pudenz  @theresap
Seattle, WA 334 94 908 96 months ago
 493. Jason Gingold  @mrgingold
seattle, wa http://strategichogwash.blogs... 112 112 1,239 96 months ago
 494. PK™  @PKtm
Seattle 18 14 56 96 months ago
 495. Jason  @orbus
Seattle, WA 68 38 133 96 months ago
 496. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 96 months ago
 497. Paul Rosenberg  @pixeltech
Seattle, WA 20 14 123 96 months ago
 498. Matt Goyer  @mattgoyer
Seattle, WA http://blog.mattgoyer.com 398 120 586 96 months ago
 499. Paolo Malabuyo  @Wildchicken
Seattle 33 12 171 96 months ago
 500. Monica Guzman  @moniguzman
Seattle http://t.co/nqZWMjAG7D 23,625 8,824 25,813 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter